Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor

Galería de fotos de Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor

Una sala de estar moderna con una mesa de comedor de cristal, un sofá blanco y un ventanal con vistas al océano.
Un balcón con vistas a la playa y la piscina, un sofá y una mesa.
Una cocina moderna con vista al océano, un comedor con mesa de vidrio y una sala de estar con sofá y sillones.
Un comedor moderno con una mesa de vidrio, sillas blancas y vistas al exterior.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y una mesa de vidrio para cuatro comensales.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Vista panorámica al agua
    Relájate y disfruta del paisaje con una vista al agua destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Artículos de playa
    Una opción poco común: encuentra equipo de playa para pasar los días junto al mar.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Eagle Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Internet gratis

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Noord, AW
  • Place, Playa Palm
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Santuario de Aves Bubali
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Eagle Beach
    ‪7 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Oranjestad (AUA-A. Internacional de Queen Beatrix)
    ‪12 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales y 1 cama matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Noord

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de la playa, en Playa Palm, Noord. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Hotel Divi Village Golf & Beach Resort y Playa Mangel Halto, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden visitar Playa Eagle Beach y Playa Palm. También vale la pena conocer Santuario de Aves Bubali y Mariposario. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como snorkel, windsurf y paseos en velero, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Noord, AW

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Palm - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Santuario de Aves Bubali - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Playa Eagle Beach - A 7 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Mariposario - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • El Casino en Hilton Aruba - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Oranjestad (AUA-A. Internacional de Queen Beatrix) - 13 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Puro Coffee - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Bugaloe Beach Bar & Grill - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Laguna Restaurant - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Old Dutch Windmill - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Chalet Suisse - ‬A 15 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor?

Este condominio se encuentra en Playa Palm, a 5 minutos a pie de Santuario de Aves Bubali y Playa Palm. Playa Eagle Beach y El Casino en Hilton Aruba también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

10/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great views, quiet property with all of the extras - full kitchen, beach chairs, laundry in unit.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Aruba vacation

Good location
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 dic. 2024
Hi, Nik! Thank you for choosing BlueAruba! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the location. It's great to know it added to your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great view!

Beautiful condo with a great view! Could use a little maintenance but nothing that would prevent me from returning.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 may. 2023
Hi Christi! Glad to know that you liked the condo and its view! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us and looking forward to your stay with us again in the future! -Blue Aruba Rentals
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Aruba getaway with friends

The property and apartment were very well maintained. We had an excellent view of the pool, water and sunsets.The pools and pool areas were kept very clean. The beach just across the street was not busy and was easily accessible. It was a short walk to a busy restaurant and shopping area. The bike and walking path was also a great feature.
Se hospedó 8 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 feb. 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba, Daniella! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful views, well-maintained property, and the peaceful beach just steps away. It sounds like you made the most of the location, from the nearby restaurants to the bike and walking path! We’d love to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Tropical Paradise

Nice 2 bedroom/2 bath with a convenient kitchen and living space. Beautiful sweeping views of Eagle Beach; well-kept pool grounds. Gated complex and assigned parking for each guest. The condo was adequately equipped for light cooking, included washer and dryer (so enjoy packing light); thoughtfully included pool towels are awaiting you in the condo as well. There is a little coffee and pastry corner in the lobby area and two restaurants. This unit was situated near Palm Beach shopping/restaurants and SuperFoods grocery. Host was responsive and quick to accommodate our needs. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 feb. 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba, Thomas! It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the condo, the beautiful views of Eagle Beach, and the well-kept amenities. We’re glad the kitchen and washer/dryer made your stay even more convenient. It sounds like you made the most of the great location, from nearby restaurants to SuperFoods. We also appreciate your kind words about our responsiveness—it’s always our goal to make sure our guests have a seamless experience. We’d love to welcome you back anytime! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Gorgeous view

The condo was spectacular. Perfect for our family of 4. The boys loved having their own room with access to the bathroom. Our master was beautiful with the most amaizng view & balcony access. The views from the balcony were spectacular. At check in Ursula was wonderful & took good care of us. The gym had the perfect amount of equipment needed for our vacation workouts. The pool was delightful & hot tub was a nice retreat. The site was clean and all the staff were extremely friendly. It is perfectly located in Eagle beach minutes from everything including the busy Palm Beach area. We loved our stay and would highly recommend it.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 abr. 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're thrilled to hear that our condo was spectacular and perfect for your family of 4. It's wonderful to know that the boys enjoyed having their own room and that you found the master bedroom beautiful with amazing views. We're delighted that you enjoyed the spectacular views from the balcony and that Ursula provided excellent service during check-in. We're pleased to hear that the gym had the perfect equipment for your vacation workouts and that you enjoyed the delightful pool and hot tub. Cleanliness and friendly service are top priorities for us, and we're glad you experienced both during your stay. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the future! Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful views

We loved the location. The apartment was clean and bright. The balcony was great. It was well appointed and had most of everything we needed. There was not a cutting board and that would have been helpful. The master bedroom had a ceiling fan that was unusable because the remote control was missing. No one could do anything about it. The mattress in the master bedroom was not flat. It made you feel like you were going to roll out of the bed. Maintenance came to check it and adjust the platform, but it was not the platform bed, it was the mattress itself. The thermostats were Nest and they were set on a schedule that was locked. We could turn the temp down at night but it would not hold at that temp. I woke up in the middle of night every day of our trip so hot because the temperature jumped up to 76, making the room extremely uncomfortable. Loved that chairs, snorkel equipment and a cooler were included. One of the chairs the arm was broken. The staff to check you in were great. The spa was nice. We loved the island and the people.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 may. 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're pleased to hear that you loved the location and found the apartment clean, bright, and well-appointed. It's great to know that you enjoyed the balcony and appreciated the included chairs, snorkel equipment, and cooler. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We're sorry about the missing cutting board, the unusable ceiling fan, and the uncomfortable mattress in the master bedroom. We also regret the inconvenience caused by the locked thermostat schedule, making it difficult to maintain a comfortable temperature at night. We will address these concerns promptly to improve our guests' experiences. We appreciate your positive feedback about our staff and the spa, and we're delighted that you loved the island and its people. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for an even better stay. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Falling apart poor communication.

Beautiful location but worn down. The leather couch is scuffed up and needs to be replaced, the coffee machine leaked all over the kitchen counter, smoker bathroom shower water just accumulates and you stand in shower water, kitchen sink leaked, it states fully stocked kitchen but it’s not. Before we checked in I received a text stating if I needed anything to text. I texted to check in early and never got a response I was willing to pay additional. We arrived at the property and went to reception and the lady in there told us the woman who runs the office was on lunch come back in and hour, so we did. We got back and it was her! She was incredibly rude and stopped to have conversations with everyone during our paperwork signing, told me 6 people were to many even though the list states 6, and it has four beds. We had issues with the washer and dryer working, ceiling fan in the smaller bedroom didn’t work, coffee machine leaking, the master bedroom door to the patio wouldn’t close, my husband fixed that. We found everything after reception had left and I texted this time I got a response in an hour that maintenance would be in to fix everything. I was like awesome ghanks….. never received any follow up and we were out on a boat all day. I texted around noon asking for an update, no response until after 5 pm when we were already back at the property. Disappointed isn’t even the right word. For the amount of money spent I should have stayed somewhere else,
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 may. 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba. We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. This is not the level of service or condition we strive to provide, and we’re disappointed to learn that we fell short. Your feedback is very important, and we take your concerns seriously—from the condition of the unit to the delays in communication and the way you were received. Please know we’re already looking into each of the issues you mentioned to ensure they’re properly addressed and improvements are made. We truly regret that your stay didn’t reflect the quality and hospitality you expected and deserved. Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios