Okanagan - Northern Star

Galería de fotos de Okanagan - Northern Star

Un amplio salón con chimenea, asientos cómodos y una cocina con electrodomésticos modernos.
Una cocina amplia con armarios de madera, una isla central con taburetes, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable e iluminación colgante.
Una cocina moderna con encimeras de granito, armarios de madera y electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable.
Un comedor con una gran mesa de madera, sillas, una araña y un amplio ventanal con vista a árboles.
Un comedor con una mesa y sillas de madera, una araña y dos cuadros en las paredes.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Estación de esquí Big White

Servicios principales

  • Acceso y salida con skis
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Asador
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kootenay Boundary E, BC
  • Place, Estación de esquí Big White
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Bullet Express
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Black Forest Express
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Kelowna, BC (YLW-A. Internacional de Kelowna)
    ‪55 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 11 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 litera individual

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

1 sofá cama matrimonial

4 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Baño 5

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Beaverdell

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Beaverdell. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Estación de esquí Big White y Bullet Express, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar McCulloch Cross-Country Ski Trails Recreation Site y Haynes Lake.
Sección del mapa
Kootenay Boundary E, BC

Qué hay cerca

  • Estación de esquí Big White - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Bullet Express - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Black Forest Express - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Telesquí/aerosilla Plaza Chair - A 1 min en auto - 0.7 km
  • Snow Ghost Express - A 2 min en auto - 1.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Kelowna, BC (YLW-A. Internacional de Kelowna) - 68 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Snowshoe Sam's - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪The Bullwheel - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Fat Marmot - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Black Diamond Bar And Grill - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪The Woods - ‬A 7 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Okanagan - Northern Star acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Okanagan - Northern Star?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Okanagan - Northern Star?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Okanagan - Northern Star?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Okanagan - Northern Star?

Esta casa de vacaciones de montaña en Beaverdell ofrece acceso directo a las pistas de ski, y queda a 10 minutos a pie de Estación de esquí Big White, Bullet Express y Black Forest Express. Telesquí/aerosilla Telus Park Chair y Telesquí/aerosilla Plaza Chair también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 17 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 20 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

9.4/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.0/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place

We enjoyed our stay. Great property
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

We enjoy our stay fell like home

We enjoy the Jacuzzi ,we love the house everything we need for cook wear is there, is perfect the barbecue grill.i really highly recommend.its like home…lot of room for everyone❤️❤️❤️
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

amazing accomodation

Great location and amenitity
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location wonderful apartment

Spotless property at a great location. Had a great week of early spring skiing.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Space

Great Space for large group, hot tub was awesome.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great

Great price and great location
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Ski Vacation Property

This is a great property for a large group, lots of great amenities and close to the village. The hot tub was well maintained and checked on daily. Some of the flooring in the lower levels were pretty tired looking and few pieces of furniture were worn out, but it should be expected given it's a ski vacation rental property. Overall great stay.
Se hospedó 9 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Very Satisfied stay - 8 people

8 of us enjoyed our stay. Lots of room and every aspect of the house was what we expected. Nice that everything worked.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Weekend to remember

Incredible views! Really great setup! Having so many bathrooms was a massive advantage for our group
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
We had a fantastic stay at this chalet at Big White! The property is spacious with generous room sizes, each featuring its own bathroom—perfect for a group or family. The location is unbeatable: it’s right on the hill and just a short, easy trip to the village. There’s plenty of parking, and the hot tub was well-maintained—a great way to relax after a day on the slopes. Highly recommend this chalet for an unforgettable mountain getaway!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great cozy home

The hot tub was great,the space and layout of the house was wonderful the master bedroom was also a great place to relax with a steam shower and jacuzzi this house is great for weekly or monthly vacations great property management team 5 stars
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Special visit!

We had a wonderful holiday season visit at this unit. It was clean, quiet, well stocked, well laid out. We had young kids and 6 adults. I would highly recommend!
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great space. Great view.

Extra clean. Lots of parking. Vacasa responded to an after hours question within minutes.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
The owner had very recently switched to a new management company, Okanagan Premier. They gave us an entry code that did not work and we began our holiday standing in the cold outside the property for 40 minutes before someone gave us a code that worked. No apology provided. Later in the stay, no communication regarding visits by maintenance for the hot tub. It would have been nice to have the welcome info. that is normally provided. The size and layout of the property itself suited our family very well.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great rental for a ski trip!

The home is very spacious and comfortably fit our group of 8. The main floor is a great space for cooking, family dinners, and spending time together. Each bedroom having it's own bath was a very nice feature. The location of the home is also great, definitely what I would consider ski on/off. It's a very short walk (2 minutes) to a trail that can take you either to the village gondola or down to the Ridge Rocket chair. Same short walk home from the trail at the end of the day. There were some issues with cleanliness in the home (cobwebs throughout, garage was very muddy, etc) and the BBQ grill was in an unusable state. Overall we really enjoyed our time and would book again, but would like to see the hosts attend to some of the issues given the price.
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

March Ski Trip

The check in process is fine if you are able to arrive exactly at 4:00pm. Our flights came in at 12:00pm and we arrived in Big White at 1:00pm and we were told they cannot accommodate early drop off of our luggage. Generally it was clean, we were missing a top sheet for both bunk beds. The floors on the main floor and bottom floor didn’t look like they were vacuumed. There were chip crumbs on the main floor and dirt and stones on the bottom floor. There wasn’t any dish detergent or dish soap, so when I asked for some I was told that the home doesn’t come with dish soap, which is wild. They did give it to us after I pressed the issue. If you are given a number to text guest services for any issues don’t even bother, it’s not helpful. Just call the number that is displayed above the garage door. The VRBO itself is big and spacious. Having the hot tub was great! It is not a true ski in/ski out but it is a short walk to the hill and village. The VRBO was almost exactly as advertised except the foosball table is broken and ping pong net and paddles are broken so you can’t use those. Ultimately this is not a bad place to stay but taking into account the issues we had compared to cost of the VRBO we went with three stars.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 mar. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you found our home and enjoyed the hot tub, but we are truly sorry to learn about the issues you encountered. We understand how frustrating it can be when early luggage drop-off isn’t accommodated, especially after a long journey. We appreciate your patience regarding the missing top sheets and the cleanliness concerns you mentioned. We will ensure that our housekeeping team is made aware of these details to improve our service moving forward. Regarding the dish soap, we apologize for the inconvenience you faced. It’s our goal to provide all necessary supplies for a comfortable stay, and we are glad you were able to get some after raising the issue. Your feedback about the guest services number is also noted, and we will pass this along to our team to ensure we can improve our communication channels. We are sorry to hear about the broken football table and ping pong equipment as well. We strive to provide accurate listings, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide a more seamless experience.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

big white

great family spot in big white
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios