Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Bellambi de Wollongong, junto al mar. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en North Wollongong Beach y Carole Avenue Reserve, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Centro científico y planetario Wollongong y Museo Illawarra. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Centro de artes escénicas Illawarra o Centro de entretenimiento WIN. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como surf o bodyboard o pesca, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el senderismo o el ciclismo de montaña en las inmediaciones.
University of Wollongong - A 9 min en coche - 8.1 km
North Wollongong Beach - A 11 min en coche - 8.5 km
Wollongong City Beach - A 13 min en coche - 9.6 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de tren de Fairy Meadow: 5 min en coche
Shellharbour, Nueva Gales del Sur (WOL): a 22 min en coche
Restaurantes
Caesars Chicken - A 4 min en coche
Kotez chickens - A 13 min a pie
North Break Cafe - A 4 min en coche
Bellambi Kebabs - A 12 min a pie
Culture Cafe - A 3 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Bellambi Beach house- a pie de playa se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, los perros tienen permitido quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 2 en total. Pueden aplicarse restricciones, por lo que te recomendamos que contactes con el alojamiento para obtener más detalles.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Bellambi Beach house- a pie de playa ?
A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Bellambi Beach house- a pie de playa el 5 de feb de 2027 son de al menos 2030 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Bellambi Beach house- a pie de playa ?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Bellambi Beach house- a pie de playa ?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Bellambi Beach house- a pie de playa ?
La salida se realiza a las 09:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Bellambi Beach house- a pie de playa ?
Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Bellambi se sitúa a menos de 2 kilómetros de Corrimal Beach y Bellambi Beach. Woonona Beach y Towradgi Beach también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,2
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
13 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
13
5 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
5
2 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
2
0 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
9,2/10
Limpieza
9,6/10
Llegada
10/10
Comunicación
8,2/10
Ubicación
8,8/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Justine C.
17 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location. Enjoyed walks to the beach and local coffee options nearby. Perfect set up for a family stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Cathy O.
12 de ene de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location
Thanks Diane we enjoyed our stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ene de 2021
Glad you enjoyed your stay at Bellanbi beach house !
You are welcome back anytime
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Sarah P.
24 de nov de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Lovely comfortable home in good location
Diane's house was a great property for our group of 6 adults. It had everything we needed and lots of special extra touches.
The location was easy to find, convenient and quiet.
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de ene de 2021
Thanks Sarah for your booking !
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Arfa M.
26 de ene de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The best holiday house
I stayed at this holiday house for one week with my family and friends. It’s in the perfect location with two beaches in walking distance and shops within a 5-10 minute drive. The neighbors are also super friendly. I would also like to include that the host was so welcoming and friendly and I would definitely stay at this holiday house again if I get the chance to.
Se alojó 6 noches en enero de 2023
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
YASSER H.
23 de ene de 2018
Great Holiday House
A Great customer service by Owner to start with. House is clean with 4 bedrooms it did suit us as a big family. its only a walk distance to beach which was also great.
we had great family time in december all thanks to Diane and her recommendations.she left us a guideline to the area and list of surrounding activities. and made sure the holiday is full of fun. thanks for a great Holiday Diane.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de abr de 2020
We are so happy you enjoyed your family holiday at the Bellambi beach house and got to see some of our local beautiful attractions. We now have FREE - NBN- WiFi connected at the house, as per your suggestion You and your lovely family are welcome back anytime !! Di
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jennifer C.
10 de ene de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Bellambi beach house
The property was great - very spacious for two families to stay in. The spot is close to the beach and a great location to explore the greater Wollongong area. Would definitely recommend.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de ene de 2022
We are glad you had a great stay !
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Monica M.
3 de may de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
I enjoyed the house dispute the poor hot water system and the very old broken stove.
We were able to enjoy the BBQ, outdoor area and the near by bike path. But the solar hot water was not enough for us and the stove was poor.
I do not think I will stay here again.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de may de 2021
Monica with 10 guests staying at the house not 2 as originally stated it is essential that you would need to switch the hot water booster on to allow for more than a tank of hot water This is in in the guide book as well as instantly communicated to you when you enquired .
We are sorry you aren’t happy with solar hot water and turning in a booster when and if Required - we haven’t had any issues reported. before with the hot water system.
Unfortunately one of the elements wasn’t working though the other 3 were . This had only just happened .we had apologised for any inconvenience before you arrived .
Glad you enjoyed the BBQ area and the nearby bike paths
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Christine W.
26 de ene de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
A fun getaway
The location was in a suburban area but it was quite close to the water. We drove because of the babies but it was definitely walkable. The nearby shallow beach pools were very good for the little ones. The 2 bathrooms were modern. The beds were really comfortable but you could not say the same for the dining chairs and the lounge in the family room. We were there in a heat wave and the air conditioner was really effective in the main living area but had no effect in the bedroom. 3 of the 4 bedrooms had a fan (2 portable fans and one ceiling fan) but there was nothing in the 4th bedroom. It was stifling! Suggestion for the owner to supply another portable fan. It was great having a second living area. Although it was hot in there it had lots of space for the babies to crawl around and a box of toys and board games for older kids. The bikes that are mentioned in the description were a disappointment as one was a good quality adult's bike but it had flat tyres. The other was a kid's bike but it was too large for our 3 year old. We did not use the surf boards that were supplied. The kitchen was a good size and had adequate supplies of plates, saucepans, etc, which is sometimes not the case in holiday rentals. The outside area was very small but had seating and a table and a BBQ, which was clean. There were 2 TVs. The owner was very responsive and approachable. The property suits an extended or large family very well. We would return.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de ene de 2021
We are glad you had a fun getaway for your large family group !And the Airconditioner and fans were used during the heatwave . Thanks for the suggestion for the extra fan we will definitely sort it out unfortunately it had just recently broken .Bikes are recommended for guests to bring their own along to enjoy the bike tracks so that you can have bikes to suit the ages of the people using them . We do not supply bikes due to the high ongoing maintenance. Though there are a couple of local hire companies for next time if needed .We have tried to kit the kitchen out with enough items to cater for 10 guests . Hope to have you stay again thanks for booking
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Alex S.
10 de ene de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Lovely stay
Good stay in Bellambi, close to bike path and Bellambi ocean pool. Sadly we had a fair bit of rain while we were there, a there was no drier in the property, the the washing machine and clothes line we managed. Di was incredibly lovely and thoughtful, even putting a Xmas tree up for my kids, so thoughtful!
Se alojó 10 noches en diciembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ene de 2021
Alex ,
We are glad that you and your family had a lovely 2 weeks at Bellanbi Beach house .
Unfortunately the 2 weeks you stayed was very wet weather along the whole east coast from Queensland to Victoria .Wet weather does make drying clothes outside a bit trickier . I’m glad you got use of the indoor drying racks supplied .
We like people to feel at home when staying and I’m glad we checked with you to save you having to try to pack a Christmas tree along with everything else .
We like to try to make your stay memorable and for children to know Santa will find them where ever they are ..
Thanks again for booking -much appreciated
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jill M.
20 de nov de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación
A
A
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2019
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
David N.
12 de sept de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Enjoyable stay
Thanks Di for a clean and tidy property.
Very spacious. We all enjoyed it.
Would be great if the back porch had some cover for the dogs. Other than that, I would highly recommend this property. Dealing with Di was a pleasure.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de abr de 2020
Hi David ,
Glad you and your family enjoyed your stay , pleasure to host .
We are improving the property all the time .
This year we added the extra bathroom and outdoor shower and extended the stairway .
Thank you fir your suggestion much appreciated, we are in planning stages at the moment for this .
Hope to have you visit again
Di
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Marish B.
27 de ago de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Short stay for sports
The house was fantastic. Just down from the beach and close to sporting location. The area was quiet with a great local shopping complex.
Owner was so friendly and approachable.
We will definitely be staying again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de ene de 2021
Glad you thought the house was fantastic!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Tasha B.
25 de jul de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Review
Myself, elderly parents and 4 siblings travelled over from WA. Although our travel to NSW was for a somber occasion, Di ensured that our stay at the Beach House was easy. The property was clean, easily accessible and all of the family said that if they needed to come over again, they would defiantly be staying here. All communication from Di was helpful and prompt. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone with a large family that needed accommodation to suit.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Pam D.
25 de abr de 2019
Great Easter 2019
We had a great Easter Break at this property. Very comfortable home, which suited all the family including our pup. Loved the short walk to the beach & bike track. Would stay at this property again. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Pam & Family
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2019
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ian B.
19 de abr de 2019
Happy stay
Very nice comfortable house, close to beach and easy to access. Di was lovely, will stay here again. That's if Di agrees!
Se alojó 8 noches en abril de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de abr de 2020
Glad you enjoyed staying at Bellambi Beach house -we would love you to stay again
Di
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Keiran P.
6 de dic de 2018
Great house, location is close to the beach, owners were great to work with.
Beach house is in a central location slightly north of Wollongong, the house is clean and comfortable. The house is roomy and well furnished featuring a large indoor kitchen/dining area and large outdoor front area with table/chairs. An ideal location for a quiet getaway or vacation. Would definitely recommend to others, an affordable price and great owners.
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2018
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Leigh G.
24 de jul de 2018
Good Stay
Found the place extremely spacious and well maintained. Would stay there again if we were in the area
Se alojó 12 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de abr de 2020
Glad you liked the house , you and your group are welcomed back anytime
Di and Chris
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Yvette M.
16 de jun de 2018
Lovely!!!
A very clean, comfortable home away from home. With 2 families staying a 2nd toilet would have been great.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2018
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Adrienne B.
9 de ene de 2018
Highly recommended!
Had a great holiday at Bellambi Beach House. We had two families stay including 5 teenagers. Lovely accommodating owner. Great beaches and local places to eat. January 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de abr de 2020
We are so glad you all had a Great holiday...And were able to take in the beautiful beaches and eat at some of the local cafes etc It was nice to see the teenagers took advantage of the free rental of the bicycles at Bellambi Beach house to explore the local beaches, bike track and cafes . You are all Welcome back anytime !
Comentario archivado
10/10 Excelente
AMBER T.
10 de dic de 2017
Excellent property eith superb owners
We have not come across a nicer set of owners. Di went above an beyond to ensure our stay was comfortable, even bringing over clean towels during mid-stay to make sure we were comfortable. When we requested to extend our stay Di was super accommodating and allowed us to do so. The property exceeded expectations. It's in a perfect location and was big enough to comfortably sleep 10 people. We will definitely be back. Thanks Di!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de abr de 2020
Thankyou for your kind feedback, Glad you enjoyed your stay at Bellambi Beach house. We have tried to make the house as comfortable as possible to allow for people to sleep in beds, rather than on lounges etc. We look forward to you booking again.