Casa entera

Aspen Pointe Glass House on Ski Hill Road Driggs, ID

Galería de fotos de Aspen Pointe Glass House on Ski Hill Road Driggs, ID

Un salón amplio con un gran ventanal, una chimenea y una zona de estar acogedora.
Una terraza cubierta con un banco de madera y un asiento acolchado, con vistas a un paisaje nevado con árboles y un cielo despejado.
Un salón amplio con ventanas grandes, un sofá modular, una mesa de centro y dos sillones.
Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y una isla central con taburetes de bar.
Un dormitorio con cama, cabecera, un cuadro en la pared y un detalle decorativo de madera.

Opiniones

9.8 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Near Teton Valley Historical Museum

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
  • Secadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Driggs, ID
  • Place, Museo Histórico de Teton Valley
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Shoshoni Plains South
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Nacional Grand Teton
    ‪47 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Jackson Hole, WY (JAC)
    ‪62 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen y 1 cama individual

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama King y 1 cama individual

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Ambientes

Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Driggs

Esta villa se encuentra en el campo de Driggs. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Resort Grand Targhee y Grand Teton Distillery, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Shoshoni Plains South y Bosque Nacional Caribou-Targhee. También vale la pena conocer Rancho Linn Canyon y Teton Valley Foundation's Kotler Arena. Diviértete en las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, o prueba otras actividades al aire libre, como patinaje sobre hielo y paseos en moto de nieve.
Sección del mapa
Driggs, ID

Qué hay cerca

  • Museo Histórico de Teton Valley - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Shoshoni Plains South - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Resort Grand Targhee - A 17 min en auto - 22.5 km
  • Parque Nacional Grand Teton - A 47 min en auto - 75.0 km
  • Jackson Hole Mountain Resort (complejo de ski) - A 47 min en auto - 73.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Jackson Hole, WY (JAC) - 67 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wydaho Roasters Coffee House - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Forage Bistro - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Figgies Deli And Market - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Lula Wine Bar - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Teton Thai - ‬A 2 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Aspen Pointe Glass House on Ski Hill Road Driggs, ID acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad solo acepta animales de servicio.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Aspen Pointe Glass House on Ski Hill Road Driggs, ID?

Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Aspen Pointe Glass House on Ski Hill Road Driggs, ID el 16 abr. 2027 serán a partir de $4,696 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Aspen Pointe Glass House on Ski Hill Road Driggs, ID?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Aspen Pointe Glass House on Ski Hill Road Driggs, ID?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Aspen Pointe Glass House on Ski Hill Road Driggs, ID?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Aspen Pointe Glass House on Ski Hill Road Driggs, ID?

Esta villa se encuentra en el campo, a 3 km de Museo Histórico de Teton Valley, Centro de geoturismo Teton y Teton Valley Hospital Foundation. Shoshoni Plains South y Teton Aviation Center también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

9.8

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 23 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 25 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

8.0/10

Servicios

6.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was beautiful and very clean. Excellent location and great price. Host left great suggestions for eating and area entertainment. Saw local wildlife which was exciting. We had a very memorable experience and will definitely recommend this home for anyone looking for a nice place to stay in this area. The scenery is so beautiful and the home was so nice with great amenities. We had such a great time. Would do it again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jun. 2026
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to host you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
All good except the USPS will not deliver to the property because there is no mailbox at the residence. Adding one would be a good improvement.
Se hospedó 35 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 jul. 2026
Thank you for your review and suggestions for the home, we truly appreciate it!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Location and quiet clean home. It is 5 minutes to Main St in Driggs and 15 minutes to Targhee
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 feb. 2026
Thank you for your review! We enjoyed hosting you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

As advertised would stay again

Well stocked great place
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ene. 2023
Thank you for your review! We hope you'll visit again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

BEST Place EVER!!!

We loved everything about this place!!! Perfect setup, quiet area, close to everything, and the town was great!!!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2023
Thank you for your review! We hope you'll visit again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Our stay

Very nice place enjoyed our stay! Very quiet and relaxing.
Se hospedó 11 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2022
We appreciate your feedback! We would be happy to host you again, safe travels!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice location

Good location, within 1-1.5 hours of Grand Teton
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 jul. 2024
Thank you for your review! We enjoyed hosting you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent

Enjoyable
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2025
Thank you for your review!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Week!!

Completely enjoyed our stay in Teton Valley! Would like to repeat the experience next year!!
Se hospedó 9 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2023
Thanks Stephen! We look forward to hosting you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

We loved our stay at this property. It was very clean and well appointed with great access to ski Grand Targhee and super close to downtown Driggs for dinner, groceries, etc. We hope to be back! Everything was as pictured and described.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ene. 2024
Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay...We would happily host you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Aspen

Beautiful property, pictures and description very accurate. Clean and quiet. We enjoyed it very much, would highly recommend staying here. Thank you for a relaxing stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jun. 2022
Thank you for your review! We hope you'll visit again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ski Trip 2025

This property was well equipped and very convenient to Grand Targhee Ski Mountain. Very comfortable. Close to downtown Driggs for shopping and restaurants.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 mar. 2025
Thank you for your review! We enjoyed hosting you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Family Paradise

Gorgeous property with amazing decor and comfortable sleeping options. Wonderful patio with beautiful green space and close access to a picturesque creek. Kitchen had everything to create great meals and very nice appliances.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2022
Thank you for your review! We would love to host you again someday!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great House

House was great. Great kitchen utensils and a decent pantry and fridge with odds and ends in it. Beautiful river in the back yard. Good mix of beds and great showers. Would stay again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jul. 2024
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing!

It was everything that we expected! Beautiful beautiful home and landscape!
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2023
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Mountain stream in the back yard!

Great place for families, 3full baths perfect for us. Call if you need anything, we needed fans they were delivered promptly! Thankful to be in a safe place!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 jul. 2023
Thank you for your review! We enjoyed hosting you and hope you'll visit again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Property

The property was in great shape. No A/C and over 90 the days we were at the property. Kinda hot on the 3rd floor, but 90's is not normal. Well maintained property with well equipment kitchen and bathroom. Would stay again
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Stunning Townhouse!

The home is absolutely stunning! Pictures do not do it justice. We had a party of 10 and had more than enough space. The house was very clean and the decor was beautiful. It was fully stocked with any amenities needed. An added bonus was listening to the creek which is located right in the backyard. We would not hesitate to rent again if ever in the area. I highly recommend this beautiful home!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 jun. 2022
We appreciate your wonderful feedback, we are glad t hear you loved this home as much as we do. We would be happy to host you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had an amazing stay while visiting Yellowstone and Grand Tetons! The house was beautiful just like the pictures! Plenty of room for the 4 of us. Centraly located if you want to just stay in one location and see both parks. It's about an hour to GT and Jacksonhole and about a two hr drive to the west entrance of Yellowstone. The house was very clean and equipped for our needs. Pros: clean, easy check-in, comfy beds, great location to stores and restaurants.Cons: no trash bags were left for us and it says it as air conditioner but just in two of the bed rooms( box unit) so my parents had to sleep in the twin bedroom since the other room was just too hot without ac. (Temp during the day got to 75 plus on lower level and queen bedroom)Still really nice place and we would stay again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 sep. 2025
Thank you for your review! Yes, hopefully opening the windows and the bedroom door to help keep a breeze will keep the house sufficiently cool which would be our recommendation. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cleaning

King bed was dirty. Found hairs in bed sheets and a earring in the bed took back to the office. Master bath had hair in shower and trash in floor. Refrigerator had left over used items. Freezer was nasty too. Very dusty and after a day of flying sure
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 oct. 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback. Upon you reaching out to us here at the office, we offered to send in a cleaner to remedy the items but we were told it was not necessary. Regardless, we take these issues seriously and have provided this information to our housekeeping manager. We appreciate the information and are glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, comunicación
Beautiful location, beautiful home and furnishings. However, at least one dining room chair was broken (back wobbled off seat when you sat), handheld shower head in top floor bathroom wasn't mounted to wall properly, which created an issue when trying to shut off handheld attachment in order to get decent water pressure from wall-mounted main shower head. Beautiful white carpeting has been marred by sloppy people clearly wearing their shoes inside the home. We always wear indoor-only house shoes at home and while away. This, of course, is not owners' fault. Overall, a perfect stay...quiet, with a beautiful, rushing stream at back of house which sounds wonderful when you open windows in evening. We would definitely stay here again if we return to the area.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Poorly maintained and unacceptable dirty

While the property looked nice superficially, it was poorly maintained and gravely in need of a full cleaning and linen/towel refresh. When we arrived at 11pm after a long day of travel, the last thing we wanted to do was to change the sheets before we could sleep. In this property, that is what was required. The beds in master and one bedroom had hair on the sheets and pillows. There were dust bunnies throughout the condo, food (goldfish) and papers/garbage under the beds, hair in the shower, stains on all sheets and towels (all need replacement) and general obvious lack of maintenance throughout. Handles in the kitchen were all loose, trundle beds falling apart with all mattresses for the trundles stuffed in the closets, making both the closets and the beds unusable. Overall, a truly sub-par stay and not worth the price we paid. We have been renting in Driggs (including Aspen Point) for 19 years and this is the first rental we felt was unacceptable. Not sure if owner or property management were to blame, but either way, this is one to avoid.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 feb. 2025
Thank you for your review and feedback. We were able to take care of all items mentioned in the review. Upon you notifying us of the issues, we immediately refunded the cleaning fee after being provided proof of the complaints and offered to send in a cleaner as well as drop off new linens but were told you didn't wish us to access during your stay. We take these complaints seriously and want to thank you for the opportunity to improve. We hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your feedback and were glad to have you stay with us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 oct. 2026
Thank you for the 5 star review. We truly appreciate it and hope to host you again!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios