Condominio

Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub

Galería de imágenes de Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub

Un balcón con sillas de plástico blanco y vista al océano.
Un hotel de varios pisos con balcones, piscina y un jardín ajardinado con palmeras.
Una sala de estar con un sofá color beige, un sofá azul y un sillón gris. Hay un televisor de pantalla plana montado en la pared, una mesa de comedor con sillas, y una zona de cocina con microondas y estufa.
Un café amplio con varias mesas y sillas, una zona de bar con estantes llenos de bebidas, y ventanas grandes que ofrecen vistas al exterior.
Una piscina con sillas de descanso y un edificio con balcones.

Comentarios

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Playa, olas y arena
    A los huéspedes les gustan las impresionantes vistas a la playa de este alojamiento.
  • Piscina al aire libre
    Date un chapuzón en la refrescante piscina exterior, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Muy cerca de la orilla
    Este alojamiento tiene buenas valoraciones por su playa cercana, ideal para tomar el sol y nadar.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playas de Myrtle Beach

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Piscina privada
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Lavadora y secadora
  • Conexión a internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Playas de Myrtle Beach
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Midway Park (parque recreativo)
    ‪A 6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Family Kingdom Amusement Park
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪A 4 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas de matrimonio

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Myrtle Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Myrtle Beach, cerca de un parque acuático y en la playa. Sumérgete en la belleza natural de Myrtle Beach State Park o Playas de Myrtle Beach, antes de recorrer atracciones turísticas como Family Kingdom Amusement Park y SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Centro deportivo de Myrtle Beach. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place es un buen punto de partida. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua o kayak, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ciclismo o la equitación en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Midway Park (parque recreativo) - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Family Kingdom Amusement Park - A 2 min en coche - 2.3 km
  • Myrtle Beach State Park - A 3 min en coche - 3.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR): a 5 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Compass Cove Tiki Bar - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Crow's Nest Oceanfront Bar & Grill - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Latitudes At Landmark Resort - ‬A 8 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta y una piscina al aire libre.

¿En Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Myrtle Beach se encuentra a menos de 5 kilómetros de Playas de Myrtle Beach, Paseo marítimo de Myrtle Beach y SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf y Midway Park (parque recreativo) también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

8,6

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
13 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
5 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

6,8/10

Limpieza

8,8/10

Llegada

8,4/10

Comunicación

9,0/10

Ubicación

8,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The room was as described. There were a few small clearingness issues, but nothing major. Overall, it was a great stay. It is a 100 cheaper to rent it through Elliott than through VRBO.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice family vacation. We had several pools and the ocean to choose from every day.

Would stay there again.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de ago de 2024
Thanks for the stellar review.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family vacation

The place was great and spacious
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de jun de 2025
Thank you for the great review, we are glad you had a good time. We hope you come back to see us again in the future.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Absolutely loved the space and the view of the beach was perfect. I would highly recommend thi...

Absolutely loved the space and the view of the beach was perfect. I would highly recommend this place and I would book here again. Plenty of space for our family to relax and enjoy.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

We had a great time. The room was clean when we got here, the beach isn’t that crowded, ...

We had a great time. The room was clean when we got here, the beach isn’t that crowded, and the fireworks were very great. This place was very nice and I would recommend going again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay

Clean, nice pools, looks exactly like the pictures. we had fun!
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Room is awesome.

Room is awesome.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family vacation!

Had a very nice time at Bluewater Resort! Was clean, had a beautiful view of the ocean. My grandkids loved all the pools.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jul de 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

BlueWater Resort

Very satisfied with this resort. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Restaurant and pool side cafe on site. Close to airport and shopping and restaurants in area. Would highly recommend this property to others!
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de sept de 2023
Thanks for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place to stay

The condo was exactly as pictured. Some areas of the trim could use an update, but overall the condo was clean and in great shape. Beds were good, and the air temp was always perfect at the requested temps. Would definitely stay here again!!
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ago de 2023
Thank you for the review we will let the team leads know about the areas needing some tlc.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

We have stayed numerous times at Bluewater and it has always been enjoyable. Elliott was great...

We have stayed numerous times at Bluewater and it has always been enjoyable. Elliott was great to address an issue that was not caused by them.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Was awesome. I would have the air-conditioned looked at.  But great in all other categori...

Was awesome. I would have the air-conditioned looked at.  But great in all other categories
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Air conditioning didn’t work and we had to change condos in the middle of our trip.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de oct de 2025
We’re very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the air conditioning and for having to move units during your stay. We understand how disruptive that can be, especially during a vacation. We appreciate your patience and understanding while we worked to resolve the issue, and we’re taking steps to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

No comment provided

No comment provided
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

A/c and cleanliness

The a/c wouldn’t keep the room Cool 78 degrees during the day 73 at night. The cleanliness of the room was mediocre at best.overall was a good place .
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de ago de 2024
Thank you for letting us know about the AC we will let the homeowner know and see if they can have someone look at it. We appreciate your feedback.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay.

We loved this property. The location was excellent, the water pressure in the showers was excellent and plenty of hot water, the view was perfect, and could be enjoyed from most areas of the condo. We had the best week celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband had never stayed Ocean front, so this place was perfect. The property/building was nice. Elevators also good. The pools and Lido deck was a good time. And the pizza/food at Dilisi's (restaurant in this building was fabulous. I highly recommended this place and I'm sure we will be back. Only thing negative that I could say would be, the living room furniture needs updated. Thanks for a great week.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de sept de 2023
Thanks for the great review, we will let the home owners know about the furniture. Happy Anniversary we are so glad you and your husband had a wonderful time
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Pools and Beach. Perfect.

We traveled with our 10 year old grandson and my husband's 94 year old mother. It's hard to find the right place for this breadth of ages. This condo was perfect. She spent countless hours on the balcony while our little guy played in the pools and the beach. Beware, though, that the AC has a hard time keeping up with the hot temps. Most days it couldn't cool below 77 degrees until the sun set. Mildew in the shower and needs a good overall cleaning, but we were comfortable and it was adequate for our one week stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de jul de 2024
Thank you for the stellar review!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Aspectos negativos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Get what you pay for i guess.

After receiving key card and sent to resort it was complete chaos with no office open at resort to show any direction of anything or where to even park. Pools were on separate locations across the main street from each other. The "master" bedroom facing beach is the room with 2 beds so if you were thinking nice romantic room for the parents overlooking beach its not so. The resort is not located to anything close so any activities require driving. Resort was ok very busy and cleanliness is not too bad. For price it was ok but would spend more next time to be a bit further north and in a better area.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y llegada

Definitely needs improving

The check-in process was less than stellar, it was very confusing, and it wasn’t just us. We saw several people milling around, trying to figure out how to get into their room where their room was at in which building they were supposed to be in. The last night we were there the temperatures raised to 88 and the high humidity and the air conditioner Absolutely did not cool the condo. I was very angry, but that was our last tonight. There should be someone on the property to assist and help guests, that was a gaping gaping absence.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de jun de 2025
Thank you for your review and feedback. We apologize for the confusion regarding your stay and the room you were supposed to be in. We are available 24/7 with emergency on-call maintenance technicians, and they could have sent someone out to assist with the AC unit. We hope you come back to see us again in the future.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Unclean

Floors were dirty, coffee table was covered in sand, shower stall in 1st bathroom had black stains and corners on the floor were baked with dirt. Shower curtain in 2nd bathroom was filthly. Kitchen counters were not clean. Air conditioner was set to 70 but stayed at 78 most of the time. 4 adults and did not go in and out. Only good thing was view from balcony and closeness to ocean.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de sept de 2023
Thank you for the review, we will let our team leads and home owners know about the issues you had with the unit
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Great location - Needs better housecleaning crew

This would have been a 5 star IF the house cleaning crew did a better job. This unit is at the perfect location, directly on the beach, it is on the top floor giving stunning views of the ocean from a large balcony that can comfortable seat 6 people. Elevators were fast and once you exit the elevator you are right by the doors that lead to the pool, tiki bar, and the direct beach access. Reasons for a 3 star due to cleanliness. First, there was a pile of sand behind the main bathroom door. It literally looked like the floor was swept and the and intentionally left behind the door to hide it. Then, in the primary bedroom shower, the curtain had so much mildew/mold that I didn’t want it to touch my body while showering, so I took it down and put it up the opposite direction before I could shower. Then at bedtime, my daughter pulled her comforter back to find a long dark hair on her sheets. The unit does have a washer and dryer so sheets can be washed, a sweater to we could clean up the sand, and I had a quick fix for the shower curtain, but I came to vacation NOT clean. Also, this unit included linen service and housekeeping that you pay for with your reservation, so I expected better. Elliot Rental was wonderful to work with, however having to pick up a key card and pool pass bands at a different location 15min away is not convenient. Better arrangements could be made for that. The unit door and lobby door have push key code locks, so it’s unnecessary.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de jul de 2024
Thank you for the review and feedback we will pass this information to the homeowner and the team leads to take care of these issues. We hope you will come back to see us in the future.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

No comment provided

No comment provided
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Rooms were not clean

Very unclean
Se alojó 13 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión