Casa entera

Ski in/out home w/private hot tub, sauna, fireplace & great views - Low Dog Mountain Chalet

Galería de fotos de Ski in/out home w/private hot tub, sauna, fireplace & great views - Low Dog Mountain Chalet

Amplia sala de estar con un sofá de cuero grande, una mesa de centro de madera y una cabeza de venado montada.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá seccional de cuero, una mesa de centro de madera y una chimenea. Amplias ventanas ofrecen vistas a árboles y una montaña.
Una montaña nevada con un edificio moderno rodeado de frondosos árboles de hoja perenne.
Tinaco con pared de paneles de madera y vista a árboles cubiertos de nieve.
Cocina moderna con armarios de madera, una isla central con taburetes y un ventanal con vistas al exterior.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Tina de hidromasaje privada
    Una opción poco común: relájate en tu lujoso espacio privado.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Bosque Nacional de Gallatin

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje privada
  • Acceso y salida con skis
  • Patio
  • Asador
  • Internet gratis
  • Se aceptan mascotas

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Big Sky, MT
  • Place, Resort Big Sky
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Black Bear Ski Lift
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Explorer Ski Lift
    ‪11 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 litera individual y 2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

3 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Excusado

Baño 4

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Big Sky

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña, en el área de Big Sky Mountain Village en Big Sky. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Resort Big Sky y Black Bear Ski Lift, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Centro educativo al aire libre de la reserva Jack Creek y Bosque Nacional de Gallatin. Disfruta de las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, y aprovecha para practicar actividades como paseos en trineo y patinaje sobre hielo.
Sección del mapa
Big Sky, MT

Qué hay cerca

  • Resort Big Sky - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Black Bear Ski Lift - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Ramcharger Express Ski Lift - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Swift Current Express Ski Lift - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Explorer Ski Lift - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Bozeman, MT (BZN-Gallatin Field) - 65 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Eglise Alpine Brasserie - ‬A 45 min en auto
  • ‪Cowboy Coffee Co. - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Tips Up - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪The Waypoint - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Everett's 8800 - ‬A 41 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Ski in/out home w/private hot tub, sauna, fireplace & great views - Low Dog Mountain Chalet acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ski in/out home w/private hot tub, sauna, fireplace & great views - Low Dog Mountain Chalet?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Ski in/out home w/private hot tub, sauna, fireplace & great views - Low Dog Mountain Chalet?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ski in/out home w/private hot tub, sauna, fireplace & great views - Low Dog Mountain Chalet?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ski in/out home w/private hot tub, sauna, fireplace & great views - Low Dog Mountain Chalet?

En la montaña, esta casa de vacaciones de Big Sky Mountain Village ofrece acceso directo a las pistas de ski y queda a 15 minutos a pie de Bosque Nacional de Gallatin y Resort Big Sky. En los alrededores, puedes practicar actividades de invierno, como ski cross-country y trineo. Black Bear Ski Lift y Swift Current Express Ski Lift también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 54 de 73 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 16 de 73 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 73 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 73 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 73 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Easy Access to ski slopes. Short walk to base of Big Sky for shopping and restaurants. Nice sized home that fit 8 of us easily.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 mar. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review! Glad the easy access to the slopes and short walk to the base worked well, and that the home comfortably fit your group of eight. We appreciated having you as guests and would love to host you again. Best, Jannen E
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property. Just as advertised with amenities and being ski in / ski out (it was a mild winter when we visited and still able to ski in / ski out). The hosts were responsive to the questions that we had prior to and during the trip.
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 mar. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review! Glad the property and ski-in/ski-out access matched the listing and that our team was responsive before and during your stay. We appreciated having you as guests and would love to host you again. Best, Jannen E
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great communication regarding arrival/ departure. Proximity to slope was great too.
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ene. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review! Glad our communication about arrival/departure worked well and that the proximity to the slope was convenient. We appreciated having you as a guest and would love to host you again. Best, Jannen E
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Great location and very comfortable

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home and we really enjoyed the ski in and out feature - it's nice to be able to come back for lunch.
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2016
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 feb. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are excited that you had a great stay and we would love to host you again in the future! - Stay Montana Family
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Fantastic ski in/out snow globe!!

We had a fantastic stay in this house! It’s truly a ski in/out property and the living room is perfect for hanging out after skiing too! 6 people was the right number for the house and plenty of parking too!
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
I really like your descriptor, “Snow Globe”! With all the glass wrapping around the soaring 3 story high ceiling on main level —snowfall becomes almost magical. Glad you had a great ski week!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Comfortable

Cozy
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 nov. 2025
Hi Melissa! Thank you! We’re glad you found it comfortable and cozy. Best, Jannen E
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Ski Vacation

Nice place with a great location to the lifts. The place is dated and could use some updates but has all the amenities needed.Pros:Location, sauna, hot tub, deck.Cons:Needs a few updates, and maybe a better cleaning.
Se hospedó 9 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 oct. 2025
Thank you for the five-star review! We’re glad the oven, sauna, hot tub, and fully stocked kitchen met your expectations. Sorry about the LAN phone alert — we’ll get that checked so it won’t be a bother for future guests. We’d love to host you again. Best, Jannen E
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

True ski-in ski-out is SOooo nice!

Very homey lived-in place, in a good way. Everything you'd need in the kitchen, lots of places to sleep, there are games, movies, etc. interesting/authentic/local decor. Top-notch access to the mountain and village. Nice owners. Hot tub in wonderful shape. Our 2 families of 5 had a great stay!
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
I much appreciated the renter’s flexibility in allowing the new washer and dryer to be installed during their stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful experience

Booking was easy. Communication was good. Ski access was easy and as described. The property was also as described.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 abr. 2023
Todd, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy the property was everything you were expecting and that you enjoyed your time in Big Sky. Thank you for being our guest. Clayton-Guest Services Manager
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We really appreciated the fact that everything from the oven, sauna, to the hot tub worked (well). The lan phone had messages on it, and the alert beep on it was annoying. But everything else was good. We loved the fully stocked kitchen. And loved the fact that the hot tub got hot.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 oct. 2025
Hi Alan!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. I'm really happy to hear that everything worked well and that you enjoyed the hot tub, sauna and the fully stocked kitchen. I’m also glad the hot tub was nice and warm for you. Best, Cleo D
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Spacious, Bright, Great Location.

We couldn't ski in or out for the first few days, but the location is so convenient it didn't matter. The house is bright and comfortable. It is on four levels, so you get your exercise even when you're off the slopes. Highly recommended. Bill
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thanks Bill— Glad you enjoyed your stay! Kent
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome company and cabin

The cabin is wonderful and fully equipped. The hot tub and sauna after a long day of snowboarding really hit the spot. The property is ski in and ski out if you are atleast an intermediate rider. The management went above and beyond to communicate and help us with a leak issue in the unit and did an amazing job to fix majority of the issues before we arrived. For the remaining repairs they even gave us a discount to compensate for any repair equipment left behind. Highly recommended company and cabin!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Siddharth! I’m thrilled you enjoyed the cabin, hot tub, and sauna, and that the ski-in/ski-out access worked well for you. We really appreciate your kind words about our team, we’re glad we could address the issues and make your stay comfortable. We’d love to welcome you back anytime! Best, Cleo D
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

All about location

Good location. Interior really needs a refresh. Dishwasher door is wonky, some windows won’t close after being opened, kitchen floor was sticky, not enough toilet paper, kitchen towels are gross even when clean. We enjoyed our stay but really expected more for the price.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 abr. 2024
Thank you for taking your time to write us such a thoughtful review! We and our future guests appreciate you and your feedback. We hope you stay with us again! Best, Summer V. Guest Service Manager
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful Home!

We recently rented this property (beginning of March 2018) in Big Sky. There was plenty of room for the 8 adults that stayed here not only to sleep but to eat together and just basically hang out. This home made you feel like you were truly staying in someone's home. The owner supplies you with everything you need to feel at home. It is beautifully decorated and has an endless supply of kitchen materials. The owners were awesome about answering all of our questions and never failed to reply in an extremely timely manner. The ski in/out access was good most days, but even when you had to walk it was easy to do. The private hot tub is an added bonus at the end of a long day of skiing. We will most certainly stay here again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 feb. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are excited that you had a great stay and we would love to host you again in the future! - Stay Montana Family
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location for ski

This home is ideally located for ski (easy in and out) and was prefect for morning skiing, home for lunch and back out. The home is 4 levels and so it’s helpful to all go to bed at the same time because foot noise was a small issue. The kitchen is well stocked with supplies for cooking and the bbq was really nice. The house also has lots of board games to play. Construction on the addition was happening during our stay but primarily while we were gone. We did have some issues with the contractors parking in our driveway instead of the designated one but we worked thru those with them. We had a surprise visitor (Fox) a few nights that was exciting.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 ene. 2023
Jolie, We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. We are so glad the the issue you experienced did prevent you from enjoying this great property and it amazing location! We look forward to your next visit. -Charli L
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Outstanding!

We spent 8 nights here end of March 2019. What a beautiful, architecturally interesting house! Very well equipped kitchen. Everything you could want is here. Hot tub and sauna too. Really liked how the bedrooms are spread out on 3 different floors...gave us some privacy. Nice for the couple of nights when we were 10 people in the house. The little deck and chairs at the entrance were perfect for taking off ski boots at the end of the day - and also the shed where we kept our skis. A few of us skied all the way home at day's end. We had to take off the skis to cross 1 driveway. We were in full spring skiing mode with warm temperatures and melting snow. We would rent this house again in a heartbeat!
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thanks for noting the great architecture of our house. Our friend, Bruce Abrahamson of Hamel, Green, & Abrahamson (HGA), was the designer the house. He had many notable projects including the MN History Museum, the “half bubble” Omni theaters, Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, etc. We are so glad you had a great ski vacation!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

As Advertised, but...

We enjoyed our stay and found the house well-stocked with all the comforts expected. One quibble, but perhaps an important one depending on the party renting. The house lists as having 6 beds. In fact, it has 5 beds and one pull-out sofa. This was a minor issue for us because we were six guys on a ski trip who were splitting the cost of the stay. Based on the listing, I assured the other that each would have a bed. Sleeping on a pull-out sofa is different than sleeping on a bed. Fortunately, this didn't cause any ripples and every one was happy, but I felt the listing could have been clearer on this point. Otherwise, the house was as advertised and we enjoyed it.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
The website listed the following: Bedroom 4---2 queen, loft bedroom with a queen and a foldout queen. Since this was found to be confusing by this renter, I will change this to the following: Bedroom 4--Loft bedroom with a queen and a foldout queen.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Not AS Advertised

Place was NOT "premier" as the decore, furnishings, and appliances appeared original (1990) and poorly maintained. Place was NOT ski in/out as stated. The unit was cluttered with strange furnishings crowding stairs,kitchen, and dining spaces. Grill unusable. Back door unlockable and warped. Half used paint cans in closet next to hot water heater, Expired fire extinguishers, No hood over stove. Driveway unplowed. (we had to park at base of driveway as our Expedition couldnt make it up drive way. Wood shed unaccassible.. Deck/path to front door and Hot tub unshoveled, with snow path. We left space w/in 90 min of entering. Did not stay as it was a fire hazard. Complained vehemently to management company. Lost the $10,000 we spent. Spent another $6,000 just to not have to stay here.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 abr. 2023
Raymond, Thank you for your feedback. We provide professional photos and 3D virtual tours for all of our listings to ensure we represent them accurately. This home is Ski in/out, which our team confirmed with you. We also provide detailed instructions for ski access in our digital guest books. Our team worked hard to ensure you had a great experience, and you denied every offer of help that was given. You were also verbally abusive to multiple team members. Your review is disappointing after our team went above and beyond to try to accommodate you. We have a strict cancellation policy that you agreed to before renting, and the property was as described and reflected in the listing. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Big Sky. Sincerely, David Moore Regional General Manager
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great views, easy to get to, great check in and out
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jul. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review! Glad you enjoyed the views and that getting here and the check-in/out were easy. We appreciated having you as our guest and would love to host you again. Best, Jannen E
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fabulous ski vacation

Overall met expectations for ski in and ski out, the ski out there was some sidestepping to get to the lift and ski in you had to be intermediate skier to use the closest run; otherwise with snow on ground our “green” skiers could get to the property from the Main base Summit. House was well equipped with amenities like hot tub, sauna, and a huge tub for soaking if not hitting the hot tub. The kitchen had plenty of cookware and dinnerware. Big Sky is one of the best that I have skied (NV, CA, CO and the Northeast) and recommend for intermediates and experts!
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 feb. 2022
Sheree, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback from your recent stay here with us! As for the ski in ski out, we try to make every stay with us enjoyable, but some things are simply out of our hands. We hope you had a wonderful time and can join us again in the near future! - Stay Montana Management Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Great place for a big group

Very clean, very easy, pictures make it seam ALot bigger than it actually is. But it worked great . It’s 4 stories so not recommended for people with infants or grand parents. Ski in/ski out is a little far fetched. Ski in was no issue. You do have to hike to ski out though.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 mar. 2021
Thank you for choosing a Beehive property as your home base. We apologize for your difficulties navigating the ski-in/out access from the home. You do not need to hike as long as the road is snow-covered, you just ski down to the Thunderwolf lift. Early and late season, the road may not be snow-covered. In the event it is not snow-covered you walk to the Bear Back Poma lift.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great trip

Epic snowfall and great house = perfect ski vacation
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place to stay.

Great location for skiing in and out of. Plenty of room for our group of 6. Sauna and hot tub were nice feature.
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

January Ski Trip

From the rental process to check out, everything was easy. The owner called us a month or so early when they learned of limited ski lift tickets. It was a nice touch to make sure we would be able to ski and enjoy. We had one small issue with the hot tub, which wasn’t an emergency, so an email was sent. Within 30 minutes someone showed up and had it running.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place

Overall a great place. Very convenient. As listed it is mainly ski in/out. The ski out reality is that with decent snow it is a slightly declined relatively short, skiable path along the side of the dead end road to where it leads into a slope. Pretty convenient. But ski in is really only for intermediate skiers. There is an intermediate slope that leads to the top portion of that same path along Lone Dog road to get you back. Otherwise, you got to the main base, and have to walk a bit to get to that path. Still pretty convenient, but just be informed. I would stay there again for sure. Also had some great views of Lone Peak from the living area.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2021
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios