Mi casa de playa SORRENTO

Galería de imágenes de Mi casa de playa SORRENTO

Un área de estar al aire libre techada con una mesa, sillas y un paraguas grande, con vista al interior a través de puertas de vidrio.
Un muelle con un pequeño edificio y un barco amarrado cerca.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una mesa de comedor de madera y vistas al exterior.
Zona de baño de piedra con baranda de madera, rodeada de rocas y vegetación, al atardecer.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, un salpicadero azul y un pilar de madera. Hay tres sillas blancas cerca de la ventana.

Comentarios

9,0 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Equipamiento de playa
    Poco común: equipamiento de playa para tus días junto al mar.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playa de Sorrento Front

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina privada
  • Juguetes
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Sorrento, VIC
  • Place, Parque nacional de la península de Mornington
    ‪A 7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Sorrento Front
    ‪A 15 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Blairgowrie
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Melbourne, VIC (AVV-Avalon)
    ‪A 116 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 4

1 cama doble y 1 litera doble

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Zona de comedor independiente
Zona de juegos al aire libre
Jardín
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Melbourne

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Sorrento de Melbourne, junto al mar. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Peninsula Hot Springs y Parque nacional de la península de Mornington, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Manyung Gallery at Sorrento y Sorrento and Flinders Fine Art Galleries. ¿Viajas con niños? Si es así, puedes llevarlos a Parque nacional Port Phillip Heads Marine o a Museo marítimo de Queenscliff. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua o submarinismo, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando la equitación o el ecoturismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Sorrento, VIC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Parque nacional de la península de Mornington - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Playa de Sorrento Front - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Diamond Bay Beach - A 1 min en coche - 0.4 km
  • Sorrento and Flinders Fine Art Galleries - A 2 min en coche - 1.6 km
  • Playa de Blairgowrie - A 2 min en coche - 2.3 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Drysdale: 67 min en coche
  • Melbourne, VIC (AVV-Avalon): a 115 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hotel Sorrento - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Fish Fetish - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Blue Fin Sushi Bar - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Buckley Sorrento - ‬A 1 min en coche
  • ‪Flat Blk - ‬A 19 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Mi casa de playa SORRENTO hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Mi casa de playa SORRENTO se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 1 en total, siempre y cuando no pesen más de 10 kg.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Mi casa de playa SORRENTO?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Mi casa de playa SORRENTO?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Mi casa de playa SORRENTO?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Mi casa de playa SORRENTO?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Melbourne para familias se encuentra junto al mar, a diez minutos a pie de Parque nacional de la península de Mornington y Diamond Bay Beach. St Pauls Beach y Playa de Sorrento Front también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,0

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
14 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
4 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 22 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

9,8/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Loved our stay, great location and amenities, especially the back yard.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Eagles Family Getaway

We had a great weekend at this property in December 2024 Kids loved the pool, spa and other activities that were available. Was a nice short walk into Sorrento and to the beaches. Will definitely stay again.
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Nice place needs some TLC to bring it to
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
House could do with some TLC, not as fresh as photos show. overall still a good stay and lovely little town with nice wineries around .no towels provided caught me off guard , should be at the very top of listing details
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect winter get-away

We had a most enjoyable stay at the cottage thanks to the heated spa and the games room which kept the kids entertained on the chilly winter days. Would definitely consider coming back in summer.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de mar de 2020
Hello Annemarie, We would like to thank you for your recent stay at My Beach Cottage and so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime. MyCoastline
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

A liile Sorrento reatreat

A lovely surprise once you entered the front door.A house very suited to family and teenage children plenty of fun activities to keep everyone amused.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great for a quick getaway

The property was in a great location but a little hard to spot the house number when driving by. Plenty of room for the family with heaps of games and activities for everyone. Great pool area however weather was not good enough to be able to utilise, so summer would be better. Games room out the back was good but the door lock it old and warn and in need of replacing, took almost 30 mins to get it closed so it could be locked. Kitchen fully equipped so you can cook or town centre 2 min drive so nice and close.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good but could be better.

overall not a bad stay! what makes this property is the backyard with the pool area, the nice grass for the kids to play around and the seating area! We enjoyed that the most than the actual house! The only thing we were disappointed with was that the cleaningness of the house wasnt the greatest. The kitchen draws with the plates etc were not as clean they were dusty and also found a few dead insects in the cupboards, also the garage area with the pool table was very dirty, the couches were not so clean and maintained in order for us to lay back and chill. I think for the money that we paid for a very short stay the overall maintenance and cleaningness was very disappointing.
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Recommend

The property manager was amazing to deal with. Always available and responds promptly. It was a pleasure dealing with him.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Weekend at the seaside

Charming coastal property which was the prefect backdrop for our weekend away. Bit of a bummer the spa didn’t work but great communication with property manager coming up to assist.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very nice stay, house was in excellent condition.

Very fun and relaxing with the pool. Would recommend to others.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great family trip

We had a wonderful time on our short stay. The amazing pool, spa and games room kept my children entertained our whole trip. They didn’t want to leave.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Weekend away

Beautiful house and very friendly helpful service
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de jun de 2020
Thank you Adrian for your review, so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. MyCoastline
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Great weekender for larger families

Had a great weekend. Fully stocked with all we needed. Within walking distance of Sorrento main street. Thank you!
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de mar de 2020
Thank you for your kind words and happy you and your guests enjoyed your weekend on the Mornington Peninsula, look forward to hosting you again. MyCoastline
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Clean cosy great location

Will definitely book it again
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2018
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent Property

This property is so comfortable and inviting. Well set up and the spa and pool are brilliant. Close to shops and the property managers are awesome. Highly recommend
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Lovely property, great location

We absolutely loved our stay! The outdoor area was amazing and the house comes complete with everything you need and more. We needed assistance from the owner and they were very friendly and prompt with their service. Will definitely recommend this property to everyone and we'll be back.
Comentario archivado

4/10 Mediocre

Definitely not worth the money

We stayed at the Beach Cottage for 2 nights/3days. From the onset the property didn't look as though it had been maintained. The grass was in need of a mow and some of the outdoor furniture was either in disrepair or broken. We needed to wipe everything over before we could even sit on anything. I think that for the price we paid (peak prices!!), that the house should have at least had basic facilities there for us. They didn't supply any linen or towels and whilst we knew this in advance and catered accordingly, there wasn't even a bathmat or hand towel supplied. Now these are not things that people should need to bring for a weekend away! We were also very surprised that there was no other basic's supplied. No hand soap in either bathroom and one of the toilets had NO toilet paper (NONE) !!!!!! They should have supplied at least 1 roll on the holder and 1 spare in the cupboard. We had to do a mad dash to the Supermarket to get some. Also very disappointing was the cleanliness of the actual house. Windows were filthy, unused rubbish not picked up in the house and general cleaning of ceiling fans etc was really bad. There was also an issue with the Bungalow door not closing properly and locking. Anytime we went out, we had to move all our valuables into the main house which was really annoying. Other than the Spa and Swimming pool, the overall consensus from our group was that we were very disappointed with the house.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de mar de 2020
Dear Julie Thank you for the response and we value all feedback as a way of improving our homes and service. We are disappointed to receive your review as we discussed all these issues on your arrival. The house was cleaned on arrival and we were shocked and concerned this did not meet your standards. When you called us with these concerns we offered to send the cleaners in immediately to rectify anything you felt was not up to standard. You declined this and happily accepted the 4 pm check out extended to you for any inconvenience caused. As per all our correspondence we have 24 hr Duty Managers made available to you to ensure a wonderful holiday and any issues immediately rectified. After we offered to resolve all these items, which you declined, we did not hear from you again until you enjoyed your late checkout and departed the property. Warmest regards MyCoastline
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Stunning house and location...

Enjoyed our sorrento holiday immensly... perfect quiet street right on the back beach and so close to action on main street... however felt very quiet and peaceful on a no through road. We will be back! House is a good space with lovely flow... the owner a pleasure to deal with....
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión