Cabina rústica con patio y patio - ¡Camine hasta Lake Tahoe!

Galería de imágenes de Cabina rústica con patio y patio - ¡Camine hasta Lake Tahoe!

Una sala de estar con sofá, sillón, mesa de centro y estantería.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, una mesa de comedor con sillas, microondas, estufa, refrigerador y una lámpara en el techo.
Una bicicleta roja aparcada junto a un banco de madera y una parrilla en un patio trasero con un invernadero.
Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro y chimenea. Hay un televisor y una ventana con persianas.
Un salón con un sofá marrón, un sillón reclinable azul y una mesa de centro de madera. Hay cuadros enmarcados en la pared y un cartel que dice 'No Smoking'.

Comentarios

6,0 de 10

Aspectos destacados

  • Aparcamiento en garaje disponible
    Disfruta de la comodidad de aparcar en un garaje, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Heavenly Gondola

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Frigorífico
  • Aparcamiento en garaje disponible
  • Internet
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
South Lake Tahoe, CA
  • Place, Ski Run Marina (puerto deportivo y recreativo)
    ‪A 11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Heavenly Gondola
    ‪A 16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro comercial The Shops at Heavenly Village
    ‪A 16 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Lake Tahoe, CA (TVL)
    ‪A 10 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama doble

Habitación 3

1 cama doble

1 baño

Baño 1

Otros espacios

Cocina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Lago Tahoe sur

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Lago Tahoe sur, cerca de la playa. Heavenly Gondola y Heavenly Ski Resort son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas, pero si prefieres sumergirte en la naturaleza, Playa de Lakeside y Playa de Zephyr Cove son lo que necesitas. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Tahoe Blue Event Center. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, The Hangar es un buen punto de partida.
Mapa
South Lake Tahoe, CA

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Ski Run Marina (puerto deportivo y recreativo) - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Heavenly Village Ice Rink - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Heavenly Gondola - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Centro comercial The Shops at Heavenly Village - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Playa de Lakeside - A 2 min en coche - 1.1 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Lake Tahoe, CA (TVL): a 16 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Base Camp Pizza Co. - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Blue Dog Gourmet Pizza - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬A 13 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Cabina rústica con patio y patio - ¡Camine hasta Lake Tahoe! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Cabina rústica con patio y patio - ¡Camine hasta Lake Tahoe!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Cabina rústica con patio y patio - ¡Camine hasta Lake Tahoe!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Cabina rústica con patio y patio - ¡Camine hasta Lake Tahoe!?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Cabina rústica con patio y patio - ¡Camine hasta Lake Tahoe!?

Cerca de la playa, esta casa de vacaciones ofrece alojamiento a menos de 2 kilómetros de Parque estatal Van Sickle Bi, Heavenly Gondola y Heavenly Ski Resort. Centro comercial The Shops at Heavenly Village y Casino de Harrah's Lake Tahoe también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

6,0
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
2 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

8,0/10

Comunicación

9,0/10

Ubicación

8,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación

Last trip to Tahoe

While the location was perfect it was a little difficult finding the address when we arrived. Parking in the covered parking area was a bit strained. We have a small car so it really should have been easier to navigate. If you parked too close to the gate on the left it could slam into your vehicle if it was opened from the yard side and cause severe damage to your vehicle. When we first arrived the yard was a bit of a mess. By the time we left it had been cleaned up. Upon entering the unit we were pleasantly pleased. The rooms were cozy and quite comfortable. The kitchen had all the necessary items to prepare meals. We were disappointed that the fireplace was not to be used, we were hoping we could. The beds were not as comfortable as we would have liked so we split and used both rooms. Because of all the personal clothing and items in the dressers it was not possible to unpack all of our belongings. I realize that a family lives in this unit but I feel that the personal Items should be locked in a closet. Some missing items that we felt should be provided were not; there was no hand soap although there were 4 empty containers in the linen closet. Also, there were no wash cloths.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de sept de 2021
Hi Robert, we’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We wish you would have reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay, they would have been happy to help resolve the issues you experience including the parking, kitchen items, and drawers. We use professional photography for the home, so the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We are glad you loved everything else about your trip. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Not the best

This cabin is part of a duplex. You have neighbors that you share one common wall with, although we never saw them or heard them. Parking is very tight (we did drive our truck). Located off a very busy street, heard loud cars all night, but close to town. Walking distance to two or three restaurants but no swimmable beaches, you need to drive. Everything about it is very dated, from appliances to the linens. Coffee maker was small, only made 2 cups at a time. And there is so much clutter, everywhere. Makes it feel much smaller. The kitchen has a slight mildew smell to it that we noticed the entire time. Having said that, it was clean and the washer/dryer, shower, and refrigerator worked great. If it wasn't one of the only cabins left during July 4th week I would not have rented for how expensive it was.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de ago de 2021
Hi Kristy, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the homeowners: Hi Kristy, yes, it is indeed a duplex, and is a rustic rental in a Tahoe neighborhood. We do our best to make sure our listing is accurate, from the description to the photos, so we are sorry that despite this, it was still different from your expectations. As for the pricing, that is set by Evolve and the prices are a bit higher on holiday weekends. Most of our guests are fine with a clean, well-kept little place in the neighborhood in Tahoe, so we are sorry if this just wasn't the right place for you.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice stay!

We went with our 1 year old and parents. We enjoyed our stay. Kitchen was well equipped. Lots of towels, comforters and other linen. Clean bathrooms and bedrooms. Check-in/check-out was easy. My parents particularly like the decor :)
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice

My family and i really enjoyed ourselves the cabin was really nice clean and cozy I'm glad I chose this placed. I would definitely book it again everything is so close walking distance. Excellent for a getaway ❤
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2020
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

This place has to be the worst place I've stayed a

When we first got to the place it look decent, it smelled as if they just clean the floor. But as you looked closer and started to open the shelves. Every thing about this place is out dated. It really has potential I feel the owner should invest is upgrading.The least stuff they have the better. It was clutter with so much junk in the closets. Kitchen: Lot of the stuff they had was expired condiments/spices and super old. Not to mention! The water was cold in the shower and we had to call the owner to turn on the water heater. Overall the place was a decent size but it was overlooked due to the amount of clutter and unessecary items around the house.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de abr de 2020
Nancy, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "This property is about 50 years old. We feel that part of the Tahoe experience is to spend time in a cute cozy place with a Tahoe feeling. We do not attempt to represent this cozy place as being new nor modern nor identical to any condo nor hotel. We, the owners, like to spend time here skiing in the winter and enjoying the beaches, kayaking, swimming and hiking in the summer. We keep some of our personal property in the closets. we apologize for any annoyance this may cause to our guests." Best, the Homeowner and the Evolve Team
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Mediocre at best

This home is solely for you if you plan to spend less than 5% of your time within the cabin. The pictures that are posted do not appropriately depict what the insides of the cabin actually looks like. Unfortunately the place was not clean on arrival, more specifically regarding the kitchen and the floors. Luckily, there was a great back patio, which is where we spent most of our time when we were back at the place. Finally, although the cabin is walking distance from a few places in town, including the lake, it is not walking distance to any of the swimable beaches. I would not recommend staying here.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2018
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2021
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión