Casa entera

Rosso di Montalcino Apartment Agriturismo Bonacchi

Galería de fotos de Rosso di Montalcino Apartment Agriturismo Bonacchi

Un camino de grava conduce a un edificio de piedra con un letrero que dice "B&B Naccari".
Un dormitorio con una cama de madera, una mesita de noche, un tocador, una silla, un ventanal con vistas y un televisor.
Cocina compacta con armarios de madera, una mesa de comedor y sillas. Una ventana ofrece luz natural y vistas al exterior.
Un viñedo con hileras de vides y dos edificios de piedra con tejados de tejas rojas.
Una habitación con un ventanal grande que da a un patio con altos cipreses y una pared de piedra.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Preferido por sus camas cómodas
    A los huéspedes les gustó la comodidad de las camas.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Internet
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Siena
  • Place, Cantina di Montalcino
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Bodega Castello Tricerchi
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Place, Fortaleza de Montalcino
    ‪11 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 futón matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 1

Bidet · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Montalcino

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el campo de Montalcino. Fortaleza de Montalcino y Abadía Mayor de Monte Oliveto son sitios emblemáticos locales, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Cantina di Montalcino y Bodega Castello Tricerchi. También vale la pena conocer Jardín Leonini y Parque Bosco della Ragnaia. Lleva tu equipo de golf para practicar en alguno de los campos de la zona o, si prefieres un poco de aventura, disfruta de actividades como senderismo, ciclismo de montaña y tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Siena

Qué hay cerca

  • Cantina di Montalcino - A 4 min en auto - 3.6 km
  • Bodega Castello Tricerchi - A 5 min en auto - 3.3 km
  • Altesino - A 9 min en auto - 4.3 km
  • Fortaleza de Montalcino - A 11 min en auto - 7.5 km
  • Museo Cívico Diocesano del Arte Sacro de Montalcino - A 11 min en auto - 7.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Buonconvento - 9 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Ristorante Il Giardino - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Alle Logge Di Piazza - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Ristorante Roma - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Caffè Fiaschetteria Italiana 1888 - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Ristorante Campo Del Drago - ‬A 25 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Rosso di Montalcino Apartment Agriturismo Bonacchi acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Rosso di Montalcino Apartment Agriturismo Bonacchi?

Al 28 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Rosso di Montalcino Apartment Agriturismo Bonacchi el 27 dic. 2026 serán a partir de $4,159 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Rosso di Montalcino Apartment Agriturismo Bonacchi?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿Dónde se encuentra Rosso di Montalcino Apartment Agriturismo Bonacchi?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el campo, a 5 km de Cantina di Montalcino, Bodega Castello Tricerchi y Bodega de vino Capanna di Cencioni. Altesino y Bodega Caparzo también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 6 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 9 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

8.4/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Comunicación

8.8/10

Ubicación

7.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place

Comfortable place in a quiet location.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Simple and perfect for a visit to Montalcino and the surrounding area!

Lovely property, lovely people, perfect simplicity with all needs met for a lovely visit to Montalcino and the surrounding areas.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic Stay

We had a lovely stay. It was very quiet which was exactly what we needed in the middle of our trip after visiting many busy cities. The views were amazing and the property care takers were lovely.
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Slice of Heaven..

After the busy busy streets of Rome and Florence, our stay at Bonacchi Winery was just what we needed! We had wonderful communication with Angela the property manager, and our onsite manager Mario was a delight. He answered every question and was VERY helpful when we misplaced a key. Listening to the birdsong every morning, as well as the centralized location of this property made our stay one to remember.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

A diamond in the rough.

This was a unique experience to stay on the winery. In the morning the workers were outside the apartment picking the grapes and bringing them in for processing. We had a tour with the winemaker Francesco. He was the highlight of our stay. You definitely need a car due to the remote location but not too far to town. The accommodations were minimal but adequate. It was an enjoyable stay due to the uniqueness os staying on an Italian winery.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 oct. 2024
thank you for your review, we appreciated your love for the grape harvest period, a unique experience
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Montalcino

We visited Agriturismo Bonacchi in mid June. It was an amazing visit! Everything is within a short drive from the property so it’s very convenient. The property manager was very helpful and responsive. We were able to get a tour of the winery as well which was a fantastic start to the trip! Bed was very comfortable. Hot water was good although the shower is a little small but adequate. The AC didn’t seem to be working but we didn’t need it during the stay as we were out during the hottest part of each day and evenings were ok with windows open.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza
No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Directions insufficient and communication lacking

We did not end up staying here because it was too difficult to get to. We were told just two hours prior to arrival that the main road had closed and if we got lost, we should call the caretaker, but GPS should bring us there. 4 GPS apps all led us to different locations. The caretaker told us to call host. Host told us to ask locals. Finally, she told us to go to a location where the housekeeper would meet us. After waiting for a half hour, the housekeeper arrived, and we followed her as she drove quickly zig-zagging down unmarked gravel roads with a fork at every bend. We spent hours trying to get there at this point and left to go to dinner. We set location pins to find our way back. Unfortunately, the GPS took us right back to the closed road. Too tired to try this all again in the dark we went back to town to find somewhere easier to get to. We informed the host the next day that we returned to leave the keys and her response was very defensive. She told me I was rude and If I couldn’t find my way after she sent her housekeeper to show us the way it was our problem. I was not rude, I did not ask her for anything more, I simply sent her a message saying we couldn’t make our way back the night before and found other accommodations. If you are considering renting this apartment, I would suggest insisting that you are given written directions or an accurate map routing you to the apartment to avoid the incredible hassle and waste of money that we encountered.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jun. 2024
It's incredible... it didn't really happen like that. We have tried in every way to help you find the property. You were lost and didn't even know where you were. It's obvious that you need to ask someone on the street where you are in order to point you in the right direction over the phone. We sent a person specifically to pick you up and take you home, and that same evening you got lost again, forced to sleep elsewhere... even though we rent apartments and we just have to give you the keys, instead of thanking us, you threatened us with giving us a bad review because you hold us accountable that you missed out...it's incredible, isn't it?
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Disappointed

Nice setting at Agrituismo vinyard. But inside was dirty. Looked like it had not been cleaned for months. Hair on the bathroom floor. Bugs and spiderwebs on the floor in the kitchen. Bathroom sink drain leaked. Tv remote batteries were dead. There was only one bath towel and 3 hand towels, one of which had a big hole in it. An Army of ants traveling up and down the door entry. The BBQ was filthy. Correspondence with the manager was difficult. We followed original directions to the location only to find the road blocked. When we called the manager fir help, she gave us many search words that did not work. It was very frustrating. She blamed us saying we took the wrong turn. The on site grounds keeper Mario, was kind to meet us in Montalcino to lead us to the location. That alternate route to the location was many kilometers out of the way on gravel dusty roads. We booked 3 nights but only had the stomach to stay 1 night so we notfied the manager and left early the next morning. This lodging interior was NOT as described. It was dirty, and needed alot of TCL that could easily have been done. New towels, thorough cleaning, get rid of the ants, clean the BBQ etc. We will never be back there. We are very disappointed tired travelers looking for a clean place to stay and did not find it there.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 may. 2024
Thank you for visiting us. We have never had such negative feedback until now, perhaps unfortunately you have the wrong type of accommodation for your holidays. You were looking for a hotel in the center with all the services, but I had sent you an accurate and detailed description, which you didn't even read, in which it was explained that it was an apartment in a farmhouse, isolated and in the open countryside, where It is not rare to find insects and animals of all kinds. It does not concern cleaning, which is normally carried out respecting every criterion. As soon as you arrived in Montalcino you called me that you were lost, not knowing where you were. It is quite difficult to be able to help you get to your destination. I had the caretaker leave the property to pick you up because you didn't know how to set the data on the navigator. Unfortunately, the interrupted road does not depend on us. The barbecue in the garden was used by the guests of the nearby apartment the same evening of your arrival (who among other things were enthusiastic about our property and complimented us!) and you probably found it used, causing some ants to come. We're sorry you got the wrong location, next time I advise you to look for a different type of accommodation, more suitable for you.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Very Enjoyable, Peaceful Property!

We stayed for 2 nights after spending time in Sorrento and Rome. Being surrounded by beautiful rolling hills, vineyards and singing birds was exactly what we needed! Our only regret was that we would have liked to stay longer. The property is a quick 10-15 minute drive to Montalcino which was also magnificent! Thank you for sharing your beautiful property with us!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 mar. 2020
Thank you! It was great to have you with us!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios