Tumba de Ratu Udre Udre - A 20 min en coche - 14.6 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Nadi (NAN-A. Internacional de Nadi): a 162 min en coche
Restaurantes
Dua Dua Resort - A 9 min en coche
Gataway Fastfood&Coffee Shop - A 8 min en coche
Getaway Fastfood&Coffee Shop - A 8 min en coche
A. Gafoor & Sons - A 17 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Vistas al mar / impresionantes, cama colgante, piscina privada y mucamas hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Vistas al mar / impresionantes, cama colgante, piscina privada y mucamas?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Vistas al mar / impresionantes, cama colgante, piscina privada y mucamas el 4 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 680 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Vistas al mar / impresionantes, cama colgante, piscina privada y mucamas se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Vistas al mar / impresionantes, cama colgante, piscina privada y mucamas?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Vistas al mar / impresionantes, cama colgante, piscina privada y mucamas?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Vistas al mar / impresionantes, cama colgante, piscina privada y mucamas?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Vistas al mar / impresionantes, cama colgante, piscina privada y mucamas?
Esta casa de vacaciones de Rakiraki se encuentra a 11,6 km de Tumba de Ratu Udre Udre.
Comentarios
6,8
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
1 comentarios de un total de 3 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
1
1 comentarios de un total de 3 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
1
0 comentarios de un total de 3 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
0 comentarios de un total de 3 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
1 comentarios de un total de 3 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
6,8/10
Limpieza
9,0/10
Servicios
9,0/10
Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
6,0/10
Llegada
6,8/10
Comunicación
6,0/10
Ubicación
2,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Avinasha Kumar
23 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Spacious. Very well furnished. The maid service is extremely important since there is no shopping nearby. The maid has good communication skills and made us delicious meals when requested. One important message for the owners and guests. Please highlight that a 4 wheel drive is required to safely access the property. The access road and driveway is steep and you need 4 wheel drive to be safe.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
William
22 de oct de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
It’s a great home with plenty of space. It’s not 5 star but very private. The owner sorted out an issue quickly and the staff on the ground were great. Don’t expect Wi-Fi or full reception, it all depends on the direction of the wind but you mostly get 4g upstairs and outside. If the Maid offers cooking, it’s not the cheapest but she made enough for dinner and lunch the next day, food was great. Give her a few directions to run and she will do the shopping everyday to keep it fresh. Highly recommended. If you want peace and quiet with no Neighbour’s outside of the tourist areas this is the place for you. Rakiraki is a short drive away with everything you need.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2023
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Janet C.
19 de feb de 2020
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Be careful, lots of issues and dishonest owner
Not as advertised! Besides the view, just about everything else was a nightmare. We booked months in advance for 6 weeks. They had plenty of notice to have the place ready. One issue after another as soon as we arrived. Small stuff then bigger stuff as the days passed. We have so many photos of all these issues. Wish there was a way to post them for you. ISSUES: no WiFi, TV not working, can't use dishwasher, 1 a/c not working, infested with ants (3 kinds and in the bed!) all over the place biting us, dead roaches in the kitchen, toilet not flushing well, sink clogged, mold in ceiling, water from upstairs dripping through the dining room ceiling, broken poolside chairs, broken windows, maids not showing up, water tanks ran out of water. They have camera on the property "for security". We moved the one aiming down at the pool so they asked their staff to move it back. I guess they like watching their guests sunbathe. Generator did not work (due to improper electrical wiring) resulting in no electricity and no water. If all this isn't bad enough, the worst part of all this - reply from the owners blamed us for the issues and said we should find another place if we didn't like it. Well the conditions became so bad we had to find another place last minute and move out. I would post their response to me if I could.
Also, we had my 2 kids coming for 6 days for the holidays (out of a 6 week rental) and after our complaints, they said we owed them more money. This is with us renting a 3 bed/3 bath for only 2 people for 5 of the 6 weeks. (I rented the place for 4 people for 40 days.)
These owners (not exactly who's listed on this site) are not honest and not good people. They lie and blame and take shortcuts. An expired license sits on the counter. Not sure they are even legally renting out their place.
Short term rentals might not have the issues we had. Just be very careful.