Phoenix I Condo 1054 ... ¡Ahorre en 4 o más noches!

Galería de imágenes de Phoenix I Condo 1054 ... ¡Ahorre en 4 o más noches!

Sala de estar con televisor, sofá y mesa de centro. Hay plantas en macetas y un cuadro en la pared.
Un balcón con mesa y sillas, con vista a una playa y una bandera.
Un balcón con puerta de cristal, una mesa de comedor con sillas y vista al océano.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, una estufa negra, un refrigerador negro y una encimera de granito.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, estufa negra, microondas y lavavajillas.

Comentarios

8,2 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Near Orange Beach Beaches

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Barbacoa al aire libre

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Isla de la Aventura
    ‪A 13 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪A 64 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama doble

1 baño

Baño 1

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Zona de juegos al aire libre

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Orange Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Orange Beach, en la playa. Acércate a atracciones turísticas de la talla de Tropic Falls at OWA antes de sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región en Parque estatal del Golfo y Orange Beach Beaches. Isla de la Aventura y Museo del mar y de los indios nativos de Orange Beach también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Parque estatal del Golfo - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Isla de la Aventura - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards): a 14 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Villaggio Grille - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪The Southern Grind Coffee House - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Phoenix I Condo 1054 ... ¡Ahorre en 4 o más noches! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Phoenix I Condo 1054 ... ¡Ahorre en 4 o más noches! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Phoenix I Condo 1054 ... ¡Ahorre en 4 o más noches!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Phoenix I Condo 1054 ... ¡Ahorre en 4 o más noches!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Phoenix I Condo 1054 ... ¡Ahorre en 4 o más noches!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Phoenix I Condo 1054 ... ¡Ahorre en 4 o más noches!?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach Beaches y Parque estatal del Golfo. Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach y Isla de la Aventura también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

8,2

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
9 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
2 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

9,4/10

Comunicación

8,8/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Everything was perfect, location especially while taking our eight month old on his first vacation!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect place if you need some beach time

Loved how close the condo was to the beach. From morning coffee on the patio to a very comfortable bed, we really couldn't have asked for more. Great location, and great little condo.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de oct de 2024
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful time during your beach vacation. It's fantastic that you enjoyed the stunning views, the sun-kissed sand, and all the activities our beach has to offer. We strive to create memorable experiences for our guests, and your kind words reaffirm our efforts. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another relaxing getaway. Until next time, safe travels!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Nice unit, very good property

Great view, unit was as described.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for the great review! We hope you made wonderful beach memories and will come back to visit us real soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice stay!

Nice and clean. Good balcony but would like to have seen one more lounge chair there. Good stay!
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de may de 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The condo had a mildew smell but other than that it was good.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Our Spring Fling

We have no complaints about this stay. Everything was top notch except the thunderstorms but only Mother Nature can fix that. Look forward to our fall fling!
Se alojó 6 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de may de 2024
We're delighted to hear that you had a flawless stay with us! It's wonderful to know that everything met or exceeded your expectations. While we can't control the weather, we're glad that it didn't detract from your overall experience. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back for your fall fling!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Beautiful views of the beach. One of the best you’ll find.

It was a great property. I would have given 5 stars but, there was a lot of construction/maintenance going on. I won’t complain about that much because I realize they are making the place better for the future. Overall it was a very good condo with really nice facilities.
Se alojó 5 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de oct de 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience and awarding us 4 stars! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our beach condo a great place to unwind. Your feedback truly helps us understand what we’re doing well and where we can enhance our guest experience even further. We’re always striving for perfection, so if there’s anything specific you feel would make your next stay even better, we’d love to hear your thoughts! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we hope to welcome you back soon for another fantastic beachside retreat.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
It was fine. I was just surprised about the 55 parking fee, that fact was not mentioned in the listing. Also, it seems unfair to have to pay the same amount for 3 nights as it would be for 6-7 nights.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Location was Excellent

Location and view was excellent. Beach was perfect. Place was older but cute and had everything we needed. Bed was comfortable. Gym could have used more options, no free weights and equipment was all the same, needed variety. Also needed better AC in the gym. It was always warm, but they did have loud fans. We were told that there could be workers on the outside of the building/balcony. I called and emailed prior to our stay and 2 different people (one from Brett Robinson Management and one from the front desk) assured me that they would be done with our area before our stay. Unfortunately not true. 7-730am the noise starts and the workers on scaffolding are right at your balcony and the neighboring balcony's. Debris and paint chips would end up on the balcony and you if you were outside. Building is supposed to be non smoking. I mentioned to the clerk when we check in about smokers on the balcony, she said just let us know which balcony and they will take care of it. Daily someone was smoking on the balcony, could not figure out who it was so I couldn't report it. One day someone was smoking a cigar on the balcony, again could not figure out who. Its a shame when others don't care about there health or killing themselves and have no common courtesy for killing other adults/children with there second had smoke. Second no smoking property that we have had the same issue with.
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that there were some positive aspects to your stay. However, we’re sorry to learn that we didn’t fully meet your expectations. Your comments are important as we strive to improve. If you have any specific suggestions or concerns, please feel free to reach out directly. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Ubicación
The apartment smelt a little musty when we arrived, but we stayed just long enough to unpack and get our vacation going. We did stay the night. In the morning we were all coughing and the room stunk of mold. Upon searching for what was causing this smell we saw the vents were full of black mold. It was awful, dangerous and totally concerning that there is no way this was missed before we arrived. Obviously, we left. Luckily we were able to find a unit at the Bluewater down the street. That was wonderful. The staff was apologetic, but we will not be staying at another Phoenix property in Gulf Shores or Orange Beach.
Se alojó 1 noche en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de ago de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Greg. We’re sorry to learn that your stay was not as expected. We understand how important it is for guests to feel comfortable throughout their visit. We’re glad the team was able to assist you, and we would be happy to welcome you back under better circumstances in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent vacation!

The condo was great! We were very happy with our stay. The only negative thing was the pool at Phoenix 1 was a little dirty. We spent most of our time at Phoenix 2 pool as it was cleaner. Overall we were very pleased and will be back!
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de nov de 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice beach getaway

The property was great. The condo was in the perfect location with a great view. Everything was as described. The only issue was the dryer was a little slow drying clothes.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de ago de 2021
We are excited that you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great small location

Loved the location and was very convenient. Check in, parking and beach access was very easy. Be sure to bring the little things, trash bags, toilet paper, paper towels. Wish items like salt and pepper/ cooking spray were there but otherwise a great little place.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Very nice condo with everything we needed.

Clean condo in pheonix I. Best part was the balcony view of the beach! Easy access to the beach. Only disappointment was that the workout room was not air conditioned which is out of the owner’s control. So, if you have to workout on vacation, just be aware. Overall an awesome stay!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2018
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Bathtub was disgusting along with the carpet in BR.

We had plastic on window and no board walk to beach , but was under construction so had to listen to that. Also had paint fumes from painters around the balcony. So the clothes dryer didn't work either. Then while taking a shower the water turned off. 2 hours later it was back tho!
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de ago de 2021
Thank you for the review. We hope that you will give Brett/Robinson another chance in the future.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión