Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!

Galería de fotos de Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!

Un dormitorio con dos camas, un escritorio y una silla.
Una mesa de picnic en un área verde, con vista a un lago y edificios a lo lejos.
Zona residencial con varios edificios de apartamentos que dan a una extensa masa de agua.
Una piscina rectangular con agua azul cristalina, rodeada de sillas de descanso blancas y una zona de estar cubierta.
Una mesa de ping pong en una habitación con ventanas amplias, un ventilador de techo y una fila de banderas en el alféizar.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Artículos de playa
    Una opción poco común: encuentra equipo de playa para pasar los días junto al mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Lago Winnipesaukee

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Alberca
  • Juguetes
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Laconia, NH
  • Place, Kellerhaus
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Funspot Family Fun Center
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Weirs
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Laconia, NH (LCI-A. Municipal de Laconia)
    ‪8 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas Queen

1 baño

Baño 1

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Tina · Shampoo · Secadora de cabello

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Laconia

este condominio se encuentra en Weirs Beach, Laconia. Los turistas que deseen aprender sobre la cultura pueden visitar Pabellón del Banco de New Hampshire en Meadowbrook, mientras que aquellos que quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Lago Winnipesaukee y Lago Squam. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Kellerhaus y Funspot Family Fun Center.
Sección del mapa
Laconia, NH

Qué hay cerca

  • Kellerhaus - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Funspot Family Fun Center - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Paseo panorámico en tren Winnipesaukee Railroad - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Paugus Bay - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Playa Weirs - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Tilton Station - 27 min en auto
  • Laconia, NH (LCI-A. Municipal de Laconia) - 9 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Cumberland Farms - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Boardwalk Bar & Grill - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Tavern 27 - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪High Octane Saloon - ‬A 2 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.

¿Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Lakeview Comfy 2 Queen Bed Private Patio Pool Hot Tub Firepit AC Concerts Weirs!?

Este condominio para toda la familia de Laconia se encuentra en Weirs Beach, a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Kellerhaus y Lago Winnipesaukee. Funspot Family Fun Center y Weirs Beach Go-Kart Track también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Stay!

Everything was great! Location was perfect - would absolutely recommend!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2025
Thank you for the kind words and we are so glad that you had a great time. Please come back soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Many amenities to choose from. Always something to do. I especially enjoyed the hot tub.awesome sunrises and sunsets viewed from our room. Our host was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 sep. 2025
Thanks so much for the kind words we look forward to hosting you again
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful!

The condo was perfect. Clean and updated! Owner was extremely responsive and helpful! The location is ideal. We really enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2025
Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate it and we are so glad that you had a good time.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Get away to lake winnepesauke

Pool was outstandingMusty smell in hallwaysCheck in was difficult, but owner did respond when called
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 ago. 2025
Thank you for the five star review. Now you’re aware of all the check in details are readily available in the app. The hallway renovation is now done!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Comfort

Very nice place, I would recommend it to anyone clise to weird beach.. wish we stayed longer
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2024
Thank you so much, Danny. We hope you come back soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The room was mostly clean. There was some hair in the shower and a few dirty dishes. The condo itself was good. Bathroom needs a little attention, some hasty repairs and missing lights gave it a slight beat up look.The biggest disappointment was the "lake view" the property has an excellent lake view but the room itself, out the window, you can see the lake WAY off in the distance. If you actually leave the room and go out to the lawn you can see the lake better. The room is on the bottom floor and an upper floor room would be better.The AC worked great and the beds were comfortable.Overall it was a good room but not great.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Almost heaven

Great location and view. I was a little disappointed as I thought we would have a kitchen. Great otherwise!
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 oct. 2024
Dwayne. Im sorry you were disappointed there was no kitchen. The description clearly states the amenities. We would’ve been happy to help make your stay more enjoyable had your two of us, but that’s OK. Thanks
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Girls long weekend

We had a great time going to all the different places in the area - the boat tours from Weirs, the restaurants and a show at the Bank of NH Pavilion. The resort and room were great - cozy and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were so nice during the hot humid days, and the view from the patio is spectacular. Our host - Mike was great and very kind and responsive to any questions or concerns. Definitely recommend.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 sep. 2024
Thank you for the awesome review. We are so glad that you had a great time. Please come back anytime you would like we would be happy to host.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great weekend here. It was relaxing and cozy. The only downfalls were that there weren’t 4 bath sets. We had a girls weekend and had 4 towels for the hot tub but not for the shower or vice versa. The other thing was that it wrecked of weed from the couple staying next door. I don’t care what people do in their free time but when there’s 2 13 year old girls with us
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2025
Hi Chawna- we would have happily brought extra towels for you upon request. I’m sorry that whomever was staying next-door. Presumably smelled the way they did, but that is certainly out of our control. But had you mentioned it we could’ve had the property manager take care of that as well. Thanks for coming.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
This was the worst rental experience I’ve ever had. To begin, the building was disgusting. It smelled awful, looked like it hadn’t seen a proper repair or cleaning in 15 years. Felt like a cheap dingy motel. Tub had hair in it, mirror-surfaced night stands were full of smears and prints. Sticky dried splatter on floor around toilet, presumably urine. End tables were literally held together with multiple zip ties. One of the beds was missing nuts on several bolts so bed was unsecured. 2 large hole cut into the ceiling near the entrance which exposed electrical and plumbing. Drop ceiling was falling apart in multiple areas, exposing interior wiring and such. Baseboards absolutely filthy and falling apart. Spray foam insulation exposed all over bathroom. Lightbulbs missing in bathroom. Black mold on ice cube trays in refrigerator. There was some sort of device plugged in between the beds that lit up at night any time I spoke to my daughter when she woke up. We had to run sound machines during the day because we could hear literally every word our neighbors said (there’s a shared door and they spoke at normal volume). I took dozens of photos and have proof of all of this. No point in contacting host-this is a slumlord situation and no immediate changes could be made to remedy any of this, aside from maybe cleaning. The 5 star reviews have to be phony. We dreaded going back every day. Stay far away!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 29 oct. 2026
Hi Erika- very strange review from someone who initially was in constant communication with us and also asked for an early check-in. We take pride in creating a great customer experience and we are sorry that this was your experience. Some of these pictures that you included don’t really make much sense but we will surely remedy the ceiling as there was a Burst pipe from another unit upstairs and that was the access point. With busy season, it was hard to get in there to put two panels up. If you expressed any of this to us, we would have relocated you to a more amenable unit immediately. Instead, you chose to not mention any of this. That is your prerogative. Our five star reviews on every platform are all true guest experiences. In an event, all of this could have been avoided if you just sent a message. It is our job to find a solution which we happily would have done. Again, sorry for your experience.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 sep. 2025
Thank you so much we’re so glad that you had a great time
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 sep. 2024
Hi Susan- thank you for coming. We hope to earn 5 stars so if something/anything is not up to those standards we would love if you reached out for the chance to enhance your stay
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios