Norwegian Log #204 multi-level ski-in/ski-out condo below the gondola

Galería de fotos de Norwegian Log #204 multi-level ski-in/ski-out condo below the gondola

Una sala de estar con chimenea de ladrillo, un sofá, un sillón de cuero y un ventanal grande.
Un balcón cubierto con mesa y sillas, vistas a árboles y casas, y una chimenea de ladrillo al fondo.
Un sistema de teleférico, árboles con follaje otoñal y edificios residenciales al fondo.
Amplia sala de estar con sofá, sillón y mesa de centro, comedor con sillas y mesa, y cocina con armarios y electrodomésticos.
Una sala de estar con sofá, sillón, reposapiés y una mesa de centro. Hay un comedor con sillas y una mesa.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Acceso a lugares de ski
    Una opción poco común: disfruta de acceso directo a la pista de ski.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Steamboat Ski Resort

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Acceso y salida con skis
  • Balcón
  • Asador
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Steamboat Springs, CO
  • Place, Steamboat Ski Resort
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Teleférico Steamboat
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Wildhorse Gondola
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Steamboat Springs, CO (HDN-Valle de Yampa)
    ‪49 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

3 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Steamboat Springs

Este condominio se encuentra en la montaña de Steamboat Springs. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Steamboat Ski Resort y Preview, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés del área pueden optar por Parque de diversiones familiar Amaze'n Steamboat y Parque botánico Yampa River. También vale la pena conocer Old Town Hot Springs y Tobogán alpino de Steamboat Springs. Diviértete en las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, o prueba otras actividades al aire libre, como paseos en trineo y patinaje sobre hielo.
Sección del mapa
Steamboat Springs, CO

Qué hay cerca

  • Steamboat Ski Resort - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Teleférico Steamboat - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Easy Rider Magic Carpet - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Preview - A 20 min a pie - 1.7 km
  • Wildhorse Gondola - A 4 min en auto - 3.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Steamboat Springs, CO (HDN-Valle de Yampa) - 44 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Qdoba Mexican Eats - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Colorado Bagel Co. - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Cruisers Sub Shop - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Blue Sage Pizza - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Norwegian Log #204 multi-level ski-in/ski-out condo below the gondola acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Norwegian Log #204 multi-level ski-in/ski-out condo below the gondola?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Norwegian Log #204 multi-level ski-in/ski-out condo below the gondola?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Norwegian Log #204 multi-level ski-in/ski-out condo below the gondola?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Norwegian Log #204 multi-level ski-in/ski-out condo below the gondola?

En la montaña, este condominio de Steamboat Springs ofrece acceso directo a las pistas de ski y queda a menos de 3 km (2 mi) de Steamboat Ski Resort, Preview y Christie Peak Express. Wrangler Magic Carpet y Wildhorse Gondola también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and view!
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place

Can't wait to go back!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location and huge common area

We loved this place. We were in town for two days of skiing and enjoyed our time. Would stay here again. Walking distance to the slopes.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The ski group

Amazing ski experience. Great place to come back to after a long day of skiing. Just an awesome setup to experience steamboat!
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good spot

Lots of space and great view
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

Not Ski In/Ski Out and No Shuttle, Not walking distance

I do not recommend staying here and place was falsely advertised and overpriced for what you get. It is advertised as "ski in/ski out" and as a "Walk to Lifts". You can probably ski out if you are an expert skier but would need to hike up to get back. Additionally, there is no shuttle provided and it is not an easy walk to anything. There are no sidewalks and windy, steep downhill roads to get from condo to base of mountain so extremely dangerous especially with little kids. Vacasa provides shuttles throughout Steamboat but owner of this place doesnt pay for the shuttle and when I inquired, Vacasa merely shrugged their shoulders saying they couldnt help with our access issues. We paid more for this condo than better located places at base of mountain. I highly recommend people look elsewhere if you are looking for a convenient, walkable location. Interior of place was fine, bathrooms are updated, but place is not stocked like a normal AirBnB. Living room TV is basic, old school cable with buzzing sound because of their old stereo system. Master bedroom TV cable doesnt work (not even connected). No coffee filters, no basic spices provided, cabinets are cluttered and not organized, dishwasher door in way of sink so impossible to clean dishes and load dishwasher at same time. Lastly, hot tub isnt working due to COVID (note this review is March 2022 so I think we are past shutting hot tubs down at this point). Even if it was open, its dismal (no views, totally encapsulated in a concrete wall) so not worth even using it even if it was open. Extremely disappointing to have paid about $900 per night for a place like this and Vacasa provided no ability to assist us with our issues.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ene. 2023
Hi, Kristen, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We do not provide coffee filters or spices and are sorry to hear that you did not receive this information. We are equally disappointed to see that the issue with the cable/stereo was not brought to our attention during your stay, as we would have been happy to assist. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to our manager so they can work on making any necessary improvements. We do hope to have a chance to impress you in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

SB Condo

Roominess, firm beds, quiet
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Perfect Location

The location of the apartment is perfect for skiing. The apartment was clean and the steam shower was an added bonus when warming up post slopes. My only gripe is with Vacasa's false advertising for a shuttle and fireplace. There is an advertisement for a free shuttle to and from downtown, which is simply not true, and on top of that, Vacasa was extremely unhelpful when asking how to schedule different shuttle services. Additionally, the gas fireplace does not work. After reading some further reviews it seems that this is a recurring issue. Overall, a great place to stay with a prime location but would be far better with a fireplace and a free ride.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 may. 2022
Hi, McKinley! We're glad you stayed with us and apologize for the disappointments you had. The fireplace was tested after your review and found working, but we have scheduled a service to ensure nothing is wrong. As for the shuttle, we were unable to locate a mention of that on our listing but will be sure to go through all our literature to see if anything needs to be updated. Thank you!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Not ski-in or ski-out in March

Spacious condo with great fully stocked kitchen, lovely views, comfortable bedrooms, beautiful bathrooms. This is not a ski-in and ski-out place after temperatures lingered around 50-55F at the base in second half of March and melted snow around the buildings. It’s a walk-in and partially walk-out from/to Stampede trail. We walked down the road carrying our skis to the condo for 5-6 minutes. We were able to ski down part of the distance to the trail and then walked out carrying our skis. In January and February, situation must be better and you can slide right in. The building is not on the trail. It’s a second row parallel to the trail. Kids had a bit of a hard time. Humidifiers didn’t work unfortunately and we had a hard time sleeping due to dry air. Reaching Vacasa mgm company was impossible. We tried via VRBO, via Vacasa app, via calling directly - no response what so ever. Not the same day, not later in the week. Vacasa voicemail mentioned a number for text messaging, but it was disabled. People were using a hot tub, however, we could not reach Vacasa to get a code to the tub area. Overall, we had a great stay and didn’t have any major issues with the property. However, if we did, help would be hard to get given communication problems.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect ski in ski out!

The ideal mountain condo. Easy to ski in and out and the perfect place to come home to after a long day on slopes. Added bonus is the free vacasa shuttle that will take and pick you up from any location in town. We absolutely will be coming back!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Relaxing and accessible place for a family ski vacation

Wonderful views and comfort with this place. Easy to cook, relax, sleep and ski for our whole family. Very clean too. Would ask owners to upgrade pillows - they are a little lumpy and we were not given enough filters for the coffee machine. Otherwise great!
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great place.

Spacious, beautiful views, no neihgbor noise, and ski in - ski out, what's not to like.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Always a wonderful adventure

Steamboat is a family favorite. We stay at the Norwegian Log 204 because it is roomy and inviting. While the carpet and furniture upstairs are a little dated, the owners have gone out of their way to make the condo comfortable. Vacasa was great to work with as well.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios