Log Me Inn | Cozy Hot Tub + Near Golf, Skiing, & Local Fun!

Galería de fotos de Log Me Inn | Cozy Hot Tub + Near Golf, Skiing, & Local Fun!

Una cabaña de troncos con cimientos de piedra, un porche y una chimenea de piedra.
Un jacuzzi en una cabaña de madera con vistas a árboles.
Un camping arbolado con una fogata, mesas de picnic y sillas Adirondack.
Una habitación con mesa de fútbol de mesa, armarios de madera, un espejo con forma de estrella y un televisor fijado en una pared de madera.
Una terraza cubierta con piso de madera, sillas de metal, una mesa y vista a árboles.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Futbolito en la propiedad
    Una opción poco común: el futbolito te está esperando.
  • Una escapada tranquila
    A los huéspedes les gusta la ubicación por la paz y la tranquilidad.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Lago Deep Creek

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Mc Henry, MD
  • Place, Lago Deep Creek
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Funland Go Cart Racetrace
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Wisp Resort
    ‪4 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (para 15 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama matrimonial

Habitación 5

1 sofá cama matrimonial y 1 litera individual

3 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

McHenry

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de un campo de golf y en un lago, en McHenry. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Lago Deep Creek y Parque estatal del lago Deep Creek, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Wisp Resort. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como pesca, golf y ski.
Sección del mapa
Mc Henry, MD

Qué hay cerca

  • Lago Deep Creek - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Funland Go Cart Racetrace - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Wisp Resort - A 4 min en auto - 3.5 km
  • Parque estatal del lago Deep Creek - A 14 min en auto - 11.1 km
  • Swallow Falls State Park - A 18 min en auto - 17.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Hagerstown, MD (HGR-A. Regional de Hagerstown) - 122 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Black Hawk Coffee + Kitchen - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Burger King - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪The Rowdy Rooster Bar and Grille - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪Honi Honi Bar - ‬A 10 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Log Me Inn | Cozy Hot Tub + Near Golf, Skiing, & Local Fun! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Log Me Inn | Cozy Hot Tub + Near Golf, Skiing, & Local Fun!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Log Me Inn | Cozy Hot Tub + Near Golf, Skiing, & Local Fun!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Log Me Inn | Cozy Hot Tub + Near Golf, Skiing, & Local Fun!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Log Me Inn | Cozy Hot Tub + Near Golf, Skiing, & Local Fun!?

Esta casa de vacaciones con campo de golf se encuentra en McHenry, a 5 km de Lago Deep Creek, Funland Go Cart Racetrace y Garrett County Dog Park. Sunset Blvd. y Possum también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 22 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 27 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 27 opiniones

9.6/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome!

Spent a long weekend and had a blast. Beautiful property.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Fun

Except accommodations!!! Beautiful!!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

In the woods

Beautiful house on top of the about 20 minutes from state parks.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Thank you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nicer than expected

Lovely. Went with 12 adults and everyone approved!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Best House We Ever Rented

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home was beautiful, spacious and so clean. The office staff was wonderful. Would definitely rent again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
That is great to hear! Thank you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family friend getaway

Our stay was absolutely wonderful and we all thoroughly enjoyed the cabin, the property, the hot tub and the surrounding area! None of us had ever been to Maryland before and it exceeding all of pure expectations! Thank you so much! We had 6 adults and 7 kiddos ranging from 1.5year-11 years old! Everyone had so much fun, space and plenty to accommodate everyone!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place for a Family Vacation

The place was great for all of us and had plenty of room to spread out. With 4 young kids it gave them their own places to play and watch there shows. The place was very clean. The grill was extremely dirty and we did have a small grease fire when the burner covers rusted and collasped down onto the burners. The burgers were definitely flame broiled. We all had a great time and would stay there again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 ago. 2024
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that your family had an enjoyable stay overall. The cleanliness and functionality of our amenities are important to us, and we will address the issues you encountered with the grill. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

4 Days at Deep Creek

Really liked the property, comfortable for 7 adults and 5 young kids. Loved the hot tub, fire pit out back and the quiet neighborhood (still being built) Only issue: we were told there was no pool and later discovered there is a fitness facility with big indoor pool available to guests. Otherwise a great few days. Lots to do!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Thank you for staying with us! It is great to hear that you had such a good time.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The cabin was very nice. There was 10 of us total and there was enough space for us all comfortably. The only downfalls was the gate access not working properly, luckily we were able to get a code from a local that worked to let us in and out of the community. Also, the wifi didn’t work for our entire stay which was frustrating and they only put “a work order in.” But overall, it was a nice cabin in a clean and quiet community.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 sep. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad the cabin met your space needs. We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Property was great but cell service was nonexistent anywhere

We had a few minor problems with the stay, but nothing that was more than a slight inconvenience. Like a clogged sink in the bathroom and the TV screen in the main floor bedroom becoming pixelated when the DIRECTV was turned on. We could not get cell service almost anywhere in the city and the WiFi was useless. But this is not the fault of the property. It’s a nice area to stay in if you are looking for peace and quiet and time with no phones.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2024
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We regret the minor inconveniences you experienced, and we will address the issues you mentioned to ensure a more seamless experience for future guests. We're glad you enjoyed the peaceful setting and time away from the distractions of technology. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I called the management company several days before our arrival to make sure that the grill (mentioned in the house description) was cleaned and functioning before our arrival. I was told that they cleaned the grills each time there was a renter and if it wasn't cleaned to give them a call. The house was very clean and tidy when we arrived. Checking the grill upon our arrival we found the grill was full of debris and grease. I called and was told it would be taken care of the following day. When I called the next day to see when someone would be coming out to clean the grill, I was told that someone had been there already and cleaned the grill while we were out. When checking the "cleaned grill" not only was the debris left in the bottom of the grill pan, but it was rusty and quite literally falling apart. The brackets that would hold the grills up had fallen off due to the severity of the rust. Very disappointed in the fact that I had specifically contacted the mgmt company before our arrival to prevent something like this from happening. Our plans for the celebratory dinner we had planned for our daughter's graduation had to be replanned. If the mgmt company had looked into this when called and asked, this situation could have been avoided. Again, the house was clean and tidy upon our arrival. Neighborhood was extremely quiet in a beautiful location.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Exceptional

Our stay at Log Me Inn was exceptional. We loved the house, it was beautiful and clean.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Hello

The bathrooms were dirty, WiFi wasn’t that strong, water pressure needs to be fixed
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great House in a Good Location

The house comfortably bedded our whole group, and had plenty to do. The yard is large enough to use for outdoor activities and the basement is great for nighttime entertaining. There is a good amount of space from neighbors and you’re close to everything on the lake. The skiing lodge is right off the road in which is a huge plus in the winter.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Thanks so much for staying with us!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Nice secluded stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall, we were pleased with the property. However, The fact that there are no garbage cans on the property and you are required to literally drive the garbage out of the community to dumpsters is pretty ridiculous. Not only do you have to pack the garbage in your vehicle, but the location and directions in which are listed on the site and was given to me by someone that works at Taylor made were completely incorrect. Also, the wireless internet is horrible. They keep the router in the basement which completely destroys the signal. (Should move the router to the top floor as WiFi signals reflect downwards.) Other than those two things, everything else was great!!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Thanks, Jeremy! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the property overall. This is a brand new log home and the owners really put their heart and soul into the interior. I do apologize about the inconvenience of the community dumpster, unfortunately this is out of our control. I will, however, make sure our staff is completely aware of the location. We do hope that you come see us again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great private cabin on the mountain

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Cabin was well kept and exactly as described and shown in pictures. We really enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Hi Ian, Thank you for the review! I am so glad that you were pleased with the home and that you had a good time. Give us a call when you are ready to come back! Thanks again, Stacy
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Musical Mountain Retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Every year we rent a big house and stay with our extended family to play music and sing karaoke. This house had plenty of room for our instruments and 11 people.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Hi Maura, Thank you for the review of Log Me Inn! It sounds like you had a fun trip, and I am glad that you were happy with the home. Give us a call when you are ready to come back to Deep Creek! Thanks again, Stacy
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Logged in at Log me Inn

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful house with plenty of great amenities from the hot tub under the covered porch to great kitchen/house setup for groups to gather.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Log Me Inn! I am glad to see that you had a five star experience at this beautiful home. Come back again soon! Thanks, Stacy
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

A+

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Amazing! Spotless home with everything we needed!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Hi Nicole, Thank you for the review of Log Me Inn! I am glad you liked the home and had a great stay. Best, Stacy
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Positively Perfect!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Log Me Inn was perfect! Very clean and very well stocked! The beds were very comfortable! The home is surrounded by woods, we enjoyed watching the deer while having our morning coffee on the deck! There were 6 adults and 4 children, we had plenty of room! I highly recommend this home and hope to be back soon!! The only negative I could say is that when you are renting to a family with children, maybe there shouldn't be a glass coffee table! My grandson broke it, thank goodness he wasn't hurt, we were responsible, he did it, so we were out $350 to replace it, which was only fair but I would recommend something without glass in a kid's area! Other than that, it was beyond perfect!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Hi Paula! Thank you for your review of Log Me Inn! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope your grandson is doing good! We hope that you come back and see us. Regards, Lisa
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Nice House, Good Price

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We rented this house for a get together of friends. It suited our needs very well. It is all new construction, so everything is in good condition. It slept 8 of of us comfortably without having to double up in beds. The one difficulty we did have was finding the place. Because it is all new construction, the roads and address are not on any GPS. The website has the correct coordinates, but you have to find your way once you are close.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Hi Jerry! So glad to hear that you had a good stay. Those roads are newer so they aren't in most GPS systems - happy you found your way though! Hope to see your group again! Thanks! Lisa
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Outstanding

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Best cabin we have stayed in 5 years in row. New, layout is great, easy to the lifts very well stocked with kitchen and bedrooms. People that checked us in and out were great with outstanding personality and smiles! And a military discount!! Absolutely would recommend Log Me In!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Hi John We appreciate you taking the time to provide your review of Log me Inn. So happy to hear that you had a wonderful time. Everyone that stays in that new rental home absolutely loves it! The owner did a marvelous job of making it great. Also, glad to hear you were greeted with smiling faces-that is a perfect way to start vacation. Cant wait to see you back for your 6th year here at the lake. Thank you for your service, Shelia McCracken General Manager
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Thank you for sharing your home!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home was brand new which is such a pleasant surprise for a rental. The owners paid attention to detail. The hot tub was in a perfect spot off the mud room so you could run in and out in the cold. The layout was great and the kitchen was fully equipped for someone who likes to cook. There was no shortage of TV's and the beds we very comfortable. The management company was great to work with. Also we parked at the top of the mountain and will do so in future trips. Once we realized how close we were to that top parking lot it was so convenient to get to and from the slopes. Overall great place and we would definitely come back. Thank you.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Hi Terrance Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review on Log Me Inn. This home really is a gem for someone coming to Deep Creek for vacation. The owners are very involved in making sure the guests have a perfect experience in their home. Thank you for the comment on Taylor-Made-customer service is our #1 priority and I am happy to hear that we achieved this for you. Oh, and now you know our local secret on how to get on the slopes faster! Looking forward to having you back as our guest again very soon. Regards, Shelia McCracken General Manager
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Brand new house, very clean. Nice furniture, easy access to Wisp Resort. Really like it
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Hi Haibin, Thank you for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation at Log Me Inn. The owners put a lot of effort into their new home and will be happy to hear that you were pleased. Give us a call when you are ready to come back to the lake! Best, Stacy
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios