Chalet

Townhome w/ Hot Tub, Minutes to Skiing, Red Lodge, MT

Galería de fotos de Townhome w/ Hot Tub, Minutes to Skiing, Red Lodge, MT

Un porche cubierto con un jacuzzi, escalones de madera y un camino de piedra.
Amplia sala de estar con un sofá de cuero marrón, un comedor con mesa y sillas de madera, y una cocina con armarios de madera y un refrigerador blanco.
Un dormitorio con una cama grande, una mesita de noche, una ventana con persianas, un cuadro en la pared y un cuadro sobre la cama.
Una cocina compacta con armarios de madera, microondas integrado y zona de comedor con mesa y sillas.
Una sala de estar acogedora con un sofá de cuero marrón, una mesa de comedor de madera con sillas, un televisor y una estantería.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Lake Fork Trail

Servicios principales

  • Asador
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Chimenea
  • Tina
  • Para no fumadores

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Red Lodge, MT
  • Place, Lake Fork Trail
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Club de golf Red Lodge Mountain
    ‪1 min en auto‬
  • Place, Santuario de vida salvaje de Yellowstone
    ‪2 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 litera individual

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Red Lodge

Este chalet se encuentra a orillas del agua de Red Lodge. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Lake Fork Trail y Bosque Nacional de Custer, mientras que Museo y sociedad histórica de Carbon County y Carbon County Art Guild & Depot Gallery son lugares culturales destacados.
Sección del mapa
Red Lodge, MT

Qué hay cerca

  • Red Lodge Powersports - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Lake Fork Trail - A 16 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Carbon County Art Guild & Depot Gallery - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Club de golf Red Lodge Mountain - A 1 min en auto - 1.4 km
  • Santuario de vida salvaje de Yellowstone - A 2 min en auto - 1.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Cody, WY (COD-A. Regional de Yellowstone) - 83 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Old Piney Dell Restaurant & Bar - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Red Lodge Pizza Co. - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Cafe Regis - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Bogart's - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪28 Peaks Kitchen - ‬A 17 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Townhome w/ Hot Tub, Minutes to Skiing, Red Lodge, MT acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Townhome w/ Hot Tub, Minutes to Skiing, Red Lodge, MT?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 00:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Townhome w/ Hot Tub, Minutes to Skiing, Red Lodge, MT?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Townhome w/ Hot Tub, Minutes to Skiing, Red Lodge, MT?

Este chalet se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 2 km de Lake Fork Trail, Red Lodge Powersports y Club de golf Red Lodge Mountain. Museo y sociedad histórica de Carbon County y Carbon County Art Guild & Depot Gallery también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 28 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 9 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 41 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

8.8/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was clean, convenient to town and nicely priced for the 11 days we stayed there. Would recommend highly.
Se hospedó 11 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jul. 2026
These guests were some of our kindest, great sense of humor and our cleaning staff were so impressed and appreciative of you leaving the home immaculate. We greatly appreciate you and would love to host you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay and our host experience was awesome.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jul. 2025
Thank you Kelsey!!! Come back again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice stay

Perfect for us for the weekend ski trip!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Redlodge

Really enjoyed the stay. Super clean super comfortable easy accessibility to the surrounding area would definitely recommend it and would like to do it again someday.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Thank you Darrin! We loved hosting you and your guests and can't wait to have you back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Excellent home!

Fully equipped clean VRBO. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Red Lodge Rentals
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice location and house was a nice size for our family. Having suitcase racks to set suitcases on would be a nice addition. We managed using kitchen chairs.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ago. 2025
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us Richard and we thank you for the suggestion. Hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice property

The property was just as described on the listing. Very clean. Close to both the golf course and downtown areas.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2022
Thank you Paige. We appreciate your great feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wedding weekend

We stayed for a weekend wedding. Clean, as described.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Thank you for not only staying at our home but also for providing a review!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Good as usual

This is not the first time we stayed here. We loved it as usual. Everything is clean. Check out rules are easy.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ene. 2022
Thanks for coming back Mindy! We loved to have you and look forward to you next stay.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Comfortable

It was hard to find upon arrival because of not having the unit number listed. We were pleased with the space, appreciated the ample supply of linens and bedding, and definitely enjoyed the hot tub.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Thank you for not only staying at our home but also for providing a review!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

Cute little stay!

A little stuffy inside when we got there and had to keep windows open... The beds don’t look like size that is listed and there is only 2 bathrooms not all the ones that are listed. The hot tub cover was hanging on by a thread but it worked beautiful and was a nice touch. Kitchen was stocked with plenty of stuff to cook with. Bathrooms were more than stocked. Cute and simple place. Worked okay for what we were there for definitely had to rearrange due to bed sizes! Slept with the windows down the whole time we were there!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2025
Thank you for your feedback Katie! We can only enter setup based on the boxes available to us within the software. However, based on your suggestions I will edit our writeup in order to make it a little clearer for guests. And you are right, this is a very simple/cute property and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Most properties in Red Lodge do not have A/C as we are at 5,555 elevation on our main street. Windows open at night and closed during the day is the way to go for sure. We hope to have you all back with us again soon!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Disappointed in Red Lodge

The property picture was not the picture of the unit I was in. The hot tub cover was ratty to the point of uninviting. The skillets were not cleaned with burnt on food residue. The cookware sticks on everything cooked and should be replacec. The upstairs area did not have curtains and
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
Did not get instructions for after office hour arrival..could not figure out how to get ahold of staff. Sent emails and phone calls with no return until the following day. Fortunately, we just went to the property and found the door was unlocked and a key laying on the table… very stressful arrival. The kitchen pans and utensils were rusty…there was no tin foil to use on top of them in the oven. though we planned to cook, we had to change to work around the rust. The window shade in the master was filthy and inoperable. There was no Kleenex. … It was safe and basically surfaces were clean. But the other issues were not up to our usual VRBO standards.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent location within walking distance of downtown Red Lodge and a short drive to Beartooth pass. Rooms were fantastic and the washer and dryer were a huge benefit. Very nice bed, bedding and towels provided as well. Check in was super easy with directions provided. Easily accommodated my family of 8 with room to sleep and hangout. We had trouble getting the Roku's to work on three of the tvs but we also didn't spend much time trying to get them to work. One tv worked perfectly. While minor, but something to be aware of was the grill is a charcoal one so if you plan on using the grill, plan ahead. There was a bag of Charcoal with grill though. Only negative was the hot tub had a bit of a smell to it after being covered up and when cover was removed. We did not call on this due to informational binder stating that hot tub would be checked daily. The issue didn't get better so we do not believe it was checked during our stay. With that said, we figured out to take the cover off and let it run for a bit before getting in and the smell wasn't as bad and we still used the hot tub daily.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio

Cozy.

The dos and don’ts lists around the place were a little extreme.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Bear Tooth # 6

Booking/checking out of this house is super simple, and done from your phone. There were plenty of bath towels and the house was clean. It could use another frying pan, but we let them know that. If you are staying for more than a couple of days; I would ask if the washer and dryer are available.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect vacation rental for our family

The property was very clean and well stocked with items we needed. All the toiletries were very appreciated as we didn’t come with much. Also soap for dishwasher and garbage bags. Size was perfect for 8 of us and the hot tub was great after a day on the ski mountain. Would definitely rent here again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ene. 2022
Thank you Kami! We really appreciate you noticing all the little details that we put into making our guest's stay as comfortable as possible. Glad you and your guests had a great time and we look forward to having you back with us again soon!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Red Lodge get away

The house was clean and Heather was easy to communicate with and responded very quickly when requested early check in.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Mountain Getaway

The townhouse was just what we needed to accommodate our family of 5! The location is great! The house was clean and exactly as described in listing.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

very hot

Nice place but could use air conditioning
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

A great retreat

The property was clean and as described. We enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and ability to walk to town.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice!

It was very nice. Clean! Beautiful location! We will stay here again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place!

Check in was easy property was clean. My kids really enjoyed the hot tub!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 oct. 2020
Thanks Jamie! We hope to see you all again. Laura
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Deceiving

Pictures very deceiving. No air conditioning no fans no breeze unbearably hot. Washing machine terrible ceiling fan in bunk room accident waiting to happen. Pictures make it look much better than it is not pleased at all.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 ago. 2020
Lisa: Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us. We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay at Beartooth Montana Getaway. The photos are exactly as the property look except the photo of the bunks does not show a ceiling fan. However, as you mentioned, there is one in that room. Our amenities section state NO air conditioning with a capital NO. We further explain about summer heat in Red Lodge in email notifications sent to guests. We are sorry you did not enjoy your accommodations but we do hope you enjoyed Red Lodge.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice location near Red Lodge

We enjoyed the Red Lodge area. Staying here fit our family and was adequate for a weekend. Not much for outdoor space, but worked great as a resting place after our days adventures.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios