Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua de Martindale. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Blanco Shoals Natural Area y Purgatory Creek Natural Area, y los puntos de interés incluyen San Marcos Discovery Center y Aquarena Center. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Bobcat Ballpark o Estadio de sóftbol Bobcat.
Universidad Estatal de Texas - A 9 min en auto - 9.8 km
Coliseo Strahan - A 10 min en auto - 9.8 km
Centro comercial San Marcos Premium Outlets - A 13 min en auto - 17.6 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren San Marcos - 17 min en auto
Aeropuerto Internacional de Austin - Bergstrom (AUS) - 38 min en auto
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 7 min en auto
Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - A 7 min en auto
In-N-Out Burger - A 9 min en auto
Chick-fil-A - A 9 min en auto
P. Terry's Burger Stand - A 9 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿$600 OFF/NT! 4BR Riverfront – MDW in San Marcos! acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en $600 OFF/NT! 4BR Riverfront – MDW in San Marcos!?
Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en $600 OFF/NT! 4BR Riverfront – MDW in San Marcos! el 25 abr. 2027 serán a partir de $12,661 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en $600 OFF/NT! 4BR Riverfront – MDW in San Marcos!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en $600 OFF/NT! 4BR Riverfront – MDW in San Marcos!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en $600 OFF/NT! 4BR Riverfront – MDW in San Marcos!?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra $600 OFF/NT! 4BR Riverfront – MDW in San Marcos!?
A orillas del agua, esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a pocos pasos de San Marcos River y a 2.9 km de Bodega de vino Three Dudes. Bobcat Ballpark y Estadio de sóftbol Bobcat también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 19 opiniones
10 - Excelente
16
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
8 - Bueno
1
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
2 - Terrible
2
8.2/10
Limpieza
9.4/10
Check-in
9.6/10
Comunicación
8.6/10
Ubicación
8.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Michael D.
29 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very clean, well stocked, well identified on the map, ease of booking and entering the home; will definitely recommend to others.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kim W.
16 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
This house hasn't been deep cleaned in over a decade. The location and river front access was the reason we picked this house, and that part did not disappoint, hence the perfect rating.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re glad the location and riverfront access lived up to your expectations. The home has been booked solid throughout the summer and receives a standard cleaning between every reservation, but we agree it is ready for a thorough post-season deep clean. We appreciate your honest feedback and hope to host you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Uriel
3 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing location, beautiful house. Peaceful
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Clarke M.
2 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location with river access
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 sep. 2025
Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the great location and easy access to the river! We’d love to host you again for another river getaway soon!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Tyler B.
12 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean rooms and very responsive host, beautiful house great for hosting lots of people. The tv in the master bedroom didn’t have a way to watch anything, the toilet in the master bathroom was not secured properly, the outdoor table set was fairly worn, and a the main couch cushions were torn. Overall a great stay though
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 abr. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review and for highlighting the cleanliness of the home and our responsiveness, we truly appreciate that!
We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the space and found it great for hosting your group.
We also really value your feedback on the areas that need attention. We apologize for the issues with the master bedroom TV, the toilet, and the wear on some of the furnishings.
Thank you again for your feedback and for staying with us. We’d love the opportunity to host you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mason W.
18 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay
The house was great and had easy access to the river. Close enough to several tube company’s that you can quickly run and rent a tube, also right up the road from the city.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Joseph G.
17 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location next to river. Had a very memorable time during my daughter’s graduation weekend. So blessed to make memories that will remain forever.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Leann J.
24 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
Unsafe, Unsanitary & Poorly MaintainedOur organization rented this property for six volunteers attending the conference. The home was not in the clean, safe, & properly maintained condition represented in the listing.Our group encountered a disconnected smoke detector with exposed wiring, fleas in bedding, a clump of hair in a bed, suspected mouse droppings in a kitchen cabinet, floors dirty enough to turn bare feet black, heavily soiled vents, bugs & dirt accumulated in light fixtures, dirty/damaged furniture, an unstable kitchen table, dirty closets & patio areas, & extreme temperature differences between rooms. Some areas were freezing while others were excessively hot.The volunteers remained as they were attending a conference, had nowhere else to stay, & could not relocate six people. They were reluctant to complain about accommodations CASA had arranged for them. Staying out of necessity should not be mistaken for satisfaction with the property.Management acknowledged the smoke-detector problem but declined to refund the nightly charges because the group completed the stay. We were advised that the owner had already been paid and that any refund would come from the manager’s own pocket. That internal payment arrangement does not change the condition of the property.Based on the sanitation concerns, poor maintenance, serious smoke-detector hazard, and management’s response afterward, we cannot recommend this property.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 sep. 2026
We take concerns regarding cleanliness, maintenance, and safety very seriously. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of any of these concerns until after the three-night reservation had been completed.
During the entire stay, our office did not receive a single phone call, text, email, or VRBO message from anyone in the group reporting a cleanliness, pest, HVAC, maintenance, or safety issue. The property was occupied for all three nights. Had we been contacted, we would have immediately sent housekeeping and/or maintenance to inspect, document, and address any concerns.
After the stay, we requested documentation of the numerous issues alleged. Only three photographs were provided, which did not allow us to independently verify many of the claims. We did acknowledge and take seriously the photograph involving the smoke detector.
We also want to clarify that a refund was not denied because the owner had already been paid. Our decision was based on the full stay being completed, no issues being reported during the stay, and the limited documentation provided afterward.
Because we were unable to reach an agreement, we welcomed having VRBO independently review the matter and documentation from both parties. We always encourage guests to contact us immediately with any concern so we have the opportunity to make it right during their stay.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Marcela P.
9 sep. 2021
Le gustó: Comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Not a great rental
We leased this home for our yearly family reunion to float river thinking it has access to river THIS HOME DOES NOT HAVE RIVER ACCESS- the walkway to the river was washed away and there are nails popping out of what was ones a walkway- full of wasp nest we had to purchase spray and clean the patio as home is literally abandoned as far as lawn care- we tried accessing river at the at the tube rental next door and they told us they relocated we could not as this was just storage and the location is a few miles away . Home was not very clean - doors did not close and house is extremely run down. Not worth the money- we lease homes twice a year for family reunion and by far this was the worst
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Iris D.
20 jul. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family Funday
This property was great for our family - grandparents and two smaller families of 6 each. Kids ages 3 to 14 - lots of space for them to play!
Suggest that you bring your own favorite kitchen knives - the 4 they provided were dull.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jessica V.
2 oct. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Best possible spot on the river!
This is the best spot on the river if you are planning on floating! It is right next door to Texas state tubes. The beds are comfy and the house has all amenities you would need for a big group. We enjoyed the river then grilled out and sat on the back deck watching the floaters float past. We had a great time and will definitely be back.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 mar. 2020
Hi Jessica! I hope y'all had a great time celebrating your husbands birthday, and thank you so much for the glowing 5-star review! Please keep in touch, we'd love to have y'all back again soon :).
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ryan D.
3 jul. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect for what we were looking for!
This house and location fit all of our needs! Great house in a great spot. Would recommend for families, float trips, get togethers, you name it.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kat S.
9 may. 2019
River retreat
This place is literally next door to the tube rental place so if you are planning to float the river it is so convenient! There is tons of space inside and a beautiful back patio overlooking the San Marcos River.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2019
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Matt H.
4 mar. 2019
Great house
Nice, comfortable house right on the river.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2019
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Whitney G.
17 ago. 2018
Amazing River House!
This beautiful river house is RIGHT on the river. HUGE kitchen and spacious bedrooms. We cooked every meal at the house- from burgers to fajitas and breakfast tacos- and the kitchen had all we needed! We are already planning our next trip to this house, as the location was perfect.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2018
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Lee Anne T.
4 ago. 2017
Wonderful place!
Loved being right on the river!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2017
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Dave N Donna M.
16 jul. 2017
We loved the home! The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful!
We rented the home for our annual cousin camp. The large kitchen was perfect for numerous people to work to fix the meals. The refrigerator/freezer was extra large and perfect for our large group. There was an extra wine fridge that we used to keep our drinks cold therefore the ice maker produced enough ice for our group. Even though it was miserably hot outside, the house was cool and comfortable. Having the washer and dryer was extremely helpful. We saw wild turkey most mornings in the back yard and armadillos throughout the day. The location was perfect for access to the entire hill country. One day we floated the river. The two year old was thrilled to watch from the deck as his cousins floated by in the river below. One day we went to Schlitterbahn. Another day we attended numerous attractions in San Marcos. The house rules were reasonable and what you would expect. We were more than pleased with the home and everyone affiliated with it. Someone was in communication with us from the moment we rented the place and even after. We knew we were just a text away from help should any problem arise. We would love to rent the home again. Thank you for keeping such a nice place.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2017
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Logan B.
31 oct. 2025
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 oct. 2025
Thank you for staying with us! Come back anytime :)