Casa entera

Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks

Galería de fotos de Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks

Zona de piscina con sillones de descanso y una valla de madera.
Un patio al aire libre con barra, asientos y piscina.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá de cuero, una mesa de centro y un televisor de pantalla plana.
Zona junto a la piscina con sillones de descanso, un bar y un espacio de estar cubierto.
Una marina con dos kayaks amarrados, una vía fluvial tranquila y una puesta de sol al fondo.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10, Muy elegida
Una de las propiedades con mejor puntuación de la zona

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Lava la ropa fácilmente
    Una de las pocas propiedades con lavadora y secadora en la unidad.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Alberca privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador
  • Acceso a internet
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pompano Beach, FL
  • Place, Playa de Fort Lauderdale
    ‪10 min en auto‬
  • Place, Las Olas Boulevard
    ‪20 min en auto‬
  • Place, Puerto Everglades
    ‪24 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Miami, FL (MIA-A. Internacional de Miami)
    ‪53 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 6

1 cama King

Habitación 7

1 cama King

Habitación 8

1 cama King

Habitación 9

1 cama King

3 baños

Baño 4

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 6

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Pompano Beach

esta villa se encuentra en el área de Garden Isles en Pompano Beach, cerca de un parque acuático y a orillas del agua. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Puerto deportivo Bahia Mar y Marina/puerto deportivo Pier 66, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Las Olas Boulevard y Dania Pointe. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Xtreme Action Park, o asiste a un evento o partido en Chase Stadium. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Pompano Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Fort Lauderdale - A 10 min en auto - 5.0 km
  • Las Olas Boulevard - A 20 min en auto - 19.9 km
  • Seminole Hard Rock Casino Hollywood - A 23 min en auto - 31.0 km
  • Puerto Everglades - A 24 min en auto - 28.2 km
  • Hollywood Beach - A 28 min en auto - 31.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Fort Lauderdale Cypress Creek - 6 min en auto
  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Hollywood (FLL) - 22 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Miyako Japanese Buffet - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪RGS Steakhouse - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Vito's Gourmet Pizza - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Chez Cafe - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Angelsea Pub - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks?

Esta villa para toda la familia de Pompano Beach se encuentra a orillas del agua, a menos de 5 km (3 mi) de Anfiteatro de Pompano Beach y Pompano Beach. Holy Cross Hospital y Campo de golf municipal Pompano Beach también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 52 de 66 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 9 de 66 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 66 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 66 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 66 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

8.0/10

Servicios

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

10/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved our stay
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2026
Thank you, and we'd love to have you come back :)
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything about this house was excellent.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2026
Thank you, and we'd love to have you come back :)
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This house is gorgeous! Exactly as the listing states. Kitchen and bathrooms are well stocked. The beds are very comfortable. The outside is beautiful! Tons of privacy! The dock was our family's favorite part, watching the sunset, lizards, crabs, catfish. We also loved the pool. Would definitely stay again!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2026
Thank you, and we'd love to have you come back :)
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The pool area was very beautiful, the location on a canal was lovely, the rooms were very clean and comfortable, the bathrooms were very good, and the kitchen was exceptionally well stocked. We were very pleased with the house and our stay!! The host was timely in his responses.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2026
Thank you Cyd :) Lars
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
everything about this house is fantastic! Location, comfort and amenities of the house, Lars who is the property manager...I just love it! I'm booked for next year as well!
Se hospedó 27 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 mar. 2026
Thank you Terry :) Lars
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location and beautiful propertyy

Will stay there again!
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2024
We'd love for you to come back :)
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful home

This house was large, decorated nicely & perfect for 6 adults & 2 kids!! We were able to relax & go swimming in the backyard pool. Loved the 3 ensuite bathrooms. We all had privacy. Located close to Pompano beach & Publix. We'd stay here again for sure!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2024
That's awesome. Thank you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice house in good location

Nice house in good location - perfect for 8 (listing says 10 - but that’s not true). We booked for 9, luckily one decided not to go so there were a bed for everyone!
Se hospedó 17 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2024
Thank you. We will correct the listing.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Fabulous house on the water. Great indoor space with plenty of room for our family of 5. Backyard was awesome with the pool, grill and dock. There are also two kayaks and tons of pool/beach toys, accessories in the garage. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything needed to cook meals. Lars was a fantastic host. He was very responsive and even helped us book a boat that was delivered right to our dock! Absolutely loved our stay here!! Hope to be back!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 ago. 2025
Thank you Thank you :)
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Servicios, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
Perfect
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was wonderful!! The house has a great location to all the things we wanted to do, but the back yard was the best!! Quiet, peaceful and BEAUTIFUL!!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful view/Great House

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed at this home and Shawn from IRenta was fantastic. House was very secluded and beat street. Close to all eating and drinking. Would definitely use Irenta or stay here again.
Se hospedó 8 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2024
That's great to hear :) Thank you!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

In town for a Wedding

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was clean upon arrival along with the beautiful back yard, The beds where all comfortable with great sheets and the Bathroom towels where definitely high end. The area had a grocery store 1 mile away and close to the beaches and not far from Highway 95. Will definitely stay at this Gem again!!!!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We came down for 2 months to get away from the cold. The home was perfect, some minor items were missing but Sebastion took care of it immediately. The home and propety were clean. I am so looking forward to next year to rent from Irenta again.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Good family stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Rented this house as a group of 8. The house was clean in good condition and as pictured. In a residential area away from restaurants etc but a short drive. The house had everything we needed but the kitchen was poorly stocked if you plan on cooking.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2024
Thank you and that will be corrected.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Nice house but few things are not ok

Pool was not working and the guy said it is leaking No face cloths or extra blankets Coffee maker did not work but able to use little one Needed more pans since family of 8 to cook Also need to know which lights work for each room other than that ot was nice We love bay area sitting area 🥰
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2023
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. The pool leak has been resolved. We have also ensured that there are an appropriate number of linens/towels in the home. We have also added some cookware as well. Thanks again for sharing and safe travels!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great spot for family gathering!

My family and I (8 adults total) stayed here when we were in town to celebrate my grandmother’s birthday. We loved this house! Directions and communication were clear and easy, house was great, and the backyard was perfect for us! We cooked every night while we were there, never had any trouble finding what we needed in the kitchen, it is very well stocked with everything you would need. The layout of the house was really nice- very conducive to a large family, or friends traveling together. It was pretty rainy when we were there so we didn’t go to the beach, but we did see they had beach things available (chairs, umbrellas, etc). We didn’t need them, but I saw they have things like a high chair and pack n play for those traveling with little ones. We would happily stay here again!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 feb. 2025
Thank Pat; We'd love to host you again :) Lars
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Disappointed

When we arrived we found many issues that were comparable to past reviews from a year ago. Outdated items, many repairs needed to be made including beds, pool lights didn’t work properly, found underwear in cabinet when we arrived, not enough items for cooking, showers were not cleaned, but after contacting property manager they did send someone out to clean. Was not comparable to pictures online. We will not be returning and I would not recommend this property.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2023
Hello Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We're uncertain what challenges you had with the beds. The pool light bulb has been changed and we've also added some more cookware in the kitchen as well. We have also changed out the cleaning team for a much better group and/or service. This stay was an anomaly, and it won't happen to any other guests. We wish you safe travels!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

Could be better!

Some what disappointed. Pictures are not of current condition of backyard. Furniture is falling apart, pillows tattered and dirty, landscape over grown, trash under bushes. Outdoor grill would not light and did not heat well. Pool was only cleaned one time during our week stay and was green on the last day, also has no working lights for evening swim. One of the water features in yard not working, all green and funky! No dish cloths or towels in kitchen very, very basic supplies. There were no trash bags for trash, one roll of toilet paper and no soap other than liquid hand soap. Refrigerator is not working well, ice and water dispenser did not work and temperature in fridge was barely kept water cold. No hand towels or wash cloths for bathing. The overall property is nice but could use a few updates. The management company is not doing a great job! Wrong trash days listed as well as wrong network information. Tried to reach out with no response. Glad we did not have any real emergencies!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2023
Hello Sherry Z, Thank you for sharing! All of the patio furniture has been replaced and so has our landscaper. The barbecue has been fixed and our pool now gets serviced twice a week. We have replaced the dish cloths in the home. Please note that we only provide one round of garbage bags, paper products, and soaps/detergents. After that it's up to each guest to replenish what they will use. Each host is different and provides different offerings. The check-in email you were sent has contact information in the event your required assistance. We wish we had the chance to rectify this experience prior to your departure. We wish you safe travels in the future!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Disappointed

When approaching the property, the outside was nice and clean. Entering inside the home it was very basic. Below are the observations: 1. The refrigerator dispensers are covered with black mold, which is a major health hazard!! 2. no face towels 3.No hair dryer 4.No extra linen 5.Only two rolls of toilet paper for each bathroom (which isn’t enough for a week stay for a family of 6 or more) 6.No cleaning supplies (garbage bags, disinfectant spray, etc) The pictures online of the home do NOT accurately depict the current condition of this home. The backyard was not cleaned upon arrival. The debris from the trees were everywhere. The shed was dirty. There are also no lights inside the pool, which essentially, you cannot swim at night. The cushions for the outside chairs were either ripped, stained or non existent on some chairs. In one of the bedrooms, the linen was stained. The property manager was emailed, but we never got a response during our entire stay. The TV in of the bedrooms did not work. Overall the property has great potential, unfortunately, we did not get the experience we were hoping for.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2023
Hello Alevnia, Thank you for sharing your concerns. I will address each as a bullet point; 1) The refrigerator has been replaced 2)The proper amount of linens has been allocated for the home 3)We don't advertise that we provide hair dryers 4) We don't provide extra linens as our items are professionally laundered 5/6) We only provide the first round of all soaps, detergents, and paper products. After that it's each guests' responsibility to purchase what they will use. Each host is different in what they will provide. All of the patio furniture has been replaced and so have all of the cushions. In the email I sent you directly with the check-in information, my property manager's phone number is provided. You are instructed to call him if you have any troubles and I'm unsure who you emailed. All the TV's in the home are working fine now and we apologize that you were impacted. Your challenges will not happen moving forward. We wish you safe travels!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Big house with great space. The location by the canals are so nice and have a poolareawith privacy. Good seating for alot of people in the garden. Nice space to sunbathe.Well equiped Kitchen and good area for ”hanging out ”
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A fantastic stay at Botanical Waterfront Paradise

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed our stay. It was perfect for us and our family of seven persons, including a 3 year old child. The house was suitably spacious and had all the amenities we needed. Especially the washingmachine and dryer, since we arrived the house after a long roadtrip. The place gave us a perfect and relaxing end to our vacation in the US. Outside, garden and pool was very comfortable and pleasing to the eye. The service provided by the manager, was promte and very satisfying. We will without hesitation recommend Botanical Waterfront Paradise!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent experience start to finish!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was an excellent experience from start to finish. There were a few issues that came up along the way and every single time whatever the problem was dealt with immediately and always with a smile. The complete group of people we connected to....One nicer than the next. OH YES! Gorgeous home. Zen back yard. ALL GOOD!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

This was a great find

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful back yard setting. We really enjoyed the pool. It was close to beaches and fishing.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great Family Stay! Love the patio and pool.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios