Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort

Galería de imágenes de Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort

Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro y vistas a un balcón con piscina.
Un muelle de madera que lleva a una playa con cielo despejado.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y piso de madera.
Zona de piscina de hotel con una pileta grande, sillas de descanso y un edificio con varios balcones.
Zona de bar con mostrador de madera, taburetes y una pantalla de televisión.

Comentarios

6,8 de 10

Aspectos destacados

  • Piscina al aire libre
    Date un chapuzón en la refrescante piscina exterior, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playas de Myrtle Beach

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina privada
  • Sala de juegos electrónicos o de mesa
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Playas de Myrtle Beach
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Deephead Swash
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
    ‪A 9 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪A 16 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 16 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas dobles

Habitación 2

2 camas dobles

Habitación 3

2 camas dobles

Sala de estar 1

2 sofás cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Número de salas de estar
Jardín

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Myrtle Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Myrtle Beach, cerca de un parque acuático y en la playa. Broadway at the Beach y Barefoot Landing son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a otros atractivos turísticos como SkyWheel Myrtle Beach y Ripley's Aquarium. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Centro deportivo de Myrtle Beach. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place es un buen punto de partida. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua o kayak; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como las rutas a pie o en bicicleta o el ecoturismo.
Mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Playa de Deephead Swash - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Jungle Safari Mini Golf - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Northwood Shopping Plaza (centro comercial) - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - A 2 min en coche - 2.0 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand): a 13 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬A 3 min a pie
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬A 1 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta y una piscina al aire libre.

¿En Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Myrtle Beach se encuentra a pocos pasos de Playa de Deephead Swash y Playas de Myrtle Beach. Dunes Golf and Beach Club y Grand Strand Medical Center también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

6,8
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
4 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
3 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

6,0/10

Limpieza

2,0/10

Servicios

6,0/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

6,6/10

Llegada

6,2/10

Comunicación

7,6/10

Ubicación

6,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good accommodations

Everything was as advertised
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de jul de 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
The place is absolutely disgusting and they wanna charge you all these extra fees for cleaning and this high dollar amount when none of the doors are even attached to the closets, there’s others people’s toothpaste splattered all over the vanities, every piece of furniture is stained up to the point that they are brown, they can’t even run a vacuum through the house to pick up other people’s pizza, crumbs, and pepperoni off the floor. total waste of money and they won’t give you a refund.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jul de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We're very sorry to hear about the condition of the property upon your arrival. The cleanliness issues you described, including the stained furniture, debris on the floors, toothpaste on the vanities, and maintenance concerns with the closet doors, are unacceptable and do not reflect the standards we strive to provide. We understand your frustration, particularly regarding the cleaning fees when the property did not meet reasonable cleanliness expectations. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping, maintenance, and management teams so these issues can be thoroughly investigated and addressed. We regret that we were unable to resolve your concerns to your satisfaction and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Guest feedback is an important part of helping us improve, and we are sorry that your stay left you feeling disappointed.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación y ubicación

Overall everything was as expected

Fit the description
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jul de 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!

The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beach Vacation

Overall experience was pretty good. The kitchen was very limited in stuff to cook with. Only had one tiny frying pan. Toilet paper very limited. 2 rolls for 8 people to stay a whole weekend.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

No comment provided

No comment provided
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Beds are not comfortable

Beds are not comfortable
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
This place was absolutely disgusting. There was throw up and stains all over the beds and blankets, sheets on the food out couch that were unchanged from the last guest, molding coffee grinds in the maker, most of the dishes still had food on them and mouth marks on the glasses. Baseboard was loose and my crawling baby had a piece of it in his hands with long exposed nails within 10 minutes of entering. Everyone’s feet were black on the bottom for how filthy the floor was. Everything was stained and uncomfortable and paint on everything was worn down and terrible looking. We were ok with a budget option, we weren’t ok with a filthy, unlivable experience. Also, the elevators were frequently broken and our family with elderly members and babies had to take the stairs from the 7th floor. When I reported these and many issues to the host, a man with a squirt bottle came over the next day for maybe an hour. 1/5, would not recommend this place to anyone.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de jul de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. The condition you described is not representative of the standards we strive to maintain. When you contacted us, we responded promptly by sending our housekeeping team to address your concerns. We regret that our efforts did not restore your confidence in the property. We also appreciate you bringing the loose baseboard to our attention. Guest safety is extremely important to us, and maintenance concerns like this are addressed as quickly as possible. Regarding the elevators, these are maintained and operated by the resort/HOA and are unfortunately outside of our control. We understand how inconvenient this was, especially when traveling with elderly family members and young children. We take all guest feedback seriously and continuously work with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure the condo meets the standards our guests expect. We appreciate your comments and wish you the best in your future travels.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Dirty room

The room was not that clean and light was not working in the room but when I call the maintenance man came and fix he was the nicest person the check in person was nice every one else at the resort was not nice at all floors was not clean
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de jun de 2024
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the issues that occurred while you were on vacation with us, we understand it can be frustrating with things that are not right or that may go wrong when you come on vacation, to relax and enjoy the time with your family to make those precious memories. We have sent this information to the homeowner and the team leads to get these things taken care of and investigated right away.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
The sand dunes resort was nice as the resort was but the room we stayed in was rented out by elite beach rentals and when we arrived the room had not been cleaned after waiting from 2-5pm there was food in living room floor trash everywhere nothing had been touched since last quest there was a bottle filled of what I'm thinking pee on the balcony when trying to reach out about the condition there was nothing they can do so we spent our first night on vacation cleaning the unit overall will not stay here again ever would not recommend unless staying through sand dunes them selfs
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

HORRIBLE

The code didn't work when we arrived for late checkin and we had to stand outside for over 30 min at 11pm. There were not enough towels for everyone so we had to buy some. On our last night there we washed clothes and found towels in the dryer. You can not wash and dry clothes at the same time. There was sand everywhere upon arrival. There were no sheets or blankets for the pullout sofas The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes upon arrival.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de may de 2024
It sounds like you encountered quite a few issues during your stay. Waiting outside late at night due to a malfunctioning lock code must have been frustrating, especially after a long journey. It's also disappointing to hear about the shortage of towels and the cleanliness issues you faced. We apologize for the issues you faced and we have let our management team and team leads know about your disappointment in your stay.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

No comment provided

No comment provided
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired.

Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired. Overall we had a very good time.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación

Family Vacation

This property is to small for 3 families. Beds are rock hard and small, yet listing says they are new. The parking situation is a nightmare. Again not ideal for 3 families as someone had to pay $15 a day to park since they only provided 2 passes. Elliot told us there was an overflow lot which the hotel said they don’t know why that was told to us because there isn’t. Parking garage is a nightmare. It goes to the 5th floor and then is a dead end. Upon check in, it was a disaster. Cars coming up and down with little room and all kinds of people coming off the beach. Just terrible. The elevators are a nightmare. My family was stuck on one and the call buttons didn’t work. Thank God one of their cell phones worked in there, but they were stuck for a good while. The washer and dryer are awful. They are a stack set and only one can be run at a time and they are super small. It took nearly all day to do one load of clothes. You only have access to certain pools on the property and not the water park which is a rip. The pool we did have access to had hardly any tubes for the lazy River and lots of rough housing people. Not happy with this listing at all. Would not recommend. There is both a coffee pot and Keurig. Adequate dishes and pans. We bought a broom and left it as there wasn’t one. Would of been nice to have one and a swifter just to keep up with the sand. Living room TV had a black strip across it. Not enough table space for everyone to eat. Again 12 people is a stretch, but doable. We had 11. Nice view. Nice beach.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de sept de 2026
We’re sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would truly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about what went wrong so we can better understand your concerns and address any areas where we may have fallen short. Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de mar de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the 8 out of 10 rating. We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful that you chose to stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful visit and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión