Esta villa se encuentra en la playa de Kiwengwa. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playa de Kiwengwa y Isla Mnemba. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Simba Padel o Amaan Stadium. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como kayaks, snorkel y windsurf, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Zanzíbar (ZNZ-A. Internacional de Zanzíbar) - 78 min en auto
Restaurantes
The Green & Grill - A 7 min en auto
Spice Restaurant - A 6 min en auto
Pool Bar @ Melia - A 6 min en auto
Andiamo - A 7 min en auto
The Yoga Bar Zanzibar - A 1 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Luxury african style, relax right on the beach acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Luxury african style, relax right on the beach?
Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Luxury african style, relax right on the beach el 19 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $6,289 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Luxury african style, relax right on the beach?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Luxury african style, relax right on the beach?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Luxury african style, relax right on the beach?
El check-out es a las 12:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Luxury african style, relax right on the beach?
Esta villa de Kiwengwa se encuentra en la playa, a 1.8 km (1.1 mi) de Playa de Kiwengwa, y a 10 km (6 mi) de Playa de Mapenzi y Playa Pwani Mchangani. Playa Pongwe y Playa Muyuni también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
8.0
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 1 de 2 opiniones
10 - Excelente
1
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 2 opiniones
8 - Bueno
0
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 2 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 2 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 2 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.0/10
Limpieza
8.0/10
Check-in
7.0/10
Comunicación
9.0/10
Ubicación
5.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ralph H.
9 ene. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Delightful
Idyllic setting, very good property, excellent support staff, especially the cook, Combo. We all agreed that this rental was just what we wanted, and just as we hoped it would be.
Se hospedó 14 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Sonal P.
6 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Not what we expected
The location of this property is ideal. It’s right on the beach as described. However location is not everything and we were disappointed with the house overall. Firstly it says that there is a living area. There is not. There is no sofa or chairs to sit on and nowhere to relax. The only proper seating area is outside where there are cats and wild dogs roaming around. There is also no television or other forms of entertainment. No radio, no games, or no books. There is also no microwave in the kitchen and the lighting is very poor. I felt like i was cooking in the dark. There is also a water issue at the house. Sometimes we were unable to flush the loo or wash our hands at night and this happened more than once. I travelled with my elderly father and the house was just not comfortable for him. I would have expected a lot more facilities considering the price being asked for this home. Like I said location is not everything and the house should be of a better standard than what it is. We were left disappointed with our stay and wanted to make others aware of what to expect before booking g
Se hospedó 10 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jul. 2022
Thank you for your review.
We are really sorry that the property didn't suit your expectations, we will certainly take note of the request to improve our services and our offer.
By our side it's important to highlight that the announce doesn't offer neither radio, games, books nor microwaves, television or other form of entertainement. Same as per the sofa and sitting area, the announce shows the property exactly as it is: with the external area and no mention about any internal living room.
The house is on rental since 5 years and we never had request of entertainements, but it could be an interesting improvement.
It's important as well to highlight that, even if the property was exactly what was published, we offer the refund of the stay and the offer was refused.
Reverting to water issue, the water flow it's granted by the owned pump, everytime the electricity fails the pump stops, it's a duty of the house personal to restart it, if it happened overnight nobody can do it. Electricity supply it's a commun problem in Africa, that's why we have our own generator to grant the supply continuity.
If we were informed about the problem we could teach the masai about how to restart the pump. Same for the low lighting, we have a local agency on site dedicated to take care of all problems and solve them.
It's important to mention all requests while on site so to have a prompt solution.
Thank you again for having been with us, we are glad you liked the location and sorry it was not what you expected, important to note it is what is pubblished, probably nothing more, certainly nothing less.