Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation

Galería de fotos de Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation

Una piscina infinita con terraza de madera y sillones de descanso, con vista a una playa y al océano.
Una casa grande de varios pisos con tejado de estilo mediterráneo, rodeada de abundante vegetación y un cielo azul despejado.
Una cocina amplia con armarios de madera, encimera de granito y zona de comedor con mesa y sillas.
Terraza de madera con asientos acolchados azules, con vistas a una playa con palmeras y cielo despejado.
Amplia sala de estar con mobiliario de mimbre, una mesa de centro de vidrio y vista al océano a través de una puerta corrediza.

Opiniones

5.4 de 10,

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Iglesia de Montañita

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón o patio amueblado
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Asador
  • Acceso a internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Montañita, Provincia de Santa Elena
  • Place, Playa Montañita
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Iglesia de Montañita
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Montañita Spanish School
    ‪2 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

7 habitaciones (para 20 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 2

2 literas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen

Habitación 6

1 cama Queen

Habitación 7

1 cama Queen

5 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Montañita

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la playa de Manglaralto. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Parque Nacional Machalilla y Playa Montañita, y los puntos de interés incluyen Acuario Valdivia y Islote Pelado. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como buceo, snorkel y paseos en botes de motor, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces senderismo.
Sección del mapa
Montañita, Provincia de Santa Elena

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Montañita - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Iglesia de Montañita - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Montañita Spanish School - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Punta Montañita - A 1 min en auto - 1.2 km
  • Playa de Olón - A 4 min en auto - 4.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Guayaquil (GYE-A. Internacional José Joaquín de Olmedo) - 168 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Wave - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • ‪Shawarma Líbano - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • ‪La Terreta - ‬A 20 min a pie
  • ‪Carreta De Ceviches - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Tropical Pizzeria - ‬A 2 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas infinitas.

¿Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Manglaralto queda a 5 minutos a pie de Playa Montañita, Iglesia de Montañita y Montanita Spanish School. Playa de Olón y Punta Montañita también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

5.4
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 1 de 3 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 3 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 3 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 3 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 3 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Comunicación

7.4/10

Ubicación

7.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful House but Countrywide unrest

Due to political protests and roadblocks preventing travel north and south of Playa Montanita we had to leave the property half way through our expected stay to be sure we could make flights home. Property was beautiful with great communication with the property manager.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jul. 2022
Thank you for choosing Twilight Tide Villa. It was very unfortunate your stay was during the 2 weeks of peaceful protests in our area, which entailed the main highway blocked from Sunrise to Sunset. We are aware our property manager worked with you during this time, and it didn’t affect you within our local area, and she informed you of the openings from Sunset to Sunrise. She was very surprised when I informed her (notified from the gentleman in our casita) that you left early. Based on the roads, leaving 2 days early was not necessary. I do understand the anxiety with missing flights. It is unfortunate your rating reflected the road closures, and not our property. Protests are very uncommon in our area, and peaceful. From the correspondence with our property manager, it was indicated you were enjoying the house and your time there. It would have been beneficial to rate the property, and not the inconveniences outside our control. We hope you have the opportunity to visit Ecuador again, and enjoy the true beauty of the country.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Extremely difficult and invasive owners

We are a group of respectful 30s-year-olds who booked this house because it said it sleeps 20 people. When the owners found out it was 20 people they told us the house does not actually sleep 20 so we booked a second house in the neighborhood. They then became suspicious and told us we would only be allowed to have 16 people at the house at all times. When we arrived, we realized there is a man living on the property who has use of the pool and hot tub, we were not informed at all about the presence of another person. Thankfully, this man turned out to be a kind person- however the owners should have let us know in advance. Additionally, the owners came on the property every day to snoop and wander around. They also entered the house without any notice when we would be out of the home and would leave before we returned. They were undergoing construction in front of the pool, with bulldozers and gigantic rocks. Their cars blocked our exit from the driveway. It felt unsafe to use the beach during the day, disruptive to a relaxing vacation, and a complete invasion of privacy. When someone books a “private home”, they expect privacy. On the last day, they came banging on the door claiming we entered an “owner’s closet” and took their personal beach towels. There was no sign on any closets in the house and it became clear they were entering the house and snooping when we were all away. This is one of the most uninviting and rude host experiences our group has ever had.
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2023
Sorry you had a misunderstanding to the information we provided on VRBO. Our rental clearly states a maximum of 16 adults, or 20 people with children. There is 1 bedroom with bunk beds which is not conducive to 4 adults. Your reservation on 6/28 was for 16 adults. On 10/4 you were looking for a 2nd house as you were expecting more than 20 guests. I provided our rental manager’s contact. On 10/22, you indicated “No worries, we will split up the group - we found a second home”. On 12/12 you inquired about a cook for the entire group, and requested to have the meals together on our property. Our listing clearly states the amenities are for the registered/staying guests on our property. We did lift this rule to allow your group to have dinners together. However, that was ignored and the additional people staying in the other subpar property used our facilities and amenities from early morning until late at night. A comparison is booking a room at a Motel 6 and wanting to spend your days at the Ritz Carlton. Most people understand our rule is no different than any other resort, hotel or home. The older gentleman referred to lives in the casita above the garage, and is no different than a caretaker. He does have access to the pool when guests are not here, and maintains a low profile to not bother guests. Coming onto the property entailed letting our day worker into the garage at 8:00 am weekdays, and his work was in areas so as not to bother the guests. At 5:00 we returned to lock the garage and pay the day worker (they get paid daily). We have no interest in “snooping around”. There are exterior security cameras which we could look at if we wanted. We have no reason to snoop around or look at security cameras, unless the renters give us a reason to (complaints of loud parties, etc.). Regarding entering the home, we were told one of the toilets was not working and we said we would be there within 1 hour with our plumber. We arrived, knocked several times, and went in. Upon checking the toilet, there was nothing wrong. On your last day, there was construction of a sea wall to protect the property from rising tides. This did not affect your use of the property, other than the noise. When we came to check on the sea wall, we noticed many of our personal items were outside by the pool. We did not bang on the door! A text message was sent. The recap of events is grossly exaggerated and your group ignored many of the house rules.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Maravilloso lugar para integración.

Nuestra empresa buscaba un lugar privado y aislado por la seguridad por motivos de pandemia y encontramos esta casa grande, Bonita y con todas las comodidades de una casa de ciudad y la privacidad que no tienes en un hotel ! Fantástico! Seguro vamos a repetir
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 oct. 2020
Thank you for choosing our property for your business outing! We will welcome you back again.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios