Departamento

Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools

Galería de fotos de Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools

Un balcón con una mesa, una botella y un vaso, con vistas a una playa con palmeras y cielo despejado.
Una habitación de hotel moderna con zona de comedor, sofá, televisor y balcón con vistas al océano.
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, un comedor con vistas y una sala de estar con sofá y mesa.
Zona de piscina de hotel con tumbonas y sombrillas, cielo azul despejado y un edificio moderno con balcones.
Un paisaje urbano costero con edificios altos, una playa y cielo despejado.

Opiniones

7.2 de 10,
Buena

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Hallandale

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Hollywood, FL
  • Place, Hollywood Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Hallandale
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Club de campo Diplomat
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Miami, FL (MIA-A. Internacional de Miami)
    ‪40 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

2 camas matrimoniales

Sala de estar 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 3

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Hollywood

Este departamento se encuentra en la playa, en Hollywood Beach, Hollywood. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Puerto Everglades y Marina/puerto deportivo Pier 66, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial Aventura Mall y Dania Pointe. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido? Consulta el calendario de Gulfstream Park o Estadio Hard Rock.
Sección del mapa
Hollywood, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Hollywood Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Playa Hallandale - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Parque Joseph Scavo - A 3 min en auto - 2.0 km
  • Golden Isles Tennis Center - A 4 min en auto - 2.0 km
  • Club de campo Diplomat - A 4 min en auto - 2.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Hollywood - 14 min en auto
  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Hollywood (FLL) - 18 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Patagonia Nahuen - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Padrino’s Cuban Restaurant - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Terrazas - ‬A 3 min a pie
  • ‪Mia Oceanfront - ‬A 13 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanfront Corner Beach Escape with Resort Pools?

En la playa, este complejo de departamentos de Hollywood Beach queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Playa Hallandale y Hollywood Beach. Playa de Sunny Isles Beach y North Boardwalk también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

7.2

Bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 5 opiniones

7.6/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

8.6/10

Ubicación

7.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Stayed as a Family of 4 with a 10 and 8 year old for four nights. Communication, Location, Pool, Balcony and Beach were all 10/10. There was a bonus arcade room that was perfect for the kids before dinner. The only two issues were that there was a sewage smell that came from the guest bathroom, and the kitchen lacked some basic cookware (e.g. baking sheet). All in all, we had a great time.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 may. 2026
Hello Brent, Thank you for the review and for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed the pool, balcony, and beach, and that the communication from our team met your expectations. It is also great to know that the arcade room was a hit with your kids! Regarding the issues you mentioned, we sincerely would like to know this on the time you were staying so that we could have address it on the time of your stay. We take your feedback very seriously; our maintenance team has been notified to inspect the plumbing in the guest bathroom to ensure the seal and drainage are performing correctly. Additionally, we are reviewing our kitchen inventory to ensure that items like baking sheets are readily available for future guests. It was a pleasure hosting the Kilbertus family, and we truly appreciate your kind words and your thoughtful gesture of leaving refreshments for our team. We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better stay in the future!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
Refrigerator did not cool below 48 degreesUnit much smaller than anticipated One elevator that took foreverView blocked by building in front
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 may. 2026
Hello Cathy, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad you chose Zen Vacation Rentals, though we must address several points in your review to provide an accurate perspective on our property and services. Regarding the refrigerator, our maintenance records show that the appliance was in proper working order. It is important to note that when a refrigerator is loaded to capacity with room-temperature items or if the door is opened frequently, it may take some time to reach a lower temperature; however, this is a standard operational characteristic and not a mechanical failure. As for the size of the unit, the square footage and layout of our "Ocean Front Corner 2 Bedroom Low Floor" are clearly detailed in our listing photos and descriptions. We provide an accurate representation of the space so guests can make informed decisions before booking. Similarly, the view from a "Low Floor" corner unit is subject to the surrounding architecture of the resort area, which is a common feature of staying in a centrally located, oceanfront building. Furthermore, the elevator operation is managed entirely by the building administration and is outside the direct control of Zen Vacation Rentals. We find that the resort’s infrastructure is designed to handle guest volume, even during busy periods. We appreciate your time and hope you enjoyed the resort's amenities and the direct access to Hollywood Beach.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
Parking and amenity fees were not clearly disclosed upfront, resulting in additional charges at check-in. The unit had cleanliness issues, and the second bathroom was unusable due to a drain odor, raising safety concerns. Not impressed with Zen Property Management. Phots do not accurately represent condition of the unit.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 feb. 2026
Hola, Lisa Marie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly regret that your experience did not meet expectations and that your stay felt stressful. That is never the experience we want our guests to have. Regarding the parking and resort fees, these are building managed charges and are disclosed in the listing details prior to booking, as well as in the pre arrival communication. We understand your perspective and appreciate your feedback on how this information can be made even clearer. Concerning the cleanliness items and the bathroom odor, housekeeping and maintenance were dispatched promptly during your stay to address the reported concerns, including inspection of the plumbing line and stove. We also issued the $95 cleaning fee refund as a gesture following your stay. We take all feedback seriously and will continue working with the building and our internal team to ensure standards are consistently met. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Zen Vacation Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful location we will be back!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios