Este departamento se encuentra cerca de un campo de golf y en la playa, en Arona. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Marina/club náutico Puerto Colón y Campo de golf Golf del Sur, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden visitar Playa de Las Vistas y Playa de las Américas. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Estadio Antonio Domínguez Alfonso, o puedes salir una noche a Castillo San Miguel Medieval Adventure. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer alpinismo y escalada en roca en los alrededores.
¿Hay alberca en Los Cristianos Penthouse.Sea/Mountain Views.Heated Pool. Wi Fi?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Los Cristianos Penthouse.Sea/Mountain Views.Heated Pool. Wi Fi?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Los Cristianos Penthouse.Sea/Mountain Views.Heated Pool. Wi Fi el 10 abr. 2027 serán a partir de $3,007 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Los Cristianos Penthouse.Sea/Mountain Views.Heated Pool. Wi Fi acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Los Cristianos Penthouse.Sea/Mountain Views.Heated Pool. Wi Fi?
Hay estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Los Cristianos Penthouse.Sea/Mountain Views.Heated Pool. Wi Fi?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Los Cristianos Penthouse.Sea/Mountain Views.Heated Pool. Wi Fi?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Los Cristianos Penthouse.Sea/Mountain Views.Heated Pool. Wi Fi?
En la zona de Arona, este complejo de departamentos frente al mar, junto a un campo de golf, queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Playa De Los Tarajales y Playa de Las Vistas. Playa de las Américas y Parque Siam también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 17 de 24 opiniones
10 - Excelente
17
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 24 opiniones
8 - Bueno
5
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 24 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
9.2/10
Limpieza
9.6/10
Check-in
9.4/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Paul
26 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great size apartment with fantastic views.
Se hospedó 12 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
John M.
11 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Host, easily contactable. No issues with stay, apartment was clean and had everything as described. Great location, would definitely stay again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 nov. 2025
Thank you for your review John. We look forward to you returning and having a great time again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Victoria S.
25 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lovely family holiday
Perfect with brilliant hosts
Se hospedó 15 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 ago. 2024
Hello Victoria. Thank you for your great feedback. We really appreciate this and will be delighted to see you on your next trip.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Julian K.
10 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Room a little dated but certainly serviceable. Maybe the top room could have be a little more private. Balconies and views stunning!Sunbeds not unlocked until 9am with people putting towels on the floor where they wanted to be - don’t get in the way of the regulars!Heated pool excellent, unheated very cold.Overall we would definitely stay again resort is very well placed.
Se hospedó 10 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mark W.
9 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and value for money with 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms. No A/C unfortunately but im not sure any apartments in the complex have it. Lots of toiletries available to use from previous occupants which is very good.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Victoria S.
14 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent as always
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 ago. 2025
Thank you very much for your 5* review. We thoroughly enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Morag D.
28 nov. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great view from terrace
Spacious apartment with great view of the sea and surrounding area. Complex is very well kept and lovely garden areas.
Se hospedó 8 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 oct. 2025
Thank you Morag.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
ian k.
24 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful apartment.
We have visited Tenerife many times and this is the best apartment we have stayed in. A great location on a lovely complex. Apartment is nice and clean with all the amenities you could need. 2 large terraces have wonderful sea and mountain views. Easily walkable to Los Cristianos sea front and nearby Playa de las Americas. Also good location to explore the rest of the island by car. Will definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jul. 2022
Thank you Ian for you 5 star review. As a regular visitor to Tenerife (and stayed at other properties), it is great to welcome you back to this Penthouse once again. Repeat guests are a great accolade.We will continue to work hard on making things even better for all our guests. Til next time!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Patricia L.
13 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lovely Apartment
We had a super week. The apartment was clean, well equipped and had 2 great balconies. We had a couple of little things that needed to be fixed but the service from the apartment manager (Lisa) was excellent
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Stefan M.
7 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación
It was oké needs a upgrade
It was oké, needs a upgrade
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 oct. 2025
The apartment was exactly according to pictures provided.No other guest has ever made such a comment. Assume your review is being mixed up incorrectly in error. You never communicated anything so very strange and puzzling.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Patrick B.
18 oct. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Fantastic apartment in great location!
We stayed in Los Cristianos for a mini break and we found the apartment to be exceptional.
Everything was as described, if not even better, and the apartment was very clean and well maintained.
The host has gone above and beyond by providing a very helpful guide to the area and providing additional amenities such as beach towels.
The apartment is well located within a pleasant apartment complex. We felt at ease in the complex and surrounding area which feel safe and secure.
The apartment is within walking distance of many nice restaurants, bars and cafes which we enjoyed during our stay.
We greatly enjoyed our holiday and would definitely book this apartment again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 oct. 2022
Thank you for your great review Patrick. We were delighted you came back! There is still more in Tenerife!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Katie A.
15 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location
Second time staying in Christian Sur. This apartment was as expected. Love the duplex layout with bedroom on main floor and another upstairs. The apartment was clean and tidy and well presented. Host was responsive and we were lucky we were able to check in a bit earlier.
The complex is centrally located with lovely gardens and two pools. Two supermarkets and a bar which is convenient for drinks and snacks. Lots of bars around the complex and within walking distance to all areas of Los Christianos. Love that there is a taxi bay opposite complex and close to bus station.
Se hospedó 14 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Anthony B.
5 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place in ideal location
The apartment more than lived up to its billing. It was a short journey from the airport and situated in a well maintained suite of apartments. Key collection was straightforward.
The apartment was spacious, very clean and had everything we needed with a well resourced kitchen. Bathrooms and bedrooms were immaculate and the views from the balconies were fabulous. A great base for our first visit to Los Cristianos.
The apartment was a short walking distance from some excellent restaurants and the beach was nearby with some great views as you walked along the waterfront.
We'll be coming back!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jun. 2022
Thank you for your 5* review. We are delighted that you found the Penthouse your satisfaction and as described. We look forward to your next visit and will do our best to make it even more memorable.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lesley M.
28 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very spacious, well equipped apartment in central but quiet area
We loved the apartment and location. Have visited Los Cristianos many times and always had a lovely holiday. Recently the whole town seems to have been made more attractive with improvements to public gardens and beach areas. Also lots of new bars and restaurants.
Apartment has everything from tea pots to sun lounger cushions.
Beds are very comfy.
The only complaint we have is that the apartment is advertised as having wi-fi but it is very temperamental.
Also lounge furniture needs updating as past its best.
Se hospedó 15 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 abr. 2024
Thank you for your positive comments on our superb central location for mist things, as well as the Penthouse kit out as a whole. We are delighted you found it to your liking. Broadband is provided to us by the complex centrally and it's performance is entirely out of our control totally as we are reliant on outside parties. We have also asked our local agent to look at the lounge furniture. Once again, many thanks and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Alec S.
17 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall I had a good stay here. I particularly liked the two deck areas where I could relax and read, eat and drink. So here’s the good and not so good about the apartment.--The good--The apartment has a lovely master bedroom suite upstairs. Both floors have great outside deck areas where you can sit and relax.There is lots of free parking nearby. I never had a problem finding a parking spot.Easy walk to lots of restaurants, and to the seafront.--The not-so-good--There are 46 steps to climb to get to the apartment. Not an issue unless you have mobility issues.There is a very narrow spiral staircase between the two floors. The kitchen area is rather small. This is only an issue if you plan on buying food and cooking.The inside of the shower walls didn’t look like they had been cleaned in a while.
Se hospedó 10 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Maureen K.
18 jun. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
As described
Have been here before. Visiting again. Very clean. Everything as expected from pictures. We love the pool you lounge. Incredible range of restaurants and cafes within a few minutes. Never short of choice. Beach, town centre less than 10 mins easy walk. Cheap taxis opposite entrance for local trips. Inter town bus stop nearby. A lot if attractions can pickup near complex for free. All in all great!
Se hospedó 15 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Miglena D.
24 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect location. Close to everything.
We were a group of 3 adults and stayed a week. We preferred the Las Vistas beach which is a little further (15 mins walk) .. still very close and spent some days there. Also went to Siam Park - great waterpark nearby - they even pick you up for free at nearby hotel. Loro Park is further away and pickup was arranged outside the yje Complex. Children will love this park. In both cases we used the Reception to make the bookings and arrange transfers. It was so conevienr and hassle free. We ate at differenr places and found there was lots of choice nearby. Go and stay there!
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jun. 2022
Thanks for the 5 star review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and found everything to your satisfaction. The sunny weather is pretty good all year round too :-))
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
sonia h.
10 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Living It up in Tenerife
The apartment was immaculate and clean on arrival. Brilliantly located, a short walk to the beach front and the town centre and the huge number of restaurants, cafes and bars. The complex itself is well maintained and looked appealing. The heated pool could have been warmer and probably is later in the year. The highlight for me was the 2 hour whale and dolphin watching trip .... It was incredible and there were soooo many! There is also a choice of crazy golf courses to pick from, all very reasonable and great fun to play on! As the listing says, there are stairs up to the second floor so may not suit everyone. In return you are rewarded with great views from your own exclusive balconies, well worth it, I felt very safe and willl definitely return very soon.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jun. 2022
We are delighted with your 5* review! IGreat to hear you lived it up in Tenerife! Watching whales and dolphins from the many tour options in the harbour a few minutes away is so pleasurable. Its awesome.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Sue A.
20 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
Amarillo 70 Poor Cleanliness
Extremely disappointed to find on arrival that apartment had not been cleaned properly for our 2 week stay. Both bathrooms were filthy , bed linen was stained , floors were dirty & all kitchen utensils were greasy. Upstairs patio lock was broken & not secure . Contacted Jat ( owner ) but received no response . Cost us half a day of our holiday to buy materials & clean ourselves !!!!!!
Se hospedó 14 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2024
Thank you for your comments. The apartment is always cleaned thoroughly and professionally cleaned after each rental. This was no exception and our local company has confirmed that a full clean took place. The staining on the bedsheets was previous tenant using bedsheets to wipe of sun cream. It had been fully washed. It was hygienic. You were provided details of our local contact if any issues. I don't understand why you did not contact them as this is precisely the reason they are paid. You claim that I did not respond tyou . This i incorrect. I was in touch with you within 24 hours of hearing from you with a view to resolving the situation to your satisfaction. No response. I do not accept there was any need for you to buy cleaning materials. There was ample supplies in the penthouse. The local agent also offered to visit and clean but you did not reply back or want any contact. I truly want our guests to have a trouble free visit but we can only do so with your cooperation. Thanks.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Christine S.
19 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A great place to stay for a relaxing holiday
We stayed at the apartment for one week. It is centrally situated in Los Cristianos, a complex 10 to 15 minutes from the sea front. The apartment was spotlessly clean. It is very well equipped with everything anyone could possibly need and even has beach towels available to use by the pool. The apartment has two balconies with lovely view across to the mountains and the sea. It is a very comfortable place to stay. The complex is extremely well kept. The lawns and green spaces were immaculately maintained. The onsite cafe had a good selection of sandwiches and hot food. The chicken club was a favourite as well as breakfast. There are lots of cafes and bars in Los Cristianos. We can recommend El Brasero which is attached to the complex and serves excellent food at reasonable prices. We visited three times during our stay and each night it was very busy which is recommendation itself. The lamb shoulder is excellent and the chicken and pork skewers were very tasty. Reservations advised. We also dined at Linares, just off the esplanade. The food was excellent and we had catch of the day.
The bus station is a short walk from the apartment. Taxis are available outside the complex 24 hours a day which is excellent for travelling to and from the airport.
Overall, we would rate our holiday first class. A great place for a relaxing holiday.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jun. 2022
Thank you so much for your 5 star review ... It's so nice to get good feedback .... It makes it all worthwhile for all the team and encourages us to try to work on making things even better!
We are glad that you enjoyed your week at our newly refurbished Penthouse and look forward to your next visit.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Marcel D.
2 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
Fijn appartement, lekker terras, 2 badkamers, 2 slaapkamers, helemaal oed voor ons.Inchecken ging wat moeizaam door een misverstand, uiteindelijk goed opgelost.Wat trappen om bij het appartement te komen, voor ons geen issue.Fijne week gehad!!!!!!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Francisca B.
25 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Heerlijk appartement in Los Cristianos
We hebben met z'n vijfjes als gezin met 3 volwassenen kinderen 2 weken in t Penthouse gezeten. T is een mooi ruim appartement en is voorzien van alle gemakken. De aanwezigheid van veel artikelen is een genot. Heel centraal gelegen. Aanrader!!!!
Se hospedó 14 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Silvia b.
11 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Urlaub
Großartig
Se hospedó 13 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Melanie S.
29 oct. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Just back and it was ideal for us
We booked this apartment as we know the area and wanted something around this region. Apartment was lovely, very easy check in, very spacious for families or mixed groups. Owner was great and extremely helpful when we booked and told us if there was anything we needed just to let them know. Complex the apartment is in was very well looked after. For those wanting to see more of the island a taxi service just across the road. Could not fault it, we would loved to have stayed longer. Will hopefully will be rebooking in the future.