esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Hemel Hempstead. Roman Theatre y Clock Tower son lugares emblemáticos locales, y algunos de los puntos de interés del área incluyen Warner Bros. Studio Tour London y Estadio Planet Ice. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Vauxhall Road o Clarence Park.
The Snow Centre (parque de nieve cubierto) - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
The Paper Mill - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
Cineworld Hemel Hempstead - A 2 min en auto - 1.3 km
Estadio Planet Ice - A 3 min en auto - 2.0 km
Parque Gadebridge - A 5 min en auto - 2.7 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren Hemel Hempstead - 6 min en auto
Londres (LTN-Luton) - 22 min en auto
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 18 min a pie
Zaru Bistro Cafe - A 13 min a pie
PizzaExpress - A 13 min a pie
Starbucks - A 12 min a pie
McDonald's - A 13 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿3 Bedroom 5 Bed House nr London in Hemel Hempstead acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en 3 Bedroom 5 Bed House nr London in Hemel Hempstead?
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en 3 Bedroom 5 Bed House nr London in Hemel Hempstead el 23 ene. 2027 serán a partir de $2,227 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 3 Bedroom 5 Bed House nr London in Hemel Hempstead?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en 3 Bedroom 5 Bed House nr London in Hemel Hempstead?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en 3 Bedroom 5 Bed House nr London in Hemel Hempstead?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra 3 Bedroom 5 Bed House nr London in Hemel Hempstead?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Hemel Hempstead, a 2 km de The Snow Centre (parque de nieve cubierto) y Estadio Planet Ice. Parque Gadebridge y Vauxhall Road también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi). Estación de tren Apsley se encuentra a 21 min caminando, y Estación de tren Hemel Hempstead se encuentra a 25 min a pie.
Opiniones
7.8
Bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 7 opiniones
10 - Excelente
3
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 7 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 7 opiniones
4 - Malo
2
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.2/10
Limpieza
8.8/10
Check-in
8.4/10
Comunicación
9.2/10
Ubicación
8.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Stephen D.
6 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect house in my old home town
House was perfect for us visiting my family in my old home town. Perfect for our family. Clean and well looked after. Host was very responsive. Second time staying here and would stay again.
Se hospedó 13 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
carole k.
26 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We were visiting family and this was a great place to stay. It was exactly as described. The rooms were very comfortable, it was spotless and it had absolutely everything we needed for our stay. I can highly recommend. Thank you.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Owain H.
18 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lovely Place to Stay!
The house was nice and easy to find, and was in a peaceful, quiet area. Received instructions from the owners prior to arriving, which were clear and easy to follow.
House was spacious and the bedrooms large. Beds were comfortable and everyone slept well. We stayed to visit Harry Potter Studios, which was very easy to get to from the house. The property was close to shops and restaurants, which made it a prime location. Would stay again and would recommend to others to book the house if they were visiting the studios.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
John H.
28 nov. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
COLD
first impression was very difficult to park. space rather small, road narrow no where to turn around, opened front door and was greeted by cold, kept my coat on . no heating in HALL, freezing even later in day no Rad there very strange, kitchen Large well equipped , had a rad not working appeared to be switch off unable to turn on, tile floor cold and told not to wear shoes, downstairs loo /shower room too cold to shower in as no heat there either, then would need to go upstairs to VERY warm bedrooms, thankfully shower in bath ok but shower door sealed shut so had to get by loo and get in, hard if not agile, also had to juggle water temp while in bath!!!! not easy,
lounge small no way 6 people could sit together, Sofa very uncomfortable, got hot in there!!!!
Up the upside beds , bedrooms large, twin bedroom , stairs off landing. steep. slept there one night but felt unsafe, as boiler is between beds would not like to leave young ones up there.
so sad as a much looked forward trip to ski centre & family thankfully we were out most of the time,
so sad could be a lovely place to stay, need heat in hall
I know we stayed at a very cold time, but would expect a warm house,
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 abr. 2024
Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. Your feedback has been instrumental in helping us enhance the stay for all our future guests, all issues mentioned have now been addressed
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Deb L.
27 abr. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Disappointing
The property is light and airy, nicely decorated and the bedrooms are particularly spacious. The lounge is quite cramped - particularly if you filled the property to capacity (there were only 2 adults and a child in our party). The garden is pleasant and it would be great if there were some garden chairs so better use could be made of it - the weather was beautiful while we were there and that would have made a difference. It is a quiet neighbourhood with off road parking for one car, a shop and the canal and a play park all within walking distance. It is well equipped but many of the fittings are cheap - one curtain pole in the lounge landed on my daughters head when she tried to close the curtains and another fell down when I tried to draw the curtains. Similarly the clothes rail in the children’s room came apart when we moved it (it was on wheels). We were given the wrong number for the keysafe and the contact phone number on the app was for the cleaner rather than the owner. Although she was helpful, we really needed the owners contact details because of the problems we had and it took a bit of time to get that sorted. We were without hot water for 2 of our 4 days stay which was particularly upsetting given we were seeing family for the first time in over a year and my hair desperately needed a wash after 2 days without a shower. The plug in the wet room (downstairs) sink didn’t fit properly which meant we had to carry a kettle upstairs to the other bathroom for a wash with hot water and there is no banister so this didn’t seem safe. The instructions for sorting out the hot water involved unscrewing a heavy cover from the boiler which came away completely (it wasn’t a hinged door) so also felt quite dangerous. The instructions for getting the hot water sorted didn’t work and having managed without hot water one morning thinking it was fixed for the evening we then found it wasn’t and the owner couldn’t/wouldn’t get a plumber out until the next afternoon so we had another evening and morning without hot water. On day 3 the bed broke though luckily there were only 3 of us in the house so we had other beds to use. There was no response to my requests for a partial refund and I couldn’t get hold of any help through VRBO so I won’t be using this app or this property again. The property was very promising with a lot of good points but the way the problems were handled was very poor and did not show any appreciation of the impact.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 abr. 2021
Hello Deb, thank you for your review. I am sorry you were without hot water, we were made aware of you having no hot water at 3pm and it was fixed by Noon time the next day
We did our very best to help you whervever we could, when you reported that you had broken the double bed it was replaced by 11am the following morning.
Again we are truly sorry for the issues you had and I can assure you we tried our best to help you as quickly and as professionally as we possibly could.