Cabaña

Cabins In The Pines Unit 2-Covered Porch - - Charcoal Grill - Wood Fireplace

Galería de imágenes de Cabins In The Pines Unit 2-Covered Porch - - Charcoal Grill - Wood Fireplace

Una cabaña rústica de madera con chimenea de piedra, rodeada de árboles densos.
Cocina de cabaña de madera con mesa de comedor, armarios, estufa y un ventanal con cortinas.
Un porche de madera con un área de estar cubierta, que incluye sillas de metal y un banco.
Una mesa de madera con sillas, un refrigerador y un ventanal con cortinas.
Interior rústico de una cabaña con techo de madera, un colcha grande colgada en la pared, una zona de estar acogedora con sofá y sillones, y una cocina visible a través de una puerta abierta.

Comentarios

7,8 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Práctica de trineo en las inmediaciones
    Experiencia excepcional: las pistas nevadas para montar en trineo están a solo unos minutos.

Servicios populares

  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Frigorífico
  • Servicios de lavandería
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible
  • Chimenea

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Cherokee, NC
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains National Park
    ‪A 1 min en coche‬
  • Place, Oconaluftee Indian Village
    ‪A 6 min en coche‬
  • Place, Harrahs Cherokee Casino
    ‪A 8 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas de matrimonio

Habitación 2

2 camas de matrimonio

1 baño

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Cocina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Cherokee

Esta cabaña se encuentra en Cherokee, cerca de parques temáticos y en las montañas. Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (ferrocarril turístico) y Museo Mountain Farm son etapas fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a lugares emblemáticos como Mina de oro y rubíes de Smokey Mountain y Molino Mingus. Cherokee Botanical Garden and Nature Trail y Parque temático y zoológico Santa's Land también merecen la pena. Reserva algo de tiempo para visitar las bodegas de la zona, o ve en busca de aventuras al aire libre realizando actividades como el ecoturismo o la equitación en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Cherokee, NC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park - A 1 min en coche - 1.1 km
  • Unto These Hills Outdoor Drama - A 5 min en coche - 4.0 km
  • Oconaluftee Indian Village - A 6 min en coche - 4.7 km
  • Harrahs Cherokee Casino - A 8 min en coche - 6.7 km
  • Parque temático y zoológico Santa's Land - A 13 min en coche - 10.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Aeropuerto Regional de Asheville (AVL): a 79 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Arby's - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Granny's Kitchen - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪The Rice Wagon Cherokee - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬A 8 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Cabins In The Pines Unit 2-Covered Porch - - Charcoal Grill - Wood Fireplace se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Cabins In The Pines Unit 2-Covered Porch - - Charcoal Grill - Wood Fireplace?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Cabins In The Pines Unit 2-Covered Porch - - Charcoal Grill - Wood Fireplace?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Cabins In The Pines Unit 2-Covered Porch - - Charcoal Grill - Wood Fireplace?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Cabins In The Pines Unit 2-Covered Porch - - Charcoal Grill - Wood Fireplace?

En la montaña, esta cabaña se encuentra a menos de 3 kilómetros de Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Museo Mountain Farm y Oconaluftee Visitor Center. Mina de oro y rubíes de Smokey Mountain y Parque Oconaluftee Islands también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.

Comentarios

7,8

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
18 comentarios de un total de 39 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
9 comentarios de un total de 39 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
5 comentarios de un total de 39 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 39 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
5 comentarios de un total de 39 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

7,2/10

Limpieza

8,8/10

Llegada

8,2/10

Comunicación

8,6/10

Ubicación

8,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great location, great experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Rental agency was great, great location, it was nothing fancy but location was great and we had elk walk right down the street by the cabin.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Another fishing trip to Cherokee in the books and another great stay at the cabin.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de jun de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Rustic cabin

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Rustic character, could use some upgrades. Loved the charm of a modified log cabin and appreciated the general cleanliness (kitchen, bathroom) but the AC unit and fans were dirty and there was a general musty smell. The outlets didn't seem safe as plugs were hanging out, even though the prongs were bent to attempt to hold them in. Not a terrible place, just know that it's an older cabin.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Cabin 2 July 2026

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The stay was very good. The weather was terrible unfortunately but the cabin was good. We did experience a large amount of ants in the kitchen area so you may consider having it treated. We will definitely be back
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

cabin

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay

It’s the perfect place and location for a guy weekend fishing trip to Cherokee.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Every thing was easy. Location fantastic.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great spot

Fishing in walking distance , nice place
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de may de 2025
Hi there! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice cabin

Perfect for us, nice little cabin close to the National Park and casino.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great for 3 old men on a fishing trip.

We came up to fish 2 days great place for that 52 69 and 76 y.o.comfortable and great location.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2024
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Quiet and Cozy. Close to town.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a wonderful time. Cabin was cute and cozy. Loved the covered porch. Large bathroom.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

1884 place

Was great, location was perfect traveling to Gatlinberg or going Cherokee very simple. Will definitely be back !!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Cherokee

Had a great time
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de jul de 2023
Hi there. Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Outlets worn out, plug things in and they fall out. Cracks in walls where u can see daylight. Grill was worn and rusty to the point of no cooking, a new grill was brought to us 24 hrs.later.Only one window air conditioner that will not in no way cool the cabin. Fans didn't work, they brought us fans that did work 24 hrs later. Rats were present. Not near enough outlets, one per bedroom. Mattresses are worn out and uncomfortable.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de jul de 2026
Hi there... Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the grill and fan situation. You messaged us after hours, and we had to go purchase fans and a new grill for the property. Our team was able to get those to you the following morning/early afternoon. We do have this property on a pest control program and it is treated monthly. We also reach out to our pest control company when issues like this are reported to take care of them as quickly as possible. We will speak to the owners about the mattresses.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación

Good time

Great time for the cost just cold weather the cabin gets chilly
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de jul de 2023
Hi there. We are glad you had a good time. Thank you for the review. We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Fishing Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The cabin was great. We were excited and really liked it from the moment we walked in. It was a fishing trip with my dad and my brother. This worked out great for us, plenty of room, and a great wrap-around porch . Will definitely book again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
See responses to the previous survey questions. Thx.
Se alojó 6 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de nov de 2025
Hi there! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Ill start off with the good. It was a great location with an awesome swimming hole within a short walk. I had a blast with my brother and his two teenage boys. We were in town visiting for a Onewheel race at Fire Mountain. Now if you are a bunch of dirty stinky onewheelers you might not have alot of issues with the cabin. Upon entering the whole cabin reeked of a musky moldy smell. They had the small little window unit running (which is full of black mold) which we figured out was emitting the horrible smell. We turned it off and got some febreeze spray to use throughout our stay. We never touched that AC again and I advise nobody staying here to touch it either. Its an 1800's cabin so of course theres bugs and whatnot. It gets super stuffy so u have to use fans and open the windows ( that have no screens). The hot water heater is tiny so u have to take quick showers and spread em out throughout the day. The beds were about what u expected. Not the worst but not great either. I really dont get the high price for what u get. Even with the negatives we still had a blast though. Ill think we will go a little more modern for our next stay.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de jul de 2026
Hi there... Thank you for the feedback. We are glad the inconveniences did not keep you from enjoying your vacation. Thank you for bringing them to our attention so that we can have the issues dealt with.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Cabin in the Pines Unit 2

My daughter said that the upstairs bedroom was haunted and she never sleeps with a night light but the 1st night she did and she wouldn’t sleep upstairs for the rest of the time. Their wasn’t any extra trash bags for the kitchen trash can and the light over the kitchen table didn’t work. Other that that our stay was nice and peaceful.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Had bee's in cabin I'm allergic to bee's.Big burn marks marks in carpet.

Had no cell phone service, grounds were dirty.Smelled like a wet dirty towel.fire place was dirty.I was very disappointed with my stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de jul de 2023
Hi there. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. When you reached out to us about your disappointment with the cabin, all of your complaints were more cosmetic than anything. This is a rugged cabin built in the 1800s. It has very little modern features. We did refund a portion of your stay for the inconveniences that you mentioned.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Charming Cabin

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Utensil drawer was not clean.The only area in the hall were one could hang some clothes was stuffed full with old not working fans and junk. Not only that it was in full view whenever passed by. That needs to change!!!!!!!!!!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Yellow rose property

The kitchen was dirty beyond use. Mouse droppings in every drawer was totally unacceptable. The carpet was stained throughout and burnt by the fireplace. Only good was that the bedding was clean and bug free and the bathroom was clean.. We will not return to this location! Ken Cooper
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice but old.

It was a beautiful 1800s home in a great location. With it being so old it came with some exspected issues. The beds were comfortable but the upstairs never cooled down so we all hadcto sllep downstairs. There were cobwebs everywhere, and mouse droppings in the silverware drewer and cup cabinets. With an old home in the woods it was expected but still frowned upon. Unexpectedly large area, the microwave handle was broke off ( no big deal), the single large ac was overworked and was very loud. Shower was great, but the bathroom floor was slick. I did fall. Overall it was enjoyable but doubtful if id stay again.
Se alojó 10 noches en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Worst cabin rental ever

No coin laundry as advertised. Piles of junk outside property. Rotten wood on porch. AC off upon arrival, cabin was hot. Dog poop on rug outside door. No screens on sliding doors or windows. Spiders and other bugs everywhere. Mice droppings under kitchen sink. Mice had chewed paper towels. All furniture was worn and in poor condition. Bed was lumpy and lopsided. Weird, mildew-ridden pad in bottom of tub. Stairs steep enough as to be a ladder with very small tread, unsafe. No information provided about the area. Woke up with bites. Washed everything after leaving due to fear of bedbugs. No contact from property manager. Not worth the price I paid. Would not recommend. Want a refund.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Not all what it seems to be

Rating Details: The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: If you want semi- authentic this is the place for you. However- the building ins't level- so be prepared to walk up, down and sideways. The stairs leading up to the loft are VERY small- be careful! When you sit in the living room with the lights off- you can see a bit of the outside world where the mortar has thinned or fallen off on the retaining walls. It's been a while since the place was cleaned, lots of cobwebs! We didn't use the kitchen, when upon inspection- the pots and pans were dirty and had droppings in them. In the check out procedures it states to place your used kitchen items in the dishwasher- there is NO dishwasher. It also states to lower/raise the thermonter- this is a single window unit in the living room for the entire house. It also states to place garbage in the can located outside the cabin- there was no can. We eneded up putting it in a random can that was outside by the road.However- the location was perfect- close to everything we wanted to do and see. It was easy to locate and the downstairs beds were super comfy.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión