Condominio

Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift

Galería de imágenes de Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift

Una sala de estar con sofá, sillón, mesa de centro y un amplio ventanal.
Una piscina con un paisaje nevado y montañas al fondo.
Un sendero cubierto de nieve que lleva a un edificio con muros de piedra y un balcón con mobiliario exterior.
Una sala de estar con chimenea, un ventanal grande, un sofá y una silla.
Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro y adornos en la pared.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Telesilla American Eagle

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Frigorífico
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Copper Mountain, CO
  • Place, Estación de esquí Copper Mountain
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Telesilla American Flyer
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Telesilla American Eagle
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande y 1 sofá cama doble

1 baño

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Copper Mountain

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Poblado de Copper Mountain de Copper Mountain, en las montañas. Estación de esquí Copper Mountain y Parque de aventuras Frisco son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas, mientras que los que prefieran las compras no pueden perderse Main Street. Woodward at Copper y The Colorado Angler también merecen la pena. Descubre todo lo que esta zona tiene que ofrecer de la mano de actividades como el senderismo, el ciclismo o el ciclismo de montaña.
Mapa
Copper Mountain, CO

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Estación de esquí Copper Mountain - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Telesilla American Flyer - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Telesilla American Eagle - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Woodward at Copper - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Telesilla Super Bee - A 17 min a pie - 1.4 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Broken Compass Brewing - ‬A 22 min en coche
  • ‪Camp Hale Coffee - ‬A 3 min a pie
  • ‪Ullr Café - ‬A 29 min en coche
  • ‪T-Bar - ‬A 31 min en coche
  • Rendezvous Bar

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift?

Este edificio de condominios de la zona de Poblado de Copper Mountain se sitúa a menos de 2 kilómetros de Telesilla American Eagle y Estación de esquí Copper Mountain. Telesilla American Flyer y Telesquí Easy Rider también están a cinco minutos.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
31 comentarios de un total de 54 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
15 comentarios de un total de 54 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
7 comentarios de un total de 54 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 54 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 54 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,4/10

Limpieza

8,2/10

Llegada

8,6/10

Comunicación

9,4/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good location. Awesome hot tubs and pool. Nice exercise room. Very bare bones kitchen so bring your own coffee,Tupperware, tinfoil, plastic wrap and such.
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent Accommodations

We very much enjoyed our stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Good location

Close to ski slopes, good storage, nice hot tub area, comfy bed! Would stay here again!
Se alojó 8 noches en marzo de 2024
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Like

The cleanliness, the bed, pillows.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect location

I appreciate the thoughtful touches; plenty of towels, extra toiletries, clean ice and sugar for my coffee! Great location. Very clean : )
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect Location - Extremely Clean

Our condo at Passage Pt was clean, bright and the perfect location. There was plenty of extra blankets and pillows. I especially appreciated having a separate sleeping area.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Location

Love it because of its location. Many people might want to be closer to the lift by 300 feet, but being set back your get a wider view of the mountain and are close to the transit stop as well as much more quiet during the rush hours in Center Village
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Was ok

No internet but figured out another way when I needed to work
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de jul de 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Braden. We're glad you found a workaround, and we’re happy to share that the internet is now working properly. We appreciate your patience and hope to welcome you back for a smoother stay.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great ski condo

The condo had everything we needed and is in a great location. Loved the decor and furniture, huge comfortable bed. Nice hot tubs. Covered garage was great. We parked the car all week & used the free bus to get around. Only minor complaint is the slow bouncy elevator. We will definitely be back!
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2020
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Great! Only a few inconveniences.

Nicely decorated, clean. But we were unable to get the fireplace turned on, and unable to get the bedroom TV to work.
Se alojó 8 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Daniel, thank you for your review. It is our pleasure that you liked the decor! We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues when you visited us. We are grateful that you took the time to share your concerns with us. We inspected the house and can confirm that the fireplace and TV are both in working condition so guests can fully enjoy these amenities. For future reference, our 24/7 Guest Services team is always happy to assist should any needs arise during the stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación

Broken fire place

The stay was ok. Near the lift and convenient for skiing. Room was ok. Fireplace was broken and couldn’t get fixed … they refunded me $25 for this inconvenience but it wasn’t worth our trouble and time lost.
Se alojó 1 noche en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jul de 2023
Hi Nikki, thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need to be fixed and improved. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the home and amenities for future guests. We hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

View from this place overlooked I70. The furniture was crap

Not worth the money
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Hello Doug, We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay at our home. We do hope you contacted us with any issues so we could attempt to fix them during your stay. We are sorry we dropped the ball this time and hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y ubicación
Like the deck of cards on the end-table this carefully decorated/updated condo is being cheated out of a full house. The unit owner has made choices indicating a desire for a cozy mountain retreat- it is only the rental agency that prevents that. Upon checkin there was a slight damp smell in the unit- odd for a town in the middle of drought... after loading in our groceries, gear and tired selves... anticipating the homemade lasagna we had just assembled and placed in the sparkling oven, time to tidy the kitchen.... I opened the cupboard under the sink searching for cleaning supplies, instead a horrifying soiled/mildew ridden role of paper towels ah the source of the smell? Then a plot twist the drain pipe is wet! And the drain is running water into the cupboard! I promptly call Vacasa, surely they will want to prevent further damage! No we cannot get anyone to help you until maybe Monday...No we cannot move you...alas surely someone can help! I call Verbo and explain the unfolding tragedy! Huzzah they help! The kind agent calls Vacasa back whilst I join the call together we explain what has happened, the Manager accuses Verbo of being useless, tries to pass the blame... but it is Verbo that connected us for this call and now surely we can all work together to solve this, for the condo owner would not want their beloved unit damaged by water. We do come to a solution, the afore nonexistent maintenance person appears the following AM cheerfully fixes leak and salvages our stay
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2026
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Wonderful Home away from Home

This home was just wonderful. As a family of three with a teenager that needed to meet out on the snow early for events, it was perfect. Updated decor, great kitchen space to cook breakfast and send her out on her way with a quick walk to the lift. Only reason for 4 stars was the main living space television did not work via remote and would occasionally turn off when trying to manually change channel...but since we weren't there to watch TV much it wasn't a big deal.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Nicely appointed condo, close to the ski lifts

The condo was clean and in a good location. Plenty of room for two people. Close to all of the amenities at Copper Mountain. Underground parking was a big plus
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Condo in Copper

Great condo in Copper with easy access to Center Village. Nicely updated with great decor. We checked in after dark, so finding the office was a little challenging. Would definitely stay there again.
Se alojó 5 noches en febrero de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

All praise to Vacasa - as a the management of this property!!

It has been such a pleasure to work with Vacasa on this trip. They met all of our needs and I look forward to staying under their management again in the future. Very professional and helpful too!
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Overnight ski trip

We drove up from the front range to ski Copper for a few days. The condo was perfect for my husband and I. Very comfortable and close to everything in the village.
Se alojó 2 noches en enero de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location

Spotless property in a great location. Short walk to American Flyer and Eagle lifts. Wonderful kitchen and nicely decorated. The pullout bed needs to be replaced, frame bent with a mattress that my 8-year-old had a tough time sleeping on. The master mattress was not terribly comfortable. Despite the above, it was a good rental. FYI, balcony faces I-70 and not the mountain.
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de sept de 2023
Bethany, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you enjoyed our lovely home. We regret that the bed was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. We hope to host you again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Location

Loved staying in Passage Point. Great location to everything, short walk to the lift.
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

Great place

Injured on the slopes, great place to recuperate. Although, we couldn’t get the remotes to work on the tv’s, some dead buttons, baseboard heater in bedroom didn’t turn on. Loved despite these things, watched tv on iPad. Also when we arrived by transfers, checked in at the office, were told to come back in 2 hours. We had 2 ski bags, 2 suitcases, 3 personal items stacked in the snow outside the office. We had sent an email to the office to clarify these details, and were told they didn’t respond because there were no accommodations such as storage of luggage or early check in. If we had received a response, we could have have made other arrangements. Fortunately, our condo was ready early and we dragged our luggage there. It could have been a very cold wait. If we were to come back to Copper, will definitely stay again.
Se alojó 6 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Nicola, we are glad to hear that our home provided a peaceful respite for your party. We sincerely apologize for any aspects of the home that you found in need of attention, as well as any disconnect in the care that you experienced when communicating with our team. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and have passed your comments along to our property manager to review and inspect. We hope to host you for another fantastic, and truly carefree, getaway in the future.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great location at Copper Mountain

Easy access to Center Village amenities, clean unit, decorated nicely, comfortable stay.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Cozy and well furnished!

I loved my stay at Passage Point 422. It was well furnished and felt like a second home. It was a great location to walk around Copper Village, go hiking, and an easy drive to Frisco, Silverthorne, and Breck. I'll definitely be back during ski season.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect getaway with a personal touch

Copper is a great location & this convenient condo made our stay. Everything was very clean and more spacious than we thought it would be. The balcony is a real bonus.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

We enjoyed the condo and its location!

When we arrived the condo was extremely clean which is the most important to me. The area was beautiful and we loved the location in proximity to the pool and other activities around the area. The pools/hot tub were perfect for our family of four. One warm pool, one medium heated pool and one really hot tub. Ideally I’d love to come back and stay in this exact condo on our next trip to Colorado. There were a few minor issues that can easily be fixed. For example the batteries were dead/almost dead in both television remotes. The DVD player was jammed or just wouldn’t work. We didn’t bring any DVD’s with us so it wasn’t a big deal, but it made such an annoying noise that we had to unplug it. The frame from the pullout couch bed was incredibly bent so my two kids kept rolling towards each other and meeting in the middle. We ended up just putting the mattress on the floor and it solved all the problems while also making the couch available for extra lounging space. Definitely needs a new shower liner as this one was stained orange. Overall it was a lovely condo and those minor annoyances would never stop us from staying there again! Just beware there’s no AC and the pilot light stays on in the fireplace. So it’ll be a bit warm in the room if the weather is warm, but they provide fans to use in the condo. I hope this helps!
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2021
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión