5th Floor Elevated Ocean Views | Polo Beach Club 508

Galería de fotos de 5th Floor Elevated Ocean Views | Polo Beach Club 508

Un salón moderno con un balcón con vistas al océano, amueblado con un sofá, sillas y un televisor.
Sala de estar con televisor, muebles de mimbre, ventilador de techo y vista a palmeras.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, una isla central con taburetes y un comedor con sillas de mimbre.
Un complejo turístico frente al mar, con varias construcciones, una playa y una montaña al fondo.
Un camino de piedra que conduce a una zona de playa con palmeras y vista al océano.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Wailea

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Wailea, HI
  • Place, Playa Polo
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Wailea Blue
    ‪7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Wailea
    ‪15 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Kahului, HI (OGG)
    ‪44 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Kihei

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Wailea, Kihei. Hawaiian Islands Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary Headquarters y La Kahea Community Farm son puntos de interés locales, y aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Tiendas de Wailea y Kihei Kalama Village. También vale la pena conocer O'o Farm y Kula Botanical Garden. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos, ciclismo y paseos a caballo.
Sección del mapa
Wailea, HI

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Polo - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Campo de golf Wailea Blue - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Playa Palauea Beach - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Playa Wailea - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Tiendas de Wailea - A 12 min en auto - 3.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Kahului, HI (OGG) - 36 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Island Gourmet Markets - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Island Vintage Coffee - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Loulu - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Lāhainā Brewing Co. Wailea Craft Kitchen - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Humuhumunukunukuāpuaʻa - ‬A 18 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en 5th Floor Elevated Ocean Views | Polo Beach Club 508?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿5th Floor Elevated Ocean Views | Polo Beach Club 508 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 5th Floor Elevated Ocean Views | Polo Beach Club 508?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 5th Floor Elevated Ocean Views | Polo Beach Club 508?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 5th Floor Elevated Ocean Views | Polo Beach Club 508?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 5th Floor Elevated Ocean Views | Polo Beach Club 508?

Este condominio se encuentra en Wailea, a 15 minutos a pie de Playa Polo y Playa Wailea. Campo de golf Wailea Blue y Playa Palauea Beach también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 13 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 15 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location

Had a great stay! Location is fantastic and condo had everything we needed. Check-in was quick and easy.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2025
Aloha Jaimie! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again. Mahalo!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great views and location

This property was a great experience, a great views and really enjoyed our stay everything that they promote is exactly as expected
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 abr. 2025
I'm glad you had a great time we met your expectations. We hope you can visit us again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Best Condo That We Have Stayed At!

We have stayed at several of the condos at Polo Beach, and this was our favorite! It was bright and cheery and very clean! It was stocked well, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 mar. 2025
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope you can visit us again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great vacation

Well done Coral Tree!
Se hospedó 10 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 feb. 2025
Thank you for staying with us! We hope you can visit us again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Polo Beach

Great unit in a nice building with a fantastic location. Coral Tree as the managers of this unit were great to deal with. Would absolutely stay again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 abr. 2025
Mahalo for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Polo beach club

Stayed at several units on this property. Always enjoyable!
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 oct. 2021
Aloha Jim, Mahalo for staying with us! We are so pleased to hear you've enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Destination Residences Hawaii
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Absolutely wonderful

This is a beautiful property! Amazing views, very well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds and so quiet! We almost never heard anyone from the units around us.
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 nov. 2024
Mahalo for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Special family trip

Beautiful condo with everything we needed. The unit was very comfortable from the couch and chairs to the beds. Beautiful views and a practically private beach! Coral tree was a pleasure to work with. Great communication. Was able to check in a little early which was a big help. Would definitely stay there again!
Se hospedó 11 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2025
Thank you for your awesome review. We hope to have you back soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic stay

Great location and a beautiful unit. We have stayed at the Polo Beach Club multiple times and it never fails to impress. Quick response to a couple very minor issues. We will be back!
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2021
Aloha Sandra, Thank for choosing the Polo Beach Club. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Mahalo!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Great Trip

Checkin was a little messy after hours, no parking pass ready and we were not given any gate codes to get in with the after hours service. Once that was sorted out everything was perfect! Highly recommend, we did not want to leave.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 may. 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you can visit us again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and nice

The property was well-kept and easy to navigate. The unit was well appointed and clean, met all our needs! The view is amazing! The beach was lovely and easy to access. Only complaint…I was delayed considerably checking in because the cleaners did not communicate to the staff that the room was ready and no one could get in touch with them for hours. (Covid times, so no contact, just remote communication)
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2021
Aloha Tara! Thank you for choosing Destination Residences Hawaii. We hope to see you again soon. Mahalo!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
The communication regarding the check in process was not very good. Received no communication about where the check in process was to occur.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 ago. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, and I sincerely apologize for the lack of clear communication regarding your check-in process. We did send the check-in instructions shortly after your reservation was confirmed, but it’s possible they were missed or overlooked. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Mahalo!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vintage Hawaii - Wailea

We don't go to Hawaii to see the contemporary architecture of our home or in need of the most modern of amenities. Hawaii is a destination a culture and a feeling. And this condo complex is our favorite feeling on Wailea. Some might call it a bit dated.....but we find it authentic and unique. It was done right when they built it 30+ years ago and we're glad they haven't changed it (much). We've rented two different units and will definitely be back. But don't tell anyone. We want the units to be available ;)
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 feb. 2025
Mahalo!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Great location, but…

Love the location and little beach connected to the property. I can only speak to our particular unit but it was severely lacking and dated. Needs a full makeover. Inadequate kitchen (i.e. poor cabinetry, faucet is stuck to the left and loose, ZERO spices: not even salt and pepper, no ice-maker, inadequate cooking utensils, etc.). Bathroom had low quantities of shampoo, conditioner, and bath gel right from the get go. Window shades stuck numerous times (dated). The absolute worst part…the roosters EVERY single morning starting at 3 am. Just awful.Property representative said tenants complaining about 18 year old sons throwing a nerf football. Really? Not a place for kids.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2025
We’re truly glad to hear you enjoyed the location and the beach access — it’s one of the highlights of staying here. That said, we’re very sorry to learn that your experience with the unit didn’t meet expectations. We appreciate your detailed comments regarding the kitchen, bathroom amenities, and window shades. Your observations are valuable and have been shared with the property management team for review and improvement. We understand how frustrating it must have been to deal with maintenance issues during your stay. Regarding the early morning noise from roosters — unfortunately, they are part of the local environment and can be a challenge in many areas of Maui. We’re sorry they disrupted your rest. As for the concern about the football, we aim to maintain a peaceful environment for all guests. We apologize if the situation was handled in a way that felt unwelcoming. We do welcome families, and we’re sorry if it didn’t feel that way during your visit. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future,
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 6 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ene. 2026
Aloha Joanna! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, it was such a pleasure hosting you. We hope you enjoyed our accommodations and we look forward to hosting you again. Mahalo Nui Loa!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios