Casa adosada Glazebrook-Killington - ¡1 Mi a Snowshed!

Galería de imágenes de Casa adosada Glazebrook-Killington - ¡1 Mi a Snowshed!

Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea de ladrillo, sofás de cuero, televisor y una zona de cocina con candelabro.
Una casa de madera de dos pisos, con balcón, ventanas amplias y un césped cuidado.
Un muelle de madera con dos sillas Adirondack verdes y vista a un jardín trasero.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea de ladrillo, sofás de cuero, un televisor de pantalla plana y un ventanal con vistas a árboles.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea, sofás de cuero y una mesa de centro.

Comentarios

9,2 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Amplio espacio para disfrutar
    Este alojamiento ofrece una distribución que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • La colada más fácil
    Uno de los pocos alojamientos con lavadora y secadora.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Killington Resort

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Conexión a internet
  • Lavadora y secadora
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Killington, VT
  • Place, Killington Resort
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Snowshed Double Ski Lift
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Killington
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Rutland, VT (RUT-A. Regional de Rutland Southern Vermont)
    ‪A 33 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales y 2 camas dobles

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Killington

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Killington. Chaffee Art Center y Teatro Paramount son lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Black Dog Sports y Killington Adventure Center. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Killington School for Tennis o Spartan Arena. Relájate y date un capricho en los spas y centros de salud y belleza de la zona, o ve en busca de aventuras practicando actividades como el senderismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Killington, VT

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Killington Resort - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • telesilla Ramshead Express Quad - A 2 min en coche - 2.6 km
  • Snowshed Double Ski Lift - A 2 min en coche - 2.9 km
  • Killington Adventure Center - A 2 min en coche - 2.6 km
  • Campo de golf Killington - A 2 min en coche - 2.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Rutland: 23 min en coche
  • Rutland, VT (RUT-A. Regional de Rutland Southern Vermont): a 33 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Killington Deli & Marketplace - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Showshed Umbrella Bar - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪The Long Trail Pub - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Sushi Yoshi - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Killington Peak Lodge - ‬A 17 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Casa adosada Glazebrook-Killington - ¡1 Mi a Snowshed! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Casa adosada Glazebrook-Killington - ¡1 Mi a Snowshed! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Casa adosada Glazebrook-Killington - ¡1 Mi a Snowshed!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Casa adosada Glazebrook-Killington - ¡1 Mi a Snowshed!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Casa adosada Glazebrook-Killington - ¡1 Mi a Snowshed!?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Killington se encuentra a menos de 2 kilómetros de Killington Resort, Black Dog Sports y Campo de golf Killington. Killington Adventure Center y telesilla Ramshead Express Quad también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,2

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
20 comentarios de un total de 30 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
7 comentarios de un total de 30 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 30 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 30 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 30 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

10/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

9,6/10

Llegada

8,8/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Close to mountain

Great place!
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great place! Perfect location, close to the mountain and night life. House is charming and well equipped. Spent hours in front of the fireplace, their “comp” firewood is well seasoned. We loved the ski themed decor.Thank You!
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice location!

Lovely and spacious property. Kitchen well stocked. Second time we have stayed here.
Se alojó 8 noches en diciembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Great, spacious townhouse in excellent Killington location. Very close to good restaurants & skiing at Killington. Will definitely book again next time visiting Killington. Great responsive customer service from the Evolve management team!
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Killington

Really nice rental. Love the fireplace. Beds were uncomfortable but still would definitely recommend. Close to ski hill and restaurants
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great

I already provided a review
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Spartan weekend

We liked the property but we thought there was a commu nity hot tub. We also needed more towels. It was very warm so box fans would have been nice. We would stay again. Very nice.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Decent House....but could use some work

Overall it was a nice place to stay. The bathrooms need some major renovations and some of the furniture was very worn out. Was a bit surprised the dishwasher was full when we arrived and only two towels were left out in the bathroom (we discovered more in the dryer). Not having a closet in the master bedroom downstairs was not great...but I may have missed that in the description. For the price, was expecting a bit nicer accommodations.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de jul de 2023
Hi Jeff, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - The furniture is being addressed, and we have new kitchen and bedroom furniture arriving in early April. - The downstairs half bath was recently upgraded with a new floor, vanity, sink, and faucet. - The master bath was upgraded by the previous owner and is in good condition. - The upstairs bath was recently upgraded with a new floor, but it does need a new shower and vanity. It will be renovated in the future. - We'll discuss the dishwasher and towel items with our cleaning crew to ensure it doesn't happen again. We apologize for the inconvenience. - The master bedroom doesn't have a closet, and we don't advertise one in the listing description. - Evolve sets industry-competitive prices to offer the best value for homeowners and guests. Since you stated during President's Day weekend, the rate was adjusted to meet the higher demand. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

TV didn’t work and owner couldn’t help

We had no cable the whole stay - it was annoying as there was a big game to watch and we couldn’t watch it. We finally airplayed it but the streaming wasn’t great . Owner needs to be more supportive- to his credit he tried over phone to help but there was nothing he could do to fix
Se alojó 2 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de feb de 2023
Alan, We're sorry that we were unable to get the TV working for you. We tried out best to give you instructions by phone but were unsuccessful. I know a lot of people are not "techy" but usually, we don't have these problems, the cleaners checked after you departed and everything seemed to be working just fine. We are sorry, as we do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to strive for the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver.
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

For the price, kind of disappointing

Although everything in the listing is pretty accurate, place could use a good cleaning and maybe a new coat of paint thru out. Living room, kitchen, dining room are all nice with decent furniture. Upstairs furniture is very outdated. Upstairs bathroom is tiny with a tiny, kind of gross shower. There were cobwebs on ceiling and ceiling fan in master bedroom. We got 1 towel per person for the 4 nights we stayed. When I mentioned this, I was told that we could have more towels brought but she lives an hour away. So just didn’t bother getting more.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de jul de 2023
Hi Chelsie, we passed your review on to the homeowner, who would like to share the following: -We have high standards of hospitality for our property to ensure our guests have a positive stay. We strive to make our house as comfortable and inviting as possible for our guests. Yes, you are correct the listing is accurate. All the types of furniture and the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking to meet expectations. -We use a professional cleaning company that does a thorough job of preparing the home between guests, but we sincerely apologize if the ceiling fan was overlooked. We will also collaborate with our cleaning team. We stand by their work and commitment to ensuring the property is guest-ready. -We do provide towels to accommodate the house occupancy. Our apologies if additional towels were needed, but this will be taken into consideration for future guests. - Further, we accommodate guests to have access to the washing machine and dryer (with detergent & dryer sheets) for any items such as towels that can be used throughout the course of your stay. -The shower curtain has a new liner that has already been replaced and the showers are cleaned after every guest's stay. The upstairs shower is fully functional and we've never received other guest complaints regarding its use. We take pride in the high standard of our home and we pride ourselves on a great guest experience. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location!

Not knowing the area, we took a chance on a central location for our long weekend. It was perfect for everything we wanted to do and where we wanted to go. The mountains were beautiful and starting to change color as the days went by. A huge bonus were all the great food options within a 5 minute drive!! We had great food and service everywhere! The condo was well stocked and clean. The only take away was the small shower stall upstairs, and no clothes closet in the master bedroom. Thanks for a great stay in a great town
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Lovely spot

Quiet location in a perfect place. The townhouse was very clean, comfortable and perfectly listed.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect for a long weekend

This place was exactly as it said with plenty of space for my husband and I and our 3 teenage boys. Location was great and everyone was comfortable. Dryer was super helpful after days on the mountain and kitchen was well-stocked. Would stay again!
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Awesome stay

Really enjoyed this property and our stay! The home is spacious and my family enjoyed time together around the fireplace. Really close drive to the ski mountain. Only downside- I wish the hot tub was open in the winter.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice, Easy and Clean!

Property was as advertised and was well stocked and laid out. Jacuzzi tub was a hit! Like the small screened in porch. Quiet area but close to all the action. Hit a snafu with the code to unlock the door when we arrived but it took about 15 minutes to get the call back needed to fix the issue. Other than that we were very happy and things went smoothly. Would recommend and may return for ski season.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Clean property at the right location

We booked the property for a two night stay in summer. We were two families with kids. We liked the pictures in the listing and booked it. We received the details of checking in on the email very clearly and we did not have any trouble locating the property. It was clean when we entered. The property is very close to restaurants, trails. Wifi was good. We enjoyed our stay at the property and would definitely love to be back to enjoy beautiful Vermont. Definitely recommend booking this property is it is available for your dates.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Stay

The descriptions and pictures were exactly what it said. We really enjoyed our time. Killington was minutes away, as were the restaurants. The place was convenient, comfortable, and clean. Would be happy to come back in the future.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Overall it was a good experience.

Good place.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio

Portch looms a lot bigger on the picture

Check in and out was great. Location was also great. Very close to the skiing and hiking area. The pool was dirty, there were worms and a rat inside. However, we did not call in advance letring know we were using it. There is aslo only one grill to share in between three apartments and we needed to buy our own gas to use it. Bedroom size were accurate to description. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de oct de 2020
Hugo, We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay overall! We have followed up with the homeowner, and we'd like to share the following: -The pool is a community amenity, and while it is outside of the owner's control, they have passed along your experience to the HOA, so this doesn't happen for future guests. -We do not advertise a grill as an amenity to this property, but we hope that it was a pleasant surprise for your group. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to have the chance to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Close to the slopes

Place was nice and clean, would definitely stay here again. Perfect for a family getaway. We had plenty of room.
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2020
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect Getaway

Townhouse is perfectly setup. Parking was great- and place was clean. Supplies there to clean up before you leave as well. Will for sure be staying in again! Thank you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

cant wait tio book again!

enjoyed the location, the property, and how easy all was to book, and finalize. Our family enjoyed the location and the property.
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2020
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fall get-away

The property was comfortable and roomy and was in a great location
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2019
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Great fall weekend

Great condo - we had only 6 but sleeps many for a 3 bedroom. Has everything you need in a very pretty setting. Set far back from the access road so you feel like you are in the woods. Very nice set up. Gave the accuracy of the online listing on 3 stars because they use a filter and angles that make the place look much larger than it really is. I was aware a filter had been used while looking at the photos but not everyone will. We arrived on the first cold snap of the season with no heat. Contact for the owner was very helpful and by the time we went to bed there was heat. As previous reviews have stated, quick walk to several restaurants. Suggestions for owners: -Key less entry is great! But in directions with the entrance code add an asterisk since that is needed to open the door. Only because I saw it in previous reviews I was prepared. -Write up a page of directions: how to work the NEST thermostat and the TV,'s , where the outside garbage bin is located, collection of recyclables?
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de mar de 2020
Tricia, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall! The heating system at this property was scheduled to be replaced before the start of heating season; however the contractor was delayed. The heating and hot water has since been upgraded to a high efficiency system. We do include a note in our pre-stay email regarding the key code for the door, which does include the asterisk, but we're soryr if this was unclear. Finally, the homeowner's team will be putting together a welcome booklet including instructions and local attractions. Thank you for helping us to improve and we hope to have you back soon! Best, the Evolve Team
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Plenty of room, some updates would be beneficial

We had a wonderful long weekend in Killington. The beds were comfortable, but the kitchen could use some updates.
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2019
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión