Este chalet se encuentra cerca de un campo de golf y en un río, en Vernon. Aquellos que quieran hacer una actividad pueden ir a Estación de esquí Mountain Creek y Club de golf Crystal Springs. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Parque acuático Mountain Creek, o asiste a un evento o partido en Skylands Stadium. Disfruta de las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, y aprovecha para practicar actividades como patinaje sobre hielo y paseos en trineo.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski el 2 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $4,848 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Luxe 10 Guest Ski Chalet · Mountain Creek · Fire Pit · Spa · Golf · Hiking · Ski?
En la montaña, este chalet tiene acceso directo a las pistas de ski en Vernon, y queda a 15 minutos a pie de Estación de esquí Mountain Creek y Telesquí/aerosilla Granite Peak Quad. En los alrededores, puedes practicar actividades de invierno, como ski cross-country y trineo. Telesquí/aerosilla Vernon Triple y South Peak Express también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
9.4
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 53 de 67 opiniones
10 - Excelente
53
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 67 opiniones
8 - Bueno
7
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 67 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
4
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 67 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 67 opiniones
2 - Terrible
2
9.6/10
Limpieza
9.6/10
Check-in
9.2/10
Comunicación
9.4/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Taylor C.
20 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
My friends and I had the best stay! Charlie was incredibly responsive and accommodating throughout the entire process! The home was wonderful and in a great location! Would recommend to anyone!!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lexi M.
29 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our stay here was excellent. We had a wedding at crystal springs so it was close and convenient. The house was very spacious and super clean!! We enjoyed our time!
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us for the wedding weekend! We are so happy the chalet was close, convenient and spotless for you. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you are always welcome back.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kirstin V.
31 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Theses accommodations were perfect! We had to find accommodation for 10 people attending a close family friends wedding on short notice due to prior accommodation falling through at the last minute! In the end we were glad we had to make the change as this location was perfect go large groups and had great outdoor sitting areas! Would definitely stay again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so glad the chalet came through for your group of 10 on such short notice, and that everyone loved the outdoor sitting areas. It was a pleasure hosting you for the wedding, and we would love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kastriot Q.
5 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Charlie was a great host with an amazing home. We had plenty of room and close access to skiing.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2026
The pleasure was all ours! We hope to see you back again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
ellie p.
25 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was exactly as advertised. Easy to find an access. Would definitely reserve again.
Se hospedó 1 noche en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 abr. 2026
It was an absolute pleasure to host you!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
James A.
24 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay! The house was extremely clean, comfortable, and very well maintained. Access was easy and everything was exactly as described. The owner was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout our stay, which made the experience even better. Highly recommend and would absolutely stay here again!
Se hospedó 1 noche en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review. Can’t wait to have you back again soon!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Giovanna G.
25 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful house very spacious.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind words! We are so happy you loved how beautiful and spacious the chalet is. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Doug R.
9 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was clean. Easy to enter. We had a good time. Security Gate worked well for entry to gated community.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind review! We are so glad the house was clean, check-in was easy, and the security gate made arriving simple. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would love to have you back anytime!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Julie G.
6 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was perfectly situated for our family's wedding at Crystal Resort and events at Mineral Hotel. We had a large group and each had their own bedrooms and shared bath. The place was very clean and comfortable and quiet up a private road. Great to hang with family or friends. The only issue we had was there isn't access to the Mineral pools that we were looking forward to. The spa doesn't offer passes any longer. So don't expect to be able to swim or soak. Charlie was a great communicator and check in and out is super simple.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2026
Thank you for choosing our chalet for your family's wedding weekend! We are so glad everyone had their own room and enjoyed the quiet private road. You are right about the pools: they are run by the Minerals resort, not by us, and the resort sets its own rules for spa and pool access, which change often. We always recommend guests check with the Minerals Spa directly before their trip. It was a pleasure hosting your family, and you are always welcome back.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Anthony V.
7 nov. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice Property
Nice property, good location, great communication with host. Check in process was a breeze.
Se hospedó 1 noche en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 nov. 2024
Anthony, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so pleased that our space suited your family well. It’s always our goal to make sure our guests feel right at home. We’d be delighted to host you again anytime! - Charlie
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cailyn M.
14 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was so comfortable and had everything we needed to catch up over our girl's weekend. The porches and the living room were both excellent gathering spaces and we loved being so close to the spa. You can't beat the location and the house was lovely! The owners were also really responsive to questions we had over our stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 sep. 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear the house was comfortable and worked so well for your girl’s weekend. The porches and living room really are special gathering spots, and we’re glad you enjoyed them. We’re always happy to help during your stay, and we’d love to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rachel C.
1 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great house!
Comfortable and clean and very spacious!
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2023
Thank you for the wonderful compliments, please come back soon!! :)
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tyler F.
24 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great time
Spent the evening here with some friends. Close to Crystal Springs resort, perfect for a buddies golf trip
Se hospedó 1 noche en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2023
Tyler, It's wonderful that the proximity to Crystal Springs resort made it a perfect spot for your buddies' golf trip.
If you're planning another golf trip or any other gathering in the future, we'd be more than happy to welcome you all back for another enjoyable stay.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Noreen M.
5 oct. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family Wedding
The house was good for what were needed. A place to stay so we could attend a family wedding.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2024
Noreen, Thank you for your review. We’re happy the house met your needs for attending the family wedding. We hope you had a wonderful time at the event, and we’d be glad to host you again :) - Charlie
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Eric D.
12 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Golf group
Great location, need deck furniture
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2022
Thank you for the compliment. In regards to deck furniture we just got our set in! Unfortunately we ordered it before the summer started but due to high demand everything was back ordered. Next time we’ll be ready for you :)
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Cynthia S.
10 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Girls weekend
The house was highly functional but a little older and needed some freshening up. The bedrooms and bathrooms were wonderful. We enjoyed our stay even though we had a run-in with a bear.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 nov. 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed the functionality of the house, especially the bedrooms and bathrooms. We appreciate your thoughts on the décor, and we’ll certainly take that into consideration as we continue to make improvements to keep the space feeling fresh and comfortable.
And wow—a bear encounter! We hope it added a bit of adventure to your stay, though we understand it can be a bit startling! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another memorable visit!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Colette L.
23 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Batcherlotte weekend
This house is so cozy, 10 friends an i stayed the weekend an there was plenty of room for all of us. Its conveniently located near crystal springs so we did day passes an went to the spa and used the pool, it was very family friendly. Sitting on the deck with a drink at night was wonderfully and we all really enjoyed the house. Definitely recommend
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2023
Colette, Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you and your 10 friends had a cozy and enjoyable stay at our house.
It's great that there was plenty of room for everyone, making your weekend getaway comfortable.
We're pleased that the convenient location near Crystal Springs allowed you to explore the spa and pool with day passes, making it a family-friendly experience.
Sitting on the deck with a drink at night sounds like a wonderful way to unwind, and we're glad you all had a fantastic time at the house.
Thank you for recommending our property to others. We truly appreciate it and would be thrilled to host you and your group again in the future.
Thank you for choosing our house for your weekend retreat!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Suzanne R.
16 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect for Golf Group
The house proved perfect for a group of us to stay while golfing at the local courses. The photos don’t do it justice. Big deck off the main living. Big common room. Spacious bedrooms and modern bathrooms. Lots of parking. Will definitely be back.
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2024
Suzanne, Thank you for the fantastic review! We’re so glad the house was perfect for your golfing trip and that you found the deck, common room, and bedrooms spacious and comfortable. It’s wonderful to hear that the property exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you and your group back for another stay! - Charlie
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Traci M.
4 nov. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
Good spot for Crystal Springs area getaway
House was clean most importantly - ample room for 6 girlfriends . Convenient to area attractions like farms and winery, Warwick and restaurants. House does NOT have a Keurig as advertised and there was no toaster for well, toast.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 nov. 2022
Traci, thank you for the wonderful compliments. We hope you enjoyed your stay and as much as we enjoyed having you. in regards to the Keurig it was recently broken by a guest so we are waiting for the new one to arrive, our deepest apologies. As far as the toaster it is located in one of the draws, as we like to leave as much space out for everyone as possible. Thank you so much for staying with us we hope to have you back soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ginell M.
1 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Stay
Everything was great.The inly thing was that there wasn't any propane to grill with. This affected our dinner on the grill. We just cooked indoors
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2023
Ginell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience during your stay at our short-term rental. We apologize for the inconvenience with the propane for the grill. We want to clarify that, as mentioned in the rental information provided beforehand, we do not provide fuel for the tanks. We understand how this affected your dinner plans, and we'll make sure to remind guests about this in the future to avoid any confusion.
We're glad to hear that you were still able to enjoy your cooking indoors. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your future stays with us, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your feedback is valuable, and we strive to make each guest's experience enjoyable and comfortable. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our short-term rental you guys were an absolute pleasure!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Leeann J.
1 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful place and location
Had a wonderful stay. Great home. Beautiful location!!!! Only drawback is the floorboards are so loud if anyone is up early, the whole home is aware. Could benefit from some carpeting? (Have no idea how to fix that!) Other than that....such a nice place and really really great service. Amazing hosts!!!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2023
absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time and found our home to be great in a beautiful location.
We appreciate your feedback about the floorboards. We totally understand how creaky floors can be a bit disruptive, especially if someone's up early. Adding some carpeting is a fantastic idea and something we'll definitely look into. Thanks for the suggestion!
We're really glad you found the place nice overall and enjoyed our service. Your kind words about us as hosts mean a lot.
If your travels ever bring you back to this area, we'd love to have you stay with us again. Thanks for being awesome guests!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Melissa S.
6 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice location for families
We went to Mountain Creek Waterpark with three families…5 adults and 4 kids ages 4-6. We found this place last minute and decided to make it an overnight. Glad we did the house was perfect, table large enough for all of us to enjoy pizza and dessert before putting on a movie for the kids downstairs while the adults enjoyed hanging out on the deck. We enjoyed the wildlife and scenery. Downside is that Crystal Springs no longer allows day passes unless you book a spa treatment so we couldn’t use their facilities. Mountain Creek is about 7 mins away and we enjoyed our time there.
Se hospedó 1 noche en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2025
Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! We're so glad your group had a fun and memorable getaway, sounds like the perfect mix of family time and relaxation. We're happy to hear the house worked well for your group, especially the big dining table for shared meals and the cozy downstairs movie time for the kids! The deck is definitely a guest favorite, nothing like winding down surrounded by nature and fresh mountain air :)
Thank you also for mentioning the Crystal Springs policy update, it's true that day passes are no longer available without a spa booking, and we’re working to make that clearer in our listing. Fortunately, Mountain Creek is just a quick drive away (about 5 minutes, as you said!) and offers plenty of fun for families, especially in the warmer months. Please visit us again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Melinda P.
2 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice mountain get-away for family and friends
We scheduled our stay at this NJ ski chalet off-season to celebrate a special family occasion in nearby Sussex. It was perfect for our party of 10 family members including four children. The bathroom sinks were a little high for the children to reach but there was a small step ladder that helped our kiddos brush their teeth. Everyone was able to have a private sleeping area along with a nice kitchen/living space to be together.
Our only regret is that we did not have time to explore and utilize the resort property and amenities because of our family activities in Sussex. All of us in this party would recommend this property.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 oct. 2023
Melinda, Thank you for choosing our ski chalet for your special family occasion! We're delighted to hear that the property met the needs of your party and provided a comfortable space for everyone to gather and enjoy.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the bathroom sinks. It's great to know that the step ladder was helpful for the little ones, and we'll continue to look for ways to enhance the convenience for guests of all ages.
It's a pity you couldn't fully explore the resort property and amenities this time around. Should you decide to visit again, we'd be more than happy to provide recommendations on how to make the most of the resort's offerings.
Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you and your family again in the future! :)
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Theresa D.
21 sep. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice place but poor communication
Beds were comfortable. Couch umcomfortable. Cannot use Minerals hotel pool unless you book a spa treatment. Pics for this property suggest you can use the pool. Landlord takes about two weeks to respond to messages. My sister rented the other Chic2 house amd had the same problem.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 oct. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm glad to hear that you found the beds comfortable during your stay :)
Regarding the Minerals hotel pool access, I'm sorry for any confusion, its posted all over our listing including the captions on the images, you might have missed it, we will find ways to try and make it even more clear for future guest. We strive to provide accurate information in our property listings, and I'll ensure that the details about pool access are clarified for future guests.
I deeply regret the delay in communication you experienced. We value our guests and aim to provide prompt responses. I'll be taking steps to improve our response time to ensure that all guests receive timely assistance.
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We're always looking for ways to enhance our guests' experiences, and your feedback is invaluable in that process. Please know that we're committed to making the necessary improvements. - Charlie
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Kelley K.
2 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación
Served it’s purpose
Communication was difficult. Always seems to get canned responses. Went through a lot of work to send copies of all occupants ids and no one ever asked for them. There was no key rig as stated that they had replaced and no toaster as stated. Also a fairly large ant problem inside.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We're truly sorry to hear that your experience with communication was not up to your expectations. In all fairness, we believe we over communicated and we received no answers after each message, We strive to provide clear and personalized responses, and it sounds like we fell short in this case. We appreciate your review, and we'll work on improving our communication process to ensure that each guest's experience is seamless.