Pools, Lake, AC, Tiki Bar, Skiing: Delaware River

Galería de imágenes de Pools, Lake, AC, Tiki Bar, Skiing: Delaware River

Un salón espacioso con un sofá y un sillón grises, y una escalera de madera.
Un espacio de estar al aire libre techado con un sofá de mimbre y una mesa de vidrio, con vistas a una zona boscosa.
Una cabaña de madera de dos pisos, con un ventanal grande en el piso superior y un ventanilla pequeña en el piso inferior.
Una sala de estar con un sofá gris, una mesa blanca, una chimenea y un televisor montado en la pared.
Un amplio salón con una escalera de madera, un sofá gris y una mesa de comedor con sillas.

Comentarios

8,0 de 10
Muy bueno

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • Piscina
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Sala de juegos electrónicos o de mesa
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Conexión a internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Lackawaxen, PA
  • Place, beach near Westcolang Park
    ‪A 6 min en coche‬
  • Place, Estación de esquí Ski Big Bear at Masthope Mountain
    ‪A 7 min en coche‬
  • Place, Snowbird
    ‪A 7 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales y 1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 cama doble y 1 cama de matrimonio

1 baño

Baño 1

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Porche o patio hawaiano
Cocina
Balcón
Jardín

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Lackawaxen

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Lackawaxen. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Lago Wallenpaupack y Delaware River, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Museo Zane Grey y Sala de espectáculos Harmony Presents. Soarin Eagle Rail Tours y Parque acuático Carousel Water and Fun Park también merecen la pena. Reserva algo de tiempo para explorar la naturaleza realizando actividades como las rutas a pie o en bicicleta.
Mapa
Lackawaxen, PA

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • beach near Westcolang Park - A 6 min en coche - 4.3 km
  • Estación de esquí Ski Big Bear at Masthope Mountain - A 7 min en coche - 5.3 km
  • Snowbird - A 7 min en coche - 5.3 km
  • Lower Thunder - A 7 min en coche - 5.3 km
  • Upper Delaware River - A 10 min en coche - 6.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Wilkes-Barre, PA (AVP-A. Internacional de Scranton): a 83 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Back to Bakers - ‬A 30 min en coche
  • ‪Yulan Country Store - ‬A 32 min en coche
  • ‪The Summit at Masthope - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪River’s Edge - ‬A 26 min en coche
  • ‪Blue Fox Motel & Restaurant - ‬A 30 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Pools, Lake, AC, Tiki Bar, Skiing: Delaware River hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Pools, Lake, AC, Tiki Bar, Skiing: Delaware River se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Pools, Lake, AC, Tiki Bar, Skiing: Delaware River?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Pools, Lake, AC, Tiki Bar, Skiing: Delaware River?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 14:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Pools, Lake, AC, Tiki Bar, Skiing: Delaware River?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Pools, Lake, AC, Tiki Bar, Skiing: Delaware River?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Lackawaxen se encuentra a menos de 5 kilómetros de Estación de esquí Ski Big Bear at Masthope Mountain, Snowbird y Lower Thunder. Devil's Dip y Grizzly también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,0

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
4 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,4/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Llegada

8,6/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

7,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Vacation

Place was nice had a good time. It was very hot . Sliding doors and up stairs bed rooms had no screens to open them up. My dog was so hot. Good thing I bought 2 fans with me. Need to stock up on toilet paper there was none. Would be nice to have matching sheets. Area was nice. Would go back again. Anthony was easy to get in touch with.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2022
Donna, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: -We're glad to hear that you had a great time at the property and that you enjoyed the town. -We're sorry that the heat was hard to tolerate; it can get hot some days in the summer but we have four fans in the house to work with. Future guests need to be prepared, as we do not list AC under our amenities. Hopefully, future guests do not experience weeks as hot as you did. Thank you for bringing the lack of our screens to our attention as well. -We were not aware that you ran out of hygienic products, we would have been happy to provide more. Thank you for your insight, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio

Decent location, lots to be desired from home

We stayed for the weekend to raft the Delaware River and unwind in the country. The house was relatively easy to get to, and check-in was a breeze. Once inside, there were several areas that left much to be desired. The good: community amenities like the pool and lake. Fun, convenient. The property wasn’t overly buggy, which was good for fireside chats at night. The TV was large. The bad: we arrived and all the beds were unmade. We had to put all sheets on. There were bath towels folded in the closet and 4 of them were noticeably damp. No AC in the house was challenging with temps over 90; Anthony said the house was cool at night, but upstairs was unmanageable and people had to sleep downstairs on mattresses on the floor in the living room as a result. The downstairs BR was just a mattress and box spring on the floor. The two night tables in that bedroom were broken, and barely standing. Most glaringly, several windows lacked screens so getting air flow was impossible in the heat. The kitchen is rather small, and counter space is nonexistent. This made cooking hard without additional space to prepare. It could also use some additional items like another baking sheet or cutting board, storage Tupperware or larger bowls. The home could also use touches like a living room rug. Outside, the screened porch is missing a screened wall on one side connecting to the deck, thus making it unusable at night with lights on. Overall, the stay was salvaged because we spent most of the daytime hours out on the water or enjoying the pool/lake, and when returning home did most of our socializing on the deck or by the fire. The price paid definitely reflects the value to be expected, relative to other nearby options.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de sept de 2022
Hi James, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - Our cleaning team leaves cleaned and folded sheets at the end of each bed to reassure guests that all beds are stripped and linen is fresh between stays. - We don't advertise having AC but have never had issues with the home cooling from the cool mountain air each night. The area was unusually humid during your trip and we're sorry for this inconvenience! - We are in the process of replacing the bedframe in the downstairs bedroom. - We were unaware of the broken bedside tables and will address this issue immediately. - We just added new windows in the upstairs bathroom and were waiting for the screens. New screens will be added to all windows. - Thanks for your feedback regarding kitchen supplies, we will add more. - As for the deck, we leave one side open so the deck and screen room are much larger to gather. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family visit

Nice house, updates have been made to windows, porch, floor, and there are plenty of sleeping areas. Small kitchen but adequate with a fridge, range, and microwave. The area is beautiful, lots of wildlife, but don't feed the deer.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Clean and updated home

Home was clean, and just as described on listing
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Girls getaway!

Our stay was great. The house was stocked with everything needed. The host (Anthony) was easily available to get in contact with if needed. Location was ideal for us in between the lake and the pool. We would def stay again!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fantastic Weekend

Our stay was absolutely fabulous, loved the property . Relaxed by the campfire each night. We enjoyed feeding the deer each morning that would come up to you !! Best weekend in a long time . We will be back !!!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice location bring own sheets and cleaning equipment

House was not very clean, minimal communication with property manager, didn’t provide community activity information, didn’t know we needed passes for such activities.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de jul de 2021
Hi Amanda, the homeowners were surprised to read your review, as you only gave them positive feedback throughout your stay. They would like to share the following: - We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to help with any issues you experienced. - We passed your cleanliness concerns to the cleaning team so that future guests do not share your experience. - You had filled out the necessary information for activity passes and are sorry if there were any miscommunications surrounding this. Thank you for your insight, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión