Esta villa se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de la playa, en Estepona. Castillo de San Luis y Plaza de las Flores son lugares emblemáticos locales, y algunos de los puntos de interés del área incluyen Orquidario de Estepona y Selwo Aventura. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Bulevar San Pedro Alcántara y Centro Náutico de Sotogrande. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo de montaña y paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
Playas de la Provincia de Málaga - A 4 min en auto - 4.0 km
Playa Bahía Dorada - A 5 min en auto - 4.4 km
Playa El Cristo - A 6 min en auto - 3.6 km
Playa de Estepona - A 7 min en auto - 9.3 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren de Jimena de la Frontera - 77 min en auto
Gibraltar (GIB) - 48 min en auto
Restaurantes
Fiesta Sorpresa - A 9 min a pie
Havana Beach - A 7 min en auto
Pizzeria Vesubio Estepona - A 8 min en auto
Lolailo - A 6 min en auto
El Ajetreo - A 9 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Free bar, Private Pool, Jacuzzi, WIFI, Football, Pool Table, Table tennis, Air/C?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Free bar, Private Pool, Jacuzzi, WIFI, Football, Pool Table, Table tennis, Air/C?
Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Free bar, Private Pool, Jacuzzi, WIFI, Football, Pool Table, Table tennis, Air/C el 4 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $13,206 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Free bar, Private Pool, Jacuzzi, WIFI, Football, Pool Table, Table tennis, Air/C acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Free bar, Private Pool, Jacuzzi, WIFI, Football, Pool Table, Table tennis, Air/C?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Free bar, Private Pool, Jacuzzi, WIFI, Football, Pool Table, Table tennis, Air/C?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Free bar, Private Pool, Jacuzzi, WIFI, Football, Pool Table, Table tennis, Air/C?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Free bar, Private Pool, Jacuzzi, WIFI, Football, Pool Table, Table tennis, Air/C?
Esta villa para toda la familia de Estepona se encuentra junto al mar, a menos de 5 km (3 mi) de Playas de la Provincia de Málaga, Bahía Dorada Beach y Estepona Golf. Playa El Cristo y Museo Paleontológico también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
8.2
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 6 de 10 opiniones
10 - Excelente
6
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 10 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 10 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 10 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 10 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.8/10
Limpieza
9.6/10
Check-in
10/10
Comunicación
8.4/10
Ubicación
7.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
David S.
30 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
Family break
Villa is good needs a bit of TLC, location is out in the sticks, and building works is going on around the area, so dusty and noisy some days, but overall ok, but you definitely need a car as nothing is in walking distance
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 jul. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Constructive comments are always welcome and I am very grateful to you.
Thank you,
Looking forward to the end of the building works shortly, to continue to bring fantastic holidays.
Kindest regards
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Hannah H.
1 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great outdoor space
The outdoor space at this villa is really special and the separate annex is great - perfect for a holiday with extended family. The internal layout and design is quirky so it may not suit everyone, but we had a great time. It is next to a building site but it didn’t bother us - they weren’t working early or late, just the middle of the day when it wasn’t a problem for us. You definitely need a car for supermarkets etc. we walked to the golf club and to get takeaway pizza, but nothing else walkable.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 sep. 2024
I was so happy to welcome you !
Would love to see you again with the usual ‘10% return client’ discount
X
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Peter K.
11 ene. 2017
Christmas and New Year Paradise
We were a family group of 6 adults and 6 children (ages from 1 to 10 years) The heated pool was the main attraction together with the football,table tennis, snooker competitions! The grounds are extensive and well tended. The internal decor is in good taste and shower rooms and bathrooms are numerous! Supermarkets are 5 minutes away and Estepona a further 5 minutes. The villa looks down the valley towards the sea and Gibraltar and the Valley Romano golf course.The villa is not overlooked and very private with safe enclosed grounds.
The customer service from Steve and Graham was outstanding and bed linen and towels changed when promised. Our group over the 2 weeks did a number of trips to Gibraltar, Porta Banus and the hill villages.
Estepona, particularly the old town, is an enjoyable visit with the the beach promenade and the Tapas bars and restaurants. We stayed in mid winter and had a great time. I can imagine the villa's true potential at other times of the year.
Highly recommend this venue.
Se hospedó 15 noches en diciembre de 2016
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Debbie B.
29 oct. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect party paradise villa
Our whole experience from start to finish was fantastic. Tanyas communication was excellent and she went above and beyond to accommodate us. The villa is simply stunning, the grounds are fabulous. It’s ideal for a big group, enough space to not feel on top of eachother.
The bar was fantastic, we had a pizza party there the day after our wedding and everyone loved the place. The bunnies were very cute and the cleaners and guys that took care of the grounds were fab. Thank you so so much for the best experience! We’d love to come back and highly recommend it to everyone.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 mar. 2020
It was the best pleasure ever to have had you stay and celebrate your special time here at Chantry House ... you will always be welcome.
I hope to have you stay again in any of my holiday homes, returning guests always get a discount !!
I wish you all the very, very best and hope to be of assitance soon.
X
Tanya
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sinead C.
29 jun. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A villa with the wow factor
The photos of this property do not do it justice. The grounds are huge! The pool has about 12 sun loungers around it and another 4 on the upper terrace. We booked this villa for my husbands birthday and had grown up children, young children, grandparents, siblings and friends joining us. The reaction from everyone who arrived was the same 'wow'. This villa is built for outdoor celebrations, the outdoor bbq is perfect for large groups., the outdoor seating area is perfect for late night chats with a large fridge right beside it. The owner/property manager has thought of every detail for guests; table tennis, pool, mini football pitch and so much space that whenever someone wanted some privacy, there are so many different terraces and spaces to lounge. This is a traditional Spanish property, with nooks & crannies. rooms off rooms so it wont suit everyone. If you are the kind of person to find fault easily, dont book this villa. But if you are looking for a house with a massive wow factor, where you can entertain at night and lounge around the pool all day, look no further. All the bedrooms and rooms have aircon and had been well cooled for our arrival which was much appreciated as it was hot! The owners got massive kudos from our younger guests who were mesmerised by the 2 resident bunnies who can be found each morning in the gardens.
We would definitely recommend Chantry House for a family gathering, the rooms may not work for 18 adults as there are some rooms with bunk beds, but this suited us.
The cherry on top was how we were looked after by Tanya and her team. When one of our guests got ill and needed to be hospitalised the property manager Gee was at the villa (we discovered they come by really early each morning to clean the pool before we woke) and not only recommended a hospital but drove in front of us to make sure we could find it quickly. We had a small problem with one of the rooms and within the hour Tanya had it sorted for us. I cannot remember receiving such prompt and professional service from a rental company and we have rented quite a few properties in Andalucia.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 mar. 2020
I am so touched by your kind words .... and I am utterly thrilled your family enjoyed their time in Chantry House .
You will always be welcome at Chantry House and indeed any of my holiday homes ...
I wish you all the best and lots of love ,
X
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
John D.
11 jul. 2017
An excellent location for a family reunion/vacation in Andalusia.
This large house has many entertainment facilities for children and adults. The rooms themselves are comfortable but a little unusual in layout. So a bit of flexibility is required by the renters. We had 16 people and all worked out very well. The pool is great, the bar is great as is the outside dining area.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 mar. 2020
You are welcome anytime in any of my holiday homes ...
You were wonderful guests , thank you .
All the best as always
Tanya
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Andy V.
14 jun. 2017
Awesome property. Words cannot describe the Villa quality, location and atmosphere.
Had 15 guys staying at the Villa for a golf trip. All the things I was concerned about pre-trip proved totally unnecessary....
Quality of Villa was top drawer.
Space for 15 guys was never an issues.
Sound quality through the Villa was great. If someone wanted an early night you could not hear the partying outside.
Pool and Sound System were perfect.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 mar. 2020
I am utterly delighted you had a great time.
You are always welcome at any of my properties !!!!
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Keith B.
25 ago. 2016
Fabulous
We visited 27th May - 3rd June and having just been viewing Chantry House to re-book. I couldn't believe a review. So put pen to paper.
I would just like to say the villa is fabulous. Total WOW factor. We were a party of 12, age from 70 - 8 years. Plenty of space, sun beds, fridges inside and out. Plenty of crockery, utensils, glasses, plastic cups for the kids etc.
The pool was crystal clear and very warm. The kids spent all their time between the swimming pool, football pitch, hot tub, snooker, ping pong and chilling in the a/c rooms. While the parents were sitting in the complimentary bar, making the most of the children being so happy and content - making the perfect holiday all round.
The team were amazing, they were there everyday day cleaning and tidying our mess (totally above the call of duty) couldn't do enough to help. Even to the point when one of our parties fell ill, I phoned for help and advice wether to call a ambulance or taxi, they turned up and took us to hospital, within 5 minutes cancelling their dinner.
Yes there was work going on in the surrounding area but really did not effect us. We were notified of everything every step of the way. Who doesn't have work going on at some point.
Highly recommend this villa and already trying to rebook for next year.
Anyone that Would like to ask anything about Chantry House, I would be more than happy to answer any questions as we had a very happy time. Ashleyebrown7@gmail.com
Opinión archivada
4/10 Mala
Shane M.
21 jul. 2016
Villa has some lovely spaces in and out but needs some R and M parts tired
The Villa is lovely, however we incurred many problems, unfortunately.
Air-conditioning in dinning room, the bedroom adjoining the main room, not working. The air conditioning unit in bedroom adjoining kitchen, just about working but one could not sleep as the noise was dreadful and water dripped onto bed below. Dinning room unit had a 'cookie cutter' wedged in to keep the vents open. The electricity kept tripping throughout our stay shutting down air conditioning in bedroom right, upstairs. Children moved about at night finding cool rooms, or going outside to flip, trip switch on.
Two air conditioning units were replaced.
Fridge in kitchen, second day stopped working. We were asked fridge outside. Kitchen disappointing.
Toilets rose up not flushing properly, work done to try and rectify.
Kitchen blocked up, was fixed.
Had workmen at Villa, perhaps three days, doing their best.
In correspondence prior to our holiday, an email mentioned 'the urbanisation was still finishing some road works'. The word 'some' does not describe the road works/building/development in progress within this suburb, including the Villa road. Noise of jack hammers/lorries was unpleasant, as was dust that covering the villa.
The vista of mountains one side, sea the other is gorgeous, perhaps 5 large 'ghost estates'.
Had more information regarding 'urbanisation' or 'ghost estates' we would have not chosen the Villa.
Street lamp posts along the villa's front wall were wrapped in flapping plastic debris.
Verandah, bordering front of villa, was covered in dead flowers leaves, bits of rubbish, furniture, thick with dust, appearing tired/not attended to. After giving it a little clean, I was told the gardener comes Tuesdays and Thursdays.
Layout of beds/bedrooms, disappointing. Adjoining rooms, one room leading into another, a room directly off the kitchen. Could be described in the advert better.
Wifi in Villa very weak, we gave up on it. using instead rented mobile wifi. Television signal very poor.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 mar. 2020
Thank you for your points raised .
I am saddened that you feel this way about Chantry house .
Indeed there were issues that popped up during your stay but you would agree the team were always there to try fix all .
You were very happy to receive your 2 bottles of complimentary champagne and your whisky ...
You received jacuzzi and pool heating free of charge for any disturbances . You did comment on how happy you were . ..
So happy indeed, that you thought the views reminded you of fond memories of South Africa . Your kindness and happiness extended to invitations to join your boat day trip for two children of the villa owners family.
It is always sad to go home at the end of a holiday .
If you felt , with hindsight , your stay warranted any form of compensation or further acts of good will , it would have been nice to have been asked .
Sadly you did not do this .
Countless guest of mine hold special memories of their time at Chantry house . This year we are proud to announce the new additions to the villa including the improved BBQ area with chiringito area and full, free stocked bar for all to enjoy without limits
I believe you and your party enjoyed this too .
Kind regards
Tanya
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Katy J.
26 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2024
Dear Katy,
I’m sorry for your low star rating. As detailed in our correspondence, you only brought your concerns to me after your stay had ended. This gave me no opportunity to address or help rectify any issues you had. My team were at the property every morning to tend the pool, jacuzzi and gardens, yet no concern was voiced.
Anyone who has enquired or booked through me knows well, that my response rate is of the highest, with a large team ready to respond to any issue with any guest. Sadly, if you don’t tell me or any member of my team that you have a problem, you give me no opportunity to help.
I’m so sorry Katy. If you would like to return to any of my properties at any time, it would of course be my pleasure to welcome you at the usually ‘return discount’ rate of 10%.
It is always a pleasure to help.
Tanya
X