Condominio

Luxury Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo

Galería de fotos de Luxury Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo

Un balcón con vistas al mar, una bañera de hidromasaje y sillas de madera.
Un resort con varias construcciones, una piscina y vista al océano.
Una sala de estar con un sofá, cojines estampados, una mesa de centro de vidrio con objetos decorativos, un tapete con diseño de cebra y una cocina al fondo.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, encimera de granito y cocina a gas. Se ve un comedor con sillas y una mesa a través de una puerta de cristal.
Una habitación de hotel con una cama, una silla de mimbre, una mesa de madera con un jarrón de flores y un sofá.

Opiniones

6.0 de 10,

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Centro Coronado

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Punta Barco, San Jose, Chame District
  • Place, Centro Coronado
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Coronado
    ‪10 min en auto‬
  • Place, Playa Blanca
    ‪56 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Río Hato (RIH-Aeropuerto internacional Scarlett Martínez)
    ‪55 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 litera individual

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales

Habitación 5

1 cama King

5 baños

Baño 1

Bidet · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Bidet · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Bidet · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Bidet · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Bidet · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

San José

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de San José. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Playa Teta y Playa Coronado, y los puntos de interés incluyen Centro de Orquídeas APROVACA y Serpentario. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como buceo y paseos en velero, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Punta Barco, San Jose, Chame District

Qué hay cerca

  • Centro Coronado - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Playa Teta - A 5 min en auto - 2.2 km
  • Playa Coronado - A 10 min en auto - 6.8 km
  • Playa Farallón - A 54 min en auto - 44.9 km
  • Playa Blanca - A 56 min en auto - 48.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Río Hato (RIH-Aeropuerto internacional Scarlett Martínez) - 28 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Picasso Bar & Restaurante - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Don Lee - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Va & Ven | Terpel Estación Coronado - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Gold Coast Brewing Company - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Luxury Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Luxury Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo?

Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Luxury Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo el 2 ene. 2027 serán a partir de $5,649 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Luxury Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Luxury Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Luxury Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Luxury Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Luxury Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo?

En la playa, este condominio en la zona de San José queda a 1.5 km (0.9 mi) de Centro Coronado y a 2.2 km (1.4 mi) de Playa Teta. Playa Coronado y La Ensenada Beach también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

6.0
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 4 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 4 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 4 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 4 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 4 opiniones

7.0/10

Limpieza

7.0/10

Check-in

7.0/10

Comunicación

8.6/10

Ubicación

6.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Million dollar view

Great location near many restaurants and stores with a million dollar view
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 feb. 2023
Thanks for your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful spot and views

The condo was just as described and was very clean. Included in the rental fee was the service of a cleaning lady every week. The bedrooms were spacious and had a washroom attached to each one making it comfortable for all guests. The views from the condo were spectacular as you could see the ocean and pool in one direction and the mountains in the other. The ocean was a 13 minute walk or a two minute drive, the pool was only a two minute walk as was the workout room which was fully equipped. The upper cool tub and lanai space where we could BBQ provided another area to relax and soak up the sun. The is a small fridge upstairs as well. Groceries stores were approximatley 4-5 kms away so I would recommend a vehicle. There were pool toys, puzzles, ocean toys and TV's in the living area, master bedroom, guest bedroom and the upstairs bedroom. The upstairs bedroom also had a couch and a few chairs in the sitting area. Wi-fi was provided throughout the condo and was reliable. Any issues we encountered were dealt with quickly by the owners and they followed up to ensure the matter was resolved. Also, the owners provided updates with respect to any maitenance being done to the condo property. Communications with the owners was prompt and efficient. The owners were a delight to deal with and we would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 35 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2023
Thanks for the kind and positive, honest review! It was truly a pleasure hosting your family. You are welcome back any time.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

I could not have been more disappointed ...

The only thing for which I can honestly recommend this property is the space it provided for our family. From the property description to the "check-in" process, to "Security" and response of both the owner and "manager" left much to be desired. I had so many questions about theprovisions of and condition of this property the day after Christmas the owner contacted me and immedately began insulting my standards of life and my character, and said we could just leave the property. I had to pass the phone to my husband because I was in a complete state of disbelief at what I was hearing. Apparently it is too much to expect that hot water be available upon arrival in the unit, that LUXURY implies the unit would be clean, that a "Luxry Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo" would not have a completely separate unit. I was embarrassed to have chosen this property for my family as my 6-year old grand-daughter asked why we were not staying with them. Clearly this is a case of a United States Owner content with receiving payments from a property he and or she is trusting someone in another country to manage with no oversight and no accountability. My son was forced to drive to pick up the key to let himself in and my husband had to jiggle and jimmie the lock at 11:30 p.m. in order for us to gain access to the penthouse. It was my husband who worked for one and a half days to get hot water in the penthouse, as I had already taken two cold showers. THERE IS A DEFINITE SEWAGE SMELL in the penthouse, which was also mitigated by my husband but unfortunately, he could do nothing with the broken refrigerator in the penthouse. Cheap mattresses were supported with boards instead of a proper box spring or even slats on all the beds, consequently four of the five adults there left with aching backs and or necks. Hence, there was absolutely nothing luxurious about these units besides the sunrise, ocean views and the sunsets. This owner has one review for this property for a reason. If you are looking for a clean, comfortable property for you and your family, I would strongly suggest you spare youself and look elsewhere.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ene. 2023
We have never served a more discontent nor difficult to please individual. 1. Our family has been in Panama since the late 1890s. We have a home in Panama because we love the people, the culture, the beauty. We share our home because we believe that the best way to own something is to share it. The accusations stated by the guest are unfounded, ridiculous, and incorrect. 2. Hot water was running, ready and working. The guests, however, did not use the proper valve to turn on the hot water as "Caliente" starts with "C". A contractor was sent within 18 hours of the initial complaint and verified that user error was the issue and not the water heater. 3. The Pemthouse refrigerator is not broken, it is plugged into a surge protector. Simply switching that on makes the refrigerator work. 4. The Penthouse is a separate entrance; this is clearly stated, and is not cause for anger. 5. We are not responsible for guest flight arrivals nor travel accommodations. It is unfortunate that the guests arrived on Xmas day at 11:30pm and had to "jiggle" a key to get inside. 6. Our management staff is off-site, which is widely the custom in vacation rentals. The guests have to meet with the off-site manager and receive the keys. This is for the safety of our property and our staff. This is common practice in vacation rentals. 7. Our vacation home is cleaned on a weekly basis and rarely rented to guests SPECIALLY AT XMAS. We made an exception, regrettably, in this case because we were under the impression that this was a family reunion. We encouraged this guest to send us specifics regarding the areas that required cleaning so we could address the issue with our staff. None was provided and vague continued complaints about "dust" were made. 8. As this guest was inconsolable, and irreparably dissatisfied with our home, the structure, and us, we encouraged the guest to find a more suitable rental and we would reimburse their stay, regardless of the 2 full days already used. 9. At this point the guest's husband spoke to us and apologized extensively for his wife's negativity. He stated that he wished to complete their stay in our home and that there would be no further issues. 10. Our mattresses are custom made and firm. The furniture is all handcrafted locally by Panamanian artisans from sustainable Panamainan hardwood. There is nothing "cheap" about our home. This is an insulting and arrogant statement and is unfounded defamation. 11. Our home is not a hotel. If this guest wanted a free or reduced stay, insulting and berating the hard-working, dedicated staff is not the way. I would not host guests that visit other countries with such sense of entitlement.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

San Jose beach condo

Nice property in a very nice location. However, the sewage odor inside the condo resulted in us waking up each morning with headaches and feeling nauseated. I would not recommend renting this unit for any price.
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 dic. 2021
Diana, I am so sorry that you experienced an unpleasant stay due to circumstances not under our control. We have never had this complaint before. Had you contacted us on day 1 of, what sounds like poor sewage drainage situation, we could have alerted the Condo Management company and they could have immediately addressed the situation as the sewage system is central to the entire Condo, not our property. Central America is lovely and an adventure, for sure. Hopefully you are feeling better now and will reconsider your review.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios