Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!

Galería de fotos de Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!

Un muelle de madera que lleva a un atardecer sobre un paisaje con pastizales.
Una habitación con puerta de vidrio corredera que da a un patio exterior con mesa y sillas.
Amplia sala de estar con sofá, reposapiés y mesa de centro, comedor con sillas y cocina con gabinetes y electrodomésticos blancos.
Una sala de estar con un sofá grande, un televisor y un ventilador de techo.
Un salón amplio con un sofá gris, una mesa de centro y un comedor, con una cocina al fondo.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación cerca de la playa
    Disfruta del mar y siéntete en el paraíso con una ubicación destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Juegos
    Una opción poco común: disfruta de una gran variedad de juegos disponibles en la propiedad.
  • Cerca de la costa
    Los huéspedes destacan la cercanía a la playa, ideal para tomar el sol y nadar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de American Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Nassau County, FL
  • Place, American Beach
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Amelia Island Nature Center
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, FL (JAX-A. Internacional de Jacksonville)
    ‪46 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 7

1 cama King

Habitación 8

1 cama King

Habitación 9

2 camas individuales

3 baños

Baño 7

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 8

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 9

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Fernandina Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Fernandina Beach. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf y Segway of Amelia Island, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Amelia Island State Park y Timucuan Ecological & Historical Preserve. También vale la pena conocer Amelia Island Nature Center y Island Falls Golf. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Nassau County, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • American Beach - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf - A 2 min en auto - 1.7 km
  • Amelia Island Nature Center - A 3 min en auto - 1.7 km
  • Segway of Amelia Island - A 3 min en auto - 1.7 km
  • Galería Plantation Artists' Guild & Gallery - A 3 min en auto - 1.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Aeropuerto Internacional Jacksonville (JAX) - 44 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Kismet Coffee - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Eato Chef - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Nonna Mia - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪FloraBelle - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Natural Slice Pizza And Surf Shop - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad solo acepta animales de servicio.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!?

En la playa, este condominio de Fernandina Beach queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de American Beach, Amelia Island Nature Center y Segway of Amelia Island. Amelia Island State Park y Timucuan Ecological & Historical Preserve también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 15 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 21 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Work being done there wasn’t disruptive at all. Beautiful location with tons of amenities. Hope to head back soon
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 jul. 2026
Thank you! We're thrilled you enjoyed our beautiful location and amenities. Your feedback means a lot to us. We can’t wait to welcome you back soon for another great stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was beautiful and very clean and so very nice and relaxing
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Right on the beach great views. Would recommend again. Central , quiet and private
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome Place to stay

Property is high quality in a great location. Owner is very easy to work with. Looking to return.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect family vacation

Perfect spot for our active family. Easy walk to the beach, pool, and quick golf cart ride to resort activities. Condo had plenty of extra- everything. Beach chairs, shampoo, detergent, beach towels.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Paradise

Our villa was amazing. This is the best Omni villa we have ever stayed in. It is very spacious and updated throughout. Definitely would stay here again!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2023
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience at Sea Dunes 1614. We find it to be a favorite among many of our guests. We enjoyed having you stay with us and would love for you to come back and stay with us again soon. -Amelia Island Vacations
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great views!

The unit was very clean with outstanding views.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2023
We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve wonderful guests like you. We are very happy that you loved the property and the views. Please come back and stay with us anytime! -Amelia Island Vacations
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Sunshine

Great place very quite people was very friendly I would definitely stay there again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting the Grindstaff family in the future. Amelia Island Vacations
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing property!

Gorgeous property. Very spacious. Perfect location on the beach. Plan on returning.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place

Spacious condo, great for a family of 5 including an infant and all the extra “stuff” they require. Plenty of room for the whole family to relax and enjoy despite being stuck inside all day due to bad weather. Awesome view of the beach/ocean over the dunes.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2023
Thank you for staying with us at Sea Dunes #1614. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Amelia Island Vacations
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Beware! Major construction going on. I was not notified of the major ongoing construction before my arrival. Lots of dust and extremely loud noise. Entire complex under construction, I was told by another owner in the complex that construction will continue most of the summer.The elevator was out of order on my arrival, had to carry all luggage up the stairs. Loose concrete material on steps and hallways. Chipping hammers, disk grinders and back up horns going every day from 8:30 to 4:30 except Sunday and one Saturday. Finally left due to noise and dust. Agent refused to give me any compensation for my horrible stay in this unit.
Se hospedó 14 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful property

The property was beautiful as expected and the owners thought of everything! Unfortunately, housekeeping did a very poor job cleaning after the last guest left. We had to clean the floor around the toilets (urine smell) and kitchen counters (food/crumbs). The owner offered to set a time for us to meet housekeeping the second day but we didn't want to interrupt our vacation. Everything else was great!!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We are thrilled that you had enjoyed your time at Sea Dunes! We are glad you found the property was well-equipped, and agree it is beautiful location to enjoy all that Amelia Island offers. As we expressed during your stay, we sincerely apologize for the odor in the bathroom and crumbs that were found in the kitchen. We understand not wanting our housekeeping manager return to resolve the issues and regret any inconvenience this caused at the outset of your stay. We are pleased you found everything else was great and hope to have the opportunity to host your family on your next visit! Amelia Island Vacations
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación

Location was nice

Just be aware pool was unavailable due to resurfacing and no mention prior to booking or even at all-we found out when we went to use it. Air conditioning is not very strong and needed service. The unit is nice and view beautiful but beach replenishment is also going on. Just be aware and ask questions before you book. We had a good time but would appreciate transparency when spending so much.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love hearing what our guests have to say about their experience! We apologize again that the pool was unavailable due to HOA delays, it is now available for use and the beach refurbishment has been completed. Thank you again and we hope to have have the Kriete family stay with us in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay and Location!

We've just finished an amazing stay at this Sea Dunes condo in Omni Plantation. Communication with the management company was wonderful from start to finish and extremely responsive. The condo has everything you could ever want! Keurig, regular coffee maker, toaster oven, tons of pots and pans, spices, beach towels, extra blankets and lots of hot water for showers. Everything is exactly as pictured and immaculate. We loved waking up in the morning and seeing the ocean through the windows or enjoying coffee on the oceanfront balcony. The location is an easy 1 mile walk or bike ride to the main hotel and shops at the Omni. The pool for the condo was heated warm even in November and the beach is right there. The wifi in the condo is fast and I would recommend enabling wifi calling on your cell phone once you arrive. We did not have a great cell signal with either Verizon or AT&T but had no issues once on the wifi with both work calls/emails and multiple family members on wifi at the same time. All of the beds were so comfy and we had plenty of space for the whole family. Truly a great condo that is immaculately maintained and would love to stay again! Thank you for the hospitality. Don't hesitate booking this home!
Se hospedó 6 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 dic. 2023
It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Amelia Island Vacations. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. -Amelia Island Vacations
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Find any other rental company!!

This is our 2nd trip to Amelia Island with 4 other families booking through various rental companies/owners. I can assure you, that Amelia Island Vacation (AIV) is by far the WORST! When our friends were informed by their rental companies that the condo pool wouldn’t be available for our trip, they all offered various ways to help compensate for the huge disposition it put us in. (We booked directly through Omni last year and love their pools and amenities but with small children- the long walk/drive to the main resort was a huge pain).). So we decided to try a different route and book a specific condo along with all our friends so that we’d all use the same condo pool just steps from our rental units. When we spoke with AIV about our major dissatisfaction that the pool wouldn’t be available, they were curt and rude, only offering use of a pool two condos away (which if you know how big this resort is, you’d understand it takes about 15 mins crossing roads, etc). We were told it was completely out of their control and purely the fault of the HOA. Last time I checked, that stands for homeowners association, thus putting the fault back on the owners/rental company. They also told us it was the Omni who was at fault. But couldn’t offer day passes or any use of the Omni pools. Don’t be fooled by the listing stating this property is “newly renovated”. It may have had some updates several years prior but had an incredibly musty smell upon arrival, mold on the side of the cabinets by the master shower, master shower heads were totally covered in calcification, etc. The toaster was broken (you have to physically hold the lever down until the toast is toasted to your satisfaction and only the other coils functioned). They didn’t provide any dishwasher detergent (thankfully friends in other condo units way better stocked gave us a few detergent pods and use of their coffee maker too). With the amount of money paid for this unit, we expected more to say the least. Also, don’t expect a beautiful ocean view as on the 2nd day, construction crews tore up the entire tee box obstructing much of the ocean view. Those beeping machines early in the morning were extra fun too. We love Amelia Island- just not Amelia Island Vacation company. Highly recommend you book direct through the Omni or literally any other company.
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved this place! We are a family of 5 so it can sometimes be difficult to find a place with plenty of room for everyone. This place was perfect! We also loved having beach equipment (chairs, boogie boards, umbrella) to use during our stay. We'd love to book again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jul. 2026
We’re so happy to hear that our space was perfect for your family and that you enjoyed the beach equipment. Your kind words are appreciated. We’d love to welcome you, and your family back for another stay anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Condo

Beautiful 3 BR condo with a nice view on a beautiful stretch of beach. Great walking and biking trails easily accessible from the property. Beds were very comfortable, bathrooms were spacious and upscale. Beautifully decorated and great kitchen. I would definitely book this property again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

Wish I had read other reviews before going

The villa is fine. It had everything we needed including beach chairs and towels. The washing machine needs to be replaced but works (noisy, 2 hour cycle). We didn’t cook or use other appliances. Our issue was that the leasing company texted us the codes for the front door, pool and tennis at check-in time. We went down to the beach and then to the pool. The pool was not opened and had a sign that it would hopefully open later that week (it didn’t). I immediately texted the company and they replied that we could use a pool at another complex that requires getting in the car and driving (had children so 15 minute walk too far). I replied that I wished they had told me and they had no reply. When it didn’t open by the end of the week, we left a day early and I notified them we had gone and that pool never opened. I mentioned that I might write my first review and warn others and they replied that they had offered an alternative (as if equal). When I said that wasn’t good enough, they replied the next day with a 7% credit. We rented a house in Hilton Head a few summers ago with a pool and they called me the week we were going because the pool needed a part and wouldn’t be available. They offered a 25% discount OR a similar property with a pool OR a full refund. This should have been done here. I paid extra for beachfront with pool and the pool is very important. I am pretty lazy and wouldn’t have written a review anyway but I got an email today stating that I had been reviewed as a guest and that I can only see the review after posting my review. That’s when I found out that my complaint has been ongoing and they knew this was an issue with several guests. It is incomprehensible to me that after several complaints and bad reviews, they still chose not to let me know in advance or allow me to find a villa that met my needs. They even sent me a code knowing I couldn’t use it. I will read reviews first in the future!
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love hearing what our guests have to say about their experience! To address the issues raised, the first being that we did indeed offer you a alternative pool that was 2min by car, approximately 0.3 miles from the location of the unit. At the time we had been informed by the properties Home Owners Association to allow guest use of this alternative pool. We do not have control of the HOA delays, nor the work being done at the time it was. We had only been informed that day, after we contacted the HOA, that the work had been delayed again and this was after Mrs. Siegel contacted us to which we did, in fact, state that the HOA had been delaying the pool reopening for weeks now. Upon stating this and informing the guest multiple times that this was not something that we could control, a negative review was then threatened, to which we apologized again. Management then discussed the amount for a refund. The credit that was given was a 10% credit from the nightly rate, which was stated upon issuing the credit, as well was the fact that this was a reservation placed through the third-party site, VRBO. Because VRBO is a third-party website, there will be third-party fees in addition to the base costs provided by Amelia Island Vacations. Only the fees that we establish are subject to change. We do not have the authority to alter VRBO's fees. Therefore the 10% was a refund from the amount paid to us, Amelia Island Vacations. As we are a different company, we will have different policies than others. We understand what you would have preferred be offered but again, we had only been informed that day, after we contacted the HOA, that the work had been delayed again and this was after Mrs. Siegel contacted us and as the two other reviews about this situation may prove, this had been an ongoing hassle with the HOA. The pool is now operational and available for guest use, it is also now a heated pool for the cooler months. We apologize again to the guest as she felt the need to leave a negative review after a 10% compensation was given, and an alternative, heated, pool was offered, yet not utilized.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Oceanfront retreat

Incredible property with plenty of space and updated well. Really enjoyed the visit.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2023
Thank you so much for the review! Amelia Island Vacations
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great vacation!

Property was true to the pictures, as described, high quality, and clean. Beds were comfortable and everything was well supplied. Air conditioning was a bit weak, but it was cool enough where we just opened windows. Beach access is very close and the one flight upstairs was extremely easy even though there’s an elevator too. I would recommend clarifying what type of Omni access is included with the property manager, but that’s easy and they are very fast to respond. Overall, we would come back again!
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios