Private Pool, Gated Golf Community

Galería de fotos de Private Pool, Gated Golf Community

Una sala de estar con sofá, televisor, aparador y vista a una piscina a través de puertas de vidrio.
Un pasillo con un rugado estampado, una puerta blanca y una consola blanca con estantes.
Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, un refrigerador blanco y una zona de comedor con mesa y sillas.
Una piscina cubierta con zona de patio, sillas y una pequeña mesa.
Zona residencial con casas, una carretera y un lago.

Opiniones

6.8 de 10,

Aspectos destacados

  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
    Disfruta de la comodidad de una cochera, una ventaja poco común en la zona.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Club de golf Remington

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Club de golf Remington
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque temático Universal Orlando Resort™
    ‪22 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™
    ‪23 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪24 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama individual y 1 cama matrimonial

Habitación 4

1 cama individual y 1 cama matrimonial

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Ambientes

Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Kissimmee

Esta villa se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos de Kissimmee. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Centro comercial outlet Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Parque acuático Aquatica. También vale la pena conocer Centro de convenciones del condado de Orange y Resort de Walt Disney World®. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como paseos en botes de motor y natación, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Kissimmee, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Club de golf Remington - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Centro de convenciones del condado de Orange - A 22 min en auto - 33.2 km
  • Parque temático Universal Orlando Resort™ - A 22 min en auto - 35.4 km
  • Centro comercial Disney Springs™ - A 23 min en auto - 35.4 km
  • Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™ - A 23 min en auto - 35.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren Kissimmee - 10 min en auto
  • Estación de Tupperware - 13 min en auto
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 13 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Private Pool, Gated Golf Community acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?

Esta villa se encuentra en Kissimmee, a 3 km de Club de golf Remington, Centro para las Artes de Osceola y Mercado Osceola Flea and Farmers Market. The Ice Factory of Central Florida y Crystalbrook Golf Course también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

6.8
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 9 opiniones

7.8/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic Stay

The house was beautiful and clean. TVs I’m every room. And an awesome open floor plan to entertain easily. I would love to stay here again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 sep. 2023
Tara was fantastic. Excellent at communicating and adhering to house rules. Although we'd love for Tara to return, we also heartily endorse Tara for any host.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
The stay was nice but couldn’t enjoy the pool at all. It was not cleaned properly I had to keep emailing about it. Also our room was flooded with water, I tried calling no one would answer but they would email back like 20 min later after I sent one.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the pool and the water leak in your room. We understand that a water leak is an urgent matter, and you should have received immediate assistance by phone. We sincerely regret the delay and any frustration this caused. Although our team was actively communicating with you via email to document the situation and coordinate the necessary response, we understand that this did not replace the need for timely phone assistance during an urgent situation. Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We truly appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house is outdated, but it was okay. Very disappointed with not being able to receive my packages from the locked mail box. They use professional cleaning service but need to be more attentive with hair on the pillow cases & sheets.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 mar. 2026
Hi Ekta, Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear the home was overall okay for your stay, though we’re sorry to learn of your concerns. Regarding the mailbox, access is not available, which is standard for most vacation homes for security reasons. As advised, parcels can be collected directly from the local post office instead. We also use a professional cleaning service and aim to maintain high standards. If the issue with hair on the pillowcases and sheets had been raised during your stay, we would have gladly arranged for the cleaners to return immediately to address it. Guest comfort is important to us, and we’re always happy to resolve concerns in real time when notified. We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to improve the experience for future guests.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Exceeded Expectations

Pictures can be misleading when viewing rentals online. In this case, what you see is exactly what you get. A very clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located rental with a responsive property management team. Would and mostly likely will rent again in the future.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our property met your expectations and that you found it clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located. We're also happy to hear that our property management team was responsive and attentive to your needs. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Home was very nice. Location was good and close to a lot of attractions. Only downside was we paid for the pool to be heated and it was ice cold everyday. I asked the first day wewere there how long it would take to heat up. Adter 48 hours I emailed again about it heating up or someone to look at it. Was told that they can't guarantee a temperature or when it will.be warm. The heater said everyday the heat was at 76 but it was no where close to that. Was told by management that basically we are SOL. Don't waste your money on the pool heat.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 abr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback regarding the home and its location. We sincerely apologize that the pool temperature did not meet your expectations. While our listing does state that we cannot guarantee a specific temperature due to weather-dependent equipment (as heat pumps rely on the ambient air temperature), we truly understand how disappointing a cold pool can be for a vacation. We strive to be as helpful as possible during every stay and will use your feedback to improve our communication. Thank you for choosing our home, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lovely property-Limited multi-vehicle parking

Nice property as advertized- Only thing missing was coffee filters! We were attending a State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs, so location was perfect. We had one dog that was over the size limit so contacted owner and arranged for an additional pet fee for that dog. Property was very nice and everything worked fine. Only downside is that because we were at the trial all day long we didn't get to enjoy it as much as we would have liked! Definitely will look them up again next year!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2023
Hi PK, We're glad to hear that you found the property lovely and that it matched the advertisement. It's great that the location was perfect for your State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs. We appreciate your understanding regarding the additional pet fee arrangement for your dog. We're sorry about the oversight with the coffee filters and will make sure to address that for future guests. While you weren't able to fully enjoy the property due to the event, we're happy to know that everything worked well during your stay. Thank you for considering us again for next year, and we look forward to hosting you once more!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Not good

Private pool was green when we arrived. After many calls to the host they sent someone for the pool. It took 4 days for the pool to clear up and we were staying for 5 days. On the third day we came back to no electric. They fixed that. The vertical blinds on the windows and doors did not work so the rooms were dark. No satisfaction from the host. I would not recommend.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 may. 2023
We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience during your stay with us. We understand that arriving at a green pool and experiencing issues with the electricity and window treatments can be frustrating, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate on reporting that the pool is green upon your arrival and we scheduled the pool company to treat the pool so that it could be used during your stay. The report received was that the pool indeed safe to swim but dust had blown in as a result of landscapers. Whilst the photographs we received confirmed there was sand in the pool, rather than it being green, we understand you were disappointed and we understand that it took longer than expected for the pool to clear up fully. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve the issue. We're glad to hear that the issue with the electricity was fixed promptly, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Regarding the issue with the vertical blinds, we're sorry that we were not made aware of the issue during your stay, as we would have been happy to send someone to look into it. We always aim to ensure that our guests have a comfortable stay, and we apologize for any discomfort caused by this issue. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more enjoyable stay.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

First night no Wi-Fi and cold pool it was cold outside

Home was nice
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 may. 2023
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the Wi-Fi and the cold pool during your first night. We understand that reliable Wi-Fi and a properly heated pool are important aspects of a comfortable stay. On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you found the home nice. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that other aspects of your stay were enjoyable. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to make it up to you, please let us know. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more seamless and enjoyable stay in the future.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios