Esta cabaña se encuentra en la montaña de Bryson City. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Criadero de truchas Cooper Creek y Club de campo Smoky Mountain, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Parque Nacional de las Grandes Montañas Humeantes y Oconaluftee Visitor Center. También vale la pena conocer Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (ferrocarril turístico) y Museo de Trenes de Smokey Mountain. Dedica un tiempo a las opciones de tours a bodegas de vino de la zona o sube la adrenalina haciendo paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Nantahala National Forest - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (ferrocarril turístico) - A 9 min en auto - 8.1 km
Museo de Trenes de Smokey Mountain - A 9 min en auto - 8.1 km
Parque Nacional de las Grandes Montañas Humeantes - A 13 min en auto - 12.8 km
Harrahs Cherokee Casino - A 21 min en auto - 25.4 km
Medios de transporte
Alcoa - Aeropuerto de Knoxville (TYS) - 143 min en auto
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 11 min en auto
Bryson City Brewing - A 11 min en auto
Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - A 11 min en auto
McDonald's - A 11 min en auto
Arby's - A 11 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Bear Crawl Inn-Cabin with pool-table & hot tub! acepta mascotas?
Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Bear Crawl Inn-Cabin with pool-table & hot tub!?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Bear Crawl Inn-Cabin with pool-table & hot tub! el 7 dic. 2026 serán a partir de $5,568 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Bear Crawl Inn-Cabin with pool-table & hot tub!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Bear Crawl Inn-Cabin with pool-table & hot tub!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Bear Crawl Inn-Cabin with pool-table & hot tub!?
Esta cabaña en la montaña queda a pocos pasos de Nantahala National Forest, y a menos de 10 km (6 mi) de Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (ferrocarril turístico) y Tuckasegee River. Island Park y Museo The Storytelling Center of the Southern Appalachians también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
8.6
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 38 de 69 opiniones
10 - Excelente
38
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 18 de 69 opiniones
8 - Bueno
18
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 7 de 69 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
7
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 6 de 69 opiniones
4 - Malo
6
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 69 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.8/10
Limpieza
8.0/10
Servicios
9.8/10
Check-in
9.0/10
Comunicación
8.6/10
Ubicación
8.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Marcelle W.
20 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay, very secluded. Up a steep hill but quiet and peaceful.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Neal P.
16 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed our stay at Bear Crawl ! It was conveniently located to Bryson City, where our group tubed Deep Creek and rafted with the Nantahala Outdoor Center. We started each morning drinking our coffee on the large covered porch. Our younger crowd spent the evenings in the lower level game room playing pool. Great option for a small group to come enjoy the Great Smoky Mountain Railroad.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mary B.
16 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved the house and everyone we dealt with was great. The stairs and road were a bit steep...so we just really went carefully inside and out. Would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Vince S.
2 abr. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great getaway in the woods
Our family had a wonderful experience staying at the Bear Crawl Inn. The cabin had a lot of space and the location was convenient to the National Park, restaurants and stores.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Hello Vince,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
We hope you will come back and visit us soon..
Thank you,
Yellow Rose
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
12 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Fantastic place
Make sure to have a 4 wheel drive vehicle, but it’s completely worth it. We will surely stay again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
brian S.
3 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Vacation 2024
Great house. Great location.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Toni F.
31 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Campfire and fun
We rode the train and enjoyed the privacy of the cabin. We had perfect weather. The leaves were beautiful.
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2025
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon.
Thank you,
Yellow Rose
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kevin D.
1 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Fishing trip
We have stayed at this property last year. The few things we didn't like were actually taken care of this time. Great stay
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sean K.
30 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very clean, nice property. Hot water doesn’t work in secondary building but no issues other than that
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 nov. 2025
Hi there! Thank you for the wonderful review. Since your stay, we have had a plumber out to help with the hot water issue in the smaller building. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Angie S.
31 may. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
great place
The cabin is amazing and had so many extras to it. We had three families stay and there was plenty of space. We enjoyed the pool table and darts. The only negative is the steep driveway, we knew it was talked about but driving it was a different story. It was a 5/5 place to stay for sure.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Hi there. Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lena S.
23 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful cabin in the woods!!
It was so easy to look through the homes and see pictures of what I was getting! The people from the rental company were very nice and super helpful when I couldn't find the address or directions after hours! I will definitely be back!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you return soon.
Thank you,
Yellow Rose Team
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Jacob O.
7 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Springbreak
The property was perfect for my family. The only complaints are the front deck needs some boatds replaced, and the beds were noisy. The cabin was fun and we enjoyed our stay. My boys and nephew enjoyed the pool table and hot tub. The cabin has plenty of board games.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Christina C.
3 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful home
Beautiful home in not so great location. Looking out you never really want to look at a graveyard! Several broken things in the house and beds were smaller than listed!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2025
Hi there. This cabin has 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, and 2 twin beds. That is also the way it is listed in our ad. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay despite the minor conveniences. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Yellow Rose
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Crystal C.
14 feb. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Big house
The property was nice and the lay out of the house was great. The town didn’t have much to do but was close to other towns we visited. The driveway is intimidating at first but then you over come it it’s fine.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for leaving us a review!
We appreciate your business.
Thank you,
Yellow Rose
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Debra J.
6 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Neighbor from Hell
The neighbor was very annoying. The TVS wouldn’t work. There was a 500 fee to use the hot tube.But we had a very good time and we would go back again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 abr. 2025
Hi there. We are sorry you had issues during your stay. We do not charge $500 to use the hot tub. The fee is $55 to pay our spa technician to clean it in between guests. Thank you, Yellow Rose
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Susan G.
16 oct. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
SG
The house was nice and roomy, it could stand to have a better equipped kitchen. The hot tub didn’t work as expected. And the driveway needs some love for sure. We weren’t sure if we were going to make up! Overall it is a nice cabin😁
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Andy C.
18 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Happy
Everything was great except for the Internet. The Internet was too slow to load a webpage.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 oct. 2023
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
B F.
14 may. 2026
Great cabin, love the extra tiny house for 5th bedroom
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We highly recommend staying here, and would again. This place was perfect for our weekend family getaway, plenty of space, comfortable beds, close to Cherokee. We loved the 5th bedroom/tiny cabin steps away from main house, also the large rocking chair front porch, and large deck out back. Kitchen was nicely stocked and had what we needed for the meals we prepared. The place was fairly clean. Hot tub was clean, and there were plenty of towels and blankets. The tap water had a sulfur smell at first but then we didn't notice it later on. There is a decent amount of parking space, although it can be tricky to get backed up and turned around, we had 3 vehicles and it wasn't an issue. The driveway coming in is one lane, but not too narrow, and it is only really steep in one place, the last little bit close to the house. The written directions were Ok, just keep going past the other houses and keep veering left it will take you right to the cabin. The property manager provided good service and was attentive. We were there in May, the leaves are pretty and full, there is not a long distance mountainous view, but does feel secluded. There is one cabin that is close by next door but is mostly blocked by trees and foliage. All in all a great experience and reasonably priced.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
John B.
26 nov. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
Nice House But Things To Consider
Overall, the house is nice. However, there are a few things to consider before you book. The driveway is long and crazy steep with some serious washouts. We made it up in a 2 wheel drive sedan but I was wishing I had 4 wheel drive and more ground clearance. We were spinning tires and would bottom out in a place or two. Also, there are some tall, steep stairs inside the house to consider if you are bringing toddlers. Otherwise, it was a nice place and we did enjoy our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2025
Hi there. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Yellow Rose
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Shawn W.
3 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
Bryson City
Size of the house was perfect. The amenities need some updating. Gas Grill did not work. Controls on the hot tub were wore out and hard to adjust. Refrigerator quit working (management company was great they quickly brought a temporary one to get us through). Overall we had a good time.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Hi there,
We apologize that you had these difficulties during your stay. Anything that was brought to our attention during your stay was quickly addresses. Had we known about the grill and hot tub, we could have tried to do something about that as well. We hope to see you again soon!
Thank you,
Yellow Rose
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Kathleen P.
16 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very pleased with the cabin. Was perfect gathering spot for our family to celebrate our parents 50th anniversary. There was plenty of space, a nice (decently stocked) kitchen to prep meals and gathering areas where we could chat. Wonderful since the goal of this trip was to spend time together. The driveway up was no joke! It was steep and had some potholes near the edge making it feel very narrow. Thinking we were in the wrong place, we backed down (which was a bit nerve-racking). Just keep going. It looks as if you're entering the neighbors driveway but the cabin is past their house. The only negative of the stay was the fact that the beds were VERY noisy. Comfortable enough, just loud. You barely move and the mat below the sheet would crinkle.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
sara n.
14 jul. 2024
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property needs TLC bad!
First off it was filthy, the floors, the tub/shower. Back porch is almost completely rotten-don’t walk out there. Driveway is a butchered mess. Basement full of bugs. On top of that.. air stopped working and thankfully they brought ac units but the upstairs didn’t have a unit so my family and kids had to sleep in the smaller beds where the air was. Just straight up not worth the money they are charging. Worst cabin I’ve stayed in.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jul. 2024
The guests called our emergency line on Friday about the AC. 3 window units were taken to the guests that evening until we could get HVAC repair out to the home. It was at this point, 3 full days into their stay, that they said something about the cleaning and maintenance issues. Had they been reported we would have tried to rectify it upon notification of the issues. When the mother-in-law of the guest reached out to us with the cleanliness issues, 3 days after their stay, we processed a refund of their cleaning fee and a 10% discount off of the rate of rent for their stay. They were not happy with this, and we instructed them that they would need to contact our manager to discuss additional refunds. We provided her our mangers name and personal cell phone number and she refused to call the manager. For the next 2 days, she continued to contact us and we continued to instruct her to call the manager for additional assistance. She refused on more than one occasion to have a phone discussion to rectify the situation in a timely manner. The manager changed the refund to 25% off of the rate of rent, in addition to the cleaning fee. This still was not good enough for her. She has threatened us with lawyers, news reporters, and code enforcement. We offered multiple solutions, each of which she had problems with. This guest is no longer welcome at any of the Yellow Rose Realty properties. We have a cleaning system that requires our cleaners to take photos of each area that they clean before closing the task. We are more than happy to provide any future guests with call logs, photos of the property before check in, and service invoices for the HVAC repair.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
6/10 Aceptable
Bart M.
9 nov. 2025
Could Use a Little Updating
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The rental has the potential to be wonderful. However, it needs updating in several areas. The water at the rental is for all intent and purposes unusable. The sulfer and iron concentrate in the water is overwhelming. Taking a shower feels like you are in a sulfer tank and you never get a cleaning feeling. We refused to drink the water and went to Ingles and purchased gallons of water for our use. This issue has been reported numerous times by guests and always is ignored. The available pots and pans are in need of replacement.While the rental did go through a cleaning, the rental needs a thorough cleaning from top to bottom. Dust and dirt are all over the beams of the house and the little cabin we found to have dead black ants and spider webs.We found and a for sale sign and after some research found the owners have attempted to sale the location for a long time. It seems the owners have more interest in selling than providing a great place for renters.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Linda D.
7 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
You Can Do Better
We're nice people who rarely complain about anything. Due to previous complaints about the cleanliness and maintenance of this property, I even contacted Yellow Rose several WEEKS before our scheduled arrival date. They assured me that ALL issues were resolved and addressed. Here's a list of what we found.... 1) Plates and utensils in kitchen cabinets had dried food on them 2) roach crawling across kitchen counter 3) mildew and mold around shower in downstairs bathroom 4) maintenance closet downstairs had a bag of garbage and pair of dirty socks thrown in it 5) bed downstairs had sheets on it that appeared to have not been washed from previous guests 6) when hot tub was activated, a layer of "scum" quickly rose to the surface. It obviously had not been cleaned..... The 2nd time it was turned on, one of the jets actually blew out into the hot tub 7) railing on the back deck is loose and a safety hazard 8) no lights on outside entrance steps making it dangerous in the dark 9) the air conditioner stopped working with temps in the high 80s. Management was contacted and did send out their maintenance person. He tried to temporarily fix the thermostat but nothing worked. I called and they sent an actual repairman the next day.... He indicated this had been an "ongoing issue" at this property so he fixed it permanently. We couldn't run all the ceiling fans bcuz they wobble so badly. I reported most of these issues the day we left. Someone does not care about this property.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Crystal C.
14 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean, cozy and perfect for us. Perfect for a private, quiet getaway with plenty of room for kids and our small day.