Casa entera

Okanagan - Snowbanks 1

Galería de fotos de Okanagan - Snowbanks 1

Una sala de estar acogedora con una mesa de centro de madera, dos sillones, un sofá rosa y un televisor. Hay esquíes y un cuadro en la pared.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, una isla central y una zona de comedor con sillas y mesa de madera.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, una isla central con asientos, un refrigerador y un microondas.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, un refrigerador, una cafetera y un tostador.
Un comedor con una larga mesa de madera dispuesta para una comida, rodeada de sillas de madera.

Opiniones

9.8 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Juegos siempre listos
    Una de las pocas propiedades con videojuegos disponibles para los huéspedes.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Estación de esquí Big White

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Balcón
  • Acceso y salida con skis
  • Asador
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Beaverdell, BC
  • Place, Estación de esquí Big White
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Snow Ghost Express
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Ridge Rocket Express
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Kelowna, BC (YLW-A. Internacional de Kelowna)
    ‪54 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 14 personas)

Habitación 1

1 litera individual

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama plegable matrimonial y 1 litera individual

3 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Beaverdell

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Snow Pine Estates, Beaverdell. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Estación de esquí Big White y Snow Ghost Express, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar McCulloch Cross-Country Ski Trails Recreation Site y Haynes Lake.
Sección del mapa
Beaverdell, BC

Qué hay cerca

  • Estación de esquí Big White - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Snow Ghost Express - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Ridge Rocket Express - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Telesquí/aerosilla Plaza Chair - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Lago Okanagan - A 57 min en auto - 76.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Kelowna, BC (YLW-A. Internacional de Kelowna) - 64 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Snowshoe Sam's - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪The Bullwheel - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Fat Marmot - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Black Diamond Bar And Grill - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪The Woods - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Okanagan - Snowbanks 1 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Okanagan - Snowbanks 1?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Okanagan - Snowbanks 1?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Okanagan - Snowbanks 1?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Okanagan - Snowbanks 1?

Esta casa de vacaciones de montaña en Snow Pine Estates ofrece acceso directo a las pistas de ski, y queda a 15 minutos a pie de Estación de esquí Big White, Snow Ghost Express y Ridge Rocket Express. Telesquí/aerosilla Plaza Chair y Bullet Express también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.8

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 17 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones

10/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
great stay, warm and welcoming. clean and cozy.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great home, perfect location!

Spacious, clean, fully stocked kitchen and perfect location to ski in/out! Great spot for a couple families. We will be back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great for bigger families!

Lots of space to sleep two big families very comfortably! Overall we really enjoyed our stay here. Location is a bit trickier for accessing the night skiing side of the mountain with the ski-in/out.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Snowy at Snowbanks

Absolutely fabulous!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Top Notch Accomodations!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The best ski in ski out you can have. The kitchen is very well stocked with pans, dishware, silverware and tools. Lots of room and well maintained. The couch is not the best and the fan in the downstairs bathroom comes on and off on it's own accord. A unique feature :) These are minor issues. We thoroughly enjoyed our time and will be back!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 mar. 2020
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're glad you made the most of the ski-in/ski-out access to Snowbanks 1 and found the property equipped with everything you could need for a great vacation. We hope you choose to stay with RentChalets when next you're visiting Big White!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Almost a perfect review.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The chalet was absolutely wonderful as far as cleanliness, room layouts, amenities and location on the hill. We will likely return next year to the same place. The only glitch was that upon arrival we noted that the Apple TV which was supposed to be in the package was not there. As a big NHL fan I was looking forward to watching my teams two games while away. As it turns out the Apple TV was missing and I called they said they would look into the matter. After another day I called back to thier no response and they said the cleaner had checked off the list that the Apple TV was in fact there. It was not and I believe the cleaner didn't bother to actually check. (only my opinion) There was no further follow up even though I had asked for that evening to watch the game. I am hoping that we don't get accused of taking the box. So my first world problem here is only the way the customer service was handled and the "no solution". But really if that's the worst we can complain about then the place was pretty spectacular. All in all 4 stars out of 5.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 mar. 2020
We are pleased to hear you had a spectacular stay at Big White. We are sorry to be hearing of this and that there was no solution to your problem. We are glad to hear that everything else was in tip top shape for your stay and would love to have you visit again in the future. If we can be of any assistance in this process please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Cosy, spacious ski-in/out home!

This was the perfect spot for us to vacation with a large group of adults - there are plenty of bedroom and sleeping spaces that allow for privacy with the perfect space downstairs for kids to hangout and relax while adults are in the dining/living area! The furnishings were comfortable and the dining table was great for family style meals. The private hot tub was an absolute plus, and this is truly one of the best ski-in/out homes we have ever stayed in - the basement leads straight out onto a ski hill which takes you down to the chairlift. When you come home, you can ski literally into the backdoor and there is an awesome boot drying rack for your ski/snowboard boots - we loved this! Overall, an amazing stay and an amazing home! Thanks Vacasa once again for providing us with a relaxing, stress free and comfortable home while we vacationed!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Lovely home and a great space for family

We had a group join for a family mountain bike getaway. This was a great home where we all found space and time together. Highly recommended.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Bachelorette trip of my dreams

I stayed here with 11 of my girlfriends for my bachelorette trip and couldn't have loved it more - the house was exactly what we needed to help us celebrate! There was enough room for everyone and the 3.5 bathrooms made getting ready together so much easier. The hot tub was also perfect for those cooler summer nights in the mountains. If you're looking for space to host a large group and that's also a reasonable drive to Kelowna, look no further!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Place and Location

My family, friends and myself loved this place. Location was amazing, especially with the ski in / out access. Very spacious with a great kitchen and living room area. Loved having a private hot tub, and also a bbq on the deck. Garage parking was great to keep the vehicle warm for when we did go out. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great trip to Big White.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Vacasa went above and beyond

The 5 of us were meant stay at a different Vacasa property at Big White Ski Resort. But a fire emergency activated the sprinklers and flooded some of the building. We were stranded in Kelowna with no where to stay and it was getting dark. Vacasa promptly found us this AMAZING place and covered the price difference. This was the best winter lodge I’ve ever been to in my life. Every amenity you can imagine. Clean, organized and gorgeous. We had a hard time leaving the home in the morning to go ski because it was so cozy in there with so much to do. Amazing place.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Almost a perfect review.

The chalet was absolutely wonderful as far as cleanliness, room layouts, amenities and location on the hill. We will likely return next year to the same place. The only glitch was that upon arrival we noted that the Apple TV which was supposed to be in the package was not there. As a big NHL fan I was looking forward to watching my teams two games while away. As it turns out the Apple TV was missing and I called they said they would look into the matter. After another day I called back to thier no response and they said the cleaner had checked off the list that the Apple TV was in fact there. It was not and I believe the cleaner didn't bother to actually check. (only my opinion) There was no further follow up even though I had asked for that evening to watch the game. I am hoping that we don't get accused of taking the box. So my first world problem here is only the way the customer service was handled and the "no solution". But really if that's the worst we can complain about then the place was pretty spectacular. All in all 4 stars out of 5.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Snow Bank Christmas

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House was fully equipped. Its nice and clean when we arrived. It was a very pleasant stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 mar. 2020
Thanks for the feedback! We are glad you had a great time staying in Snowbanks 1 and found it well equipped. It is also in a great location just off the side of Serwa's ski run with great ski in and ski out access
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Snow Bank Christmas

House was fully equipped. Its nice and clean when we arrived. It was a very pleasant stay.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Top Notch Accomodations!

The best ski in ski out you can have. The kitchen is very well stocked with pans, dishware, silverware and tools. Lots of room and well maintained. The couch is not the best and the fan in the downstairs bathroom comes on and off on it's own accord. A unique feature :) These are minor issues. We thoroughly enjoyed our time and will be back!
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Perfect for 2 families

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall a happy experience. The location gets full marks and the size and layout of the house was great for us. A few things were needing attention. On arrival, we struggled with front door getting in. It was a little finincky. The hot tub seemed like the water should be changed. The stereo system needs upgrading. Missing wheels on the dishwasher roller etc. Nothing that ruined our holiday by any stretch! The management co dealt with everything we called in for.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 mar. 2020
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Snowbanks 1. We're glad you enjoyed your experience staying with RentChalets and we were able to attend to any issues that arose during your stay. We dump the water out of the hot tubs in all of our properties and fill them back up with fresh water before every new arrival, so the water should have been clean upon your arrival. We also check the hot tubs before each new arrival to ensure they are at the optimum temperature for use, as we find it's the first thing our guests want to do once they arrive at their rental property! We also appreciate your feedback about the stereo and the dishwasher and will look into replacing both the stereo system and having our maintenance staff look at the dishwasher. We hope to see you again in Big White sometime soon!
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Perfect for 2 families

Overall a happy experience.The location gets full marks and the size and layout of the house was great for us.A few things were needing attention.On arrival, we struggled with front door getting in.It was a little finincky.The hot tub seemed like the water should be changed.The stereo system needs upgrading.Missing wheels on the dishwasher roller etc.Nothing that ruined our holiday by any stretch!The management co dealt with everything we called in for.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

ski dream

Very comfortable and well equipped end unit with immediate access to the slopes out the back door.We had 10 people and thoroughly enjoyed our ski vacation.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Luxurious Getaway that Feels Like Home!

My first props goes to the entire staff of Rent Chalets. I dealt with Sharon, Margaret and David and all were top notch! I called Thursday afternoon for a last minute booking with very specific requirements and didn't have high expectations of the results. Much to my surprise - Rent Chalets came through and set me up in Snowbanks 1 a beautiful, well equipped and well maintained mountainside oasis. We loved the private heated garage, beautiful kitchen, personal hot tub and fire place! Any time we had a question David was available to answer it. We will definitely be back!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

March Break 2015

Enjoyed our stay - all good.
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Excellent property, best we have stayed to date.

Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent property, best we have stayed to date. However, beds are of average to below average comfort, pull out beds are very poor and uncomfortable, pet odour in house Manager responded on 6/11/2010: Dear Frank We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you found our property to be the best that you have stayed in to date. That is good to hear. We are however, very concerned about your remarks regarding the pet odour and beds. We were surprised to hear that there was any smell, as the chalet does have a fresh air system, which means that air is constantly circulated and replaced throughout the property. We understand that at the time of your rental, the neighbouring property had a very smelly Labrador dog in residence, which may have contributed to this odour. We have checked and there is no smell now. However, to make absolutely sure, we will be having the furniture and carpets steam cleaned again this summer. Regarding the beds. We have taken a lot of time and care to furnish our chalet. The main beds all have firm mattresses, which provide good support, however, this is not everyone’s idea of a comfortable bed, as some prefer a soft mattress. Thank you for drawing the sofa bed problem to our attention. Now that we are aware that our sofa beds are inadequate for the job, we are attempting to replace them. On examination we can see that the design is very poor and we didn’t realise this when we purchased them. We have been unable to source replacements anywhere in Canada so far and have been looking at importing some from the UK, although this is rather expensive, but we do need comfortable sofa beds. We are planning to solve this problem before next season. We do hope that you will return to our chalet and test the beds for yourself.Caroline JonesOwner
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios