Ski-in/Ski-Out with Private Hot Tub

Galería de imágenes de Ski-in/Ski-Out with Private Hot Tub

Amplia sala de estar con pared de piedra, un sofá grande de color gris y varias ventanas con vistas a un paisaje montañoso.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea de piedra, estantes de madera y un ventanal con vistas panorámicas.
Una cocina amplia con una isla grande, armarios de madera y taburetes de bar.
Un comedor con mesa y bancos de madera, ventanas amplias con vistas a un paisaje montañoso, y un florero con ramas en la pared.
Una cocina amplia con ventanas grandes, una barra larga y una barra de madera integrada.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Acceso a las pistas de esquí
    Poco común: ¡accede a las pistas directamente!
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Glory Hole

Servicios populares

  • Acceso directo a las pistas de esquí
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Balcón
  • Kitchenette
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Whitefish, MT
  • Place, Whitefish Mountain Ski Resort (estación de esquí)
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Glory Hole
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Big Face
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Kalispell, MT (FCA-A. Internacional Glacier Park)
    ‪A 41 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

7 habitaciones (capacidad para 18 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama individual y 2 literas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 5

1 cama individual y 1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 6

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 7

2 literas individuales

6 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

Solo ducha

Baño 2

Solo ducha

Baño 3

Solo ducha

Baño 4

Solo ducha

Baño 5

Bañera · Solo ducha

Baño 6

Solo ducha

Baño 7

WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Minicocina
Balcón
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Whitefish

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Whitefish, en las montañas. Les Mason State Park y Parque estatal del lago Whitefish son una buena muestra de la belleza natural de la región, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Stumptown Ice Den o Whitefish Performing Arts Center. Glacier Lanes y Casino y Parque acuático Big Sky también merecen la pena. Aprovecha que la montaña está cerca para disfrutar del esquí de fondo y del snowboard, y no te pierdas actividades como el descenso en trineo y los paseos en moto de nieve.
Mapa
Whitefish, MT

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Whitefish Mountain Ski Resort (estación de esquí) - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Glory Hole - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Big Face - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Elkweed - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Powder Bowl - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Whitefish: 13 min en coche
  • Kalispell, MT (FCA-A. Internacional Glacier Park): a 30 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Grouse Mountain Lodge - ‬A 13 min en coche
  • ‪Piggyback Barbeque - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Montana Coffee Traders - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪Bulldog Saloon - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪VFW - ‬A 11 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Ski-in/Ski-Out with Private Hot Tub se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Ski-in/Ski-Out with Private Hot Tub?

A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Ski-in/Ski-Out with Private Hot Tub el 16 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 2514 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Ski-in/Ski-Out with Private Hot Tub?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Ski-in/Ski-Out with Private Hot Tub?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Ski-in/Ski-Out with Private Hot Tub?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ski-in/Ski-Out with Private Hot Tub?

En la montaña, esta casa de vacaciones de Whitefish ofrece acceso directo a las pistas de esquí, a cinco minutos a pie de Whitefish Mountain Ski Resort (estación de esquí), Glory Hole y Big Face. Powder Bowl y Elkweed se encuentran a muy poca distancia.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
21 comentarios de un total de 35 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
9 comentarios de un total de 35 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 35 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
4 comentarios de un total de 35 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 35 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

9,6/10

Llegada

9,6/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good property on the mountain. Would definitely stay again!
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de jul de 2026
We are pleased that you enjoyed your mountain getaway at Wood Run Ski Haus and felt right at home here. We would love to welcome you back anytime! Thank you for choosing Natural Retreats.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The management company is the best I have ever worked with. They were so responsive to messages, etc. Having toilet paper for our entire stay was a huge plus. Most places give you one day’s worth even though you pay for 8. We loved our family time together!
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de Ski-in/Ski-Out with Private Hot Tub el 30 de oct de 2026
It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience with our team! We pride ourselves on being responsive and ensuring our guests have everything they need for a comfortable stay. We're glad you appreciated the extra toilet paper—it's the little things that can make a big difference during a longer visit. Family time is so precious, and we're thrilled that you were able to enjoy it together at Wood Run Ski Haus. We hope to welcome you back for more memorable moments in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay!

Great stay!
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de mar de 2025
Hi, Heath. We are delighted you had a great stay at Wood Run Ski Haus and appreciate your review. We hope to welcome you back to Whitefish soon; thank you for being our guest!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Property was great for our family. Plenty of room. Kitchen was well equipped. Nice property.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de oct de 2025
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you had a nice stay at Wood Run Ski Haus. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope to see you back in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful family with beautiful nature

A great place to stay as a family with great proximity to Whitefish mountain resort and summer activities. Also close to the lake and whitefish downtown for food and shopping.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de jul de 2022
It was a pleasure to host you Bradley!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good spot in whitefish

Great spot with lots of beds and and great views. Easy check in and check out and good house with access to all the activities we did.
Se alojó 6 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de may de 2024
Hi, Don. We are delighted you had a great stay at Woods Run Ski Haus, and the location made it easy to access all the local activities. Thank you for being our guest; we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Large, beautiful home that accommodated our family get together with 10 adults. So nice to each have our own bedroom with queen or king bed and our own bathroom.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Ski Trip

It was great
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de ene de 2025
Hi, Jordon. We are delighted you had a great stay at Wood Run Ski Haus and hope to welcome you back to Whitefish soon. Thank you for choosing Natural Retreats!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great time!

Everything was easy and what we expected. No complaints at an all. Would stay there again.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de dic de 2023
We appreciate your review, Charles, and we are happy to hear you had an excellent stay with us at Wood Run Ski Haus! Thank you for being our guest, and we hope to see you back soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Whitefish

The house was perfect for our group with many rooms and bathrooms for each set of rooms. We loved the deck overlooking the mountain.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de oct de 2023
Hi Jennifer. We are thrilled Wood Run Ski Haus was the ideal home for your group's Whitefish getaway and we hope to welcome you back to Whitefish soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Couple weekend in Whitefish

The house was great! It accommodated our group of couples perfectly! We were able to figure out the ski in ski out pretty easy too. We had everything we needed for cooking and linens and towels for our 4 night stay. The management team was easy and made check in and checkout a breeze.
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de feb de 2024
We are thrilled Wood Run Ski Haus was the perfect home for your group to enjoy a relaxing Whitefish weekend getaway. Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with our team; we hope to welcome you back soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Whitefish

Very nice spacious condo at the foot of the ski hills. A short 5 minute drive to town. Condo had everything we needed to to cook meals for the 10 people in our party.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de ago de 2022
It was such a pleasure hosting you all, Mark!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Easy of getting on the hill first thing in the day and not having to deal with traffic. The view of the ski hill was beautiful.variety of sleeping options worked well for our family. The beds were very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the hot tub. The kitchen amenities were in good condition, well stocked for most things you would want and even some new pans. We appreciated the Christmas tree being up. We were disappointed that the main fireplace did not work but the management property responded and did have two different service people try to repair it. The management property company was very responsive. We will consider this property again as we have been coming to whitefish every other year for Christmas
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de ene de 2026
We are pleased to hear that you found it easy to get out skiing first thing from Wood Run Ski Haus and that, although it was disappointing that the fireplace wasn't fixed during your stay, you appreciated the responsiveness of the Natural Retreats team. Thank you for being our guest. We will be looking forward to seeing you in Whitefish again!
Comentario archivado

8/10 Bueno

Cozy Mountain Getaway

Came up to Montana with my wife, kids and grandkids. Originally we were worried about the lack of air conditioning, with the recommendation from our Property manager we kept our windows open at night and closed them during the day and didn't have a single problem with the house being hot. Every day provided a new adventure on in Whitefish and we had the perfect place to go back to for rest, recuperation and family fun. Definitely want to come back again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Whitefish

Good stay for extended family. Clothes washer stopped working and the property manager picked up our laundry and laundered them for us. Very helpful.
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de may de 2022
It was a pleasure to host you Jacob! We appreciated your kindness and patience during the slight inconvenience.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very well maintained

Cabin had all the amenities you could think of! Very stocked on towels and kitchen supplies. Lots of space for our huge group! Hot tub was great: we were lucky and did not have any neighbors staying in the other cabin, but if there were the hot tub area has no privacy to the neighbors. Floors and furniture were slightly dirty.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de oct de 2023
Thanks for your review, Kaycee. We're delighted you had a pleasant stay with us at Wood Run Ski Haus! We apologize that you found the floors and furniture slightly dirty. Thank you for being our guests, and we hope to see you back in the future! Sincerely, Whitefish Escapes
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

Nice home, terrible customer service

The house itself was clean and nice, which we appreciated. Unfortunately, the experience was overshadowed by poor customer service. Prior to our stay, we reached out with questions and had to wait a long time for a response. When we finally received answers, the information was inaccurate — we asked about a high chair and games and were told they had neither, so we packed them unnecessarily.Check-in was a nightmare. The codes we were given didn’t work, leaving us stuck outside with all our belongings for over an hour. To make matters worse, there was no direct contact number provided. After trying both the VRBO app and email with no response, we had to call VRBO directly, wait on hold, and rely on them to track down the ownership group. Even then, we had to keep calling repeatedly until someone finally answered.While the property itself is nice, it’s clear this is managed by a corporate entity, not an attentive host. That lack of personal touch and accountability caused significant stress, and because of this experience, I would be very reluctant to book another property from this group.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice Stay for Price

This was one of the more reasonably priced during off season, and the house was in a nice location. Keep in mind the whole home is four units and you are renting one unit in the home. It was a pleasant stay, although we were not told about parking until we checked in-- there are two parking spots available in front of the house, the remainder is either street parking (during summer season) or they want you to park down the mountain in an overflow lot and walk back to the cabin. The cabin was clean in terms of rooms, but the living areas were not cleaned or vacuumed as was apparent by the sequins and fake nails we found scattered about. I just expected it to be a little cleaner for the price. Over all, the stay was a success and we enjoyed our time.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de oct de 2023
Hi Ruxandra. We're pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay at Wood Run Ski Haus and found it nicely located and priced right! We apologize that the living areas needed cleaning. Thank you for being our guests, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Whitefish soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing property

This is an amazing condo! Perfect for our family reunion. Every couple had their own bathroom. The separate apartment on the ground floor allowed a little more privacy and separation for one group. Kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, cookware and a few basic staples/spices. It was complete with games and toys for all. Proximity to the lodge with all the summer activities was great. It was easy to walk to. Our only suggestion was that some of the carpets were a little stained and dirty. LVP may be a better choice for a ski property.
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de oct de 2023
HI Valerie. We are delighted you had a fabulous stay at Wood Run Ski Haus and appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great

Great house great location worked out perfect
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de sept de 2022
Thank you Jesse!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Cabin in Whitefish stay

Great cabin. The only complaint would be parking for 18 people so of course we have more than 2 vehicles. Would enjoy more privacy for hot tub. Cottage was very cold.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de jul de 2022
Thank you for staying with us Janelle, we appreciate the feedback.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great for families

Nice arrangement of bedrooms with en suite baths to give everyone their own space. Good proximity to Glacier National Park and within walking distance to the Whitefish Mountain Resort base camp.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2022
Thank you for staying at Wood Run Ski Haus, Jana! We hope you and your family enjoyed Whitefish and exploring the National Park.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great for large groups and families.

This property was great for our group of adults and a family with small children. The adults were able to stay in the main house. The family with small kids stayed in the attached apartment. The kitchen was well stocked for people who like to cook. The short walk to the slopes was easy.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2022
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio

Not as listed!

To start hot tub is not private… it is with four other hot tubs and had dangerous ice overhead! We didn’t use. Washer was not working, dishwasher rack was broken, coffee makers where old and very slow, they did replace one them, pot and pans are old and broken, lights out in bathroom, they did bring us replacements, bar stool was broken, electric sofa stopped working and place was a little dirty not the cleanest
Se alojó 6 noches en febrero de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Great house with close proximity to the slopes; management could be improved

This house is great for a large number of people. Our family really enjoyed our stay as there was plenty of room for all of us but we didn't feel like the home was being managed properly. After paying just under nine hundred for cleaning/maintenance fees our standards for cleanliness were admittedly pretty high. The floor under the couches were nasty (lots of food, trash, etc); an 12-inch high ice dam (formed by water dripping off the roof) blocked the path to the front door and was a safety hazard for our 70 year old parents; trash was left in the garbage can from previous guests (per check out rules, a fee is incurred if trash is left after the stay); we had to buy dishwasher tables as the house wasn't appropriately stocked; and we were informed the day of our arrival that the laundry machine was broken. The management company generously offered to reimburse us for taking our clothes into town but this was obviously very inconvenient. Further, there was no sense of urgency to fix the washer; nobody stopped by - nor were we informed of any intention - to try and make repairs over the 5 days we rented the house. I contacted the management company to provide feedback before writing this review but I never received a response. I really hate writing negative reviews, but I want to make sure the owner is aware of the issues we encountered and help set expectations for future guests.
Se alojó 5 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de feb de 2022
Hi James, Thank you for your feedback. We aim to provide our guests with the best service possible during their stay and apologize that you were disappointed with our communication during your time with us on the mountain. We took a look at the text exchanges with your property managers and every item you mentioned below was resolved in a timely manner to the best of their ability. Dishwashing tabs were purchased by our company and delivered to you. Your laundry was taken to a cleaner in town and delivered back freshly washed to you. The ice dam was treated prior to your arrival but took a while to melt and remove. We delivered two bags of salt and other ice melt to help with safety during your stay. The appointment we had with a technician for the washer was scheduled before your arrival for the soonest time they had available and this was communicated to you. As this is a small town, technicians aren't available at the drop of a hat for appliance repairs unfortunately. We do the best we can with those types of unforeseen circumstances. As we didn't hear about the cleaning issues until after your stay, we couldn't send the housekeeping crew back to make that right during your time here. We do agree that is not up to our standards in cleanliness and apologize that those items were missed on our cleaning inspection. We always appreciate constructive feedback and hope that you had safe travels home and will come back to visit us another time.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión