Condominio

Pool & Hot Tub | Updated Kitchen | By Airport, ASU

Galería de fotos de Pool & Hot Tub | Updated Kitchen | By Airport, ASU

Una fuente rodeada por un sendero de piedra, con setos y árboles perfectamente recortados.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, un refrigerador negro, un microondas y un lavavajillas. Hay dos taburetes de bar y una pequeña isla con un lavamanos.
Una cocina moderna con un reloj grande, una mesa de comedor de madera y sillas negras.
Una sala de estar con un sofá verde, una mesa redonda de centro, una lámpara y un reloj de pared.
Un dormitorio con una cama grande, una mesita de noche, una lámpara, una silla y una ventana con persianas.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Alberca al aire libre
    Refréscate en su alberca exterior, una opción poco común en esta zona.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Arizona State University

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Tempe, AZ
  • Place, Mill Avenue District
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Arizona State University
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque playa Tempe
    ‪15 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-A. Internacional Sky Harbor)
    ‪12 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King y 1 sofá cama matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Tempe

este condominio se encuentra en Riverside, Tempe. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Scottsdale Fashion Square y Biltmore Fashion Park, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Parque playa Tempe y Tempe Town Lake (reserva). Asiste a un evento o partido en Parque Sloan, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Phoenix Zoo, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar.
Sección del mapa
Tempe, AZ

Qué hay cerca

  • Mill Avenue District - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Arizona State University - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Tempe Town Lake (reserva) - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Parque playa Tempe - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Grady Gammage Memorial Auditorium - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Parada de tranvía 5th St-Ash Ave - 11 min a pie
  • Aeropuerto Internacional Sky Harbor (PHX) - 8 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Pedal Haus Brewery - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Snakes & Lattes Tempe - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Casey Moore's Oyster House - ‬A 10 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Pool & Hot Tub | Updated Kitchen | By Airport, ASU?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Pool & Hot Tub | Updated Kitchen | By Airport, ASU?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Pool & Hot Tub | Updated Kitchen | By Airport, ASU el 13 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,383 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Pool & Hot Tub | Updated Kitchen | By Airport, ASU acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Pool & Hot Tub | Updated Kitchen | By Airport, ASU?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Pool & Hot Tub | Updated Kitchen | By Airport, ASU?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Pool & Hot Tub | Updated Kitchen | By Airport, ASU?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Pool & Hot Tub | Updated Kitchen | By Airport, ASU?

Este condominio se encuentra en Riverside, a 2 km de Mill Avenue District, Arizona State University y Parque playa Tempe. Tempe Town Lake (reserva) y Centro para las artes Tempe también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi). Parada de tranvía 5th St-Ash Ave se encuentra a 11 min caminando, y Parada de tranvía University Dr - Ash Ave se encuentra a 11 min a pie.

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

8.8/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A great, convenient stay.
Se hospedó 19 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great spot, excellent location!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We went for Innings music fest. The unit is within easy walking distance to the venue. There are plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Our host was able to accommodate our request for an early checkin which was great since our flight got in at 9:00 am.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 mar. 2026
No issues at all with Blanche and is welcome back to My Short Term Home properties next time they are in town.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cozy Chic stay

Ease of access to the apartment was really nice after a long day of travel. I looked for a place soecifically with a pool for my kids. We unfortunately brougbt the cool weather with us and only enjoyed a little pool and hottub time. The communitcation with the team was good. The only downside is is that you can hear a lot of air traffic as it it in close proximity to the airport and the downstairs neighbors came to visit us and tell us they could hear a ton of foot traffic above them. They were very nice and respectful, but something to keep in mind if you have kids!The
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 may. 2025
Thank you for staying with My Short Term Home Kayla, it's been my pleasure to host you. I am sorry to hear that due to the weather you couldn't enjoy the pool as much as you wanted. You are welcome back anytime!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Great for a short stay

While the property is centrally located (within walking distance to key Tempe sites) the apartment is in a complex that is quite run down. The walls are thin and you can hear everything happening in the apartments around you (obviously not property management's fault). Overall, it felt like the apartment could use a bit more love. That said the place was well stocked and the worked fine to base myself for a couple days. Would recommend for short stays. As a note, the main bed is super soft so if you prefer a hard mattress (like myself) I suggest sleeping on the sofa.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2022
Jennifer, we understand that condo living comes with some neighbor noise. We are sorry this effected your stay. Message me about any ideas you have that we could do to 'love' our previous apartment a bit more. Thanks for staying!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in

Perfect location

Great place to stay. Loved the outside pool and hot tub. Very clean. Loved having a washer and dryer.Very safe place to stay. Very close to the airport. We had a very late check in time because of our flight.We got to the place at 2:30 in the morning and the lock didn't work. After six tries I tried to call for help but no one answered. after 11 tries the lock finally opened. It turns out the lock needed a new battery.Owners, please check battery of lock box . Thank you
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2024
Thank you for your feedback Nancy and for staying with My Short Term Home! It has been my pleasure to welcome you! I do apologize for the issue you had with the door lock and for not being able to help that late, unfortunately I do not offer 24 hour support. I hope you had a great stay, it would be great to welcome you back again!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

DO NOT rent from this property group

All started out fine, property ok for why needed upon arrival, but absolutely the worst I have ever experienced for safety, communication and resolution of property issues. Maintenance person even sent a creepy text message. VRBO has been contacted and I will be turning over all communication issues to appropriate local governances. Management refuses to reimburse for nights that had to be spent at a hotel because could not stay at property.
Se hospedó 17 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2025
We’re very sorry to hear that your experience didn’t go as expected. Our goal is always to provide a safe and comfortable stay for all our guests, and we regret that this wasn’t your impression. We would like to clarify a few points: As soon as the issues were reported, we responded and took action immediately. Our team did visit the property with a portable AC to assist, but due to communication challenges—mainly because the reservation was made under someone else’s name—it created confusion and made it difficult to coordinate properly. We understand how frustrating that must have been, and we truly apologize. We regret that we couldn’t resolve the situation to your satisfaction during your stay, and we’re always open to feedback to improve our service.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This listing is for 2 people. If you are over the age of 7 and are not made of jell-o, then you absolutely cannot sleep on the futon in the living room without becoming a paraplegic. Also, we are not smokers and the place reaks of cigarette smoke. Which is funny since there are signs everywhere telling you you’ll be fined if you smoke. Other than that, it was well stocked with everything you need to cook at home and the king size bed was comfy. Although the duvet didn’t have a cover and was only sandwiched in between two flat sheets. Very odd. Also, the hot tub at the complex was not on, it was freezing. We were looking forward to an evening or two in it and don’t get it. It’s December, it should be on. Very close to ASU, the airport and Whole Foods. If you’re looking for a cheap place, it works.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 mar. 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for noting the comfortable bed and convenient location. We’re sorry to hear some aspects didn’t meet your expectations. The hot tub at the complex does work; however, it is managed by the HOA and is not always left connected or running, which is outside of our control. We appreciate your comments and will consider them as we continue improving the guest experience.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Eigenaar was vriendelijk en behulpzaam
Se hospedó 13 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Riverside

Pleasant experience getting the apartment but parking space not within sight from apartment. Location was great and I’d use the same location if I was in Tempe again
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Chic Condo Tempe

Location was very good. Close to airport. Front door wide space for lock seemed insecure. The contact with property manager was quick They do need to edit parts of their on line instructions to replace Boise with Tempe. The internet is excellent. However, there is no cable. So, it has Hulu. ROKU, Disney or Apple is it. There is no nightly news or Olympic coverage. Lastly, the welcome book needs to list restaurants, sites to see, phone numbers for emergencies, etc. The pool is not heated. But, the hot tub was very nice and warm with a 1 minite walk. The condo is ideal for two people.
Se hospedó 10 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 dic. 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Star Stay

The property was perfect for our one week stay. Location was convenient to all the sites and car auctions we attended. Quiet, comfortable and very clean. Washer and dryer a huge plus!
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 dic. 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 may. 2025
Thank you David for your review! It was a pleasure hosting you, and you're welcome back anytime! Thank you again for staying with My Short Term Home.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios