Casa entera

Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!

Galería de fotos de Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!

Un salón con un sofá color crema, una mesa de centro, una puerta de vitral y un ventanal con cortinas.
Una casa de una planta con un porche delantero, un pequeño jardín frontal y un camino de entrada.
Una cocina con un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, lavavajillas, horno y una encimera con varios electrodomésticos.
Un dormitorio con cabecera capitonada, una cama con ropa de cama blanca, una mesita de noche con un jarrón y una ventana con cortinas.
Un patio con un sofá, sillas y una mesa.

Opiniones

7.6 de 10,
Buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Close to Pompano Citi Centre

Servicios principales

  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pompano Beach, FL
  • Place, Pompano Square
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Diamond Strike
    ‪15 min a pie‬
  • Place, Crystal Lake Sand Pine Scrub Natural Area
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Lauderdale, FL, Estados Unidos (FLL-Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.)
    ‪27 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 7 personas)

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen

Habitación 6

1 cama Queen

Habitación 7

1 cama King

2 baños

Baño 3

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Pompano Beach

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Cresthaven en Pompano Beach, cerca de un parque acuático y cerca de la playa. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Puerto deportivo Bahia Mar y Puerto Everglades, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Las Olas Boulevard y Mizner Park. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Chase Stadium o FAU Arena. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como buceo.
Sección del mapa
Pompano Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Pompano Square - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Diamond Strike - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Crystal Lake Sand Pine Scrub Natural Area - A 4 min en auto - 2.0 km
  • Playa de Fort Lauderdale - A 19 min en auto - 11.1 km
  • Puerto Everglades - A 29 min en auto - 35.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Pompano Beach - 8 min en auto
  • Boca Raton, FL (BCT) - 14 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Foxtail - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬A 10 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean! el 27 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $2,537 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Cresthaven, a 2.9 km de Campo de golf municipal Pompano Beach y a 3.7 km de Pompano Beach. Anfiteatro de Pompano Beach y Hillsboro Inlet Lighthouse también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

7.6

Bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 3 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones

7.8/10

Limpieza

8.2/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

8.0/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice manager, checked in on me a couple of times, answered my question quickly, very nice property, super quiet neighborhood, close to shopping and beach. Would definitely recommend staying there and affordable.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2026
Appreciate the recommendation, Stanley. Glad to know you enjoyed the quiet neighborhood.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was a nice stay, clean and comfortable.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was a very comfy stay. No real issues. We enjoyed the use of the house. I would stay there again or recommend it for others.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place

Great place to stay, great location to everything! Beds were comfortable. Great communication with property manager! Would stay here again!
Se hospedó 8 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 may. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location, found the beds comfortable, and had a positive experience communicating with our property manager. We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Birthday Get Together

We had a pleasant stay. Clean home in quiet neighborhood. Beds were comfortable and kitchen had a the essentials. Would stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 may. 2025
Thank you so much, Debra! I’m glad to hear you had a pleasant stay and found everything clean, comfortable, and well-equipped. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good Family Stay

The host was very pleased. We had a good time there . The place was well maintained and the surroundings was very family friendly. I would definitely choose this place again for a stay with friends.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback and your warm compliments! I'm happy to read that you will choose my place again for one of your future stay. See you soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great & as advertised. The Kitchen was a little bare in terms of glassware & dishes....and it would have been nice to have a Blender. Also, there was no Detergent for the Dish Washer or Clothes Washer....we bought some & left packages for others to use on a future stay.
Se hospedó 9 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It's a good house we found some problems and almost all were solved during the stay. Our main problem was with the full house and the air conditioning and laundry that was also not working. But not bad
Se hospedó 8 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza
No le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
Didn’t like dealing with a commercial company as working with a personal touch. Amenities were not there such as towels and hairdryer, hand soap for shower and shampoo. Curb appeal of the house was horrible, needs landscaping and fixing of concrete in front of house, backyard was sub par, very over grown not cared for. Bugs all over the back walls of the house outside. Didn’t sit in the backyard at all. Master bedroom curtains, weren’t enough privacy coverage. Living room curtains were very hard to deal with, you need grommet curtains. There should be an electric broom for people like me, I would have used it. I have long brown hair on a white floor, it needed to be swept often and I tried with the old worn disgusting broom in the laundry room. The doors on both front and back doors were not working very well, I felt unsafe. We would not return to this VRBO house.
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 mar. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re truly sorry your stay wasn't perfect, as we aim to provide a warm and comfortable experience for every guest.We were happy to personally deliver the hairdryer and amenities as soon as you reached out to ensure you were taken care of. Please rest assured that our maintenance team has since confirmed the doors are fully functional and secure, as guest safety is our top priority. We also appreciate your suggestions regarding the landscaping and interior details; we are already working with our team to make these areas even better. We value your input and wish you the very best in your future travels.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was a horrible house to rent. The smoke detectors were not working in the main living area of the house. The electrical work is shoddy and looks like it’s going to start a fire any day. The hose smells horribly bad of marijuana and the couch is covered in burn marks. There are two forks for the entire house and the gas grill ran out of propane half way through grilling the first night we were there. The clothes washer is broken, it fills with water, gets the clothes soaking wet and then does not spin or drain so you have to wring them out by hand in order to just get them close to dry. I contacted the host and VRBO directly about all of these and they never came to correct any of it. We moved out half way through our stay because it was so bad. I would not recommend staying here unless the only other option was sleeping in my car….well, I’d probably stay in the car, at least then I wouldn’t wake up with a headache from the smell of weed.
TV setup was junk.
Missing lightbulbs in multiple light fixtures.
Paint stored under gas water heater. FIRE RISK!
Damaged wall decoration.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
The most positive thing I can say is that the communication with this property contact person was very good. We came down for a funeral and needed the space for family. This property fit the bill....but, when we arrived there were many things that just needed a LOT of TLC! From the entry mats being filthy to walking into the front room with the router hanging out on wires under the TV - very obvious and ugly to old strip lighting in one bedroom that wasn't all removed and hanging from the wall and painted over to very dirty, burned marked and stained sectional, broken table and chair in the kitchen, dirty/messy backyard without any outdoor lighting and many other things - we did contact the property number and they were helpful but many back and forth emails. They ended up giving us some money back but that doesn't make up for the lack of TLC and the embarrassment to other family members that counted on us to get a property. So all we can say is that the owners NEED to give this place a BUNCH of TLC before renting it out to others. It is too bad this is the way it is and so HOPE they take this review very seriously because this is in a prime location and could be a very nice VRBO.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 mar. 2026
Hi Mary, we’re really sorry this was your experience, especially given you were in town for a funeral. That’s already a difficult time, and the last thing you should have had to deal with was a home that didn’t feel fully prepared for your family. The issues you mentioned are absolutely not the standard we aim for. After your stay, the entry area and interior have been deep cleaned, the exposed router and remaining strip lighting have been properly removed and secured, and damaged items; kitchen table, chair and worn sectional have been addressed. We’ve also started work on improving the backyard area and outdoor lighting so it’s more usable and welcoming. We’re glad our team was responsive during your stay but we understand that doesn’t fully make up for the situation or the pressure it put on you with your family. Your feedback has been taken seriously and used to push several improvements already. We appreciate you calling these things out and hope the home will reflect the location and potential you mentioned moving forward.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios