Casa entera

Lovely 3BR/2BA Lakehouse Retreat in Gated Dubois, PA—Near Beach, Woods & Privacy

Galería de fotos de Lovely 3BR/2BA Lakehouse Retreat in Gated Dubois, PA—Near Beach, Woods & Privacy

Una sala de estar acogedora con un sofá color beige, un sillón a rayas y una mesa de centro con adornos.
Un salón amplio con suelo de madera, un sillón color beige, un sofá y una mesa de centro con revistas y una escultura de madera.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea de piedra, un televisor montado encima y un rincón de descanso cómodo con sofá y sillón.
Un comedor acogedor con una mesa de madera y sillas blancas, una estación de café con Keurig y un armario blanco con objetos decorativos.
Cocina compacta con muebles blancos, microondas, estufa y refrigerador. Hay luces colgantes y una ventana con vista a árboles.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Alberca compartida
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
DuBois, PA
  • Place, Club de campo de Dubois
    ‪10 min en auto‬
  • Place, DuBois Mall
    ‪13 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque Recreativo Sandy Township
    ‪15 min en auto‬
  • Airport, DuBois, PA (DUJ-A. Regional de DuBois)
    ‪26 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial y 1 cama individual

Sala de estar 2

1 sofá cama King

2 baños

Baño 1

Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Cantidad de salas de estar

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

DuBois

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Treasure Lake. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar DuBois Mall y Franklin Plaza, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden ir a Parker Dam State Park y Falls Creek Park.
Sección del mapa
DuBois, PA

Qué hay cerca

  • Club de campo de Dubois - A 10 min en auto - 6.7 km
  • DuBois Mall - A 13 min en auto - 12.0 km
  • Parque Recreativo Sandy Township - A 15 min en auto - 14.1 km
  • Dubois Area Historical Society (sociedad histórica) - A 16 min en auto - 8.8 km
  • Penn Highlands DuBois - A 20 min en auto - 10.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • DuBois, PA (DUJ-A. Regional de DuBois) - 46 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 19 min en auto
  • ‪A&W Restaurant - ‬A 17 min en auto
  • ‪Dubois Country Club - ‬A 14 min en auto
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬A 18 min en auto
  • ‪Scotto's Pizzeria - ‬A 18 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Lovely 3BR/2BA Lakehouse Retreat in Gated Dubois, PA—Near Beach, Woods & Privacy acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Lovely 3BR/2BA Lakehouse Retreat in Gated Dubois, PA—Near Beach, Woods & Privacy?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Lovely 3BR/2BA Lakehouse Retreat in Gated Dubois, PA—Near Beach, Woods & Privacy?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Lovely 3BR/2BA Lakehouse Retreat in Gated Dubois, PA—Near Beach, Woods & Privacy?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Lovely 3BR/2BA Lakehouse Retreat in Gated Dubois, PA—Near Beach, Woods & Privacy?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Treasure Lake queda a 15 km (9 mi) de Penn Highlands DuBois, Falls Creek Boro Office y Falls Creek Park. Club de golf Scottish Heights y State Fish Lands también se encuentran a 20 km (12 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 18 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 22 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 22 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had a great time at Haven on the Lake! Place was clean and had everything we needed. A great place to stay and relax with family. An easy walk to the beach which we did a few times.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed our stay in beautiful Treasure Lake and this lovely home.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2026
Thank you so much for choosing our home. I'm glad you enjoyed yourself! Come again any time.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice size for the 4 of us.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is our 3rd time staying in the last 2.5 years. Host is fantastic.. We have never had any issues. We will definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2026
Thank you for the lovely review! We surely love having you! We look forward to next time😊
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice stay
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect getaway home. Exactly like it is listed including the animal life.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Peaceful Stay

Perfect size house for staying at Treasure Lake for a family of 4. Really liked how quiet the location was and the beautiful backyard. Our favorite part of our stay was the lake decor theme throughout the house, very well done.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jul. 2025
Thank you so much for the kind review. We love hearing others love our little home as much as we do. Please come again any time.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house

House was a great location and perfect for a girls weekend away.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 nov. 2024
Thank you for choosing Haven on the Lake! Please come back any time!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Lake House Getaway

Lovely stay at the Haven on the Lake. So warm and welcoming. Couldn't have asked for better accommodations.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was very nice and accommodated our work crew very well. The heat could have been set to a little more than 54 degrees upon arrival though. Would definitely stay there again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic Stay

Just what we needed for our little get away! The property owner was fantastic. We will certainly consider booking again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come back any time!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Siblings' and spouses vacation

We had an extremely relaxing stay in an accomodating house in a great location! Our host was very responsive when I had questions. We really couldn't have asked for a better vacation!!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jul. 2025
Thank you for the kind review. I really love sharing our sweet home with others. It makes me very happy to hear folks love it like we do. Thank you for taking such good care of the place. Come back any time!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very pleased with the house
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 sep. 2025
Thanks Teresa! Come back any time!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Exceptional

We had a quiet relaxing trip this the 2 of us. A perfect place for a couple to enjoy quiet and relaxation or a place to enjoy time with the family, We can't wait to visit again and bring our adult children over the summer.
Se hospedó 9 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

2nd time

Had another great stay here this rime we brought our kids. They loved waking up to deer in yard everyday and at dinner time. We are already planning next years visit and hoping to stay at same place.
Se hospedó 9 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2025
I'm so glad you had such a nice stay! We also love to sit and watch the wildlife from the back porch. We look forward to you coming back next year!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Reunion

The house was very welcoming and allowed us to regroup in between gatherings with extended family. The setting is beautiful with all the wildlife at our finger tips. Back to nature kind of weekend!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2024
Thanks for your kind comments, Matthew! We were glad to host you. Please come back any time!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Legion Riders for State ride all weekend

Enjoyed stay. Thanks for the guide book that was there.only thing ...I would recomend informing about not trying to enter from back entrance for residents. Enter from Treasure Lake main entrance. Thanks again for accommodation
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 may. 2025
Thank you for the review. The instruction to only use the front gate is in the Welcome message I sent with the house entry information and address of the guard gate to use for entry into Treasure Lake property.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Everything You Need

We had a great stay with three adults and a 19 month old. It was very clean, super easy to check-in, and it had everything we could need, including a travel crib. The kitchen was well stocked with all the tools and spices, which made cooking so easy. Kim and Jerry left out a thoughtful basket of snacks and an awesome coffee setup too. We loved watching the deer from both the front and back deck. Walking distance to a great playground and beach. I wish we were able to take advantage of the perfect fire pit, but the weather was against us. Thanks again for an awesome stay, we will be back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 abr. 2024
Christina, Thank you for the kind review. We loved hosting you! You were an exemplary guest. Hopefully next time the weather will be more favorable for enjoying the firepit! I'm so glad you had a great stay. Haven on the Lake welcomes you back any time!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The Master bed was like sleeping in a cereal bowl, the mattress is completely worn out, you sink to the middle. The closet in Master was locked, so we had no place to hang our clothes. The 2 bedrooms upstairs were unuseable, the only A/C, a portable freestanding unit was broken. We were told the AM after check-in, so owners knew and were told they were getting someone to come out to repair, that never happened. We could not switch beds & friends who traveled 3 hrs to visit us over the 4th holiday could not even stay due to upstairs being so hot.Their were no toiletries in bathrooms other than TP, we traveled from Arizona and arrived late at night, no soaps and shampoo meant a trip to the store in the morning before we could shower. The only kitchen items provided are 3 garbage bags, 3 dishwasher pods and one roll of papertowels. No baggies, aluminum foil, cooking oil or charcoal for the outdoor grill. The only light in the kitchen is over the sink.House is OLD with minimum upgrades and/or maintenance having been done. Outside wood and porch railings were peeling and chipping paint everywhere. Inside - extention cords everywhere, most lighting was plugged into a wall outlet. The entire inside was 60's beat up damaged wood paneling, painted white and not all was attached to the walls or ceiling. (lifting and/or drooping) No where near worth the 1900 per week I paid. SRM - Arizona
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I’m sorry you were disappointed with the mattress, many of my guests find it comfortable, but I appreciate your feedback. While the closet in the master is reserved for owner use only, we provide 2 dressers for your use. There is a hanging rack on the back of the ensuite bathroom, though we don’t provide hangars. I apologize that the upstairs portable A/C unit was not working optimally for your stay. It has been replaced and maintains a comfortable temperature. I have found that travelers typically bring their own toiletry bath soap and shampoo, but I will update the listing to ensure it is understood that we only provide hand soap. We have found that providing 3 each of trash bags, dishwasher pods, and laundry pods/dryer sheets has been more than sufficient for previous guests during entire stays, so your request for more trash bags on the 4th day of your stay was a bit surprising. I’m sorry it did not meet expectations. The park grill and utensils are provided for guest use. Charcoal and cooking needs are up to the guest to supply. We do not supply baggies, foil, wax paper, etc... sometimes guests will leave what they brought behind but we do not replenish. Maintenance is always ongoing, but larger maintenance projects (like painting the railings) are typically reserved for off-season periods. I believe the extension cords mentioned refer to the extra-long cords for guest convenient charging stations. Our house is uniquely set up. Necessary updates are planned, but most guests have found our home charming and I’m not eager to change that. I’m sorry your stay did not meet your expectations, but I hope I have answered the concerns you listed. Blessings, Kim
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful clean home with lots of space. The home is very close to the beach.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jun. 2026
Thank you for a great stay! Come back again any time!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The kitchen had everything you could possibly need. Extremely happy with the whole experience
Se hospedó 8 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jun. 2025
Thank you for the stars, Rhonda! We're so glad you stayed at Haven on the Lake! Come again any time😊
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios