Emerald Skye 54

Galería de fotos de Emerald Skye 54

Un balcón con vista a la playa y al océano.
Habitación de hotel con una televisión montada en la pared, una ventana con persianas, una mesita de madera y una silla.
Zona de piscina de hotel con una piscina azul cristalina, sillas de descanso y un edificio de varios pisos con un letrero que dice 'Ponce de Leon'.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una isla central con taburetes y una decoración de caballito de mar en la pared.
Un hotel de varios pisos con un letrero llamativo que dice "Emerald Skye".

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Accesible a pie
    A los huéspedes les encanta poder acceder a pie de manera sencilla.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Orange Beach Beaches

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador al aire libre
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park (parque)
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪59 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 litera individual y 1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Orange Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Orange Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Parque temático The Wharf, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Gulf State Park (parque) y Orange Beach Beaches. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Orange Beach Tennis Center, o puedes salir una noche a The Hangout.
Sección del mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay cerca

  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Gulf State Park (parque) - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 15 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Shipp's Dockside Grill - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Emerald Skye 54 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Emerald Skye 54?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Emerald Skye 54 el 25 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $2,481 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Emerald Skye 54?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Emerald Skye 54?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Emerald Skye 54?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Emerald Skye 54?

En la playa, este condominio de Orange Beach queda a 5 minutos a pie de Perdido Beach Boulevard y Gulf State Park (parque). Orange Beach Beaches y Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 3 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 14 opiniones

7.6/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

March 2020

Wonderful location and nice condo.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Hi, Lisa! Thanks for choosing us. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us. Welcome to stay in one of our numerous properties across the states. Liza, Team Hosteeva
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful time at the beach!

The location, the location, the location! Right on the beach with a balcony facing the water! The bathroom outlet needs replaced everything kept coming unplugged while I was using them. Will come back again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 abr. 2025
Thank you for the great feedback, Renee! We’re thrilled to hear you loved the unbeatable beachfront location and enjoyed the balcony views. We appreciate you pointing out the issue with the bathroom outlet—that's definitely something we’ll look into. We’re so glad to know you’d come back again and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit! Salute, Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza
The bathroom was in a poor state. There was mold growing on the walls, and loose tiles on the bathroom floor. The bathroom smelled really bad like chemicals, and the bathroom mirror looks like it's about to fall off the wall. There picture of the bathroom hides these things. Bathroom was simply in a poor state.The floors in the entire place were sticky to the touch. My clean feet would become soiled after walking in the units for a few minutes. My wife refused to not where shoes...Pans in the kitchen were not fully cleaned. There where a few random hairs on our 'new' bed sheets. The bed's box spring looks like it could be 40 years old.The property description says that you can visit the nearby pier. Visit in this case mean you can see it, but it is private property and you cannot go on it at all. This was misleading.This was really not the experience we believed we were paying for. The price point for this property is way higher than it should be. Honestly, we would have had a better time in the hotel next door and we would have gotten breakfast included.We won't be staying here again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Old, outdated, and not taken very good care of.

We had to call to get the codes for check in. They were never sent to us. Upon arrival the place had not been thoroughly cleaned. The floor had something slick and sticky on it. The shower curtain had orange iron stains on it. The plaster had not been cleaned up around shower where work had been done. The up keep and painting looked like they just streaked some paint on the walls to hurry up and get the next tenant in. Holes have been cut in the ceiling for wiring purposes and never fixed. The dryer filter was torn to pieces and rusty. It actually ruined a pair of shorts. The mattresses were terrible. Basically this property has had a rushed job of up keep so the owner can just keep getting that money. It’s obvious it’s not about the people staying there but volume of renters. The one good thing is that it is right on the beach.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very nice condo. Had everything we needed. Beautiful view of the gulf.

Would definitely stay here again!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Wow! It sounds like you’ve had a wonderful time with us, Jim and Linda. It means so much to us when our guests share their experiences. We’re happy we’ve been able to meet your expectations fully. Come back soon to the same or any other property we manage across the country. Carrie Team Hosteeva
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Great Location - Needs Some TLC

We loved the condo, location, beach, view, etc. However, the place needs a little TLC: 1) bathtub drips hot water non stop 2) bathroom sink faucet is loose 3) mold on ceilings in several places 4) zero spices (not even salt or pepper) 5) front door is so hard to open or close that you need serious muscles just to get in and out each time 6) not enough dishes, so you have to wash almost after every meal or you'll have none 7) bunk beds are VERY short 8) pull out sofa bed in living room is very hard, lopsided, and uncomfortable 9) couch is very dirty (stained) 10) shower curtain is so long that you stand on it when taking a shower 11) floor tiles are loose so you feel like you make break through in a few places
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Dear Brian, thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly helpful. We wanted to let you know we’ve taken the good and bad elements you’ve mentioned in your review to heart. Our room service team is generally very attentive to guests’ needs and we prepare the room thoroughly for upcoming guests. This is very unlike us. Had we known of this, we would have gladly taken care of this right away. Nevertheless, we have already communicated your feedback to our housekeeping team. We would love it if you would come back to stay with us again – we have no doubt that the next time you would have the wonderful experience that the vast majority of our guests have. Jack, Team Hosteeva
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and comfy. Perfect for a short trip with a small group.

The property was clean. Could use a little updating but was perfect for what we needed.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Thanks so much, Elizabeth, for staying with us and taking the time to review our property! We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay and would very much like to have you back for another memorable stay. We will look forward to accommodating you again soon at any of our numerous locations throughout the US. Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

2 negatives for unit we stayed in.

2 negatives : 1. The TV remote in the living room did not work, we had to use the bedroom remote for both TV s, and (2). The couch was like a half a bed when pulled out and not comfortable, needs replaced.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Hi Don! It's been a pleasure to have you and we're happy to hear that you've appreciated the overall unit. We will make sure to give due consideration to your comments referring to the shortcomings of our place in view to improve it for future guests. Hopefully, you will be one of them, should you decide to give us another try. Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Just what we needed

Location was just what we wanted. Easy walk to the beach, which is where we spent majority of our time. Condo was nice, nothing fancy but we didn’t need that. Burners were a little uneven on the stove but we really only cooked breakfast a few days and one dinner, so not a big deal to us. If we decide to go back to OB, we would definitely stay at Emerald Skye again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Thank you so much, dear Jenifer, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your nice review of our place. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay in our unit fully. Should your trips bring you back, or take you elsewhere in the country, we will surely look forward to hosting you again at any of our numerous locations. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

You get what you pay for.

Condo got the job done. Gave us a place to sleep. Listing mentioned a pull out couch bed which is not what this condo had. It was a ring sectional that had a piece that pulled out to make it almost a twin sized couch. No mattress on it. A grown adult couldn’t sleep on that couch. Thankfully my children were small enough to fit on it. The bunks on the hall are fine for older children but younger ones would roll off with no rails to stop them. Property was adequately cleaned but linens and bed spread were stained/ripped when we arrived. Overall it’s a decent bargain place to stay but you get what you pay for.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Dear Rachel, thanks for sharing your detailed review. We are glad to hear that you liked your overall stay at our condo. We assure you that your remarks regarding the couch and the linen have been forwarded to the relevant group for further improvements. We hope you’ll give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very nice stay

Condo was as advertised. Beautiful location and view of ocean.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Dear Jerry, many thanks for choosing Hosteeva and your nice review. Looking forward to having you as our guest again. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Will not stay again

We had to call maintenance twice. We couldn’t get in the door on arrival and had to call for maintenance to let us in. The battery was dead and code wouldn’t work. Horrible smell in kitchen because garbage disposal didn’t work and rotten food was in drain requiring 2nd call to maintenance. Lamp in den had no shade...just lightbulb. Den seating not adequate and uncomfortable.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Dear Melissa, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are terribly sorry to read you didn't quite enjoy your stay this time due to some issues with the garbage disposal. However, as you mention, we’ve arranged for our maintenance team to take care of the situation and it’s been resolved during your stay. Also, after your check out a full and thorough cleaning has been conducted in the unit. We’ll surely consider your suggestions for upcoming improvements as well. It's our goal to provide ultimate home comfort to our guests while vacationing at our property, and such cases are irregular for us. Hopefully, you’ll give us another try so that we can better accommodate you and ensure a perfect and pleasant stay! Vivien
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pre Labor Day Get Away

Good view of Gulf. Long walk to water Simple furnishings. Hard bed but I’m accustomed to setting my sleep number; to each his own! Only 6 stories. Good elevator. Friendly reservation folks.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Thank you, Steve, for staying with us and sharing your review of our property. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your overall stay. Looking forward to hosting you again for another amazing experience! Rosie, Team Hosteeva
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Hosteeva Experience

We had a tiny issue with cable but the Hosteeva team was Amazing. I always rent VRBO but have never dealt with Hosteeva App but from now on I will. The customer service is First Class & they have manners & integrity, a pleasure to do business with from the girls in the office to Dan & Eric, great group. 5 stars & I was not paid I just enjoy seeing a business run well & customer oriented. Thanks I will use the VRBO/Hosteeva App again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Dear Lisa, thanks a lot for choosing Hosteeva for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback with us. It was such a great pleasure for us to have you as our guest. We are sorry that you had some issues with the cable, but it is so nice to know you enjoyed your stay overall. Thanks again for your heartwarming review of our customer service. We do strive to meet our customer expectations to the best of our abilities. Rest assured, we will be so happy to see you again in one of our units in the nearest future. Come back soon! Sophie, Team Hosteeva.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios