Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit

Galería de fotos de Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit

Una cocina moderna con una isla central, taburetes rojos, una mesa de comedor blanca con cuatro sillas y un ventanal con cortinas.
Una habitación soleada con ventanas amplias, pared de ladrillo, piso de baldosas y una cafetera.
Una cafetera sobre una encimera de madera cerca de una ventana con vistas a un jardín y una silla azul.
Un lavamanos de acero inoxidable con una llave moderna, un dispensador de jabón y una encimera de madera.
Un dormitorio con una cama grande, dos ventanas con cortinas, una planta en maceta y cuadros en la pared.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Área para fogatas disponible
    Una de las pocas propiedades con fogata.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Se aceptan perros
  • Desayuno con cargo
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Raleigh, NC
  • Place, Oakwood Dog Park
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, St. Agnes Hospital
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, St. Augustine's College
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Raleigh, NC (RDU-A. Internacional de Raleigh-Durham)
    ‪24 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas Queen

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Raleigh

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la zona centro de Raleigh. Parque musical de Coastal Credit Union en Walnut Creek y Burning Coal Theatre son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Marbles Kids Museums y Parque Histórico de Lassiter Mill. Asiste a un evento o partido en Carter Finley Stadium (estadio), y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Centros de exposiciones del estado de Carolina del Norte, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar.
Sección del mapa
Raleigh, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Oakwood Dog Park - A 2 min en auto - 1.4 km
  • St. Agnes Hospital - A 2 min en auto - 1.7 km
  • St. Augustine's College - A 2 min en auto - 1.7 km
  • Raleigh Convention Center - A 6 min en auto - 4.1 km
  • North Carolina State University - A 8 min en auto - 6.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Raleigh - 11 min en auto
  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Raleigh-Durham - 28 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Cook Out - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Blotto - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Cafe 3000 - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Juiced Juice Bar - ‬A 16 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit acepta mascotas?

Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 1), con un peso máximo de 9 kg por mascota.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit?

Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit el 13 abr. 2027 serán a partir de $2,273 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en East Raleigh, a 3 km de St. Augustine's University Historic District, Parque Histórico Mordecai y Mercado de pulgas de Raleigh. William Peace University y WakeMed Raleigh Campus también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 12 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Enjoyed the stayIt was a retro style and very enjoyable.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Host excellent, property clean and quiet, and accommodations very comfortable
Se hospedó 1 noche en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very convenient location. Nice comfortable home .
Se hospedó 1 noche en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place to stay.

Great
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 may. 2023
Thanks Ann!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place

Nice area, driveway was a little difficult due to all the leaves but all in all a great place to stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 dic. 2022
Thank you Erin! Those large oak trees really rain down leaves this time of year, but we'll try to do a better job of staying on it in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fun weekend retreat.

Fun vibe for a quick weekend getaway with provisions for every coffee making preference!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 oct. 2022
Thanks for your kind feedback, Lisa!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice

It was a nice, quiet, cozy place. Will stay again
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great House!

John was incredibly responsive and a great host! The house was great and the backyard was a perfect spot to relax.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2023
Thank you so much. So glad you enjoyed it!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Close to everything.

All the restaurants we were recommend and the Kids Museum and concert venue were less than 2 miles away. I enjoyed spending time with my family of 7 here! Everyone was comfortable and had a good time!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 sep. 2023
Thanks so much Elizabeth! We can't wait to host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Retro Comfort

This place was clean, well appointed and unique. The description was accurate. It is very close to town. We enjoyed staying there. Hosts were easy to communicate with. Whether you are staying on night or several- this is a great place to stay. Thank You!
Se hospedó 1 noche en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 sep. 2023
Thank you Michelle! I hope we can host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

October Fest

Good
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cozy Stay

My colleague and I had a great stay. The house was very comfortable and provided a great place to relax between a professional course. We greatly enjoyed the stay in a quiet well kept neighborhood with beautiful old growth trees. The proximity to excellent eats in down town was a bonus. The host was very friendly and helpful to us. (We had never been to the area and had little time to plan). Their love for the house and area was evident in the little touches of decor and my interactions.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jun. 2023
Thanks so much!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Raleigh Retro Retreat

We had a 10 night stay at the Retro Retreat and loved our time there. The house was in a great location with short drives to anywhere in the Raliegh. We arrived very late at night but the check in instructions were easy and very clear. The house itself was lovely and we really enjoyed the stay there. The beds were so comfortable, and the shower was great. All the rest of the facilities were just perfect too. The owners were very responsive to questions and very helpful with tips for things to do and places to eat. Overall it was a perfect place for us for our time in Raleigh and we were very happy with our stay.
Se hospedó 11 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 dic. 2022
Thank you so much, Greg! It was a joy to host you!!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

I've for a university graduation. The weather was great. her ewas

My only complaint was that the lawn in the front and back was not properly manicured. Gives the wrong impression when you drove up.. After going inside it was lively. Also need TVS in the bedroom.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jun. 2023
Hi Valerie, thanks for the feedback. We have the grass cut regularly, but had a ton of rain in the several days before your visit, so our landscaper was running behind. To be fair, it was cut while you were there. We do encourage guests to read the listing prior to booking. Many people do not prefer TVs in the bedroom, and we do not advertise that we have them. I hope your experience on VRBO is better in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Girls Trip

Our stay was wonderful. One of my older sister brought a home in Clayton NC. So we decided to do a girls trip to visit her. Thats why i search for a hotel at first and then my friend suggested we to find a house instead. That's when i looked on this site and decided on the house. I thought it cute. It was just like the photos. Nice and clean the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was nice. The only downside the living room the futon sòfawas very uncomfortable so sit and watch movies. Invest ina descent sofas. The other downside were the front yard while walking in the driveway was tight so if you cut through the yard the tree veins can kinda stumbled you if you aren't careful. Because had we been drinking we all be laying in the front yard.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Not a good booking experience, overall nice home

Biggest issue with this listing is they are a property management company that require a third party identify verification from a company based overseas AFTER you book and pay. This required your personal info, government ID image, and selfie image. I made them aware I was not comfortable with this but they said it was for their property protection, what about our personal info protection? This should be addressed in their listing prior to booking and being charged non-refundable amount as I would not have booked. Additionally, their free WiFi is not secure, and in fact is another window to obtain personal information for sales purposes. Not a good fit for my husband who was here for work. House was overall clean, although some small roaches in the kitchen. Beds were super comfy, good location to everything.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 oct. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate feedback as it helps us continually improve our services and ensure our guests have the best possible stay. We'd like to address your concerns for the benefit of future guests since a number of the things you say are verifiably untrue: Third Party Verification: Our commitment to the safety and security of our guests and properties is paramount. For this reason, we have outlined in our house rules, well before the booking process, that third-party verification is required. This process is transparent, secure, and protects both parties. You were also repeatedly encouraged to complete it within the cancellation window, however you chose not to do that. Verification Assistance: While it is a requirement that guests complete the verification within 48 hours, we recognized your discomfort and went above and beyond to assist you personally, ensuring that your reservation was not canceled despite the house rules violation. We also took the time to explain the stringent privacy policy associated with the verification process to alleviate any concerns. Pet Policy: We maintain a pet policy to ensure the comfort and safety of all guests. It was noted that you made an attempt to bring a pet without the requisite procedures or fees, which is essential for maintaining the property's cleanliness and preventing potential allergies for future guests. WiFi Security: Just like many reputable hotels, we utilize a splash page for our WiFi connection. This does not compromise its security. Rather, it helps discourage illegal activities, ensuring a safer online environment for all our guests. WiFi Personal Information: Accessing our WiFi does present an option to enter personal information, but it is entirely optional. Guests can easily decline and still connect to the internet. This design ensures that guests can carry out all work-related (and legal) activities without hindrance. Our Business: Contrary to your assertion, we are not a large property management company. We are a small "mom and pop" business, passionate about providing a homely and comfortable experience for our guests. Every guest is valued, and every feedback is taken to heart. Lastly, we'd like to acknowledge your feedback on the cleanliness. We take such observations very seriously and will address the issue promptly. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope that this response provides clarity to you and our future guests.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios