Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 136 - Planta baja 1HAB con área de césped + piscinas fáciles / acceso a la playa

Galería de imágenes de Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 136 - Planta baja 1HAB con área de césped + piscinas fáciles / acceso a la playa

Una cocina moderna con encimeras de granito, armarios de madera y una isla grande. Hay una zona de comedor con vistas a un paisaje verde y exuberante.
Un patio con una mesa de vidrio y sillas de mimbre, con vista a un césped bien cuidado y edificios al fondo.
Un salón espacioso con un amplio ventanal, un conjunto de sofás, una mesa de centro de madera y un comedor.
Una sala de estar moderna con televisor de pantalla plana, muebles de madera y un amplio ventanal con vistas a un jardín exuberante y colinas.
Un patio con una mesa de vidrio y sillas de mimbre, una botella de vino y una copa sobre la mesa.

Comentarios

9,4 de 10
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Kahekili

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Lahaina, HI
  • Place, Playa de Keka'a
    ‪A 10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Kahekili
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Honokowai Beach Park
    ‪A 14 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Kahului, HI (OGG)
    ‪A 45 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama doble

1 baño

Baño 1

Bañera · WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Oficina
Balcón
Jardín
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Kaanapali

Este piso se encuentra en Kaanapali, en la playa. Si lo tuyo son las compras, Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros) es una parada obligatoria. Para los que prefieren sumergirse en la naturaleza, Playa de Ka'anapali y Black Rock son dos excelentes opciones. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Lahaina Civic Center Tennis. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, The Plantation House Restaurant es un buen punto de partida. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como kayak o esnórquel, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el senderismo o el ciclismo de montaña en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Lahaina, HI

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playa de Keka'a - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Playa Kahekili - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Honokowai Beach Park - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Playa de Ka'anapali - A 4 min en coche - 3.8 km
  • Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros) - A 4 min en coche - 4.2 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui): a 4 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Duke's Beach House Maui - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Honoapiilani Food Truck Park - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Pizza Paradiso - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Maui Brewing Company Ka‘anapali - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Pūlehu - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 136 - Planta baja 1HAB con área de césped + piscinas fáciles / acceso a la playa hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 136 - Planta baja 1HAB con área de césped + piscinas fáciles / acceso a la playa se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 136 - Planta baja 1HAB con área de césped + piscinas fáciles / acceso a la playa?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 136 - Planta baja 1HAB con área de césped + piscinas fáciles / acceso a la playa?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 136 - Planta baja 1HAB con área de césped + piscinas fáciles / acceso a la playa?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 136 - Planta baja 1HAB con área de césped + piscinas fáciles / acceso a la playa?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios se encuentra a 0,7 km de Playa de Keka'a y a menos de 5 kilómetros de Playa de Ka'anapali y Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros). Honokowai Beach Park y Playa Kahekili también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,4

Excepcional

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
24 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 32 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

9,6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
great stay with kids
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location always love the bottom floor with the beautiful garden outside :)
Se alojó 9 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de mar de 2026
Mahalo for your comments, Gabriel. We're happy you loved the great bottom floor location, and beautiful garden. We hope to see you again soon. With aloha, MRR
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Property was as listed! Maui Resorts was very communicative and responsive.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de may de 2026
Mahalo, Colleen. Great to hear you found the property as listed! Good to know the team was very communicative. We would be happy to host you again. With aloha, MRR
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location and had everything we needed. Flawless check in
Se alojó 8 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de nov de 2025
Aloha Kayla and mahalo for your comments. Great to hear that you enjoyed the location and had everything you needed. We strive to offer a seamless vacation experience, and we're glad that your check-in was flawless. We hope to see you again! With aloha, MRR
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Loved every min of the experience

This is definitely a wonderful place to stay. Everyone was nice friendly and accommodating to every need. Loved this vacation would definitely come again.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2020
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Great location, nice resort

Only thing is not booking through the resort, you can’t go get pool towels. But they had extra towels in the room. It was great they also provided some beach toys, laundry soap and dishwasher soap. They also let us check out at 1:00.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Aloha Darcy and mahalo for your comments. We are happy to announce that guests of Konea 136 now have access to the resort's tower tracker and can now conveniently grab fresh new towels right by the pools. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest aloha -The Maui Resort Rentals ohana
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

We will be back

Great unit. The 1st floor corner unit is secluded which makes it great. Open the patio to your own backyard full of vegetation. The manager was great, the washer was broke and they did laundry for us because it was not usable. Highly recommend. Only reccomedation would be a towel rack near the sink in the bathroom for hand towels.
Se alojó 5 noches en enero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Aloha Rick and mahalo for your great review of Konea 136. We agree, the patio opening onto the sprawling lawn and vegetation makes it a special spot. Thank you for your patience and understanding regarding the broken washing machine and for allowing us to tend to your laundry throughout your stay. The owners of Konea 136 were on property this week and have installed a brand new washing machine into the unit. As well, we have shared your comment about needing a towel rack. Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you and your family on a future vacation. With warm aloha, Maui Resort Rentals.
Comentario archivado

6/10 Normal

Honua Kai is wonderful and family friendly!

We enjoyed our stay at the Honua Kai very much it is a beautiful property fun for all ages! We loved the first floor unit and the direct access to the beach, pools and parking. We loved the addition of beach chairs, cooler and beach towels too. Some of things we noticed that would really make this unit more user friendly: The storage is little to none. There are no drawers to hold adult size clothing unless it's socks or underwear. We couldn't even unpack unless we hung up our clothes! The pull out bed and sofa is filthy and extremely uncomfortable and the bedding had holes in the sheets. There are no hooks anywhere except the back of a door for towels or anything to hang up. The last and very important item is that you get ZERO service from anyone at the resort due to booking through an outside property management. They treat you horrible! Really strange when the owner pays dues to upkeep the facility!
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2016
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Aloha Jrice and thank you for your thoughtful comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you loved the first floor unit with direct access to the beach, pools, and parking. We are sorry to hear that you found the sofa-sleeper uncomfortable and not up to our usual standards of care and cleanliness. We are very happy to report that the owner has taken note and Konea 136 now offers a completely brand new sleeper-sofa with an upgraded memory foam mattress. We are also happy to report that Konea 136 also now has a hanging shelf in the closet for storage well as additional hooks on the back of the other bathroom door and the back of the bedroom door. We are very sorry to hear about the service you experienced from some of the hotel staff. You didn’t mention anything about your interactions with MRR staff, but we can assure you that providing our guests with an exceptional level of customer service is the foundation upon which our company has been built. Should you return in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to the MRR guest experience team directly with any issues you may have. Our offices are located directly across the street and we are always delighted to offer our assistance. Warmest aloha - The MRR Ohana
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Spacious, comfortable 1 bedroom

This unit has some great qualities. The glass doors that allow the entire side of the suite to open and the unit is very spacious and nicely furnished. There was only one lounger on the patio and no patio cushions so the comfort of the patio was less than it should have been. The MAJOR downsides for us: the mattress was AWFUL (soft, mushy, dipping in the middle). For what we paid, we were pretty disappointed with this. 13 days into our 16 day stay, a new mattress was delivered. So nice for the next people in but pretty bad for us. The kitchen was only moderately well equipped. And although it does not look over the nearby construction site; you can definitely hear the noise. The way the add for this unit is written makes it sounds very serene; this is slightly misleading. The bathroom, towels and sheets, etc. were excellent. Nice towel service for the pool as well. Over all, with a little attention to some details that should come with a place at this price point, this could be a VERY nice place.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Aloha Audrey and mahalo for your comments. We are glad to hear that you found the unit very spacious and nicely furnished. We are sorry to hear that you found the mattress uncomfortable. As you noted the mattress has just been replaced with a brand new one. We will also be sure to have our operations team take a look at the kitchen and make sure that it is equipped with all of our standard items. For future reference, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly for any additional items, as we stock many non-standard items in our warehouse directly across the street and we are always happy to assist. Also, please note that the condo has recently been replaced with new upgraded tile flooring to add to the quality of the experience. We would love to have you back. Warmest aloha -The Maui Resort Rentals ohana
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great service, very nice accomodations

The condo was just as described. Supplied well, perfect location to beach and grocery and some of the best take out ever. The property management tea was very attentive ! I would recommend this to anyone.
Se alojó 10 noches en enero de 2020
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Enjoyed our stay!

We enjoyed Thanksgiving here, it was an impromptu trip and well worth it! The unit was very clean and if we could stay on that part of the island we would have. The resort is very nice and has a store and great gym.
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2019
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very nice unit.

Excellent way to spend a family vacation
Se alojó 6 noches en noviembre de 2019
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Awesome

Everything was exactly as promised. Washer and dryer were the best.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2019
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Place

Came here for our honeymoon, and was not disappointed. This room walks out into a tucked away corner of the resort property, right next to the driveway into garage, but the greens do an amazing job of hiding it, we didn't hear a single car once. Really enjoyed the location, about a 1.5/2 mile walk down a very pretty boardwalk to Whaler's Village. Resort right on the beach which was a bit rocky about 5/10 feet into the water but still pretty enjoyable, some decent snorkel spots and having a boogie board adds to the fun. Pool was a bunch of fun, plenty of space to grab a chair and soak up the sun if you need a break from the sand and salt. Having Duke's right in the middle of the resort was great for convenience, also having a small convenience store in the building was great, albeit a bit pricy. Room was great, enjoyed having washer and dryer in unit to stay clean. Kitchen was great, did a quick Costco run first night to avoid eating out for every meal. Dual sinks in the bathroom was nice, shower pressure was a bit harsh and unadjustable and hot water came and went fairly quick, would suggest giving a little time inbetween showers. Garage parking was quite nice to have, especially as their is villa construction currently going on through the middle of the property. Would highly recommend this unit and Maui Resort Rentals, if/when we come back to Maui this will be a unit we come back to if avaialable.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Aloha Phillip and mahalo for your comments. It is fantastic to hear that Konea 136 proved to be a great place to celebrate your honeymoon. We are happy to report that we have replaced the showerhead. This has improved with the water pressure and the hot water supply. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest aloha -The Maui Resort Rentals ohana
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

September is the time to visit!

We always have a wonderful time at Honua Kai. We’ve been here four times within the last year and a half. If it wasn’t awesome we wouldn’t visit that often. The staff here is so polite and helpful. During the busy months the pools can be overrun with kids. These first two weeks of September have been so mild and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay and will be coming back in June and September. Thank you, Honua Kai!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing Experience

This is our second time staying at Honua Kai. The pools are amazing, location is amazing, rooms are amazing and the staff are amazing. Can’t wait for our next trip.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2019
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Honau Kai stay

Great holiday overall, but resort is showing some age. Pools not very clean and condo is in need of carpet replacement. Furniture was worn and drapes were filthy! Over priced for this unit... But the property manager was quick to replace our broken umbrella and get the AC working.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
Aloha Kimberly and mahalo for your comments but we think this review may have been intended for a different suite. You review mentions that the carpet is in need of replacement, but this suite just received brand new upgraded wood grain flooring at the beginning of this year. Nevertheless, we will be sure to inspect the drapes and furniture and make sure everything is in top notch condition. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest aloha -The Maui Resort Rentals ohana
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Honda Kai 1BR

Excellent property, facilities and location.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2018
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Totally recommend this property! Loved it!!

Great experience overall! Love the new shuttle to Wailers that has been added. Thank you!
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2018
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect little get away!

We always opt for a condo with a kitchen. Not onky is it comfortable but it saves so much money on breakfast n lunch.. this small condo is perfect for 2 people.. and tbe glass out to the lanai opens up all the way to extend the room. Beautiful scenery and very well maintained... always was a pleasure to work with tbe valet too.. extremely nice and prompt.. loved our stay!,
Se alojó 11 noches en marzo de 2018
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Great service in a great unit at Honua Kai

The unit was great! We loved the ground level ease of getting to our room quickly. It was fully stocked with essentials and when we didn't have coffee filters, they were delivered quickly. We can't say enough about the service level and would definitely rent from them again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful property and great customer service

We had a great stay at this property. The room itself is beautiful. If you want to feel like you are in a private garden and want to feel the Hawaiian breeze by opening up the entire back wall, this is the place for you. The rental team starts you off with laundry and dish detergent which is great if you want to feel at home while you’re there. The resort is really nice and you have full access to the amenities. The Maui Resort Rental team was very helpful and even checked in with us a couple times during our short stay to make sure we were doing okay. Overall this was a great stay and I highly recommend booking this property.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2018
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Very nice

Very nice. Perfect for 2-3 people, a little tight for any more. The bed is very comfortable, and I’m very particular about my sleeping accommodations - all of my accommodations, really. This property rental agency is very easy to work with. You might want to ask for more toilet paper right off the bat - they gave three of us three rolls for 12 days, and they aren’t the hardy rolls - I bought more from the store. The cleaning people will be there at 11am SHARP, so be sure you’re ready to leave just before 11 - it’s not like a hotel where they never show up on time. Umm...I can’t think of anything else. It’s an easy walk to the pools and the beach, and right across the street is a shopping center. Overall very satisfied. The loby entrance is gorgeous. This whole property is very well taken care of!!
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

last minute escape...WAS PERFECT!!

the condo was perfect - and the assistance from the staff at Maui Vaca Rentals was great!!!
Se alojó 6 noches en diciembre de 2017
Comentario archivado

8/10 Bueno

Beautiful property

The grounds are amazing, the pools are fantastic and the restaurant is delicious!!
Se alojó 10 noches en noviembre de 2017
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión