Casa entera

Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub

Galería de imágenes de Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub

Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una isla central con taburetes, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable y un salpicadero de piedra.
Un salón amplio con un sofá grande, una chimenea y una estantería.
Un salón amplio con chimenea de piedra, un sofá de cuero marrón, un sillón beige y una mesa de centro.
Amplia sala de estar con un sofá grande, una mesa de centro y una chimenea. En el fondo, se distingue un comedor con una araña.
Una cocina amplia con electrodomésticos modernos, un comedor con mesa y sillas de madera, y una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea.

Comentarios

9,4 de 10
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Wimberley, TX
  • Place, Área natural Jacob's Well
    ‪A 10 min en coche‬
  • Place, Old Baldy
    ‪A 11 min en coche‬
  • Place, Wimberley Lions Market Days
    ‪A 14 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

Habitación 4

1 cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

Bañera · WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Porche o patio hawaiano
Cocina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Wimberley

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Wimberley. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Área natural Jacob's Well y Parque regional Blue Hole, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Museo del Cowboy Jack Glover y Ragnars on The Compund. Para disfrutar de una noche diferente, apunta: Willow Lake Watering Hole & Mercantile y Ragnar's On The Compound. Tendrás oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando un sinfín de actividades (por ejemplo, natación), pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando las rutas a pie o en bicicleta en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Wimberley, TX

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Área natural Jacob's Well - A 10 min en coche - 7.9 km
  • EmilyAnn Theatre & Gardens - A 11 min en coche - 9.4 km
  • Old Baldy - A 11 min en coche - 9.8 km
  • Labyrinth - A 12 min en coche - 8.7 km
  • Wimberley Lions Market Days - A 14 min en coche - 10.9 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren San Marcos: 31 min en coche
  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Austin - Bergstrom (AUS): a 60 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dark Skies Tavern & Kitchen - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Blanco Brew - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Wimberley Cafe - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Mima's Kitchen - ‬A 9 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Pancho and Lefty's - Place | Relaxing 3/2 with private hot tub?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Wimberley se encuentra a menos de 10 kilómetros de Área natural Jacob's Well, Old Baldy y Wimberley Lions Market Days. Labyrinth y Willow Lake Watering Hole & Mercantile también están a menos de 15 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,4

Excepcional

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
31 comentarios de un total de 44 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
11 comentarios de un total de 44 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 44 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 44 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 44 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,4/10

Limpieza

8,0/10

Servicios

8,0/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

10/10

Llegada

9,4/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Panic & Lefty’s was a quaint relaxing location. Highly recommend this place for a getaway. Host was very hospitable and home was very clean, quiet, and cozy.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de oct de 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing stay, relaxing quiet and easy to get to everything you need.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de ago de 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled you had an amazing, relaxing stay and found the location both peaceful and convenient. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing place to stay! Very attentive and home was beautiful and located in a peaceful and quite location.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de ago de 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beds super comfy and loved the master bathroom! Very clean place except they don't keep up the yard too well so didn't let my little dog out much. Internet went down for 8 hours so that was disappointing for my mom who was with us (she loves her tv time).Overall though , nice property.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de jun de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed the comfortable beds, clean home, and master bathroom. We’re sorry about the yard upkeep and the internet outage—that’s definitely frustrating, especially during your stay. We’ll be addressing both with our team. We appreciate you sharing this and hope to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very spacious. Off the beaten path but not too far from town. Cute set up, well supplied.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de abr de 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious layout and found the location peaceful yet still conveniently close to town. It’s great to hear you appreciated the setup and found everything well supplied. We’d love to host you again for another stay whenever you’re back in the area.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean and spacious! Loved the hot tub!!! There was a plumbing issue, the property manager was responsive, even on a Sunday.
Se alojó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de ene de 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the clean, spacious home and loved the hot tub. We appreciate your understanding regarding the plumbing issue and are happy to hear our team was able to assist promptly. We’d love to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay!

Our family of seven plus two dogs had a lovely stay at Pancho & Lefty’s. The house was just as pictured.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice stay

Everything was as expected.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great

Just a quick getaway with wife and property was great along with the little town!
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de sept de 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you, HCPL
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Cute place

We enjoyed our stay. Pictures are accurate. It’s really cute and comfortable
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de may de 2022
Hi Kay!! Thank you so much for sharing your kind words! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon! Best wishes, Hill Country Premier Lodging
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful

Great house love the open floor plan. Beautiful home. Close to downtown and great area. Not to long drive to wineries. Would love to stay again.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wimberley Texas

Staying at Pancho and Lefty's in Wimberley, Texas. It was very nice and comfortable. Felt right at home. Thanks
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great getaway home

This was a great get away for a weekend. Only a short drive to downtown Wimberly, but surrounded by scenic country roads made it a lovely getaway. Everything was clean and pleasant. Caretakers were remote, but helpful.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de may de 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you, HCPL
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios y instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
Nice home. Well appointed and nice use of space. Limited privacy.
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Hill Country Get Away

Great place and location minutes to Wimberly. House is upgraded and upscale furniture, kitchen and bathrooms. Backyard nice. Hot tub and covered patio, yard big enough for the puppy, fantastic night sky.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de jun de 2023
Yay Fred! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate and value your feedback. You were a delight to have and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Hill Country Premier Lodging
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great get away!

Perfect location to Wimberley square, Jacobs Well, etc. We had a fantastic stay! The house was very clean and perfect for our family & two dogs. Completely fenced so they could be outside with us without worry. The internet was a little spotty, and the hubs had to stream tv from our computer to the one in the master, but wasn’t that big of a deal to us.. just worth a mention.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jul de 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you, HCPL
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great area, clean house

The house was exactly as advertised, good communication from the host and support of our one request for assistance. I gave it 4 stars really only because of cooking pans and pots. We like to cook and the selection is good, but we are picky. Otherwise had a great time. The fenced in area was great for our dog and the beds were good.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de mar de 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll take note of your comments about the cooking pans and pots for future improvements. We hope to welcome you and your dog back again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice House

The house was perfect for what we needed. Being out in the country includes bugs, but they were mostly dead. The hot water in the guest bathroom was lacking, but the master shower was amazing. The yard needed to be mowed, which would have helped with the mosquitoes and outdoor bugs. The location was great…just a few minutes from Wimberley. Overall we enjoyed the stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de jun de 2024
You are welcome to stay with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Stay in wemberleu

Property was nice, there are a few updates needed. The gutter is hanging off of the house near the master and banged against the window all night and hot water was hit or miss. Other than that enjoyed our stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de nov de 2022
Hi Chelsea! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate and value your feedback. You were a delight to have and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Hill Country Premier Lodging
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

With a deep clean, this place could be great

Overall, it got the job done for a weekend stay with my family. Pros: great location, well stocked with kitchen essentials and really luxe linens, games and kid-safe toys (large Jenga), responsive host who corrected two issues swiftly Cons: dirty floors and counters, filthy air filter and grate (corrected during stay), black flys took over the master bath (treated an hour after arrival but larvae appeared throughout our stay)
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de jul de 2022
Hi Emily! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to address and correct the issues you unfortunately encountered during your stay. We were under the impression that the issues were solved after following up with you. We regret that a few stragglers evaded our efforts. Appropriate teams have been made aware. Thank you! You were a delight to have and we look forward to the opportunity to host you and yours again soon! Hill Country Premier Lodging
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful Place

Beautiful Place😍 I loved , The house is awesome, the location and neighborhood beautiful, Now unfortunately I had problem with internet and wifi, I never had internet wifi, tv or cable. Unfortunately that is the only problem but I recommend this place you breath peace.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de sept de 2022
Yay Josue! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate and value your feedback. We apologize for the internet interruption. You were a delight to have and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Hill Country Premier Lodging
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Spring break

Absolutely everything about the house and our stay was fantastic!! The master bedroom bed a little firm for our liking but maybe good for others, and the WiFi was super slow but maybe it was a Hughes net issue. Overall, the house was great!! Thank you.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you, HCPL
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect Peace and Quiet

This property is the perfect location for the quiet of the country without losing any of the conveniences of town. The house was spotless and adorably decorated. My kids of course loved the giant tv and Wi-Fi, but the backyard rivaled screen time well during our visit. They were obsessed with the hot tub! The back patio was such a great place to sit and enjoy the breeze and bird sounds. The cornhole equipment was a nice little perk, too. I lost count of how many times the kids took turns being Pancho or Lefty 😂 Our visit was just the reset we needed as a family. 10/10, would recommend, would stay here again!
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Centrally located & Tucked away

There were a few things that could have made this a five star in every rating. Overall, we enjoyed this ranch home. The kids and my husband enjoyed the hot tub. It is beautifully decorated and very modern. I really appreciated the washer and dryer being in the master. We were 25 min from canyon lake. 10-15 minutes from the town of wimberley where we ate everyday, went shopping and had our daily coffee. HEB is about 10 mim away as you head into town, so it helped to buy groceries. They have a coffee pot, not keurig in case you want specifics like me. :) If a large family with kids bring extra toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags, they start u off with a few. They have large towels for hot tub and plenty of bath towels. They provide laundry detergent, but bring dryer sheets. A small fold able stool for small kids to reach the sink if you want. Overall we liked it and it had plenty of room for five of us and a dog and we would return.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de jun de 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you can come back another time. Thank you, HCPL
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación

Infestation Destination

This was the most DISGUSTING place I have ever stayed and the property owner is a jerk! Do yourself a favor and book somewhere else that is not managed by Hill Country Premier Lodging! When we arrived at the property there was a black worm (looked like some kind of larvae) in the master bath. My husband killed it and we went on unloading. Came back to the bathroom a few minutes later, another worm. After an hour of being there, we had killed 6, so I called the number we were given in our booking. She told us to text and email pictures and someone would call us. 2 phones calls, an emergency voicemail and an email were left and no one ever called me back. EVER! We spent our entire trip killing these disgusting things. We killed 49 in only 4 nights. We tried to find another place to stay, but it was the weekend of July 4th, so no luck. When I was finally able to speak with someone after our trip was over I was given the run around. I was told multiple times that I would be called back and they NEVER called me back. Mind you I waited from Tuesday until Friday to call back, so it's not like I didn't give them time. I was finally told VIA TEXT that upon review I was not eligible for a refund. I called to ask why and was read from my rental agreement in so many words "that there may be bugs on the premises". 49 black larvae with their flying adult partners flying around is a freaking infestation, not a "few bugs". I was then told that since they were not aware of the issue during our trip because I failed to inform them that that was another reason for not being given a refund. At this point, I lost my sh*t. I read her the exact times I called. If a worm infestation wasn't bad enough for our group, we also had a 5 month old that we had to hold at all times because we were terrified to put her down on anything in this house. I felt like a bad parent for not just packing up and going home, but we had this trip planned for awhile and we came from all over Texas to see each other. I can understand issues with a home, it happens. But the way this was handled (or rather not handled at all), was just entirely unacceptable. No-one in the office cared at all that this house had an infestation. All they cared about was the paycheck they had already received. My goal is to save someone else's trip!!! If I didn't get my money back, maybe I can keep them from getting yours. DO NOT BOOK ANYTHING WITH HILL COUNTRY PREMIER LODGING!!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ago de 2022
We are sorry that you had the experience you did during your stay, and we are sorry that you felt the communication was lacking. Upon review of the details that were noted, we did communicate several times and there was an investigation to determine the extent of the issue. I do see that you did receive a substantial refund after you departed as we were able to determine that there was indeed a problem that revealed itself after our housekeeper had cleaned prior to your arrival. We would like to assure you that pest control specialists were brought in to address this very strange occurrence and we in no way wished to defraud you. That was why we processed the refund that you accepted verbally. Given the review, I am wondering if it wasn't you we spoke to and perhaps you were unaware that you received it.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión