Ground Floor Condo next to Pool and Spa! 30 Night Min.

Galería de fotos de Ground Floor Condo next to Pool and Spa! 30 Night Min.

Un patio con césped, pérgolas y una fila de edificios de apartamentos color beige con balcones.
Una cocina con gabinetes de madera, un refrigerador negro, un microondas, un horno y un lavamanos.
Zona de piscina con sillones de descanso y sombrillas, rodeada de edificios de varios pisos con balcones.
Una sala de estar con televisor de pantalla plana, ventilador de techo, sofá, sillón y una mesa de centro.
Un espacio al aire libre cubierto con bancos y una estructura de pérgola.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Preferido por sus camas cómodas
    A los huéspedes les gustó la comodidad de las camas.
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
    Una opción poco común: disfruta del acceso las 24 horas al gimnasio.

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Alberca climatizada
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Surprise, AZ
  • Place, Estadio State Farm
    ‪29 min en auto‬
  • Place, Distrito comercial Westgate Entertainment District
    ‪29 min en auto‬
  • Place, Centro de convenciones Phoenix Convention Center
    ‪49 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-A. Internacional Sky Harbor)
    ‪56 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Surprise

este condominio se encuentra en Surprise. The Vista Center for the Arts y Labyrinth - Desert Palms Presbyterian Church son puntos de interés locales, y aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Distrito comercial Westgate Entertainment District y Arrowhead Towne Center. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido? Consulta el calendario de Estadio State Farm o Peoria Sports Complex. Si quieres relajarte y darte un gusto, encontrarás tours a bodegas de vino y spas o centros de bienestar y belleza, y si buscas un poco más de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo de montaña y paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Surprise, AZ

Qué hay cerca

  • Estadio State Farm - A 29 min en auto - 25.9 km
  • Distrito comercial Westgate Entertainment District - A 29 min en auto - 25.1 km
  • Centro de convenciones Phoenix Convention Center - A 49 min en auto - 58.2 km
  • Grand Canyon University - A 49 min en auto - 34.5 km
  • Chase Field - A 50 min en auto - 58.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Phoenix, AZ (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley) - 33 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪In-N-Out Burger - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Better Buzz Coffee - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Ground Floor Condo next to Pool and Spa! 30 Night Min. acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ground Floor Condo next to Pool and Spa! 30 Night Min.?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Ground Floor Condo next to Pool and Spa! 30 Night Min.?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ground Floor Condo next to Pool and Spa! 30 Night Min.?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ground Floor Condo next to Pool and Spa! 30 Night Min.?

Este condominio se encuentra en Surprise, a 0.6 km de Banner Del E Webb Medical Center, y a 5 km de Irish Wolfhound Restaurant & Pub y R.H. Johnson Center. Fred Kuentz Center y Granite Falls Golf Course también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 9 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

7.6/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

good

good
Se hospedó 30 noches en enero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 nov. 2020
Thanks for staying with us!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

A very nice Snowbird stay

For the most part, the condo I quite nice. The bed was super comfortable. Same with the recliner. I got to watch most of the shows that I wanted to see. And the kitchen was fine. The chair in the office is broken and I fear that an older person might get injured using it. The handle on the microwave is broken.The electrical outlet near the walk in closet doesn't work. It just needs a little TLC. Both bathrooms could be given a once over to freshen the molding and caulking. Fix these things and I could give this place 5 stars.
Se hospedó 89 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very Nice Condo with good Amenities

Condo is close to everything, freindly neighborhood who watched out for everyone, Nice pool and hot tub, and very nice entertainment area with kitchen and Billiards table
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2021
Awesome to hear! Come back and see us -Elite Vacation Rentals
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Review

Very clean, quiet, and would stay here again!
Se hospedó 41 noches en enero de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 feb. 2021
we would love to have you back! thanks for staying with us! -Elite Vacation Rentals
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Out of pocket expenses.

Master bed was horribly soft and the guest bed was so hard, it felt like you were sleeping on the floor. We had to purchase bed toppers in order to have a decent nights sleep and even then we were miserable. Kitchen is stocked with just the basics so if you enjoy cooking, be prepared to purchase your own kitchen items. The pictures of the Condo look beautiful but the cleanliness was unacceptable. The floors looked clean but walking with socks turned them black. We had to mop the floors and they had no cleaning products to mop with. Only a mop and a bucket. You could tell the pillowcases on the master bed were dirty cause they had hair on them. That being said we changed all the bedding. The bed ruffle on the master bed was white and was filty. Every morning we would wake up to dog poo in our front yard section. I even posted little signs to the neighbors to clean up after their dogs. Didn't work!!! We had a designated spot to park and someone kept on parking in our space. The only good thing I can say about the Condo is that is was in a great area. Grocery store close by and plenty of stores and restaurants. Great gated community with a pool, weight room and more.
Se hospedó 29 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
We appreciate your feedback and are terribly sorry to hear of the condition upon arrival. Had we been made aware of the issue we surely would have reissued our cleaning crew to go back out immediately as we take pride in the condition of our properties and will always rectify any issues our guests find. We hope we can earn the opportunity to host you again and show you how great this property truly is! Thank you for the opportunity. -Elite Vacation Rentals
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Best rental ever!

This was the best rental I've ever had. Immaculate, well-stocked, great amenities and most important, very receptive and helpful staff. I was sorry to have to cut my stay short but look forward to returning soon.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Thank you for the opportunity to have you as our guest! -Elite Vacation Rentals
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great place to stay.

Great place to stay. Location was very convenient for us. The condo was very comfortable. Everything we needed was there, including a well supplied kitchen. The grounds and pool areas were very well taken care of, on a daily basis. Our contact was easy to reach and answered all our questions in a very timely manner. It is a very quiet complex, with no noise from neighbors or cars. A great home away from home! We would be happy to spend another vacation there. Thanks you for all you did for us.
Se hospedó 30 noches en marzo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Thank you for the opportunity to have you as our guest! -Elite Vacation Rentals
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Very clean, well equiped, easy to maintain

This is a lovely place, in a very nice development. Located near lots of restaurants and shopping.
Se hospedó 28 noches en febrero de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback and we are glad to hear everything was enjoyable during your stay! Our team is highly motivated to providing a high quality experience and hope to have you back soon so we can earn 5 stars next time! - Elite Vacation Rental Team
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Adequate condo but not located where advertised. Had rented for 2 months.

Wife and I are both golfers, love playing cards and socializing. Chose condo because it was listed under Sun City Grand which has all the amenities and activities we wanted. Condo was not in Sun City Grand. Condo listed a walk in shower in Master bath. It did not but a shower/tub combination and had no handles to help getting in /out of the tub. A scary thing for people in their 80's. Listing said it had covered parking. True but at least 25 yards from front door. There was a parking space right outside front door but leaves and bird droppings targeted your car. Listing said it had a "Private patio". "Private patio was approximately 3 feet from a community walk way. "Private patio also flooded when it rained. Private to us did not meet its description. There were things in the condo that need to be repaired. During a face to face meeting with the Realtor we showed her these things and she took pictures of some of them and emailed them to their maintenance person but he never showed up. Condo was in a nice gated community but the few social activities they had, renters were not invited. It did have a nice business center that had a nice book collection and 2 computers that were available to renters. However, if you wanted to run off something from the computer you had to furnish your own paper. Condo was located near nice shopping and nice restaurants. Condo was located near Sun City Grand and we were able to use their golf courses but had to pay almost 3 times as much if we would have been renting in Sun City Grand. We played an Executive Course 1 day and the people we played with paid $6 to play we had to pay $50 to play. That was their twilight rate for 9 holes. Golf rates so high that we were not able to take advantage as often as we anticipated. Realtor was able to rent the condo for the month of Feb. releasing us from our contract of 2 months. Making arrangements to fly home sooner was expensive, a fee we were not anticipating. At one point we did notify VRBO of our situation, case # 19417373. It was an expensive and disappointing vacation primarily because we were misled about the location of the condo from the very beginning. NOTE. Pictures available on request.
Se hospedó 32 noches en diciembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Thank you for your insightful comments. We have to say, that at no time was the condo listed under Sun City Grand or anything Sun City. This was not listed as a 55+ Active Adult Community nor was it ever stated that it was in Sun City. Upon signing your contract, you had the exact address, the name of the complex this lovely condo was located in. Yes, it is very close, but amenities are only afforded to those staying in Sun City. We tried to move you to another location, but because it was high season this was not possible as Active Adult Communities are some of the most popular. Yes, it did not have a walk in shower, which was a mistake and we are quite sorry for this oversight. Seems it was difficult for you to make the best of beautiful Arizona. We are thrilled that we could re-rent the condo for February at your request as you had to go home as you were so disappointed. We did this to try to help the situation and as a guest service point only with a refund to you too. The new couples in this lovely condo are thrilled with it and find themselves happy with the location, appointments and the sun and fun of Arizona. Please take this as a lesson to research and google the address of where you are staying and look only for 55+ Active Adult Communities. Park Place has a library, Yoga, Game room, Pool, Spa and BBQ's just as promised. Parking is convenient and the ground floor is quite popular. Your VRBO complaint was resolved and no action taken it must be noted because it was not deemed critical. TRAVELERS TAKE NOTE We do take issue with this review as it is unfair and coming from a point of view that had nothing to do with the accommodation or the service you received.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios