Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included

Galería de fotos de Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included

Un dormitorio con cama, ventilador de techo, mesita de noche con lámpara y un mural en la pared.
Una cocina moderna con encimeras de granito, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y lavavajillas integrado.
Vista aérea de un complejo turístico con varias piscinas, un muelle y una zona residencial con casas.
Zona de bar al aire libre con techos altos, ventanas grandes y una pantalla de televisión que muestra una escena de naturaleza.
Una cocina amplia con zona de comedor, ventanas grandes y un ventilador de techo.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Parque regional Shingle Creek

Servicios principales

  • Masajes en el spa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Alberca privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Parque regional Shingle Creek
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Lago Cecile
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Minigolf Congo River Golf
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪24 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas Queen

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Kissimmee

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos de Kissimmee. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Club de golf Mystic Dunes y Club de golf Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Centro comercial outlet Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets. Asiste a un evento o partido en Complejo ESPN Wide World of Sports, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Resort de Walt Disney World®, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. ¿Quieres mojarte un poco? En la zona te esperan muchas aventuras con actividades como paseos en botes de motor y natación.
Sección del mapa
Kissimmee, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Parque regional Shingle Creek - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Lago Cecile - A 3 min en auto - 2.4 km
  • Minigolf Congo River Golf - A 4 min en auto - 3.4 km
  • Centro comercial Disney Springs™ - A 10 min en auto - 9.7 km
  • Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™ - A 20 min en auto - 22.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Poinciana Station - 11 min en auto
  • Estación de tren Kissimmee - 15 min en auto
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 10 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪XO Coffee Shop - ‬A 18 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Kissimmee, a 1.9 km de Lago Cecile y a 4.9 km de Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town. Minigolf Congo River Golf y Kissimmee Go-Karts también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 17 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

We definitely enjoyed our stay here. The house was clean, and had all the essentials…in
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 sep. 2025
Hi Rashidah, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the house clean and well-equipped with all the essentials. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be delighted to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved it

Everything was perfect, clean and a great location! Will be staying again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 may. 2025
Hi Shakela, We're so happy to hear everything was perfect and that you enjoyed the cleanliness and location. We'd love to welcome you back anytime, looking forward to your next stay!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice property/excellent host communication

Nice house and pool...a few minor issues but excellent host response and resolution.Well stocked home including infant/baby items.Would definitely stay again with this host Shine Villas
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2025
Hi there, We’re so glad you enjoyed the home and pool, and we truly appreciate your understanding as we addressed the minor issues. It’s wonderful to hear the baby items were helpful too. We’d be delighted to welcome you back to Shine Villas anytime!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice property but

It was a nice property with good fittings and plenty of pans but only 8 mixed mugs/poor quality cutlery and towels. We enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 may. 2023
Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the property to be nice with good fittings and plenty of pans. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the limited number of mugs, poor quality cutlery, and towels. We will be sure to take your comments into consideration as we continue to improve the guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Fun

This property perfectly fit the needs of our family of 5. The house was spacious and immaculate. Any questions we had were answered immediately. The amenities (playground & community pool) also provided much fun for our young children.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 abr. 2024
Hi Lindsey, We're glad to hear that our property met the needs of your family of 5! It's wonderful to know that you found the house spacious and immaculate, and that any questions you had were addressed promptly. We're thrilled that the playground and community pool added to the enjoyment for your young children. Thank you for choosing our property, and we hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great stay at this house the resort and amenities are perfect house was a great size and layout, pool is small but just what we needed the only issue we had is I am a professional cleaner and I own my own business so I’m definitely looking when I go in a rental it was not dirty but definitely need to speak to their cleaning lady about making sure it is clean properly, we also had noisy neighbors which is at no fault to the owner we will definitely stay there again the pool area was fun and had everything linens were clean beds were comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay the best part was the communication between me and the host it was top notch will definitely book with them based in that alone :)
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 abr. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the layout, the resort amenities, and our communication. As a fellow professional in the cleaning industry, we truly value your expert eye and appreciate your constructive feedback. We aim for excellence, and I will certainly share your notes with our cleaning team so we can fine-tune those details. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your next 'top-notch' stay with us!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Florida

Lots of space. Beds weren't very comfortable.
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Screens were ripped upon arrival, but someone was sent to fix them after 5 days of us being there. LED lights in Star Wars room did not work as well as the fan light, have to move the lamp physically to get it to work in Star Wars room as well. Mickey haven room one of the ends of the twin bed was broken, wasn’t much of an issue though. Knob from one of the kitchen drawers was broken and inside the drawer. Dishes weren’t the cleanest but wasn’t anything we couldn’t wash ourselves. Carpets were pretty stained especially towards the first couple steps going up. Blinds in the upstairs master suite did not work at all… but also not the biggest deal. Would stay here again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2026
Thank you for being such understanding guests! We’re so glad you enjoyed the stay overall. We truly appreciate the detailed feedback regarding the maintenance items—we want you to know that our team has already been through the house and addressed every issue, including the themed room lighting and the furniture repairs. We look forward to hosting you again for an even better experience!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación

Short Disney Trip

Had an okay experience, house was as depicted but certain areas were not clean (sinks, tubs). The drains backed up and you could see the buildup! Odd things like like no additional toilet paper, no Kleenex, only offering one trash bag for a 5 night stay, made this nice property feel on the cheaper side.
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 may. 2023
Hi Sibi, I'm sorry to hear that your recent Disney trip wasn't as enjoyable as you had hoped. It sounds like the cleanliness of the house and the lack of amenities provided were major factors that affected your experience. While it's good to hear that the house was as depicted, it's understandable that the dirty sinks and tubs were a disappointment. Additionally, the issues with the drains and lack of basic supplies like extra toilet paper and Kleenex can definitely detract from the overall quality of the stay. Please know that it is stated in the arrival information we sent you that we only provide a start up kit. And recommended stores where you can make a purchase of the additional supplies needed.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place, awesome location

We very much enjoyed the Star Hideaway. The townhouse was clean, check in and check out couldn't have been easier. It fit our family of 5 comfortably and was a great place to make quick meals and breakfast. We were there go to both Disney and Universal and the location was perfect, especially for Disney. It was at most 10 minutes to the Magic Kingdom. Universal was about 25minutes but still an easy drive. We could stay out late and get home easy. We were there during the arctic blast of 2022 and so didn't really use the pools much, but the pool at the unit was a nice size for end of the day relaxing, and the main pool area was really nice and would have been a lot of fun if it were warmer. We did have lunch and a beer at the restaurant / bar at the pool and the selection was good and food was decent. Overall would highly recommend this property, especially for families, when staying in the Orlando area.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 may. 2023
Hi Craig, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time at the Star Hideaway and that the townhouse was clean and comfortable for your family of 5. We're glad that the check-in and check-out process went smoothly and that you found it convenient. It's fantastic to know that the location of the property was perfect for your visit to both Disney and Universal. Being just 10 minutes away from the Magic Kingdom and around 25 minutes from Universal made it easy for you to enjoy your days at the parks and return home easily. We understand that the arctic blast limited your use of the pools, but we're glad you still found the pool at the unit to be a nice size for relaxing and that the main pool area had great potential for fun in warmer weather. We appreciate your recommendation of our property, especially for families visiting the Orlando area. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for another enjoyable stay. If there's anything else we can do to make your next visit even better, please let us know. Thank you once again for choosing our property!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Dirty carpet and uncomfortable beds

The house is mostly carpeted and there are stains all over. This was an issue because I have a physically delayed child who can only crawl and I did not want her to crawl on the dirty carpet. I messaged the manager and they sent a cleaner over but the carpet was still the same. At that point the carpet needs to be replaced if the stains won’t come out. The beds were also uncomfortable, especially the king bed, I could feel the springs poking at my back while I slept. Towards my last day, I also spotted two tiny roaches while packing. If I would say anything positive, the house is close to Disney and Universal. The manager was also quick with responding to my messages, it really is just the replacing the carpet in the house.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
Bad internet would not stay connected .Beds not comfortable wore out large divots over washed sheets not comfortable at all. Dirty food stuck on walls. Felt more like a motel/hotel.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jun. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Regarding the internet connectivity, there was a major service outage affecting the area during your stay, which unfortunately was beyond our control. We understand how frustrating this can be and apologize for the inconvenience. The home is professionally cleaned and inspected prior to each guest's arrival, so we are concerned to hear about your comments regarding the walls. We wish this had been brought to our attention during your stay so that we could have promptly investigated and addressed the issue. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the beds and linens. Guest comfort is very important to us, and we will share your comments with our team for review. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, as it helps us continue improving the guest experience.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

over all great stay beside the little flying bugs

great experience
Se hospedó 8 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 may. 2023
Hi Lakisha, We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience during your stay! We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the little flying bugs. We understand that these pests can be bothersome, and we will take your feedback into consideration to improve our services. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future, providing an even better experience. If you have any other comments or suggestions, please let us know.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Absolutely perfect

100% recommend for families. This place was awesome!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 may. 2023
Hi there, Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an absolutely perfect stay and that you would 100% recommend our place for families. We're glad to know that you found the experience awesome. Providing an enjoyable and memorable experience for our guests is our top priority, and we're delighted to hear that we met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your kind words. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if there's anything we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future for another fantastic experience!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice and close to Universal and Disney

Amazing, nothing bad to say about this place.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 ago. 2023
Hi Samuel, We're thrilled that our proximity to Universal and Disney added value to your stay. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we're glad to know that you had an amazing experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable visit. Thank you.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

D2 Summit

Everything was great with the property and location. One suggestion pots are in bad shape Everything stuck to them and there is only one frying pan and it is an egg frying pan.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 oct. 2023
Hi Bobbi, I'm delighted to hear that overall, you enjoyed your stay and that the property and location met your expectations! Thank you for your suggestion regarding the pots and frying pan, we have already purchased additional for the house. Your feedback is valuable, and we want to ensure that every aspect of your stay is top-notch. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if there's a specific way we can enhance your experience in the future, please let us know. We appreciate your input!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 ago. 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our home on your next trip!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios