Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el campo y en la playa, en Placencia. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Maya Beach y Playa de Placencia. En los alrededores encontrarás muchas oportunidades para hacer snorkel y natación, y así saciar tu sed de aventuras en el agua.
¿Villa Castello, Private, Amenities, Walk to Beach acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Villa Castello, Private, Amenities, Walk to Beach?
Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Villa Castello, Private, Amenities, Walk to Beach el 16 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $5,730 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Villa Castello, Private, Amenities, Walk to Beach?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Villa Castello, Private, Amenities, Walk to Beach?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Villa Castello, Private, Amenities, Walk to Beach?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Villa Castello, Private, Amenities, Walk to Beach?
En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones en la zona de Placencia queda a 2.4 km (1.5 mi) de Inky's Mini Golf y a 3.8 km (2.4 mi) de Maya Beach. Playa de Placencia y Jaguar Bowling Lanes también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 7 opiniones
10 - Excelente
5
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
8 - Bueno
1
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.8/10
Limpieza
9.6/10
Check-in
9.2/10
Comunicación
9.6/10
Ubicación
9.2/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Darcy S.
2 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful place with beautiful views!
Se hospedó 10 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ene. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the views and had a great stay. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Bruce D.
24 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing home!
This was a beautiful home overlooking the sea. I cannot say enough about it. We found it to be just what we wanted and more! It is in a gated community and close to restaurants and excursions. It is a large home- we could’ve taken friends! If we had questions (and we did) the owner was quick to answer and resolve. I am already thinking I’d like to book this particular home every year!
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
David D.
24 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice property
Stay Was good, property was very nice. Had issues with clothes dryer. There were no instructions at property. So had issues on how things worked at house. But property was good and everything and staff at the Placencia Resort was excellent
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ron F.
9 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Villa Castillo is set in a private, gated community along the Placencia lagoon. The villa is very large and open. The villa consists of two large decks that wrap around the house facing the beautiful views of the lagoon. There is plenty of space forca large family or a few couples to spread out and be comfortable. I usually have to go sone work while on vacation and upstairs office was perfect for me to work. While staying at the Villa you have access to the Placencia Resort with is within walking distance. We enjoyed the restaurant called the Pier. The food was exceptional and the night walk to the restaurant was fantastic. I workout every morning and the gym was small but well kept with workout towles available. Equipment was a combination of walking machinery mixed with kettlebells and a variety of dumbells. The pool is excellent consisting of a swimmip bar and large pool below and a warmer pool uptop wich is not as deep perfect for the kiddo's or to warm up if you get chilly. Great place plenty of room and spectacular views overlooking the lagoon. Gared community with gate guard 24-7. We loved it.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Carissa R.
14 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza
This was probably once a beautiful home and it still is in many ways. Unfortunately a lot of things are broken and need maintenance. We also felt communication, while usually quick when we requested it, was a bit lacking. For example, it seemed like sometimes we were getting a form letter with some of the information blanked out. Like it would say “here are some local favourites:” but then nothing would be listed. Or “email us at” and then it would be blanked out. Additionally, although they said they would update us about someone coming to check on several issues we brought up, nobody ever did. The air conditioning was not working on the lower level and on the upper level it was on a timer that we had no control over and couldn’t adjust at all. Someone did come and try to fix it the first night but it wasn’t fixed and nobody ever came back. The dryer also did not work as it was apparently clogged somewhere in the wall (according to the error code) which was something we couldn’t access. And there was no hot water at all in the showers. By the end of the week we had managed to get a little warm water in the lower floor showers but we showered in cold water the entire time in the master bedroom. Additionally the place is not very well stocked, a lot is missing. And while we did have acccess to the resort we found the resort wasn’t in great shape either. Communication was also terrible there and the gym is literally molding. Pool is beautiful there though.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ene. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you were able to enjoy the pool during your stay and appreciate your comments about the property.
We’re happy to report that all the maintenance issues you mentioned—air conditioning, dryer, and hot water—have since been fully resolved. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay and appreciate your patience while these matters were addressed.
We also value your feedback on communication and resort amenities, and we’re taking steps to improve both for future guests. We would be delighted to host you again and provide an even smoother experience.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Belinda B.
5 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Tom H.
25 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio