Departamento

Oceanfront Penthouse with Stunning Views of the Caribbean.

Galería de fotos de Oceanfront Penthouse with Stunning Views of the Caribbean.

Una sala de estar moderna con una amplia mesa de vidrio, sillas blancas, un sofá y vistas al océano.
Un dormitorio moderno con una cama grande, un banco junto a la ventana y un cuadro de un atardecer sobre el agua.
Una sala de estar moderna con una mesa de comedor de vidrio, sillas blancas, un televisor montado y un balcón con vistas a la ciudad.
Una piscina con sillones de descanso y un horizonte urbano al fondo.
Un salón moderno con un televisor de pantalla plana, un sofá blanco, un ventanal de vidrio que da a un balcón y una planta en maceta.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Castillo Grande

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Cartagena, Bolívar
  • Place, Playa de Bocagrande
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa El Laguito
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Castillo Grande
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Aeropuerto Internacional Rafael Núñez (CTG), Cartagena
    ‪41 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen y 1 futón matrimonial

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Cartagena

Este departamento se encuentra en la playa, en El Laguito, Cartagena. Torre del Reloj y Murallas de Cartagena son lugares emblemáticos, y quienes deseen hacer una actividad pueden visitar Puerto de Cartagena. También vale la pena conocer Centro Cultural Ciudad Móvil y Museo Naval del Caribe. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski, snorkel y ski acuático, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
Sección del mapa
Cartagena, Bolívar

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Bocagrande - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Playa El Laguito - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Centro comercial Nao - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Río Cartagena Casino - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Playa Castillo Grande - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km

Medios de transporte

  • Aeropuerto Internacional Rafael Núñez (CTG), Cartagena - 21 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Society Bar At Hilton - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Italian Pizza & Pasta - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Caña Flecha - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Kiosco el Bony - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Marketing - ‬A 6 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Oceanfront Penthouse with Stunning Views of the Caribbean.?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Oceanfront Penthouse with Stunning Views of the Caribbean.?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Oceanfront Penthouse with Stunning Views of the Caribbean. el 19 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $1,623 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Oceanfront Penthouse with Stunning Views of the Caribbean. acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Oceanfront Penthouse with Stunning Views of the Caribbean.?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Oceanfront Penthouse with Stunning Views of the Caribbean.?

El check-out es a las 12:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanfront Penthouse with Stunning Views of the Caribbean.?

En la playa, este complejo de departamentos de El Laguito queda a 10 minutos a pie de Centro comercial Nao y Playa de Bocagrande. Playa Castillo Grande y Río Cartagena Casino también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 48 de 72 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 12 de 72 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 72 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 3 de 72 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 7 de 72 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

6.0/10

Servicios

7.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

8.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

8.8/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cool place ac in main bedroom did not work overall nice place
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was accurate on the listing will stay again when I come back
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing location

Best place to stay with family the Ocean Views Beautiful!!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was nice with amazing views and was in a great location for beaches and touring the local Island. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking meals and serving a family. There were also plenty of locations for groceries, alcohol, and shopping. There are little details in the apartment that need attention, but they didn’t effect our stay. I would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Laguito

Excellent apartment. Stunning views, friendly staff. Just an enjoyable place to stay
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2025
Thank you for your visit, Benton. We hope to see you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

Nice well equipped condo
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay!

Clean property. Great view. Great location. I would definitely stay here again
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Pros: Location. Penthouse, with panoramic views of the Caribbean. Large apartment, nicely sleeps 4, can do more with a pullout couch. Has a washing machine. Good a/c. Cons: Ants. Ants, ants, ants. Caretaker sprayed, we spread poison, they still came. Also stove doesn't work -- caretaker tried....
Se hospedó 21 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 feb. 2026
We have a solution: New York is -15C and you are guaranteed not to have ants. LOts of ICE , though. If you come to Colombia you are going to see not only ants, but birds, lizards, fish of all kinds. We did everything we could, but you insisted on leaving food on the counter. We told the ants to avoid your foods, but they were hungry.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place and great neighborhood

Excellent space for the 25th floor. Excellent neighborhood restaurants drugstore is convenient within walking.
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was a good property and large rooms. The air conditioning was good and the patio was nice. Though I didn't use the kitchen it looked very functional. There were a couple of maintenance matters that needed to be taken care of, and I did report it. The place it secure. The penthouse is on the 25th floor and it takes a little longer to get to the top, but that was no real issues. There are some restaurants one block away and small stores. Larger restaurants and businesses three blocks away. No issue getting Ubers and fairly convenient getting to town. The two bedrooms were comfortable for family and friends to be there as well.
View from the balcony.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful place.

The property is just exactly as the pictures. The location is perfect. The communication with Mr. Santiago was excellent.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
The view was amazing! The property was clean and consistent with the photos. However, the property presented with substantial signs of wear, with rust and deterioration on much of the metal found on furniture and fixtures. There was a nominal fee to change sheets and no top cover (only a fitted sheet and flat sheet were included on the beds) accompanied the bedding. There is a washing machine but no dryer (machine). The host was nice and responsive. Overall, this property is truly a gem and extremely wonderful for the price. I would definitely return!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing!!!!

Good location! Amazing views! Management was awesome! 5 out of 5 highly recommend!!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent top tier

The view of the ocean at night was the best from every angle of the apartment and it was walking distance to the beach and 5 minutes from walled city staff was very friendly and security was top notch
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful

Everything was excellent! Thank you
Se hospedó 8 noches en enero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

impresionante!!

This was the most beautiful view I had for my birthday. Very spacious ocean view apartment with a sexy kitchen. I just love everything about this apartment.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good fit for our family vacation

Great location and perfect size for our family of 4. Views were really nice. AC in the living room doesn't work so it was hot in the main area. Bedrooms were comfortable for sleeping with working AC units. Master bedroom and bath was really nice! Kitchen could use more towels and apartment was not stocked with trash bags. Also some weird condensation spots on the floor that were slippery. Minor issues but an overall really good stay!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Servicios y comunicación
The Ac did not work in the living room and it is very hot in Cartagena and the sink in the bathroom runs water out on the floor they fix it one time but didn’t last long
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
The property itself was amazing. The staff was awesome. From the security to the cleaning staff, everyone had a smile and treated us with the utmost respect. Any questions I had, they attended to immediately. The place was very clean and the view was out of this world. I mean, wow. Every window in the place has an awesome view. The best view I’ve ever seen in my life would be the one in that master bedroom. The area outside of the building is a little sketchy especially if you can’t speak Spanish. The food around there is absolutely amazing though. Every place we ate at (and we tried at least 7 of the restaurants around there) were unbelievable. Overall, it was an amazing experience.
Se hospedó 8 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Yes ocean view the air conditioners were horrible they needed maintenance all of them in the guess room was the coolest only at night but water was leaking from the AC on the bed and on the floor had to pull the mattress away from the dripping couldn't sleep because the dripping noise was hitting the floor all night in the master bedroom the AC was at full blast day or night never cooled couldn't sleep in that room also in the master bathroom you turn on the sink the pipe was busted under the sink water would be all over the floor then the refrigerator ice maker doesn't work no ice the furniture is rusty and out dated as well as the television the whole place need a make over i complain to the host Santiago he told me to check out and he would refund me i had 3 days left and he refuded 70 had to find another place stay away from that place and the host i thought it was a joke but it was a nightmare
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 oct. 2025
Guest refused to follow house rules. We asked him politely, but he was interested to bringing unregistered guests that put him and us at risk. Guest did not want to pay registration fee. We have plenty of great experiences with our guests and always work to resolve their issues, but Lynden was determine to get a discount on his stay and created a hostile environment for us. As you can see from our previous reviews, we have great service and out guest generally leave happy with our service.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
I can honestly say that I had an AMAZING stay! The property is beautiful, the area is safe, the staff were all very friendly & responsive. My only draw back was that they did not fix the air conditioner in the master bedroom which I slept in. They did bring out a technician to look at it but he never returned as they said he would, so the room was without any working air conditioner for the remainder of my stay. They did bring in a fan which I appreciated, However; if it was peak summer weather it would have been very uncomfortable. I was able to manage thru without it but that was my only draw back. I would certainly recommend this property & i would definitely return again with confirmation of a working air system in the master bedroom. Everything else was Beautiful & accommodating!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Comprehensive review

There is a lot to say about this property. I will try to be comprehensive. The positives far out weigh the negatives. It is large and fairly modern. The views are stunning and the location is great for going to the beach. Prior to booking it i read all of the reviews. I found some of the same issues listed when I arrived. Before I go into them let me preface this by saying that I was able to fix almost all of them easily without having building maintenance get involved. For example the worst review spoke about a septic smell. I experienced it on the second day and immediately knew the cause and the solution. I was only using one of the bathrooms. The other had not been used. Water needs to be in the drain trap to block the septic gasses from entering the living space. This had evaporated with the lack of use. Turning on the water and opening the window solved the problem almost instantly. I made it a point to do this every day for my stay and never had an issue. The bedrooms have air-conditioning and fans but the living room air-conditioner did not work with any of the remotes. This was the only thing I could not find a solution for during my stay. The bathroom sink leaked. This was an easy fix for me because I know plumbing. My fix was temporary because it was a modern bowl type of sink that sits above the countertop. The issue is because the sink was never adhered to the countertop properly. If you touched it so that it moved even slightly the tailpipe wo
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Top 10 Reasons NOT to stay here!

Top 10 reasons why you should pass on this property: #10. The outside of the building is really scary looking. #9. Upon entering the penthouse, the horrendous sewage smell will knock you blind (so you will never experience the penthouse view). #8. The host will literally ignore you after you pay. #7. The sewage smell inside the apartment will make you nauseous. #6. Bring your own face towels, paper towels, extra tissue (only 2 rolls provided), any desired toiletries (the suggestion of luxury is just that--- a suggestion). #5. Did I mention the smell? #4. Bring your own air-conditioner for the master bedroom (that's only if you desire cool comfort in 80 degree weather); however, if you prefer a sauna-like room, this will be perfect for you. #3. Oh, and about that penthouse view ....you know those blinders they put on the horses in Centro to keep them focused----pack a pair, you will need them if you look right or left--- the view is really not like the pics. #2. Bring your own blanket/comforter... you won't be provided any with this booking (except, if you occupy the master bedroom.... (well, you know). #1. Did I mention the smell??? Pack oxygen mask. ( NOTE: We left after the first day... didn't ask for a refund. We figured a property as classless as this, wouldn't be inclined at all to do the right thing. The negative reviews on this property are not liars... we should have listened 😢.)
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 may. 2022
We are sorry you had such a bad experience. I hope you find a place that meet your expectation. You can see from our reviews that your comments are not accurate.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación

Por favor lee las reseñas anterriores antes de reservar.

El lugar tiene una vista hermosa , ya que se encuentra ubicado en el ultimo piso 25. El apartamento es agradable, pero lastimosamente tuve que irme temprano al dia siguiente, no dormimos nada porque se sentia mucho calor, el aire de la habitacion principal jamas enfrio, y la segunda habitacion tenia un olor a cañeria muy fuerte , asi que tuve que dormir con mi pequeña niña en la sala, pero nada comodo, el aire de la sala al parecer es pequeño para todo el espacio, asi que aun se sentia calor. Habia un ventilador de techo, pero solo esta de lujo, no funciona y no cuentan con ventiladores de piso adicionales. Por mi experiencia no lo recomendaria.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2023
Yessenia, thank you for your review. From the moment you arrived you complaint about our property. We cleaned the property again for you and you still where not happy about it. We did a second cleaning at our own expense and you were not happy. Our last resort was to offer you a refund, which is what you originally were looking for and you still were unhappy. We did all we could to help you. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and are a bit disappointed to read such a negative review after all the effort we made to make you happy. As you can see from our previous reviews, our property is well ranked and we this is because of the quality of our apartment and the service we provide.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Servicios, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
The view from this property was amazing. However, the unit is poorly maintained. Two of the sinks either linked or wouldn't drain. One of the shower doors doesn't close. All the windows leaked during rainstorms and the glass door to the deck actually blew into the living room. There was no Wifi for the entire time we were there. No blankets were provided. Attempts to get these items addressed went on deaf ears with the management on site and the owner was not responsive.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios