Chalet

Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski

Galería de fotos de Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski

Una piscina rodeada de nieve, con gente nadando y un edificio al fondo.
Una habitación con una puerta corrediza azul de estilo rústico, un candelabro, obras de arte enmarcadas y una planta en maceta.
Un dormitorio moderno con una cama grande, un sillón azul, una planta en maceta y una mesita de noche.
Un hogar de fuego rodeado de seis sillas Adirondack en un área exterior con césped y árboles densos al fondo.
Una sala de estar moderna con chimenea, un televisor de pantalla plana grande y un sofá gris.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacios naturales
    Los huéspedes destacan el espacio al aire libre del lugar.
  • Jardín privado
    Una opción poco común: relájate en la privacidad del jardín.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de South Peak Express

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Acceso y salida con skis
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Acceso a internet
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
vernon, NJ
  • Place, Estación de esquí Mountain Creek
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Bear Peak Express
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, South Peak Express
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Morristown, NJ (MMU-A. Municipal de Morristown)
    ‪76 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Vernon

Este chalet se encuentra cerca de un campo de golf y en un río, en Vernon. Aquellos que quieran hacer una actividad pueden ir a Estación de esquí Mountain Creek y Club de golf Crystal Springs. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Parque acuático Mountain Creek, o asiste a un evento o partido en Skylands Stadium. Disfruta de las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, y aprovecha para practicar actividades como patinaje sobre hielo y paseos en trineo.
Sección del mapa
vernon, NJ

Qué hay cerca

  • Estación de esquí Mountain Creek - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Bear Peak Express - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • South Peak Express - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Telesquí/aerosilla Granite Peak Quad - A 16 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Telesquí/aerosilla Vernon Triple - A 5 min en auto - 2.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Sloatsburg - 55 min en auto
  • Caldwell, NJ (CDW-Condado de Essex) - 53 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪The Crystal Cafe - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Crystal Springs Country Club - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪The George Inn - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Crystal Tavern - ‬A 9 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski el 2 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $4,848 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski?

En la montaña, este chalet tiene acceso directo a las pistas de ski en Vernon, y queda a 15 minutos a pie de Estación de esquí Mountain Creek y Telesquí/aerosilla Granite Peak Quad. En los alrededores, puedes practicar actividades de invierno, como ski cross-country y trineo. Telesquí/aerosilla Vernon Triple y South Peak Express también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 53 de 67 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 67 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 67 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 67 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 67 opiniones

9.6/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
My friends and I had the best stay! Charlie was incredibly responsive and accommodating throughout the entire process! The home was wonderful and in a great location! Would recommend to anyone!!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our stay here was excellent. We had a wedding at crystal springs so it was close and convenient. The house was very spacious and super clean!! We enjoyed our time!
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us for the wedding weekend! We are so happy the chalet was close, convenient and spotless for you. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you are always welcome back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Theses accommodations were perfect! We had to find accommodation for 10 people attending a close family friends wedding on short notice due to prior accommodation falling through at the last minute! In the end we were glad we had to make the change as this location was perfect go large groups and had great outdoor sitting areas! Would definitely stay again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so glad the chalet came through for your group of 10 on such short notice, and that everyone loved the outdoor sitting areas. It was a pleasure hosting you for the wedding, and we would love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Charlie was a great host with an amazing home. We had plenty of room and close access to skiing.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2026
The pleasure was all ours! We hope to see you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was exactly as advertised. Easy to find an access. Would definitely reserve again.
Se hospedó 1 noche en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 abr. 2026
It was an absolute pleasure to host you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay! The house was extremely clean, comfortable, and very well maintained. Access was easy and everything was exactly as described. The owner was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout our stay, which made the experience even better. Highly recommend and would absolutely stay here again!
Se hospedó 1 noche en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review. Can’t wait to have you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful house very spacious.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind words! We are so happy you loved how beautiful and spacious the chalet is. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was clean. Easy to enter. We had a good time. Security Gate worked well for entry to gated community.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind review! We are so glad the house was clean, check-in was easy, and the security gate made arriving simple. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would love to have you back anytime!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was perfectly situated for our family's wedding at Crystal Resort and events at Mineral Hotel. We had a large group and each had their own bedrooms and shared bath. The place was very clean and comfortable and quiet up a private road. Great to hang with family or friends. The only issue we had was there isn't access to the Mineral pools that we were looking forward to. The spa doesn't offer passes any longer. So don't expect to be able to swim or soak. Charlie was a great communicator and check in and out is super simple.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2026
Thank you for choosing our chalet for your family's wedding weekend! We are so glad everyone had their own room and enjoyed the quiet private road. You are right about the pools: they are run by the Minerals resort, not by us, and the resort sets its own rules for spa and pool access, which change often. We always recommend guests check with the Minerals Spa directly before their trip. It was a pleasure hosting your family, and you are always welcome back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice Property

Nice property, good location, great communication with host. Check in process was a breeze.
Se hospedó 1 noche en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 nov. 2024
Anthony, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so pleased that our space suited your family well. It’s always our goal to make sure our guests feel right at home. We’d be delighted to host you again anytime! - Charlie
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was so comfortable and had everything we needed to catch up over our girl's weekend. The porches and the living room were both excellent gathering spaces and we loved being so close to the spa. You can't beat the location and the house was lovely! The owners were also really responsive to questions we had over our stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 sep. 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear the house was comfortable and worked so well for your girl’s weekend. The porches and living room really are special gathering spots, and we’re glad you enjoyed them. We’re always happy to help during your stay, and we’d love to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house!

Comfortable and clean and very spacious!
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2023
Thank you for the wonderful compliments, please come back soon!! :)
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great time

Spent the evening here with some friends. Close to Crystal Springs resort, perfect for a buddies golf trip
Se hospedó 1 noche en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2023
Tyler, It's wonderful that the proximity to Crystal Springs resort made it a perfect spot for your buddies' golf trip. If you're planning another golf trip or any other gathering in the future, we'd be more than happy to welcome you all back for another enjoyable stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Wedding

The house was good for what were needed. A place to stay so we could attend a family wedding.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2024
Noreen, Thank you for your review. We’re happy the house met your needs for attending the family wedding. We hope you had a wonderful time at the event, and we’d be glad to host you again :) - Charlie
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Golf group

Great location, need deck furniture
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2022
Thank you for the compliment. In regards to deck furniture we just got our set in! Unfortunately we ordered it before the summer started but due to high demand everything was back ordered. Next time we’ll be ready for you :)
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Girls weekend

The house was highly functional but a little older and needed some freshening up. The bedrooms and bathrooms were wonderful. We enjoyed our stay even though we had a run-in with a bear.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 nov. 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed the functionality of the house, especially the bedrooms and bathrooms. We appreciate your thoughts on the décor, and we’ll certainly take that into consideration as we continue to make improvements to keep the space feeling fresh and comfortable. And wow—a bear encounter! We hope it added a bit of adventure to your stay, though we understand it can be a bit startling! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another memorable visit!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Batcherlotte weekend

This house is so cozy, 10 friends an i stayed the weekend an there was plenty of room for all of us. Its conveniently located near crystal springs so we did day passes an went to the spa and used the pool, it was very family friendly. Sitting on the deck with a drink at night was wonderfully and we all really enjoyed the house. Definitely recommend
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2023
Colette, Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you and your 10 friends had a cozy and enjoyable stay at our house. It's great that there was plenty of room for everyone, making your weekend getaway comfortable. We're pleased that the convenient location near Crystal Springs allowed you to explore the spa and pool with day passes, making it a family-friendly experience. Sitting on the deck with a drink at night sounds like a wonderful way to unwind, and we're glad you all had a fantastic time at the house. Thank you for recommending our property to others. We truly appreciate it and would be thrilled to host you and your group again in the future. Thank you for choosing our house for your weekend retreat!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect for Golf Group

The house proved perfect for a group of us to stay while golfing at the local courses. The photos don’t do it justice. Big deck off the main living. Big common room. Spacious bedrooms and modern bathrooms. Lots of parking. Will definitely be back.
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2024
Suzanne, Thank you for the fantastic review! We’re so glad the house was perfect for your golfing trip and that you found the deck, common room, and bedrooms spacious and comfortable. It’s wonderful to hear that the property exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you and your group back for another stay! - Charlie
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in

Good spot for Crystal Springs area getaway

House was clean most importantly - ample room for 6 girlfriends . Convenient to area attractions like farms and winery, Warwick and restaurants. House does NOT have a Keurig as advertised and there was no toaster for well, toast.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 nov. 2022
Traci, thank you for the wonderful compliments. We hope you enjoyed your stay and as much as we enjoyed having you. in regards to the Keurig it was recently broken by a guest so we are waiting for the new one to arrive, our deepest apologies. As far as the toaster it is located in one of the draws, as we like to leave as much space out for everyone as possible. Thank you so much for staying with us we hope to have you back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay

Everything was great.The inly thing was that there wasn't any propane to grill with. This affected our dinner on the grill. We just cooked indoors
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2023
Ginell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience during your stay at our short-term rental. We apologize for the inconvenience with the propane for the grill. We want to clarify that, as mentioned in the rental information provided beforehand, we do not provide fuel for the tanks. We understand how this affected your dinner plans, and we'll make sure to remind guests about this in the future to avoid any confusion. We're glad to hear that you were still able to enjoy your cooking indoors. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your future stays with us, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your feedback is valuable, and we strive to make each guest's experience enjoyable and comfortable. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our short-term rental you guys were an absolute pleasure!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful place and location

Had a wonderful stay. Great home. Beautiful location!!!! Only drawback is the floorboards are so loud if anyone is up early, the whole home is aware. Could benefit from some carpeting? (Have no idea how to fix that!) Other than that....such a nice place and really really great service. Amazing hosts!!!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2023
absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time and found our home to be great in a beautiful location. We appreciate your feedback about the floorboards. We totally understand how creaky floors can be a bit disruptive, especially if someone's up early. Adding some carpeting is a fantastic idea and something we'll definitely look into. Thanks for the suggestion! We're really glad you found the place nice overall and enjoyed our service. Your kind words about us as hosts mean a lot. If your travels ever bring you back to this area, we'd love to have you stay with us again. Thanks for being awesome guests!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice location for families

We went to Mountain Creek Waterpark with three families…5 adults and 4 kids ages 4-6. We found this place last minute and decided to make it an overnight. Glad we did the house was perfect, table large enough for all of us to enjoy pizza and dessert before putting on a movie for the kids downstairs while the adults enjoyed hanging out on the deck. We enjoyed the wildlife and scenery. Downside is that Crystal Springs no longer allows day passes unless you book a spa treatment so we couldn’t use their facilities. Mountain Creek is about 7 mins away and we enjoyed our time there.
Se hospedó 1 noche en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2025
Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! We're so glad your group had a fun and memorable getaway, sounds like the perfect mix of family time and relaxation. We're happy to hear the house worked well for your group, especially the big dining table for shared meals and the cozy downstairs movie time for the kids! The deck is definitely a guest favorite, nothing like winding down surrounded by nature and fresh mountain air :) Thank you also for mentioning the Crystal Springs policy update, it's true that day passes are no longer available without a spa booking, and we’re working to make that clearer in our listing. Fortunately, Mountain Creek is just a quick drive away (about 5 minutes, as you said!) and offers plenty of fun for families, especially in the warmer months. Please visit us again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice mountain get-away for family and friends

We scheduled our stay at this NJ ski chalet off-season to celebrate a special family occasion in nearby Sussex. It was perfect for our party of 10 family members including four children. The bathroom sinks were a little high for the children to reach but there was a small step ladder that helped our kiddos brush their teeth. Everyone was able to have a private sleeping area along with a nice kitchen/living space to be together. Our only regret is that we did not have time to explore and utilize the resort property and amenities because of our family activities in Sussex. All of us in this party would recommend this property.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 oct. 2023
Melinda, Thank you for choosing our ski chalet for your special family occasion! We're delighted to hear that the property met the needs of your party and provided a comfortable space for everyone to gather and enjoy. We appreciate your feedback regarding the bathroom sinks. It's great to know that the step ladder was helpful for the little ones, and we'll continue to look for ways to enhance the convenience for guests of all ages. It's a pity you couldn't fully explore the resort property and amenities this time around. Should you decide to visit again, we'd be more than happy to provide recommendations on how to make the most of the resort's offerings. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you and your family again in the future! :)
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place but poor communication

Beds were comfortable. Couch umcomfortable. Cannot use Minerals hotel pool unless you book a spa treatment. Pics for this property suggest you can use the pool. Landlord takes about two weeks to respond to messages. My sister rented the other Chic2 house amd had the same problem.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 oct. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm glad to hear that you found the beds comfortable during your stay :) Regarding the Minerals hotel pool access, I'm sorry for any confusion, its posted all over our listing including the captions on the images, you might have missed it, we will find ways to try and make it even more clear for future guest. We strive to provide accurate information in our property listings, and I'll ensure that the details about pool access are clarified for future guests. I deeply regret the delay in communication you experienced. We value our guests and aim to provide prompt responses. I'll be taking steps to improve our response time to ensure that all guests receive timely assistance. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We're always looking for ways to enhance our guests' experiences, and your feedback is invaluable in that process. Please know that we're committed to making the necessary improvements. - Charlie
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

Served it’s purpose

Communication was difficult. Always seems to get canned responses. Went through a lot of work to send copies of all occupants ids and no one ever asked for them. There was no key rig as stated that they had replaced and no toaster as stated. Also a fairly large ant problem inside.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We're truly sorry to hear that your experience with communication was not up to your expectations. In all fairness, we believe we over communicated and we received no answers after each message, We strive to provide clear and personalized responses, and it sounds like we fell short in this case. We appreciate your review, and we'll work on improving our communication process to ensure that each guest's experience is seamless.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios