esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Alhambra. Sala de conciertos Walt Disney Concert Hall y Teatro Microsoft son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los puntos de interés más importantes de la zona incluyen Estadio Rose Bowl y Observatorio Griffith. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido? Consulta el calendario de L.A. Live o Estadio Crypto.com Arena.
Regal Edwards Alhambra Renaissance - A 3 min en auto - 1.9 km
Estadio Crypto.com Arena - A 17 min en auto - 16.3 km
Centro de convenciones de Los Ángeles - A 17 min en auto - 16.7 km
Estadio de los Dodger - A 18 min en auto - 15.6 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren Los Angeles Cal State - 5 min en auto
Estación South Pasadena - 6 min en auto
Burbank, California (BUR-Hollywood Burbank) - 46 min en auto
Restaurantes
Wendy's - A 7 min a pie
85˚C Bakery Café - A 16 min a pie
Pepe's Finest Mexican Food - A 15 min a pie
Formosa Aroma - A 13 min a pie
7-Eleven - A 6 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Cozy 2BR/2BA Guest House in Alhambra w/ AC, WiFi, Peaceful Stay acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Cozy 2BR/2BA Guest House in Alhambra w/ AC, WiFi, Peaceful Stay?
Al 28 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Cozy 2BR/2BA Guest House in Alhambra w/ AC, WiFi, Peaceful Stay el 15 abr. 2027 serán a partir de $2,981 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Cozy 2BR/2BA Guest House in Alhambra w/ AC, WiFi, Peaceful Stay?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Cozy 2BR/2BA Guest House in Alhambra w/ AC, WiFi, Peaceful Stay?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Cozy 2BR/2BA Guest House in Alhambra w/ AC, WiFi, Peaceful Stay?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Cozy 2BR/2BA Guest House in Alhambra w/ AC, WiFi, Peaceful Stay?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Alhambra, a 2.8 km de Misión de San Gabriel y a 3.9 km de Universidad Estatal de California en Los Ángeles. Instituto de Tecnología de California y Centro de convenciones de Pasadena también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
9.4
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 13 opiniones
10 - Excelente
10
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 13 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
10/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
10/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
10/10
Check-in
10/10
Comunicación
9.6/10
Ubicación
9.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Devonie V.
14 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our stay was amazing here. The host was extremely helpful with any questions I had and communicated nicely. We enjoyed our stay. A home away from home!
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Liubov M.
5 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The unit is clean and comfortable, private parking for one car. Very responsive host, Nice area close to many shops and restaurants.
Se hospedó 13 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Mei S.
27 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Overall, not a bad stay. It provided everything we needed but had some technical difficulties. Our bedroom's bathroom shower did not have an inner liner so water got everywhere after each shower. Then the bath mat was too small and always soaked from the shower. Almost slipped a couple times. Extra towels would've helped. The toilet was also not set properly. In the kitchen, the gas range had difficulties lighting and staying lit but that's pretty minor compared to the bathroom. The neighborhood was lovely and close to plenty of food.
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rosa G.
14 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice stay close to all the attractions we wanted to go close to highways, neighbors a little loud but great stay overall
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
CHAO L.
26 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cozy and close to most things
Se hospedó 20 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Eric L.
1 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cozy space and location to alot of good eats within a 10min drive.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Stormie
23 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Servicios y condiciones de la propiedad
Property was just as listed, good communication with owner. Enjoyed our stay!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Joe O.
14 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The unit we stayed in (B) was clean and perfect for us. The neighbor was nice and had a number of good restaurants nearby. Would stay again
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
kadezia t.
30 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Vacation
It was great. The owners were great. Great location. Great stay. I would stay there again
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2025
Thank you so much Kadezia. It was a pleasure hosting you :)
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Cassie F.
21 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was overall really great. I think the only downside is that the main guest bathroom (not the master bath) had some struggles with the shower. It was hard to get the water temperature bearable, and the pressure was weak. But the master bathroom was great, so we all used that one.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jul. 2025
Thank you Cassie, for staying with us! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall.
Regarding the guest bathroom shower, thank you for pointing that out. Just to clarify for future guests, the hot and cold water controls are reversed from the typical setup: turning the handle to the right gives you hot water, and left is cold. We’re sorry for any confusion this may have caused.
Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us during your stay if you have any questions or need assistance we’re always happy to help!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
COLETTE N.
18 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
THE GOOD: This place is very clean. The host is very responsive. The seating was comfortable and plentiful. The closets are large, and have abundant hangers. The AC worked well, but the thermostat for bedroom 2 took some figuring out. Overall, we had a good experience. CONCERNS: (might not be important for you) Only book if you are NOT sensitive to light in your bedroom. There are no black-out curtains, and the outside light shines in the one of the rooms ALL NIGHT. Once the sun comes up, both bedrooms are SOOOO bright that even my super sleep mask was ineffective. We had to buy hand soap since the stuff in the bathroom was so harsh, it was impossible to use. (Your sensitivity may vary). There is only 1 night stand per bed which is problem if both people use a CPAP. There is NO OVEN, so don't plan to do any baking! Don't plan to use the secondary shower since the water pressure and temperature variations WHILE SHOWERING made it unusable for us. (We're family, so we just used the one en-suite shower.) The host supplies wine glasses, but they are so high in the cupboard, that they are not accessible to anyone less than 7 ft tall. Only 1 towel and 1 wash cloth were supplied for each guest. Bring your own, or plan for laundry if you stay more than 1 night. Just FYI: our concerns may not be your concerns. EXCEPT for the lack of BLACK-OUT CURTAINS, we would totally book again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2026
Thank you for your detailed review and feedback. We’ve adjusted the exterior light so it is now motion-activated instead of staying on throughout the night. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and are glad to hear that overall you had a good stay!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Carmen A.
20 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our stay was wonderful, I enjoyed the water pressure in the shower and the room space was perfect for us. The only downfall was the parking space, it was very difficult to get in and out from our parking space. Thanks AnaPS.. we needed a wine bottle opener and couldn’t find one!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Erika M.
17 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall we had a good stay. You have everything you’d need for a basic stay. They had central air and two mini splits so if you have someone who needs the temp lower they can sleep in the room with the mini split. The only issue that we had and it’s not necessarily a problem for all. Parking can be pretty tight in the back and so it’s best for small cars. We had a larger sedan and it wasn’t too much of an issue for us but could be if you have a large truck or suv. When we were the only car it wasn’t too much fine but as others parked it was a little tighter to get into the back area. Overall good experience and would consider them again when I come for a future visit.