Casa entera

Villa Mare - 4 Mins to Beach

Galería de fotos de Villa Mare - 4 Mins to Beach

Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, un horno doble y una isla grande con taburetes naranjas.
Un patio con dos sillas, una mesita, una parrilla y un portón corredizo que da a un jardín trasero.
Un dormitorio moderno con una cama, un escritorio, un televisor y un sofá.
Área de sala de estar
Una cocina moderna con gabinetes blancos, pisos de baldosas negras y blancas y dos hornos empotrados.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Cafetera de espresso
    Una opción poco común: disfruta de un café espresso con calidad de barista.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Culburra Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Acceso a internet
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Culburra Beach, NSW
  • Place, Culburra Beach
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Lago Wollumboola
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Place, Mirador Penguin Head
    ‪23 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

1 baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Culburra Beach

Esta villa se encuentra en el campo y en un lago, en Culburra Beach. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Campo de golf Nowra y Bodega de vino Two Figs, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Stockland Nowra y Centro comercial Vincentia Shopping Village. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Nowra Aquatic Park y Zoológico Shoalhaven. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours de cacería y ciclismo de montaña.
Sección del mapa
Culburra Beach, NSW

Qué hay cerca

  • Culburra Beach - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Lago Wollumboola - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Bahía de Jervis - A 12 min en auto - 15.7 km
  • Playa Hyams - A 42 min en auto - 34.8 km
  • Playa de surf de Kiama - A 50 min en auto - 75.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Berry - 37 min en auto
  • Shellharbour, Nueva Gales del Sur (WOL) - 63 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Something Seafood - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Bean Roasted - ‬A 36 min en auto
  • ‪The Heads Hotel - ‬A 36 min en auto
  • ‪Callala Family Pizza - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Sun Sun Chinese Restaurant - ‬A 2 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Villa Mare - 4 Mins to Beach acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Villa Mare - 4 Mins to Beach?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Villa Mare - 4 Mins to Beach?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Villa Mare - 4 Mins to Beach?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Villa Mare - 4 Mins to Beach?

Esta villa para toda la familia de Culburra Beach se encuentra junto al mar, a 10 minutos a pie de Culburra Beach y Lago Wollumboola. Mirador Penguin Head y Culburra Beach Sunrise Walk también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was fresh, neat and clean with all that was/is required for a wonderful holiday.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 20 oct. 2026
Fresh, neat and clean with everything you need is exactly what we aim for, and we're delighted it made for a wonderful holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Very nice place

It was very quiet and peacful , also it take only three minutes to walk to the beach .also allowed dogs accesible to as well strongly recommend this place and I want book this place again and again
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2020
Hi Seo Jeong, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend our property to other guests . We hope to welcome you back to Villa Mare in the near future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

I really loved our stay here, it was close to the beach and the Villa had everything we needed.

The property was clean, bright and had all the facilities that we needed. Had a good night sleep. I loved it was so close to the beach and the suburb itself was not overpopulated. Woolworths shopping was only a 3 min drive. All the appliances in the house worked. There was good cupboard space. Would definitely love to come back here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 feb. 2023
First impressions matter, and that’s why we take great pride in the cleanliness of our homes. Thanks for leaving a fantastic review and we would love to have you stay with us again sometime.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Villa Mare

Absolutely spotless and very well maintained!!!Bed not overly to our liking, just a little hard, but some people may like that, just not me unfortunately.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 abr. 2025
Thank you for your feedback on Villa Mare. We're pleased to hear you found the property spotless and well maintained. Mattress preferences can certainly vary, but we appreciate you noting it.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

nice and tidy

Easy.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We’re thrilled that you had a pleasant stay, and we can’t wait for the next holiday that brings you back.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Good house. Bad management.

I love travelling and my reviews are usually positive. In this case we booked online with HomeAway and paid a deposit as a condition of our stay. That's when things got interesting. After (not before!) you've secured your stay with the non-refundable deposit, you receive an email from the property manager saying "you must accept the following conditions to be able to stay at our property". The conditions are: - you pay a bond on top of your room fee - if you arrive earlier or depart later, you will be charged $XXX per every hour - on the other hand, if the property is not ready by the advertised time, "we are sorry but there's no refund" - if neighbours raise a noise complain, you lose the bond - if you touch a bed in the other bedroom, you pay cleaning fee - if it's a bin night, your MUST become an unpaid maintenance worker and put the bins out -- even if you haven't used them! Failure to do so will attract a $XX penalty. - if you call us with any questions that are answered in the guidebook, we will bill you per hour for our time on the phone and so on. The house itself is fine. Two things we did not enjoy: 1. There are cockroaches in the garage. Thankfully, you get a bottle of spray under the sink. 2. Hot water did not work. We tried calling and emailing, and the response we received was along the lines of "well, it worked before so we don't know what happened". Overall, as per the title. The house itself is fine and you might enjoy it. But the management ruined it for us.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2020
Hi Yuri, you stayed 1 night at this property so we are surprised by the many paragraphs you've written here! Villa Mare is a top quality, new property and we've never had less than a 4 star review. There are a number of untruths in your review which I will set straight. Firstly thousands of guests sign our rental agreement without complaint. It is there to protect our properties and our neighbours. It is clearly advertised on Homeaway that you have to sign it. If you don't want to sign it we cancel your stay and refund your money no questions asked. The bond is a standard charge and is clearly displayed when you pay via Homeaway. None of our guests have ever had an issue putting a bin out to the road - this is common courtesy. Either way it was not bin night when you stayed so you didn't have to do this so we're not sure why you are complaining about it. We rarely ever deduct from bonds - they are there to ensure the property is looked after by guests. You contacted us at 11pm when our office was closed and we responded to you immediately upon our office opening at 10am the next day. We advised that we would check on the hot water - we did that and found no issues. We have an emergency response option on our phone system that you could have called but chose not to. Yes we do charge an extra $40 per bed if more beds are used than the number of guests - we rarely ever have to do this as most guests are thankfully honest. We do not charge fees for phone calls to customer service - this is ridiculous and our rental agreement states nothing of the sort. We would suggest you think carefully about staying in a holiday home again as it appears that the experience is unsuited to your levels of expectations.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic getaway

A lovely quiet town nestled on the coast with good charm. The beaches were gorgeous and love the little village with cafes and restraunts. The property was well made and had all the features one could want. Modern, clean and well made. The dogs were able to play in the backyard and be left while we went out with no possibility of escape. This was a major bonus. I would happily recommend this to friends and family and will more than likely be going back here again. My partner and I fell in love with the place and are very happy we found a hidden gem on the coast.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2020
Hi Jonathan, thank you for that awesome review. We are so glad that you loved the place, we worked really hard to offer the best stay you could ever experience. We are so happy to see that reflected on your last visit, hope to have you back again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved this little place

This was the perfect place for us. It is an immaculate place and perfectly located only minutes from the lovely beach. We are definitely coming back to this one time and time again. Thank you to the Hosts... You've made Villa Mare so lovely!
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2020
Hi Lara, Thank you for choosing Villa Mare and for taking the time to write a review, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We aim to provide a truly unique experience and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Mare in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Really lovely house, brand new. Great location, a tad expensive but nice, and well presented.

We had a lovely time at this properly. It’s very central to the shops and the beach is only a short walk. The block of villas is quiet. The rooms could do with a mirror and some paintings on the walls and floor runners in the living room to absorb sound as being brand new it’s quiet echoey and sound travels all through the house. But it’s clean and provides everything you’ll need.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2020
5. Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at Villa Mare. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Hope you can stay with us again soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

This is a brand new, fresh and lovely home. Hop skip and a jump to the beach. Would definitely stay

Everything is thought of, although some ceiling fans in the bedrooms would be appreciated. Also access to the garage from the yard would be helpful in order to use the barbecue without taking it through the house
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2020
Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that you weren’t fully satisfied with your stay. We take guest feedback very seriously and have raised your concerns with the property owner. We will seek to implement improvements based on your feedback. Thank-you for taking the time to let us know about these issues.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Very clean and modern. So close to the beach.

Loved our time there. We will be back.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2020
Hi Allana, Thank you for your positive comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Mare. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios