Amazing Views Hot Tub In gates of Rumbling Bald

Galería de fotos de Amazing Views Hot Tub In gates of Rumbling Bald

Un jacuzzi con vistas a un paisaje montañoso y árboles.
Un salón amplio con chimenea de piedra, un televisor de pantalla plana grande y una mesa de centro de madera.
Un dormitorio con cama de madera, ventana con cortinas, ventilador de techo y un cuadro enmarcado en la pared.
Interior de madera con pared de piedra, bancos de madera, cama con manta escocesa y ventana con vistas.
Una piscina interior con ventanas transparentes, sillas y techo de madera.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Lago Lure

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Lake Lure, NC
  • Place, Lago Lure
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, beach near Fairfield Mountains
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque estatal Chimney Rock
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Asheville, NC (AVL-A. Regional de Asheville)
    ‪68 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 9 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen y 1 litera individual

Habitación 2

1 futón matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Lake Lure

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña de Lake Lure. Museo de trenes de juguete The Right Track y Museo Mountain Gateway son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los sitios emblemáticos del área incluyen Mina de piedras preciosas Chimney Rock y Monumento de Old Fort. También vale la pena conocer Lake Lure Adventure Company y Campo de minigolf Chimney Rock Adventure Golf. Las actividades como kayaks y ski acuático ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo y alpinismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Lake Lure, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Lago Lure - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • beach near Fairfield Mountains - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Parque estatal Chimney Rock - A 4 min en auto - 1.7 km
  • Centro ecuestre internacional Tryon - A 41 min en auto - 38.6 km
  • Bosque nacional Pisgah - A 42 min en auto - 34.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Aeropuerto Regional de Asheville (AVL) - 66 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Ingles Market - ‬A 24 min en auto
  • ‪Rumbling Bald on Lake Lure - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Canoe Kitchen And Bar - ‬A 20 min en auto
  • ‪Legends on the Lake - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Riverwatch Waterfront Bar & Grill - ‬A 32 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Amazing Views Hot Tub In gates of Rumbling Bald?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Amazing Views Hot Tub In gates of Rumbling Bald acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Amazing Views Hot Tub In gates of Rumbling Bald?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Amazing Views Hot Tub In gates of Rumbling Bald?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Amazing Views Hot Tub In gates of Rumbling Bald?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Amazing Views Hot Tub In gates of Rumbling Bald?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña, a 1.7 km de Lago Lure y a 2.2 km de Parque estatal Chimney Rock. Parque de aventura Canopy Ridge Farm y Establos para equitación de Riverside también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 33 de 40 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 40 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 40 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 40 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 40 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great setting and location
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The host was wonderful and very responsive. We ended up coming a day earlier and he was super helpful with this process. The house feels like a quaint lake house vibe and we loved it. It’s also nice having access to all of the Rumbling Bald amenities.The only thing we wish was that there was a gas grill and that the kitchen was more stocked with cooking items. But certainly enough to make do. For the price, it was great! Would return again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was in excellent condition, everything as advertised. The fireplace in the living room was great used both nights and the hot tub with the amazing view was great!!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. Clean, as listed and wonderful views.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A nice, cozy house. Beautiful outdoors. Hot tub was clean and worked great. Host very responsive on VRBO messaging.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Gorgeous View and Plenty of Amenities for Families

We met with family and thoroughly enjoyed this property and the added bonus of the resort. The view is lovely and the amenities kept the kids busy! We'd definitely love to come back!
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Golf Trip

Great home with all the amenities.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lake Lure Getaway

Great location with many amenities. Home was well equipped and comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed our quick getaway!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Trip

We had an amazing time with my family Beautiful place we love it 😍 We had a little inconvenient but fixt immediately, everything you need is pretty close pools, boats, restaurant, etc… Highly recommended 😉
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful view and retreat!

Great house and amenities. Highly recommended!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2020
Thanks for the great review!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great weekend stay

It was out first time to lake lure. The Mountain View’s were great. The surrounding area was beautiful
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 abr. 2021
Yes the views are AWESOME ! Hope to see you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family getaway

We were very satisfied with this rental. Great location in the treetops of the Rumbling Bald Resort. We had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable including all the amenities.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2022
Glad you had a great time!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Vacation Spot!

We had such a wonderful time here. The property has amazing views, and the beds sleep comfortably. The home is fully stocked with everything that you need. The amenities at the resort were nice feature. Chimney rock is close by as well as other restaurants. We definitely enjoyed ourselves!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

We so enjoyed our stay here! Great view..comfortable furnishings, well stocked kitchen, deck, fire pit, hot tub, . A wonderful family vacation, enhanced by being able to use the amenities at rumbling bald. ( 5 minutes away) hope to stay here again next year..note: one small hiccup, but the owner was on it right away!
Se hospedó 9 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic mountain home

Amazing neighborhood and views. Beautiful home and property. Communicative owner. Would absolutely rent from this owner again
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect vacation

This is our 2nd year staying at Andrew’s place. The setting is beautiful. Andrew is very attentive if there is a problem. The house is so very comfortable,
Se hospedó 9 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great amenities and views

Check in process was easy and the house was really clean. The house has actually had some recent renovations which made it even more inviting. The amenities of the resort was nice. The tennis courts and basketball courts were under renovations during our visit but all other facilities were definitely up to par. This was our fourth stay at Lake Lure and by far one of the best!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 oct. 2021
Sorry for the courts the resort was making some improvements to the courts.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful mountain views

Beautiful Mountain Views from back porch. Hot tub was great. Great location in rumbling bald neighborhood. Putt Putt course was fun. Lake was down when we visited in early April. Kids loved the “creek” & walking on the rocks. House was clean & beds were comfortable. Kitchen needs a new frying pan/skillet, but other than that it has all tools needed to cook meals. Would stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Rumbling bald family vacay

We enjoyed Rumbling Bald. We hiked, zip lined, golfed and hung out by the pool. You definitely need a car as there are no walking paths to the pool, restaurants, etc. and it’s unsafe and a bit of a distance to walk on the road. I recommend getting some groceries on the way. There are only a couple of restaurants nearby and some are only open a couple of nights during the week. The layout and accommodations were decent. The setting is very pretty.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good stay overall.

The house is located in a beautiful neighborhood. Views were great. The location isn’t far from things but the roads leading in and out were extremely winding and made my adult daughter very carsick. The house was beautiful and we loved the wood burning fireplace. The living room rug did present a major trip hazard. It has a hard backing and very curled on two corners. The bedcovers could use replacement as they are very pilly and snagged. Towels were barely enough. Just those few things that could easily be overlooked and didn’t take away from our positive experience.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Family Memories

We loved our stay in Lake Lure! The property was even better than the pictures and was one of the cleanest rentals we have ever stayed in. We especially appreciated the very comfortable beds. Oh, and that view....the view from the back deck was fabulous! Spent every morning drinking coffee on the deck and watching the sunrise. The check in process was a breeze and communication with the owner, Andy, was seamless. The location within Rumbling Bald Resort was fantastic....just minutes to the amenities area. We enjoyed the lake, pool, and mini golf. Also nearby is access to the Buffalo Creek Trail, which was a great 3.5 mile loop for hikers and mountain bikers. Beyond Rumbling Bald, we enjoyed excursions to Chimney Rock (dont miss the Brewery there....great beer and patio overlooking the river with access to the water, boating, and ziplining. So many great memories, we loved our time at 178 Treetop!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 oct. 2021
Glad you enjoyed your stay
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice stay, beautiful view

We loved our stay at this property. The Rumbling Bald community is beautiful and has nice amenities. This house has a spectacular view of the mountains and accommodated our group nicely. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, spices, etc. There is a game closet. And the beds were fairly comfortable. HOWEVER We were very excited about the hot tub at the house, as this was a specific amenity we were looking for when we booked. Unfortunately, it took 24 hours to get up above 100 degrees and did not stay hot for long when we did finally get to use it. And since we were only there for two nights, we really only got to use the hot tub once. Also, we were not impressed by the cleaning company that takes care of the house between renters. It was obvious that a half-assed cleaning job had been done - floors dirty, found random items under chairs and beds, and the couch cushions were in disarray/not on the couch properly. Lights in the hallway above the futon bed were broken in an ON position and the person who had that bed basically had to sleep with the lights on all night. The most we could do was dim them. The kitchen is small if multiple people are trying to prep a meal. Overall, though, we did have a pleasant stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 nov. 2022
Thanks for the feedback! As we discussed during your stay there was a issue with the hot tub from the previous guest which had to be resolved before we could allow use. After hot tub was repaired we had to refilled and allow it to heat up. Due to this issue we apologized and provided you with a refund for this. As for the cleaning I will address that with the cleaners and ensure this doesn’t happen going forward. We have never received a compliant about cleanliness since we started renting. As for the light all you needed to do is turn the light dimmer all the way to the off position or reach out to me like you did about the hot tub. We will add a note for further guest. Thanks
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Disappointing

I'll start with a couple of positives... good location and the resort is fantastic. Upon arrival it was evident that the property was not cleaned properly and looked as if it was prepared in haste for our arrival. I noticed that the outside lights to the back fire pit were all broken, the chairs were not set-up and there was garbage in the fire pit. The inside showed lots of dirt and debris under the den chairs, couch cushions were askew and particles of debris were present throughout most areas of flooring. Kitchen reno described is a stretch. The cabinets were full of leftover food, sorry I don't want your Ramen and there was no storage. Be prepared to drink wine from plastic goblets. Given the fact that the home was very unclean my party of 50 year old women was not comfortable using the hot tub for fear that it was not properly sanitized. You can imagine our outrage when Andrew the owner charge me $200 for a broken hot tub handle and said the water level was low. Sorry Andrew, can't blame us. If you don't have an SUV be prepared for your car to scrape the very steep driveway. Lake Lure is beautiful and I would love to return and stay at a different property.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2024
Hey Margaret, I'm glad you enjoyed the area and your stay. I was equally disappointed when the damage was identified, and unfortunately, it needs to be replaced. I'm a bit confused because you didn't mention any of these concerns during your stay, especially when you said the house was great and you were enjoying yourself. After your stay, I reviewed the property and didn't find any issues. The string lights over the hot tub and fire pit were working; perhaps you thought they were solar-powered, but they are controlled by the light switch by the door. Regarding the driveway, depending on which way you enter, one side is a bit steeper, but we haven't had any issues reported. As for the hot tub, it is serviced weekly by a pool company as we discussed. I'm sorry we had to replace the damaged items, which is rare but unfortunate.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Mountain Retreat

Great property! The owner was very responsive and took care of all of our needs. If you are looking for a great place to stay with great views and amenities, this is the place.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful

We had such a wonderful time at this property. Everything was clean and the layout of the property was great. We enjoyed the hot tub, making s’mores around the firepit and the amazing views and location of the property. Would definitely come back!
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2022
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios